Astronomical Applications Department                      
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                            
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                           
     
                                     Sun                                     
     
                          GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                          
              Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m               
                 (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)                  
     
                    Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                     
     
      Date         Begin      Rise  Az.   Transit Alt.    Set  Az.     End
     (Zone)        Civil                                              Civil  
                  Twilight                                           Twilight
                     h  m     h  m   °      h  m  °       h  m   °      h  m
2018 Nov 02 (Fri)   06:48    07:18 110     12:26 33S     17:34 250     18:04      
2018 Nov 03 (Sat)   06:50    07:19 110     12:26 32S     17:33 250     18:02      
     
                          
                    Time Zone:  5h 00m west of Greenwich                    
     
      Date         Begin      Rise  Az.   Transit Alt.    Set  Az.     End
     (Zone)        Civil                                              Civil  
                  Twilight                                           Twilight
                     h  m     h  m   °      h  m  °       h  m   °      h  m
2018 Nov 04 (Sun)   05:51    06:20 110     11:26 32S     16:32 249     17:01      
2018 Nov 05 (Mon)   05:52    06:22 111     11:26 32S     16:31 249     17:00      
2018 Nov 06 (Tue)   05:53    06:23 111     11:26 31S     16:29 249     16:59      
2018 Nov 07 (Wed)   05:54    06:24 112     11:26 31S     16:28 248     16:58      
2018 Nov 08 (Thu)   05:55    06:25 112     11:26 31S     16:27 248     16:57      
2018 Nov 09 (Fri)   05:57    06:27 112     11:27 30S     16:26 247     16:56      
2018 Nov 10 (Sat)   05:58    06:28 113     11:27 30S     16:25 247     16:55      
2018 Nov 11 (Sun)   05:59    06:29 113     11:27 30S     16:24 247     16:54      
2018 Nov 12 (Mon)   06:00    06:30 114     11:27 30S     16:23 246     16:53      
2018 Nov 13 (Tue)   06:01    06:32 114     11:27 29S     16:22 246     16:52      
2018 Nov 14 (Wed)   06:03    06:33 114     11:27 29S     16:21 245     16:51      
2018 Nov 15 (Thu)   06:04    06:34 115     11:27 29S     16:20 245     16:50      
2018 Nov 16 (Fri)   06:05    06:35 115     11:27 29S     16:19 245     16:50      
2018 Nov 17 (Sat)   06:06    06:37 115     11:28 28S     16:18 244     16:49      
2018 Nov 18 (Sun)   06:07    06:38 116     11:28 28S     16:17 244     16:48      
2018 Nov 19 (Mon)   06:08    06:39 116     11:28 28S     16:17 244     16:47      
2018 Nov 20 (Tue)   06:10    06:40 116     11:28 28S     16:16 243     16:47      
2018 Nov 21 (Wed)   06:11    06:42 117     11:29 27S     16:15 243     16:46      
2018 Nov 22 (Thu)   06:12    06:43 117     11:29 27S     16:15 243     16:46      
2018 Nov 23 (Fri)   06:13    06:44 117     11:29 27S     16:14 242     16:45      
2018 Nov 24 (Sat)   06:14    06:45 118     11:29 27S     16:13 242     16:44      
2018 Nov 25 (Sun)   06:15    06:46 118     11:30 27S     16:13 242     16:44      
2018 Nov 26 (Mon)   06:16    06:47 118     11:30 26S     16:12 242     16:43      
2018 Nov 27 (Tue)   06:17    06:49 119     11:30 26S     16:12 241     16:43      
2018 Nov 28 (Wed)   06:18    06:50 119     11:31 26S     16:11 241     16:43      
2018 Nov 29 (Thu)   06:19    06:51 119     11:31 26S     16:11 241     16:42      
