Astronomical Applications Department                     
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                           
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                          
    
                               Jupiter                              
    
                      GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
          Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
             (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2017 Mar 29 (Wed)        19:46  98        01:30 41S        07:09 262                
2017 Mar 30 (Thu)        19:41  98        01:25 41S        07:05 262                
2017 Mar 31 (Fri)        19:37  98        01:21 41S        07:01 262                
2017 Apr 01 (Sat)        19:32  98        01:17 41S        06:56 262                
2017 Apr 02 (Sun)        19:28  98        01:12 41S        06:52 262                
2017 Apr 03 (Mon)        19:23  97        01:08 41S        06:48 262                
2017 Apr 04 (Tue)        19:18  97        01:03 42S        06:44 263                
2017 Apr 05 (Wed)        19:14  97        00:59 42S        06:40 263                
2017 Apr 06 (Thu)        19:09  97        00:55 42S        06:35 263                
2017 Apr 07 (Fri)        19:05  97        00:50 42S        06:31 263                
2017 Apr 08 (Sat)        19:00  97        00:46 42S        06:27 263                
2017 Apr 09 (Sun)        18:56  97        00:41 42S        06:23 263                
2017 Apr 10 (Mon)        18:51  97        00:37 42S        06:18 263                
2017 Apr 11 (Tue)        18:46  97        00:33 42S        06:14 263                
2017 Apr 12 (Wed)        18:42  97        00:28 42S        06:10 263                
2017 Apr 13 (Thu)        18:37  97        00:24 42S        06:06 263                
2017 Apr 14 (Fri)        18:33  97        00:19 42S        06:02 263                
2017 Apr 15 (Sat)        18:28  97        00:15 42S        05:57 263                
2017 Apr 16 (Sun)        18:23  97        00:11 42S        05:53 263                
2017 Apr 17 (Mon)        18:19  97        00:06 42S        05:49 263                
2017 Apr 18 (Tue)        18:14  96        00:02 42S        05:45 263                
                                          23:57 42S
2017 Apr 19 (Wed)        18:10  96        23:53 42S        05:40 264                
2017 Apr 20 (Thu)        18:05  96        23:49 42S        05:36 264                
2017 Apr 21 (Fri)        18:01  96        23:44 42S        05:32 264                
2017 Apr 22 (Sat)        17:56  96        23:40 42S        05:28 264                
2017 Apr 23 (Sun)        17:52  96        23:35 42S        05:24 264                
2017 Apr 24 (Mon)        17:47  96        23:31 43S        05:19 264                
2017 Apr 25 (Tue)        17:43  96        23:27 43S        05:15 264                
2017 Apr 26 (Wed)        17:38  96        23:22 43S        05:11 264                
2017 Apr 27 (Thu)        17:34  96        23:18 43S        05:07 264                
2017 Apr 28 (Fri)        17:29  96        23:14 43S        05:03 264                
2017 Apr 29 (Sat)        17:25  96        23:09 43S        04:58 264                
2017 Apr 30 (Sun)        17:20  96        23:05 43S        04:54 264                
2017 May 01 (Mon)        17:16  96        23:01 43S        04:50 264                
2017 May 02 (Tue)        17:11  96        22:56 43S        04:46 264                
2017 May 03 (Wed)        17:07  96        22:52 43S        04:42 264                
2017 May 04 (Thu)        17:02  96        22:48 43S        04:37 264                
2017 May 05 (Fri)        16:58  96        22:43 43S        04:33 264                
2017 May 06 (Sat)        16:54  96        22:39 43S        04:29 264                
2017 May 07 (Sun)        16:49  95        22:35 43S        04:25 265                
2017 May 08 (Mon)        16:45  95        22:31 43S        04:21 265                
2017 May 09 (Tue)        16:40  95        22:26 43S        04:17 265                
2017 May 10 (Wed)        16:36  95        22:22 43S        04:12 265                
2017 May 11 (Thu)        16:32  95        22:18 43S        04:08 265                
2017 May 12 (Fri)        16:27  95        22:14 43S        04:04 265                
2017 May 13 (Sat)        16:23  95        22:09 43S        04:00 265                
2017 May 14 (Sun)        16:19  95        22:05 43S        03:56 265                
2017 May 15 (Mon)        16:14  95        22:01 43S        03:52 265                
2017 May 16 (Tue)        16:10  95        21:57 43S        03:48 265                
2017 May 17 (Wed)        16:06  95        21:53 43S        03:44 265                
2017 May 18 (Thu)        16:02  95        21:48 43S        03:40 265                
2017 May 19 (Fri)        15:57  95        21:44 43S        03:35 265                
2017 May 20 (Sat)        15:53  95        21:40 43S        03:31 265                
2017 May 21 (Sun)        15:49  95        21:36 43S        03:27 265                
2017 May 22 (Mon)        15:45  95        21:32 43S        03:23 265                
2017 May 23 (Tue)        15:40  95        21:28 43S        03:19 265                
2017 May 24 (Wed)        15:36  95        21:24 43S        03:15 265                
