Astronomical Applications Department                      
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                            
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                           
     
                                 Moon                                 
     
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                      
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m           
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)              
     
                 Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                 
     
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone)  
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2018 Nov 02 (Fri)        01:16  71        08:23 60S        15:20 285                 
2018 Nov 03 (Sat)        02:27  77        09:15 55S        15:53 279                 
     
                         
                 Time Zone:  5h 00m west of Greenwich                 
     
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone)  
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2018 Nov 04 (Sun)        02:38  84        09:06 50S        15:23 272                 
2018 Nov 05 (Mon)        03:47  91        09:55 44S        15:53 265                 
2018 Nov 06 (Tue)        04:56  98        10:44 39S        16:23 258                 
2018 Nov 07 (Wed)        06:04 105        11:33 35S        16:55 252                 
2018 Nov 08 (Thu)        07:10 111        12:23 31S        17:30 247                 
2018 Nov 09 (Fri)        08:14 115        13:13 28S        18:08 244                 
2018 Nov 10 (Sat)        09:14 118        14:04 26S        18:51 241                 
2018 Nov 11 (Sun)        10:09 120        14:54 25S        19:38 240                 
2018 Nov 12 (Mon)        10:59 120        15:44 25S        20:30 241                 
2018 Nov 13 (Tue)        11:42 118        16:32 27S        21:25 243                 
2018 Nov 14 (Wed)        12:20 115        17:19 29S        22:21 246                 
2018 Nov 15 (Thu)        12:54 111        18:04 32S        23:20 251                 
2018 Nov 16 (Fri)        13:24 106        18:48 36S                                  
2018 Nov 17 (Sat)        13:52 101        19:32 40S        00:19 256                 
2018 Nov 18 (Sun)        14:19  95        20:16 44S        01:20 262                 
2018 Nov 19 (Mon)        14:45  88        21:01 49S        02:22 268                 
2018 Nov 20 (Tue)        15:13  82        21:48 54S        03:26 275                 
2018 Nov 21 (Wed)        15:44  76        22:37 59S        04:32 282                 
2018 Nov 22 (Thu)        16:19  70        23:30 63S        05:41 288                 
2018 Nov 23 (Fri)        16:59  65                         06:51 293                 
2018 Nov 24 (Sat)        17:47  62        00:26 66S        08:01 297                 
2018 Nov 25 (Sun)        18:44  60        01:26 68S        09:07 299                 
2018 Nov 26 (Mon)        19:47  61        02:26 68S        10:08 299                 
2018 Nov 27 (Tue)        20:56  64        03:26 67S        11:00 297                 
2018 Nov 28 (Wed)        22:07  69        04:25 65S        11:45 293                 
2018 Nov 29 (Thu)        23:18  75        05:20 61S        12:23 288                 
2018 Nov 30 (Fri)                         06:13 57S        12:57 281                 
2018 Dec 01 (Sat)        00:28  82        07:03 52S        13:27 275                 
2018 Dec 02 (Sun)        01:37  89        07:51 46S        13:56 268                 
2018 Dec 03 (Mon)        02:44  96        08:39 41S        14:25 261                 
2018 Dec 04 (Tue)        03:51 103        09:27 37S        14:55 255                 
2018 Dec 05 (Wed)        04:56 108        10:16 32S        15:28 249                 
2018 Dec 06 (Thu)        06:01 113        11:05 29S        16:04 245                 
2018 Dec 07 (Fri)        07:02 117        11:55 27S        16:45 242                 
2018 Dec 08 (Sat)        08:00 119        12:46 25S        17:30 240                 
2018 Dec 09 (Sun)        08:52 120        13:36 25S        18:20 240                 
2018 Dec 10 (Mon)        09:38 119        14:25 26S        19:14 242                 
2018 Dec 11 (Tue)        10:19 117        15:12 28S        20:10 245                 
2018 Dec 12 (Wed)        10:54 113        15:58 30S        21:08 249                 
2018 Dec 13 (Thu)        11:25 109        16:43 34S        22:06 253                 
2018 Dec 14 (Fri)        11:53 103        17:26 38S        23:06 259                 
2018 Dec 15 (Sat)        12:20  98        18:09 42S                                  
2018 Dec 16 (Sun)        12:46  92        18:52 47S        00:06 265                 
2018 Dec 17 (Mon)        13:13  85        19:37 52S        01:08 272                 
2018 Dec 18 (Tue)        13:41  79        20:24 56S        02:11 278                 
2018 Dec 19 (Wed)        14:13  73        21:15 61S        03:18 285                 
2018 Dec 20 (Thu)        14:50  67        22:09 65S        04:27 291                 
2018 Dec 21 (Fri)        15:34  63        23:08 67S        05:37 295                 
2018 Dec 22 (Sat)        16:27  61                         06:47 299                 
2018 Dec 23 (Sun)        17:29  60        00:09 69S        07:53 300                 
2018 Dec 24 (Mon)        18:39  63        01:12 68S        08:51 298                 
2018 Dec 25 (Tue)        19:52  67        02:14 66S        09:41 295                 
