Astronomical Applications Department                     
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                           
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                          
    
                               Jupiter                              
    
                      GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
          Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
             (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2017 Aug 19 (Sat)        10:27  99        16:04 41S        21:42 261                
2017 Aug 20 (Sun)        10:24  99        16:01 41S        21:38 261                
2017 Aug 21 (Mon)        10:21  99        15:58 41S        21:35 261                
2017 Aug 22 (Tue)        10:18  99        15:54 40S        21:31 261                
2017 Aug 23 (Wed)        10:15  99        15:51 40S        21:28 261                
2017 Aug 24 (Thu)        10:12  99        15:48 40S        21:24 261                
2017 Aug 25 (Fri)        10:08  99        15:45 40S        21:20 261                
2017 Aug 26 (Sat)        10:05  99        15:41 40S        21:17 261                
2017 Aug 27 (Sun)        10:02  99        15:38 40S        21:13 261                
2017 Aug 28 (Mon)        09:59  99        15:35 40S        21:10 261                
2017 Aug 29 (Tue)        09:56 100        15:31 40S        21:06 260                
2017 Aug 30 (Wed)        09:53 100        15:28 40S        21:03 260                
2017 Aug 31 (Thu)        09:50 100        15:25 40S        20:59 260                
2017 Sep 01 (Fri)        09:47 100        15:22 40S        20:56 260                
2017 Sep 02 (Sat)        09:44 100        15:18 40S        20:52 260                
2017 Sep 03 (Sun)        09:42 100        15:15 40S        20:49 260                
2017 Sep 04 (Mon)        09:39 100        15:12 40S        20:45 260                
2017 Sep 05 (Tue)        09:36 100        15:09 40S        20:42 260                
2017 Sep 06 (Wed)        09:33 100        15:06 39S        20:38 260                
2017 Sep 07 (Thu)        09:30 100        15:02 39S        20:35 260                
2017 Sep 08 (Fri)        09:27 100        14:59 39S        20:31 259                
2017 Sep 09 (Sat)        09:24 101        14:56 39S        20:28 259                
2017 Sep 10 (Sun)        09:21 101        14:53 39S        20:24 259                
2017 Sep 11 (Mon)        09:18 101        14:49 39S        20:21 259                
2017 Sep 12 (Tue)        09:15 101        14:46 39S        20:17 259                
2017 Sep 13 (Wed)        09:12 101        14:43 39S        20:14 259                
2017 Sep 14 (Thu)        09:09 101        14:40 39S        20:10 259                
2017 Sep 15 (Fri)        09:06 101        14:37 39S        20:07 259                
2017 Sep 16 (Sat)        09:03 101        14:33 39S        20:03 259                
2017 Sep 17 (Sun)        09:00 101        14:30 39S        20:00 259                
2017 Sep 18 (Mon)        08:58 102        14:27 39S        19:57 258                
2017 Sep 19 (Tue)        08:55 102        14:24 38S        19:53 258                
2017 Sep 20 (Wed)        08:52 102        14:21 38S        19:50 258                
2017 Sep 21 (Thu)        08:49 102        14:18 38S        19:46 258                
2017 Sep 22 (Fri)        08:46 102        14:14 38S        19:43 258                
2017 Sep 23 (Sat)        08:43 102        14:11 38S        19:39 258                
2017 Sep 24 (Sun)        08:40 102        14:08 38S        19:36 258                
2017 Sep 25 (Mon)        08:37 102        14:05 38S        19:32 258                
2017 Sep 26 (Tue)        08:35 102        14:02 38S        19:29 258                
2017 Sep 27 (Wed)        08:32 102        13:59 38S        19:26 258                
2017 Sep 28 (Thu)        08:29 103        13:56 38S        19:22 257                
2017 Sep 29 (Fri)        08:26 103        13:52 38S        19:19 257                
2017 Sep 30 (Sat)        08:23 103        13:49 38S        19:15 257                
