Jupiter                              
    
                      GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
          Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
             (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2014 May 16 (Fri)        08:48  58        16:21 70S        23:54 302                
2014 May 17 (Sat)        08:45  58        16:18 70S        23:51 302                
2014 May 18 (Sun)        08:42  58        16:15 70S        23:47 302                
2014 May 19 (Mon)        08:39  58        16:12 70S        23:44 302                
2014 May 20 (Tue)        08:36  58        16:08 70S        23:41 302                
2014 May 21 (Wed)        08:33  58        16:05 70S        23:37 302                
2014 May 22 (Thu)        08:30  58        16:02 70S        23:34 302                
2014 May 23 (Fri)        08:27  58        15:59 70S        23:31 302                
2014 May 24 (Sat)        08:24  58        15:56 70S        23:28 302                
2014 May 25 (Sun)        08:21  58        15:53 70S        23:24 302                
2014 May 26 (Mon)        08:18  58        15:50 70S        23:21 302                
2014 May 27 (Tue)        08:15  58        15:46 70S        23:18 302                
2014 May 28 (Wed)        08:12  58        15:43 70S        23:15 302                
2014 May 29 (Thu)        08:09  58        15:40 70S        23:11 302                
2014 May 30 (Fri)        08:06  58        15:37 70S        23:08 302                
2014 May 31 (Sat)        08:03  58        15:34 70S        23:05 302                
2014 Jun 01 (Sun)        08:00  58        15:31 70S        23:02 301                
2014 Jun 02 (Mon)        07:57  59        15:28 70S        22:58 301                
2014 Jun 03 (Tue)        07:54  59        15:25 70S        22:55 301                
2014 Jun 04 (Wed)        07:51  59        15:22 69S        22:52 301                
2014 Jun 05 (Thu)        07:48  59        15:19 69S        22:49 301                
2014 Jun 06 (Fri)        07:45  59        15:15 69S        22:46 301                
2014 Jun 07 (Sat)        07:42  59        15:12 69S        22:42 301                
2014 Jun 08 (Sun)        07:39  59        15:09 69S        22:39 301                
2014 Jun 09 (Mon)        07:36  59        15:06 69S        22:36 301                
2014 Jun 10 (Tue)        07:34  59        15:03 69S        22:33 301                
2014 Jun 11 (Wed)        07:31  59        15:00 69S        22:29 301                
2014 Jun 12 (Thu)        07:28  59        14:57 69S        22:26 301                
2014 Jun 13 (Fri)        07:25  59        14:54 69S        22:23 301                
2014 Jun 14 (Sat)        07:22  59        14:51 69S        22:20 301                
2014 Jun 15 (Sun)        07:19  59        14:48 69S        22:17 301                
2014 Jun 16 (Mon)        07:16  59        14:45 69S        22:13 301                
2014 Jun 17 (Tue)        07:13  59        14:42 69S        22:10 301                
2014 Jun 18 (Wed)        07:10  59        14:39 69S        22:07 301                
2014 Jun 19 (Thu)        07:07  59        14:36 69S        22:04 301                
2014 Jun 20 (Fri)        07:05  59        14:33 69S        22:01 301                
2014 Jun 21 (Sat)        07:02  59        14:30 69S        21:57 301                
2014 Jun 22 (Sun)        06:59  59        14:27 69S        21:54 300                
2014 Jun 23 (Mon)        06:56  60        14:24 69S        21:51 300                
2014 Jun 24 (Tue)        06:53  60        14:21 69S        21:48 300                
2014 Jun 25 (Wed)        06:50  60        14:17 69S        21:45 300                
2014 Jun 26 (Thu)        06:47  60        14:14 69S        21:41 300                
2014 Jun 27 (Fri)        06:45  60        14:11 69S        21:38 300                
2014 Jun 28 (Sat)        06:42  60        14:08 69S        21:35 300                
2014 Jun 29 (Sun)        06:39  60        14:05 69S        21:32 300                
2014 Jun 30 (Mon)        06:36  60        14:02 69S        21:29 300                
2014 Jul 01 (Tue)        06:33  60        13:59 69S        21:25 300                
2014 Jul 02 (Wed)        06:30  60        13:56 69S        21:22 300                
2014 Jul 03 (Thu)        06:28  60        13:53 68S        21:19 300                
2014 Jul 04 (Fri)        06:25  60        13:50 68S        21:16 300                
2014 Jul 05 (Sat)        06:22  60        13:47 68S        21:13 300                
2014 Jul 06 (Sun)        06:19  60        13:44 68S        21:09 300                
2014 Jul 07 (Mon)        06:16  60        13:41 68S        21:06 300                
2014 Jul 08 (Tue)        06:13  60        13:38 68S        21:03 300                
2014 Jul 09 (Wed)        06:11  60        13:35 68S        21:00 299                
2014 Jul 10 (Thu)        06:08  61        13:32 68S        20:57 299                
2014 Jul 11 (Fri)        06:05  61        13:29 68S        20:53 299                
2014 Jul 12 (Sat)        06:02  61        13:26 68S        20:50 299                