2018 Dec 26 (Wed)        21:06  73        03:13 63S        10:24 290                 
2018 Dec 27 (Thu)        22:18  79        04:08 58S        11:00 284                 
2018 Dec 28 (Fri)        23:28  87        05:00 53S        11:32 277                 
2018 Dec 29 (Sat)                         05:50 48S        12:01 270                 
2018 Dec 30 (Sun)        00:37  94        06:38 43S        12:30 263                 
2018 Dec 31 (Mon)        01:43 100        07:25 38S        12:59 257                 
2019 Jan 01 (Tue)        02:48 107        08:13 34S        13:30 251                 
2019 Jan 02 (Wed)        03:52 112        09:01 30S        14:04 246                 
2019 Jan 03 (Thu)        04:54 116        09:50 27S        14:43 243                 
2019 Jan 04 (Fri)        05:52 119        10:40 26S        15:25 241                 
2019 Jan 05 (Sat)        06:46 120        11:30 25S        16:13 240                 
2019 Jan 06 (Sun)        07:34 120        12:19 25S        17:06 241                 
2019 Jan 07 (Mon)        08:17 118        13:07 27S        18:01 243                 
2019 Jan 08 (Tue)        08:54 115        13:54 29S        18:59 247                 
2019 Jan 09 (Wed)        09:27 111        14:39 32S        19:57 251                 
2019 Jan 10 (Thu)        09:56 106        15:22 36S        20:56 257                 
2019 Jan 11 (Fri)        10:23 100        16:05 40S        21:55 263                 
2019 Jan 12 (Sat)        10:48  94        16:47 45S        22:55 269                 
2019 Jan 13 (Sun)        11:14  88        17:30 50S        23:56 275                 
2019 Jan 14 (Mon)        11:41  82        18:15 54S                                  
2019 Jan 15 (Tue)        12:10  76        19:02 59S        00:59 282                 
2019 Jan 16 (Wed)        12:43  70        19:53 63S        02:04 288                 
2019 Jan 17 (Thu)        13:22  65        20:48 66S        03:12 293                 
2019 Jan 18 (Fri)        14:09  62        21:47 68S        04:22 297                 
2019 Jan 19 (Sat)        15:06  60        22:50 69S        05:30 299                 
2019 Jan 20 (Sun)        16:13  61        23:53 67S        06:33 299                 
2019 Jan 21 (Mon)        17:26  65                         07:28 297                 
2019 Jan 22 (Tue)        18:43  70        00:55 65S        08:16 293                 
2019 Jan 23 (Wed)        19:59  76        01:55 60S        08:56 287                 
2019 Jan 24 (Thu)        21:13  84        02:51 55S        09:31 280                 
2019 Jan 25 (Fri)        22:25  91        03:43 50S        10:03 273                 
2019 Jan 26 (Sat)        23:34  98        04:33 45S        10:32 265                 
2019 Jan 27 (Sun)                         05:22 40S        11:02 259                 
2019 Jan 28 (Mon)        00:40 105        06:10 35S        11:33 253                 
2019 Jan 29 (Tue)        01:45 110        06:59 31S        12:06 248                 
2019 Jan 30 (Wed)        02:47 115        07:47 28S        12:43 244                 
2019 Jan 31 (Thu)        03:47 118        08:37 26S        13:24 241                 
2019 Feb 01 (Fri)        04:42 120        09:26 25S        14:10 240                 
2019 Feb 02 (Sat)        05:31 120        10:15 25S        15:00 240                 
2019 Feb 03 (Sun)        06:16 119        11:04 26S        15:55 242                 
2019 Feb 04 (Mon)        06:55 116        11:51 28S        16:52 246                 
2019 Feb 05 (Tue)        07:29 112        12:36 31S        17:50 250                 
2019 Feb 06 (Wed)        07:59 107        13:20 35S        18:49 255                 
2019 Feb 07 (Thu)        08:26 102        14:03 39S        19:48 261                 
2019 Feb 08 (Fri)        08:52  96        14:45 43S        20:47 267                 
2019 Feb 09 (Sat)        09:17  90        15:28 48S        21:47 273                 
2019 Feb 10 (Sun)        09:43  84        16:11 53S        22:48 279                 
2019 Feb 11 (Mon)        10:10  78        16:56 57S        23:51 285                 
2019 Feb 12 (Tue)        10:40  72        17:43 61S                                  
2019 Feb 13 (Wed)        11:15  67        18:35 65S        00:56 291                 
2019 Feb 14 (Thu)        11:57  63        19:30 67S        02:02 296                 
2019 Feb 15 (Fri)        12:47  61        20:29 69S        03:08 299                 
2019 Feb 16 (Sat)        13:47  60        21:30 68S        04:12 300                 
2019 Feb 17 (Sun)        14:56  62        22:33 66S        05:10 299                 
2019 Feb 18 (Mon)        16:11  67        23:34 63S        06:02 295                 
2019 Feb 19 (Tue)        17:29  73                         06:46 290                 
2019 Feb 20 (Wed)        18:47  80        00:33 58S        07:24 283                 
2019 Feb 21 (Thu)        20:02  88        01:28 53S        07:58 276                 
2019 Feb 22 (Fri)        21:15  95        02:22 47S        08:30 269                 
2019 Feb 23 (Sat)        22:26 102        03:13 42S        09:01 261                 
2019 Feb 24 (Sun)        23:34 108        04:03 37S        09:32 255                 
2019 Feb 25 (Mon)                         04:53 32S        10:05 249                 
2019 Feb 26 (Tue)        00:39 114        05:43 29S        10:42 245                 
2019 Feb 27 (Wed)        01:40 117        06:33 27S        11:22 242                 
2019 Feb 28 (Thu)        02:37 120        07:23 25S        12:07 240                 
2019 Mar 01 (Fri)        03:29 120        08:12 25S        12:56 240