2017 Oct 01 (Sun)        08:20 103        13:46 38S        19:12 257                
2017 Oct 02 (Mon)        08:17 103        13:43 37S        19:08 257                
2017 Oct 03 (Tue)        08:15 103        13:40 37S        19:05 257                
2017 Oct 04 (Wed)        08:12 103        13:37 37S        19:02 257                
2017 Oct 05 (Thu)        08:09 103        13:34 37S        18:58 257                
2017 Oct 06 (Fri)        08:06 103        13:30 37S        18:55 257                
2017 Oct 07 (Sat)        08:03 103        13:27 37S        18:51 256                
2017 Oct 08 (Sun)        08:00 104        13:24 37S        18:48 256                
2017 Oct 09 (Mon)        07:58 104        13:21 37S        18:44 256                
2017 Oct 10 (Tue)        07:55 104        13:18 37S        18:41 256                
2017 Oct 11 (Wed)        07:52 104        13:15 37S        18:38 256                
2017 Oct 12 (Thu)        07:49 104        13:12 37S        18:34 256                
2017 Oct 13 (Fri)        07:46 104        13:09 37S        18:31 256                
2017 Oct 14 (Sat)        07:43 104        13:05 37S        18:27 256                
2017 Oct 15 (Sun)        07:41 104        13:02 37S        18:24 256                
2017 Oct 16 (Mon)        07:38 104        12:59 36S        18:21 256                
2017 Oct 17 (Tue)        07:35 105        12:56 36S        18:17 255                
2017 Oct 18 (Wed)        07:32 105        12:53 36S        18:14 255                
2017 Oct 19 (Thu)        07:29 105        12:50 36S        18:10 255                
2017 Oct 20 (Fri)        07:27 105        12:47 36S        18:07 255                
2017 Oct 21 (Sat)        07:24 105        12:44 36S        18:04 255                
2017 Oct 22 (Sun)        07:21 105        12:41 36S        18:00 255                
2017 Oct 23 (Mon)        07:18 105        12:38 36S        17:57 255                
2017 Oct 24 (Tue)        07:15 105        12:34 36S        17:53 255                
2017 Oct 25 (Wed)        07:12 105        12:31 36S        17:50 255                
2017 Oct 26 (Thu)        07:10 105        12:28 36S        17:47 254                
2017 Oct 27 (Fri)        07:07 106        12:25 36S        17:43 254                
2017 Oct 28 (Sat)        07:04 106        12:22 36S        17:40 254                
2017 Oct 29 (Sun)        07:01 106        12:19 35S        17:37 254                
2017 Oct 30 (Mon)        06:58 106        12:16 35S        17:33 254                
2017 Oct 31 (Tue)        06:56 106        12:13 35S        17:30 254                
2017 Nov 01 (Wed)        06:53 106        12:10 35S        17:26 254                
2017 Nov 02 (Thu)        06:50 106        12:07 35S        17:23 254                
2017 Nov 03 (Fri)        06:47 106        12:03 35S        17:20 254                
2017 Nov 04 (Sat)        06:44 106        12:00 35S        17:16 254                
    
                      Astronomical Applications Department                     
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                           
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                          
    
                               Jupiter                             
    
                      GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                    
          Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m         
             (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)            
    
                Time Zone:  5h 00m west of Greenwich               
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2017 Nov 05 (Sun)        05:42 106        10:57 35S        16:13 253                
2017 Nov 06 (Mon)        05:39 107        10:54 35S        16:09 253                
2017 Nov 07 (Tue)        05:36 107        10:51 35S        16:06 253                
2017 Nov 08 (Wed)        05:33 107        10:48 35S        16:03 253                
2017 Nov 09 (Thu)        05:30 107        10:45 35S        15:59 253                
