Astronomical Applications Department                     
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                           
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                          
    
                               Jupiter                              
    
                      GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
          Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
             (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                Time Zone:  5h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2018 Mar 05 (Mon)        23:15 113        04:15 30S        09:10 247                
2018 Mar 06 (Tue)        23:12 113        04:11 30S        09:06 247                
2018 Mar 07 (Wed)        23:08 113        04:07 30S        09:03 247                
2018 Mar 08 (Thu)        23:04 113        04:03 30S        08:59 247                
2018 Mar 09 (Fri)        23:00 113        03:59 30S        08:55 247                
2018 Mar 10 (Sat)        22:56 113        03:55 30S        08:51 247                
                           
    
                               Jupiter                             
    
                      GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                    
          Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m         
             (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)            
    
                Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich               
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2018 Mar 11 (Sun)        23:52 113        04:51 30S        09:47 247                
2018 Mar 12 (Mon)        23:48 113        04:47 30S        09:43 247                
2018 Mar 13 (Tue)        23:44 113        04:43 30S        09:39 247                
2018 Mar 14 (Wed)        23:40 113        04:39 30S        09:35 247                
2018 Mar 15 (Thu)        23:36 113        04:35 30S        09:31 247                
2018 Mar 16 (Fri)        23:32 113        04:31 30S        09:27 247                
2018 Mar 17 (Sat)        23:28 113        04:27 30S        09:23 247                
2018 Mar 18 (Sun)        23:24 113        04:23 30S        09:19 247                
2018 Mar 19 (Mon)        23:19 113        04:19 30S        09:15 247                
2018 Mar 20 (Tue)        23:15 113        04:15 30S        09:11 247                
2018 Mar 21 (Wed)        23:11 113        04:11 30S        09:07 247                
2018 Mar 22 (Thu)        23:07 113        04:07 30S        09:03 247                
2018 Mar 23 (Fri)        23:03 113        04:03 30S        08:59 247                
2018 Mar 24 (Sat)        22:59 113        03:59 30S        08:55 247                
2018 Mar 25 (Sun)        22:55 113        03:55 30S        08:51 247                
2018 Mar 26 (Mon)        22:50 113        03:51 30S        08:47 247                
2018 Mar 27 (Tue)        22:46 113        03:46 30S        08:43 247                
2018 Mar 28 (Wed)        22:42 113        03:42 30S        08:39 247                
2018 Mar 29 (Thu)        22:38 113        03:38 30S        08:34 247                
2018 Mar 30 (Fri)        22:33 113        03:34 30S        08:30 247                
2018 Mar 31 (Sat)        22:29 113        03:30 30S        08:26 247                
2018 Apr 01 (Sun)        22:25 113        03:26 30S        08:22 247                
2018 Apr 02 (Mon)        22:20 113        03:21 30S        08:18 247                
2018 Apr 03 (Tue)        22:16 113        03:17 30S        08:14 247                
2018 Apr 04 (Wed)        22:12 113        03:13 30S        08:10 247                
2018 Apr 05 (Thu)        22:07 113        03:09 30S        08:05 247                
2018 Apr 06 (Fri)        22:03 113        03:04 30S        08:01 247                
2018 Apr 07 (Sat)        21:59 113        03:00 30S        07:57 247                
2018 Apr 08 (Sun)        21:54 113        02:56 30S        07:53 247                
2018 Apr 09 (Mon)        21:50 113        02:52 30S        07:49 247                
2018 Apr 10 (Tue)        21:46 113        02:47 30S        07:45 247                
2018 Apr 11 (Wed)        21:41 113        02:43 30S        07:40 247                
2018 Apr 12 (Thu)        21:37 113        02:39 31S        07:36 247                
2018 Apr 13 (Fri)        21:32 113        02:34 31S        07:32 247                
2018 Apr 14 (Sat)        21:28 113        02:30 31S        07:28 247                
2018 Apr 15 (Sun)        21:23 113        02:26 31S        07:24 247                
2018 Apr 16 (Mon)        21:19 113        02:21 31S        07:19 247                
2018 Apr 17 (Tue)        21:14 112        02:17 31S        07:15 247                
2018 Apr 18 (Wed)        21:10 112        02:13 31S        07:11 248                
2018 Apr 19 (Thu)        21:05 112        02:08 31S        07:07 248                
2018 Apr 20 (Fri)        21:01 112        02:04 31S        07:02 248                
2018 Apr 21 (Sat)        20:56 112        01:59 31S        06:58 248                
2018 Apr 22 (Sun)        20:52 112        01:55 31S        06:54 248                
2018 Apr 23 (Mon)        20:47 112        01:51 31S        06:50 248                
2018 Apr 24 (Tue)        20:43 112        01:46 31S        06:45 248                
2018 Apr 25 (Wed)        20:38 112        01:42 31S        06:41 248                
2018 Apr 26 (Thu)        20:34 112        01:37 31S        06:37 248                
2018 Apr 27 (Fri)        20:29 112        01:33 31S        06:32 248                