2017 May 25 (Thu)        15:32  95        21:20 43S        03:11 265                
2017 May 26 (Fri)        15:28  95        21:15 43S        03:07 265                
2017 May 27 (Sat)        15:24  95        21:11 43S        03:03 265                
2017 May 28 (Sun)        15:20  95        21:07 43S        02:59 265                
2017 May 29 (Mon)        15:16  95        21:03 43S        02:55 265                
2017 May 30 (Tue)        15:12  95        20:59 43S        02:51 265                
2017 May 31 (Wed)        15:08  95        20:55 43S        02:47 265                
2017 Jun 01 (Thu)        15:03  95        20:51 43S        02:43 265                
2017 Jun 02 (Fri)        14:59  95        20:47 43S        02:39 265                
2017 Jun 03 (Sat)        14:55  95        20:43 43S        02:35 265                
2017 Jun 04 (Sun)        14:51  95        20:39 43S        02:31 265                
2017 Jun 05 (Mon)        14:47  95        20:35 43S        02:27 265                
2017 Jun 06 (Tue)        14:43  95        20:31 43S        02:23 265                
2017 Jun 07 (Wed)        14:40  95        20:27 43S        02:19 265                
2017 Jun 08 (Thu)        14:36  95        20:23 43S        02:15 265                
2017 Jun 09 (Fri)        14:32  95        20:19 43S        02:11 265                
2017 Jun 10 (Sat)        14:28  95        20:15 43S        02:07 265                
2017 Jun 11 (Sun)        14:24  95        20:11 43S        02:03 265                
2017 Jun 12 (Mon)        14:20  95        20:08 43S        01:59 265                
2017 Jun 13 (Tue)        14:16  95        20:04 43S        01:55 265                
2017 Jun 14 (Wed)        14:12  95        20:00 43S        01:51 265                
2017 Jun 15 (Thu)        14:08  95        19:56 43S        01:47 265                
2017 Jun 16 (Fri)        14:05  95        19:52 43S        01:43 265                
2017 Jun 17 (Sat)        14:01  95        19:48 43S        01:40 265                
2017 Jun 18 (Sun)        13:57  95        19:44 43S        01:36 265                
2017 Jun 19 (Mon)        13:53  95        19:41 43S        01:32 265                
2017 Jun 20 (Tue)        13:49  95        19:37 43S        01:28 265                
2017 Jun 21 (Wed)        13:46  95        19:33 43S        01:24 265                
2017 Jun 22 (Thu)        13:42  95        19:29 43S        01:20 265                
2017 Jun 23 (Fri)        13:38  95        19:25 43S        01:16 265                
2017 Jun 24 (Sat)        13:35  95        19:22 43S        01:12 265                
2017 Jun 25 (Sun)        13:31  95        19:18 43S        01:08 265                
2017 Jun 26 (Mon)        13:27  95        19:14 43S        01:05 265                
2017 Jun 27 (Tue)        13:23  95        19:10 43S        01:01 265                
2017 Jun 28 (Wed)        13:20  95        19:07 43S        00:57 265                
2017 Jun 29 (Thu)        13:16  95        19:03 43S        00:53 265                
2017 Jun 30 (Fri)        13:13  95        18:59 43S        00:49 265                
2017 Jul 01 (Sat)        13:09  95        18:55 43S        00:46 265                
2017 Jul 02 (Sun)        13:05  95        18:52 43S        00:42 265                
2017 Jul 03 (Mon)        13:02  95        18:48 43S        00:38 265                
2017 Jul 04 (Tue)        12:58  95        18:44 43S        00:34 265                
2017 Jul 05 (Wed)        12:55  95        18:41 43S        00:30 265                
2017 Jul 06 (Thu)        12:51  96        18:37 43S        00:27 264                
2017 Jul 07 (Fri)        12:48  96        18:33 43S        00:23 264                
2017 Jul 08 (Sat)        12:44  96        18:30 43S        00:19 264                
2017 Jul 09 (Sun)        12:41  96        18:26 43S        00:15 264                
2017 Jul 10 (Mon)        12:37  96        18:22 43S        00:11 264                
2017 Jul 11 (Tue)        12:34  96        18:19 43S        00:08 264                
2017 Jul 12 (Wed)        12:30  96        18:15 43S        00:04 264                
2017 Jul 13 (Thu)        12:27  96        18:12 43S        00:00 264                
                                                           23:56 264
2017 Jul 14 (Fri)        12:23  96        18:08 43S        23:53 264                
2017 Jul 15 (Sat)        12:20  96        18:04 43S        23:49 264                
2017 Jul 16 (Sun)        12:16  96        18:01 43S        23:45 264                
2017 Jul 17 (Mon)        12:13  96        17:57 43S        23:42 264                
2017 Jul 18 (Tue)        12:10  96        17:54 42S        23:38 264                
2017 Jul 19 (Wed)        12:06  96        17:50 42S        23:34 264                
2017 Jul 20 (Thu)        12:03  96        17:47 42S        23:30 264                
2017 Jul 21 (Fri)        12:00  96        17:43 42S        23:27 264                
2017 Jul 22 (Sat)        11:56  96        17:40 42S        23:23 264                
2017 Jul 23 (Sun)        11:53  96        17:36 42S        23:19 263                
2017 Jul 24 (Mon)        11:50  97        17:33 42S        23:16 263                
2017 Jul 25 (Tue)        11:46  97        17:29 42S        23:12 263                
2017 Jul 26 (Wed)        11:43  97        17:26 42S        23:08 263