Astronomical Applications Department                      
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                            
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                           
     
                               Jupiter                               
     
                      GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                      
          Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m           
             (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)              
     
                Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                 
     
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone)  
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2018 Nov 02 (Fri)        08:53 116        13:42 28S        18:30 244                 
2018 Nov 03 (Sat)        08:51 116        13:39 28S        18:26 244                 
     
                          
                Time Zone:  5h 00m west of Greenwich                
     
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone)  
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2018 Nov 04 (Sun)        07:48 116        12:36 28S        17:23 244                 
2018 Nov 05 (Mon)        07:45 116        12:32 28S        17:20 244                 
2018 Nov 06 (Tue)        07:42 116        12:29 28S        17:17 244                 
2018 Nov 07 (Wed)        07:39 116        12:26 28S        17:13 244                 
2018 Nov 08 (Thu)        07:37 116        12:23 28S        17:10 244                 
2018 Nov 09 (Fri)        07:34 116        12:20 28S        17:07 244                 
2018 Nov 10 (Sat)        07:31 116        12:17 28S        17:04 243                 
2018 Nov 11 (Sun)        07:28 117        12:14 28S        17:00 243                 
2018 Nov 12 (Mon)        07:25 117        12:11 28S        16:57 243                 
2018 Nov 13 (Tue)        07:22 117        12:08 28S        16:54 243                 
2018 Nov 14 (Wed)        07:20 117        12:05 28S        16:51 243                 
2018 Nov 15 (Thu)        07:17 117        12:02 28S        16:48 243                 
2018 Nov 16 (Fri)        07:14 117        11:59 28S        16:44 243                 
2018 Nov 17 (Sat)        07:11 117        11:56 28S        16:41 243                 
2018 Nov 18 (Sun)        07:08 117        11:53 27S        16:38 243                 
2018 Nov 19 (Mon)        07:06 117        11:50 27S        16:35 243                 
2018 Nov 20 (Tue)        07:03 117        11:47 27S        16:32 243                 
2018 Nov 21 (Wed)        07:00 117        11:44 27S        16:28 243                 
2018 Nov 22 (Thu)        06:57 117        11:41 27S        16:25 243                 
2018 Nov 23 (Fri)        06:54 117        11:38 27S        16:22 243                 
2018 Nov 24 (Sat)        06:51 117        11:35 27S        16:19 243                 
2018 Nov 25 (Sun)        06:49 117        11:32 27S        16:16 243                 
2018 Nov 26 (Mon)        06:46 118        11:29 27S        16:12 242                 
2018 Nov 27 (Tue)        06:43 118        11:26 27S        16:09 242                 
2018 Nov 28 (Wed)        06:40 118        11:23 27S        16:06 242                 
2018 Nov 29 (Thu)        06:37 118        11:20 27S        16:03 242                 
2018 Nov 30 (Fri)        06:35 118        11:17 27S        16:00 242                 
2018 Dec 01 (Sat)        06:32 118        11:14 27S        15:57 242                 
2018 Dec 02 (Sun)        06:29 118        11:11 27S        15:53 242                 
2018 Dec 03 (Mon)        06:26 118        11:08 27S        15:50 242                 
2018 Dec 04 (Tue)        06:23 118        11:05 27S        15:47 242                 
2018 Dec 05 (Wed)        06:20 118        11:02 27S        15:44 242                 
2018 Dec 06 (Thu)        06:18 118        10:59 27S        15:41 242                 
2018 Dec 07 (Fri)        06:15 118        10:56 27S        15:37 242                 
2018 Dec 08 (Sat)        06:12 118        10:53 27S        15:34 242                 
2018 Dec 09 (Sun)        06:09 118        10:50 27S        15:31 242                 
2018 Dec 10 (Mon)        06:06 118        10:47 27S        15:28 242                 
2018 Dec 11 (Tue)        06:03 118        10:44 27S        15:25 242                 
2018 Dec 12 (Wed)        06:01 118        10:41 26S        15:22 242                 
2018 Dec 13 (Thu)        05:58 119        10:38 26S        15:18 241                 
2018 Dec 14 (Fri)        05:55 119        10:35 26S        15:15 241                 
2018 Dec 15 (Sat)        05:52 119        10:32 26S        15:12 241                 
2018 Dec 16 (Sun)        05:49 119        10:29 26S        15:09 241                 
2018 Dec 17 (Mon)        05:46 119        10:26 26S        15:06 241                 
2018 Dec 18 (Tue)        05:44 119        10:23 26S        15:03 241                 
2018 Dec 19 (Wed)        05:41 119        10:20 26S        14:59 241                 
2018 Dec 20 (Thu)        05:38 119        10:17 26S        14:56 241                 
2018 Dec 21 (Fri)        05:35 119        10:14 26S        14:53 241                 
2018 Dec 22 (Sat)        05:32 119        10:11 26S        14:50 241                 
2018 Dec 23 (Sun)        05:29 119        10:08 26S        14:47 241                 
2018 Dec 24 (Mon)        05:26 119        10:05 26S        14:44 241                 
2018 Dec 25 (Tue)        05:23 119        10:02 26S        14:40 241                 