2018 Apr 28 (Sat)        20:25 112        01:29 31S        06:28 248                
2018 Apr 29 (Sun)        20:20 112        01:24 31S        06:24 248                
2018 Apr 30 (Mon)        20:16 112        01:20 31S        06:20 248                
2018 May 01 (Tue)        20:11 112        01:15 31S        06:15 248                
2018 May 02 (Wed)        20:06 112        01:11 31S        06:11 248                
2018 May 03 (Thu)        20:02 112        01:06 31S        06:07 248                
2018 May 04 (Fri)        19:57 112        01:02 31S        06:02 248                
2018 May 05 (Sat)        19:53 112        00:58 31S        05:58 248                
2018 May 06 (Sun)        19:48 112        00:53 31S        05:54 248                
2018 May 07 (Mon)        19:44 112        00:49 31S        05:49 248                
2018 May 08 (Tue)        19:39 112        00:44 31S        05:45 248                
2018 May 09 (Wed)        19:34 111        00:40 31S        05:41 248                
2018 May 10 (Thu)        19:30 111        00:35 31S        05:37 249                
2018 May 11 (Fri)        19:25 111        00:31 31S        05:32 249                
2018 May 12 (Sat)        19:21 111        00:27 31S        05:28 249                
2018 May 13 (Sun)        19:16 111        00:22 31S        05:24 249                
2018 May 14 (Mon)        19:11 111        00:18 32S        05:19 249                
2018 May 15 (Tue)        19:07 111        00:13 32S        05:15 249                
2018 May 16 (Wed)        19:02 111        00:09 32S        05:11 249                
2018 May 17 (Thu)        18:58 111        00:04 32S        05:06 249                
                                          24:00 32S
2018 May 18 (Fri)        18:53 111        23:56 32S        05:02 249                
2018 May 19 (Sat)        18:49 111        23:51 32S        04:58 249                
2018 May 20 (Sun)        18:44 111        23:47 32S        04:54 249                
2018 May 21 (Mon)        18:40 111        23:42 32S        04:49 249                
2018 May 22 (Tue)        18:35 111        23:38 32S        04:45 249                
2018 May 23 (Wed)        18:31 111        23:33 32S        04:41 249                
2018 May 24 (Thu)        18:26 111        23:29 32S        04:36 249                
2018 May 25 (Fri)        18:21 111        23:25 32S        04:32 249                
2018 May 26 (Sat)        18:17 111        23:20 32S        04:28 249                
2018 May 27 (Sun)        18:12 111        23:16 32S        04:24 249                
2018 May 28 (Mon)        18:08 111        23:12 32S        04:19 249                
2018 May 29 (Tue)        18:03 111        23:07 32S        04:15 249                
2018 May 30 (Wed)        17:59 111        23:03 32S        04:11 249                
2018 May 31 (Thu)        17:55 111        22:58 32S        04:07 249                
2018 Jun 01 (Fri)        17:50 110        22:54 32S        04:02 250                
2018 Jun 02 (Sat)        17:46 110        22:50 32S        03:58 250                
2018 Jun 03 (Sun)        17:41 110        22:45 32S        03:54 250                
2018 Jun 04 (Mon)        17:37 110        22:41 32S        03:50 250                
2018 Jun 05 (Tue)        17:32 110        22:37 32S        03:45 250                
2018 Jun 06 (Wed)        17:28 110        22:32 32S        03:41 250                
2018 Jun 07 (Thu)        17:24 110        22:28 32S        03:37 250                
2018 Jun 08 (Fri)        17:19 110        22:24 32S        03:33 250                
2018 Jun 09 (Sat)        17:15 110        22:20 32S        03:29 250                
2018 Jun 10 (Sun)        17:10 110        22:15 32S        03:24 250                
2018 Jun 11 (Mon)        17:06 110        22:11 32S        03:20 250                
2018 Jun 12 (Tue)        17:02 110        22:07 32S        03:16 250                
2018 Jun 13 (Wed)        16:57 110        22:03 32S        03:12 250                
2018 Jun 14 (Thu)        16:53 110        21:58 32S        03:08 250                
2018 Jun 15 (Fri)        16:49 110        21:54 32S        03:04 250                
2018 Jun 16 (Sat)        16:45 110        21:50 32S        02:59 250                
2018 Jun 17 (Sun)        16:40 110        21:46 32S        02:55 250                
2018 Jun 18 (Mon)        16:36 110        21:41 32S        02:51 250                
2018 Jun 19 (Tue)        16:32 110        21:37 32S        02:47 250                
2018 Jun 20 (Wed)        16:27 110        21:33 32S        02:43 250                
2018 Jun 21 (Thu)        16:23 110        21:29 32S        02:39 250                
2018 Jun 22 (Fri)        16:19 110        21:25 33S        02:35 250                
2018 Jun 23 (Sat)        16:15 110        21:21 33S        02:31 250                
2018 Jun 24 (Sun)        16:11 110        21:17 33S        02:26 250                
2018 Jun 25 (Mon)        16:07 110        21:12 33S        02:22 250                
2018 Jun 26 (Tue)        16:02 110        21:08 33S        02:18 250                
2018 Jun 27 (Wed)        15:58 110        21:04 33S        02:14 250                
2018 Jun 28 (Thu)        15:54 110        21:00 33S        02:10 250                
2018 Jun 29 (Fri)        15:50 110        20:56 33S        02:06 250                
2018 Jun 30 (Sat)        15:46 110        20:52 33S        02:02 250                
2018 Jul 01 (Sun)        15:42 110        20:48 33S        01:58 250                
2018 Jul 02 (Mon)        15:38 110        20:44 33S        01:54 250