2014 Jul 13 (Sun)        05:59  61        13:23 68S        20:47 299                
2014 Jul 14 (Mon)        05:57  61        13:20 68S        20:44 299                
2014 Jul 15 (Tue)        05:54  61        13:17 68S        20:40 299                
2014 Jul 16 (Wed)        05:51  61        13:14 68S        20:37 299                
2014 Jul 17 (Thu)        05:48  61        13:11 68S        20:34 299                
2014 Jul 18 (Fri)        05:45  61        13:08 68S        20:31 299                
2014 Jul 19 (Sat)        05:43  61        13:05 68S        20:28 299                
2014 Jul 20 (Sun)        05:40  61        13:02 68S        20:24 299                
2014 Jul 21 (Mon)        05:37  61        12:59 68S        20:21 299                
2014 Jul 22 (Tue)        05:34  61        12:56 68S        20:18 299                
2014 Jul 23 (Wed)        05:31  61        12:53 68S        20:15 299                
2014 Jul 24 (Thu)        05:29  61        12:50 68S        20:11 298                
2014 Jul 25 (Fri)        05:26  62        12:47 67S        20:08 298                
2014 Jul 26 (Sat)        05:23  62        12:44 67S        20:05 298                
2014 Jul 27 (Sun)        05:20  62        12:41 67S        20:02 298                
2014 Jul 28 (Mon)        05:17  62        12:38 67S        19:59 298                
2014 Jul 29 (Tue)        05:15  62        12:35 67S        19:55 298                
2014 Jul 30 (Wed)        05:12  62        12:32 67S        19:52 298                
2014 Jul 31 (Thu)        05:09  62        12:29 67S        19:49 298                
2014 Aug 01 (Fri)        05:06  62        12:26 67S        19:46 298                
2014 Aug 02 (Sat)        05:03  62        12:23 67S        19:42 298                
2014 Aug 03 (Sun)        05:01  62        12:20 67S        19:39 298                
2014 Aug 04 (Mon)        04:58  62        12:17 67S        19:36 298                
2014 Aug 05 (Tue)        04:55  62        12:14 67S        19:33 298                
2014 Aug 06 (Wed)        04:52  62        12:11 67S        19:29 298                
2014 Aug 07 (Thu)        04:49  63        12:08 67S        19:26 297                
2014 Aug 08 (Fri)        04:47  63        12:05 67S        19:23 297                
2014 Aug 09 (Sat)        04:44  63        12:02 67S        19:20 297                
2014 Aug 10 (Sun)        04:41  63        11:59 67S        19:16 297                
2014 Aug 11 (Mon)        04:38  63        11:56 67S        19:13 297                
2014 Aug 12 (Tue)        04:35  63        11:53 67S        19:10 297                
2014 Aug 13 (Wed)        04:33  63        11:50 67S        19:06 297                
2014 Aug 14 (Thu)        04:30  63        11:47 66S        19:03 297                
2014 Aug 15 (Fri)        04:27  63        11:44 66S        19:00 297                
2014 Aug 16 (Sat)        04:24  63        11:40 66S        18:57 297                
2014 Aug 17 (Sun)        04:21  63        11:37 66S        18:53 297                
2014 Aug 18 (Mon)        04:18  63        11:34 66S        18:50 297                
2014 Aug 19 (Tue)        04:16  63        11:31 66S        18:47 297                
2014 Aug 20 (Wed)        04:13  63        11:28 66S        18:44 296                
2014 Aug 21 (Thu)        04:10  64        11:25 66S        18:40 296                
2014 Aug 22 (Fri)        04:07  64        11:22 66S        18:37 296                
2014 Aug 23 (Sat)        04:04  64        11:19 66S        18:34 296                
2014 Aug 24 (Sun)        04:02  64        11:16 66S        18:30 296                
2014 Aug 25 (Mon)        03:59  64        11:13 66S        18:27 296                
2014 Aug 26 (Tue)        03:56  64        11:10 66S        18:24 296                
2014 Aug 27 (Wed)        03:53  64        11:07 66S        18:20 296                
2014 Aug 28 (Thu)        03:50  64        11:04 66S        18:17 296                
2014 Aug 29 (Fri)        03:47  64        11:01 66S        18:14 296                
2014 Aug 30 (Sat)        03:45  64        10:58 66S        18:10 296                
2014 Aug 31 (Sun)        03:42  64        10:54 66S        18:07 296                
2014 Sep 01 (Mon)        03:39  64        10:51 65S        18:04 296                
2014 Sep 02 (Tue)        03:36  64        10:48 65S        18:01 295                
2014 Sep 03 (Wed)        03:33  65        10:45 65S        17:57 295                
2014 Sep 04 (Thu)        03:30  65        10:42 65S        17:54 295                
2014 Sep 05 (Fri)        03:27  65        10:39 65S        17:51 295                
2014 Sep 06 (Sat)        03:24  65        10:36 65S        17:47 295                
2014 Sep 07 (Sun)        03:22  65        10:33 65S        17:44 295                
2014 Sep 08 (Mon)        03:19  65        10:30 65S        17:40 295                
2014 Sep 09 (Tue)        03:16  65        10:27 65S        17:37 295                
2014 Sep 10 (Wed)        03:13  65        10:23 65S        17:34 295                
2014 Sep 11 (Thu)        03:10  65        10:20 65S        17:30 295                
2014 Sep 12 (Fri)        03:07  65        10:17 65S        17:27 295