2018 Nov 30 (Fri)   06:20    06:52 119     11:31 26S     16:11 241     16:42      
2018 Dec 01 (Sat)   06:21    06:53 119     11:32 26S     16:10 240     16:42      
2018 Dec 02 (Sun)   06:22    06:54 120     11:32 25S     16:10 240     16:42      
2018 Dec 03 (Mon)   06:23    06:55 120     11:33 25S     16:10 240     16:41      
2018 Dec 04 (Tue)   06:24    06:56 120     11:33 25S     16:10 240     16:41      
2018 Dec 05 (Wed)   06:25    06:57 120     11:33 25S     16:09 240     16:41      
2018 Dec 06 (Thu)   06:26    06:58 120     11:34 25S     16:09 239     16:41      
2018 Dec 07 (Fri)   06:27    06:59 121     11:34 25S     16:09 239     16:41      
2018 Dec 08 (Sat)   06:28    07:00 121     11:35 25S     16:09 239     16:41      
2018 Dec 09 (Sun)   06:29    07:01 121     11:35 25S     16:09 239     16:41      
2018 Dec 10 (Mon)   06:30    07:02 121     11:36 24S     16:09 239     16:41      
2018 Dec 11 (Tue)   06:31    07:03 121     11:36 24S     16:09 239     16:41      
2018 Dec 12 (Wed)   06:31    07:03 121     11:36 24S     16:09 239     16:41      
2018 Dec 13 (Thu)   06:32    07:04 121     11:37 24S     16:10 239     16:42      
2018 Dec 14 (Fri)   06:33    07:05 121     11:37 24S     16:10 238     16:42      
2018 Dec 15 (Sat)   06:34    07:06 122     11:38 24S     16:10 238     16:42      
2018 Dec 16 (Sun)   06:34    07:06 122     11:38 24S     16:10 238     16:42      
2018 Dec 17 (Mon)   06:35    07:07 122     11:39 24S     16:11 238     16:43      
2018 Dec 18 (Tue)   06:36    07:08 122     11:39 24S     16:11 238     16:43      
2018 Dec 19 (Wed)   06:36    07:08 122     11:40 24S     16:11 238     16:44      
2018 Dec 20 (Thu)   06:37    07:09 122     11:40 24S     16:12 238     16:44      
2018 Dec 21 (Fri)   06:37    07:09 122     11:41 24S     16:12 238     16:44      
2018 Dec 22 (Sat)   06:38    07:10 122     11:41 24S     16:13 238     16:45      
2018 Dec 23 (Sun)   06:38    07:10 122     11:42 24S     16:13 238     16:45      
2018 Dec 24 (Mon)   06:39    07:11 122     11:42 24S     16:14 238     16:46      
2018 Dec 25 (Tue)   06:39    07:11 122     11:43 24S     16:15 238     16:47      
2018 Dec 26 (Wed)   06:39    07:11 122     11:43 24S     16:15 238     16:47      
2018 Dec 27 (Thu)   06:40    07:12 122     11:44 24S     16:16 238     16:48      
2018 Dec 28 (Fri)   06:40    07:12 122     11:44 24S     16:17 238     16:49      
2018 Dec 29 (Sat)   06:40    07:12 121     11:45 24S     16:17 239     16:49      
2018 Dec 30 (Sun)   06:40    07:12 121     11:45 24S     16:18 239     16:50      
2018 Dec 31 (Mon)   06:41    07:13 121     11:46 24S     16:19 239     16:51      
2019 Jan 01 (Tue)   06:41    07:13 121     11:46 24S     16:20 239     16:52      
2019 Jan 02 (Wed)   06:41    07:13 121     11:47 25S     16:21 239     16:53      
2019 Jan 03 (Thu)   06:41    07:13 121     11:47 25S     16:22 239     16:54      
2019 Jan 04 (Fri)   06:41    07:13 121     11:48 25S     16:23 239     16:54      
2019 Jan 05 (Sat)   06:41    07:13 121     11:48 25S     16:24 239     16:55      
2019 Jan 06 (Sun)   06:41    07:13 120     11:49 25S     16:25 240     16:56      
2019 Jan 07 (Mon)   06:41    07:13 120     11:49 25S     16:26 240     16:57      
2019 Jan 08 (Tue)   06:41    07:12 120     11:49 25S     16:27 240     16:58      
2019 Jan 09 (Wed)   06:41    07:12 120     11:50 25S     16:28 240     16:59      
2019 Jan 10 (Thu)   06:40    07:12 120     11:50 25S     16:29 240     17:00      
2019 Jan 11 (Fri)   06:40    07:12 119     11:51 26S     16:30 241     17:01      
2019 Jan 12 (Sat)   06:40    07:11 119     11:51 26S     16:31 241     17:02      
2019 Jan 13 (Sun)   06:40    07:11 119     11:51 26S     16:32 241     17:03      
2019 Jan 14 (Mon)   06:39    07:11 119     11:52 26S     16:33 241     17:04      