2017 Nov 10 (Fri)        05:28 107        10:42 35S        15:56 253                
2017 Nov 11 (Sat)        05:25 107        10:39 35S        15:53 253                
2017 Nov 12 (Sun)        05:22 107        10:36 34S        15:49 253                
2017 Nov 13 (Mon)        05:19 107        10:33 34S        15:46 253                
2017 Nov 14 (Tue)        05:16 107        10:29 34S        15:43 253                
2017 Nov 15 (Wed)        05:13 107        10:26 34S        15:39 253                
2017 Nov 16 (Thu)        05:11 108        10:23 34S        15:36 252                
2017 Nov 17 (Fri)        05:08 108        10:20 34S        15:32 252                
2017 Nov 18 (Sat)        05:05 108        10:17 34S        15:29 252                
2017 Nov 19 (Sun)        05:02 108        10:14 34S        15:26 252                
2017 Nov 20 (Mon)        04:59 108        10:11 34S        15:22 252                
2017 Nov 21 (Tue)        04:56 108        10:08 34S        15:19 252                
2017 Nov 22 (Wed)        04:54 108        10:05 34S        15:15 252                
2017 Nov 23 (Thu)        04:51 108        10:01 34S        15:12 252                
2017 Nov 24 (Fri)        04:48 108        09:58 34S        15:09 252                
2017 Nov 25 (Sat)        04:45 108        09:55 34S        15:05 252                
2017 Nov 26 (Sun)        04:42 108        09:52 34S        15:02 251                
2017 Nov 27 (Mon)        04:39 109        09:49 33S        14:59 251                
2017 Nov 28 (Tue)        04:36 109        09:46 33S        14:55 251                
2017 Nov 29 (Wed)        04:34 109        09:43 33S        14:52 251                
2017 Nov 30 (Thu)        04:31 109        09:40 33S        14:49 251                
2017 Dec 01 (Fri)        04:28 109        09:36 33S        14:45 251                
2017 Dec 02 (Sat)        04:25 109        09:33 33S        14:42 251                
2017 Dec 03 (Sun)        04:22 109        09:30 33S        14:38 251                
2017 Dec 04 (Mon)        04:19 109        09:27 33S        14:35 251                
2017 Dec 05 (Tue)        04:16 109        09:24 33S        14:32 251                
2017 Dec 06 (Wed)        04:13 109        09:21 33S        14:28 251                
2017 Dec 07 (Thu)        04:10 109        09:18 33S        14:25 251                
2017 Dec 08 (Fri)        04:07 110        09:15 33S        14:21 250                
2017 Dec 09 (Sat)        04:05 110        09:11 33S        14:18 250                
2017 Dec 10 (Sun)        04:02 110        09:08 33S        14:15 250                
2017 Dec 11 (Mon)        03:59 110        09:05 33S        14:11 250                
2017 Dec 12 (Tue)        03:56 110        09:02 33S        14:08 250                
2017 Dec 13 (Wed)        03:53 110        08:59 32S        14:04 250                
2017 Dec 14 (Thu)        03:50 110        08:56 32S        14:01 250                
2017 Dec 15 (Fri)        03:47 110        08:52 32S        13:58 250                
2017 Dec 16 (Sat)        03:44 110        08:49 32S        13:54 250                
2017 Dec 17 (Sun)        03:41 110        08:46 32S        13:51 250                
2017 Dec 18 (Mon)        03:38 110        08:43 32S        13:47 250                
2017 Dec 19 (Tue)        03:35 110        08:40 32S        13:44 250                
2017 Dec 20 (Wed)        03:32 110        08:36 32S        13:41 250                
2017 Dec 21 (Thu)        03:29 111        08:33 32S        13:37 249                
2017 Dec 22 (Fri)        03:26 111        08:30 32S        13:34 249                
2017 Dec 23 (Sat)        03:23 111        08:27 32S        13:30 249                
2017 Dec 24 (Sun)        03:20 111        08:24 32S        13:27 249                
2017 Dec 25 (Mon)        03:17 111        08:20 32S        13:24 249                
2017 Dec 26 (Tue)        03:14 111        08:17 32S        13:20 249                
2017 Dec 27 (Wed)        03:11 111        08:14 32S        13:17 249                