2018 Dec 26 (Wed)        05:21 119        09:59 26S        14:37 241                 
2018 Dec 27 (Thu)        05:18 119        09:56 26S        14:34 241                 
2018 Dec 28 (Fri)        05:15 119        09:53 26S        14:31 241                 
2018 Dec 29 (Sat)        05:12 119        09:50 26S        14:28 241                 
2018 Dec 30 (Sun)        05:09 119        09:47 26S        14:25 241                 
2018 Dec 31 (Mon)        05:06 119        09:44 26S        14:21 241                 
2019 Jan 01 (Tue)        05:03 119        09:41 26S        14:18 241                 
2019 Jan 02 (Wed)        05:00 119        09:38 26S        14:15 241                 
2019 Jan 03 (Thu)        04:57 119        09:35 26S        14:12 241                 
2019 Jan 04 (Fri)        04:54 120        09:32 26S        14:09 240                 
2019 Jan 05 (Sat)        04:51 120        09:29 26S        14:06 240                 
2019 Jan 06 (Sun)        04:49 120        09:26 26S        14:02 240                 
2019 Jan 07 (Mon)        04:46 120        09:22 26S        13:59 240                 
2019 Jan 08 (Tue)        04:43 120        09:19 26S        13:56 240                 
2019 Jan 09 (Wed)        04:40 120        09:16 26S        13:53 240                 
2019 Jan 10 (Thu)        04:37 120        09:13 26S        13:50 240                 
2019 Jan 11 (Fri)        04:34 120        09:10 26S        13:47 240                 
2019 Jan 12 (Sat)        04:31 120        09:07 26S        13:43 240                 
2019 Jan 13 (Sun)        04:28 120        09:04 26S        13:40 240                 
2019 Jan 14 (Mon)        04:25 120        09:01 25S        13:37 240                 
2019 Jan 15 (Tue)        04:22 120        08:58 25S        13:34 240                 
2019 Jan 16 (Wed)        04:19 120        08:55 25S        13:31 240                 
2019 Jan 17 (Thu)        04:16 120        08:52 25S        13:27 240                 
2019 Jan 18 (Fri)        04:13 120        08:48 25S        13:24 240                 
2019 Jan 19 (Sat)        04:10 120        08:45 25S        13:21 240                 
2019 Jan 20 (Sun)        04:07 120        08:42 25S        13:18 240                 
2019 Jan 21 (Mon)        04:04 120        08:39 25S        13:14 240                 
2019 Jan 22 (Tue)        04:01 120        08:36 25S        13:11 240                 
2019 Jan 23 (Wed)        03:58 120        08:33 25S        13:08 240                 
2019 Jan 24 (Thu)        03:55 120        08:30 25S        13:05 240                 
2019 Jan 25 (Fri)        03:52 120        08:27 25S        13:02 240                 
2019 Jan 26 (Sat)        03:48 120        08:23 25S        12:58 240                 
2019 Jan 27 (Sun)        03:45 120        08:20 25S        12:55 240                 
2019 Jan 28 (Mon)        03:42 120        08:17 25S        12:52 240                 
2019 Jan 29 (Tue)        03:39 120        08:14 25S        12:49 240                 
2019 Jan 30 (Wed)        03:36 120        08:11 25S        12:45 240                 
2019 Jan 31 (Thu)        03:33 120        08:08 25S        12:42 240                 
2019 Feb 01 (Fri)        03:30 120        08:04 25S        12:39 240                 
2019 Feb 02 (Sat)        03:27 120        08:01 25S        12:36 240                 
2019 Feb 03 (Sun)        03:24 120        07:58 25S        12:32 240                 
2019 Feb 04 (Mon)        03:20 120        07:55 25S        12:29 240                 
2019 Feb 05 (Tue)        03:17 120        07:52 25S        12:26 240                 
2019 Feb 06 (Wed)        03:14 120        07:48 25S        12:22 240                 
2019 Feb 07 (Thu)        03:11 120        07:45 25S        12:19 239                 
2019 Feb 08 (Fri)        03:08 121        07:42 25S        12:16 239                 
2019 Feb 09 (Sat)        03:05 121        07:39 25S        12:13 239                 
2019 Feb 10 (Sun)        03:01 121        07:35 25S        12:09 239                 
2019 Feb 11 (Mon)        02:58 121        07:32 25S        12:06 239                 
2019 Feb 12 (Tue)        02:55 121        07:29 25S        12:03 239                 
2019 Feb 13 (Wed)        02:52 121        07:26 25S        11:59 239                 
2019 Feb 14 (Thu)        02:49 121        07:22 25S        11:56 239                 
2019 Feb 15 (Fri)        02:45 121        07:19 25S        11:53 239                 
2019 Feb 16 (Sat)        02:42 121        07:16 25S        11:49 239                 
2019 Feb 17 (Sun)        02:39 121        07:12 25S        11:46 239                 
2019 Feb 18 (Mon)        02:35 121        07:09 25S        11:42 239                 
2019 Feb 19 (Tue)        02:32 121        07:06 25S        11:39 239                 
2019 Feb 20 (Wed)        02:29 121        07:02 25S        11:36 239                 
2019 Feb 21 (Thu)        02:26 121        06:59 25S        11:32 239                 
2019 Feb 22 (Fri)        02:22 121        06:56 25S        11:29 239                 
2019 Feb 23 (Sat)        02:19 121        06:52 25S        11:25 239                 
2019 Feb 24 (Sun)        02:16 121        06:49 25S        11:22 239                 
2019 Feb 25 (Mon)        02:12 121        06:45 25S        11:19 239                 
2019 Feb 26 (Tue)        02:09 121        06:42 25S        11:15 239                 
2019 Feb 27 (Wed)        02:05 121        06:39 25S        11:12 239                 
2019 Feb 28 (Thu)        02:02 121        06:35 25S        11:08 239                 
2019 Mar 01 (Fri)        01:59 121        06:32 25S        11:05 239