2019 Jan 15 (Tue)   06:39    07:10 118     11:52 26S     16:34 242     17:06      
2019 Jan 16 (Wed)   06:39    07:10 118     11:52 27S     16:36 242     17:07      
2019 Jan 17 (Thu)   06:38    07:09 118     11:53 27S     16:37 242     17:08      
2019 Jan 18 (Fri)   06:38    07:09 118     11:53 27S     16:38 243     17:09      
2019 Jan 19 (Sat)   06:37    07:08 117     11:53 27S     16:39 243     17:10      
2019 Jan 20 (Sun)   06:37    07:07 117     11:54 27S     16:40 243     17:11      
2019 Jan 21 (Mon)   06:36    07:07 117     11:54 28S     16:42 243     17:12      
2019 Jan 22 (Tue)   06:35    07:06 116     11:54 28S     16:43 244     17:14      
2019 Jan 23 (Wed)   06:35    07:05 116     11:55 28S     16:44 244     17:15      
2019 Jan 24 (Thu)   06:34    07:04 116     11:55 28S     16:46 244     17:16      
2019 Jan 25 (Fri)   06:33    07:04 115     11:55 28S     16:47 245     17:17      
2019 Jan 26 (Sat)   06:32    07:03 115     11:55 29S     16:48 245     17:18      
2019 Jan 27 (Sun)   06:32    07:02 115     11:55 29S     16:49 246     17:20      
2019 Jan 28 (Mon)   06:31    07:01 114     11:56 29S     16:51 246     17:21      
2019 Jan 29 (Tue)   06:30    07:00 114     11:56 30S     16:52 246     17:22      
2019 Jan 30 (Wed)   06:29    06:59 114     11:56 30S     16:53 247     17:23      
2019 Jan 31 (Thu)   06:28    06:58 113     11:56 30S     16:55 247     17:25      
2019 Feb 01 (Fri)   06:27    06:57 113     11:56 30S     16:56 247     17:26      
2019 Feb 02 (Sat)   06:26    06:56 112     11:56 31S     16:57 248     17:27      
2019 Feb 03 (Sun)   06:25    06:55 112     11:56 31S     16:59 248     17:28      
2019 Feb 04 (Mon)   06:24    06:54 111     11:57 31S     17:00 249     17:30      
2019 Feb 05 (Tue)   06:23    06:53 111     11:57 32S     17:01 249     17:31      
2019 Feb 06 (Wed)   06:22    06:52 111     11:57 32S     17:03 250     17:32      
2019 Feb 07 (Thu)   06:21    06:50 110     11:57 32S     17:04 250     17:33      
2019 Feb 08 (Fri)   06:20    06:49 110     11:57 32S     17:05 250     17:35      
2019 Feb 09 (Sat)   06:19    06:48 109     11:57 33S     17:06 251     17:36      
2019 Feb 10 (Sun)   06:17    06:47 109     11:57 33S     17:08 251     17:37      
2019 Feb 11 (Mon)   06:16    06:45 108     11:57 33S     17:09 252     17:38      
2019 Feb 12 (Tue)   06:15    06:44 108     11:57 34S     17:10 252     17:40      
2019 Feb 13 (Wed)   06:14    06:43 108     11:57 34S     17:12 253     17:41      
2019 Feb 14 (Thu)   06:12    06:41 107     11:57 34S     17:13 253     17:42      
2019 Feb 15 (Fri)   06:11    06:40 107     11:57 35S     17:14 254     17:43      
2019 Feb 16 (Sat)   06:10    06:38 106     11:57 35S     17:16 254     17:45      
2019 Feb 17 (Sun)   06:08    06:37 106     11:57 35S     17:17 255     17:46      
2019 Feb 18 (Mon)   06:07    06:36 105     11:57 36S     17:18 255     17:47      
2019 Feb 19 (Tue)   06:05    06:34 105     11:57 36S     17:19 256     17:48      
2019 Feb 20 (Wed)   06:04    06:33 104     11:56 37S     17:21 256     17:49      
2019 Feb 21 (Thu)   06:03    06:31 104     11:56 37S     17:22 257     17:51      
2019 Feb 22 (Fri)   06:01    06:30 103     11:56 37S     17:23 257     17:52      
2019 Feb 23 (Sat)   06:00    06:28 103     11:56 38S     17:25 258     17:53      
2019 Feb 24 (Sun)   05:58    06:27 102     11:56 38S     17:26 258     17:54      
2019 Feb 25 (Mon)   05:57    06:25 102     11:56 38S     17:27 259     17:56      
2019 Feb 26 (Tue)   05:55    06:23 101     11:56 39S     17:28 259     17:57      
2019 Feb 27 (Wed)   05:54    06:22 101     11:55 39S     17:30 260     17:58      
2019 Feb 28 (Thu)   05:52    06:20 100     11:55 40S     17:31 260     17:59      
2019 Mar 01 (Fri)   05:50    06:19 100     11:55 40S     17:32 261     18:00