2017 Dec 28 (Thu)        03:08 111        08:11 32S        13:13 249                
2017 Dec 29 (Fri)        03:05 111        08:07 32S        13:10 249                
2017 Dec 30 (Sat)        03:02 111        08:04 32S        13:06 249                
2017 Dec 31 (Sun)        02:59 111        08:01 32S        13:03 249                
2018 Jan 01 (Mon)        02:56 111        07:58 31S        12:59 249                
2018 Jan 02 (Tue)        02:53 111        07:54 31S        12:56 249                
2018 Jan 03 (Wed)        02:50 111        07:51 31S        12:53 249                
2018 Jan 04 (Thu)        02:47 111        07:48 31S        12:49 248                
2018 Jan 05 (Fri)        02:43 112        07:45 31S        12:46 248                
2018 Jan 06 (Sat)        02:40 112        07:41 31S        12:42 248                
2018 Jan 07 (Sun)        02:37 112        07:38 31S        12:39 248                
2018 Jan 08 (Mon)        02:34 112        07:35 31S        12:35 248                
2018 Jan 09 (Tue)        02:31 112        07:31 31S        12:32 248                
2018 Jan 10 (Wed)        02:28 112        07:28 31S        12:28 248                
2018 Jan 11 (Thu)        02:25 112        07:25 31S        12:25 248                
2018 Jan 12 (Fri)        02:21 112        07:21 31S        12:21 248                
2018 Jan 13 (Sat)        02:18 112        07:18 31S        12:18 248                
2018 Jan 14 (Sun)        02:15 112        07:15 31S        12:14 248                
2018 Jan 15 (Mon)        02:12 112        07:11 31S        12:11 248                
2018 Jan 16 (Tue)        02:09 112        07:08 31S        12:07 248                
2018 Jan 17 (Wed)        02:05 112        07:05 31S        12:04 248                
2018 Jan 18 (Thu)        02:02 112        07:01 31S        12:00 248                
2018 Jan 19 (Fri)        01:59 112        06:58 31S        11:57 248                
2018 Jan 20 (Sat)        01:56 112        06:54 31S        11:53 248                
2018 Jan 21 (Sun)        01:52 112        06:51 31S        11:50 248                
2018 Jan 22 (Mon)        01:49 112        06:48 31S        11:46 248                
2018 Jan 23 (Tue)        01:46 112        06:44 31S        11:42 247                
2018 Jan 24 (Wed)        01:43 113        06:41 31S        11:39 247                
2018 Jan 25 (Thu)        01:39 113        06:37 31S        11:35 247                
2018 Jan 26 (Fri)        01:36 113        06:34 31S        11:32 247                
2018 Jan 27 (Sat)        01:33 113        06:30 31S        11:28 247                
2018 Jan 28 (Sun)        01:29 113        06:27 31S        11:25 247                
2018 Jan 29 (Mon)        01:26 113        06:23 30S        11:21 247                
2018 Jan 30 (Tue)        01:22 113        06:20 30S        11:17 247                
2018 Jan 31 (Wed)        01:19 113        06:16 30S        11:14 247                
2018 Feb 01 (Thu)        01:16 113        06:13 30S        11:10 247                
2018 Feb 02 (Fri)        01:12 113        06:09 30S        11:07 247                
2018 Feb 03 (Sat)        01:09 113        06:06 30S        11:03 247                
2018 Feb 04 (Sun)        01:05 113        06:02 30S        10:59 247                
2018 Feb 05 (Mon)        01:02 113        05:59 30S        10:56 247                
2018 Feb 06 (Tue)        00:58 113        05:55 30S        10:52 247                
2018 Feb 07 (Wed)        00:55 113        05:52 30S        10:48 247                
2018 Feb 08 (Thu)        00:52 113        05:48 30S        10:45 247                
2018 Feb 09 (Fri)        00:48 113        05:45 30S        10:41 247                
2018 Feb 10 (Sat)        00:44 113        05:41 30S        10:37 247                
2018 Feb 11 (Sun)        00:41 113        05:37 30S        10:34 247                
2018 Feb 12 (Mon)        00:37 113        05:34 30S        10:30 247                
2018 Feb 13 (Tue)        00:34 113        05:30 30S        10:26 247                
2018 Feb 14 (Wed)        00:30 113        05:26 30S        10:23 247