Astronomical Applications Department                     
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                           
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                          
    
                               Jupiter                              
    
                      GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
          Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
             (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                Time Zone:  5h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2016 Nov 27 (Sun)        02:34  97        08:17 42S        14:00 263                
2016 Nov 28 (Mon)        02:31  97        08:14 42S        13:56 263                
2016 Nov 29 (Tue)        02:28  97        08:10 42S        13:52 263                
2016 Nov 30 (Wed)        02:25  97        08:07 42S        13:49 263                
2016 Dec 01 (Thu)        02:22  97        08:04 42S        13:45 263                
2016 Dec 02 (Fri)        02:19  97        08:00 42S        13:42 263                
2016 Dec 03 (Sat)        02:16  97        07:57 42S        13:38 263                
2016 Dec 04 (Sun)        02:12  97        07:54 42S        13:35 263                
2016 Dec 05 (Mon)        02:09  97        07:50 42S        13:31 263                
2016 Dec 06 (Tue)        02:06  97        07:47 42S        13:28 263                
2016 Dec 07 (Wed)        02:03  97        07:44 41S        13:24 262                
2016 Dec 08 (Thu)        02:00  98        07:40 41S        13:21 262                
2016 Dec 09 (Fri)        01:57  98        07:37 41S        13:17 262                
2016 Dec 10 (Sat)        01:54  98        07:34 41S        13:13 262                
2016 Dec 11 (Sun)        01:51  98        07:30 41S        13:10 262                
2016 Dec 12 (Mon)        01:47  98        07:27 41S        13:06 262                
2016 Dec 13 (Tue)        01:44  98        07:23 41S        13:03 262                
2016 Dec 14 (Wed)        01:41  98        07:20 41S        12:59 262                
2016 Dec 15 (Thu)        01:38  98        07:17 41S        12:56 262                
2016 Dec 16 (Fri)        01:35  98        07:13 41S        12:52 262                
2016 Dec 17 (Sat)        01:31  98        07:10 41S        12:48 262                
2016 Dec 18 (Sun)        01:28  98        07:06 41S        12:45 262                
2016 Dec 19 (Mon)        01:25  98        07:03 41S        12:41 262                
2016 Dec 20 (Tue)        01:22  98        07:00 41S        12:38 262                
2016 Dec 21 (Wed)        01:18  98        06:56 41S        12:34 261                
2016 Dec 22 (Thu)        01:15  99        06:53 41S        12:30 261                
2016 Dec 23 (Fri)        01:12  99        06:49 41S        12:27 261                
2016 Dec 24 (Sat)        01:08  99        06:46 41S        12:23 261                
2016 Dec 25 (Sun)        01:05  99        06:42 41S        12:19 261                
2016 Dec 26 (Mon)        01:02  99        06:39 41S        12:16 261                
2016 Dec 27 (Tue)        00:59  99        06:35 41S        12:12 261                
2016 Dec 28 (Wed)        00:55  99        06:32 40S        12:08 261                
2016 Dec 29 (Thu)        00:52  99        06:28 40S        12:05 261                
2016 Dec 30 (Fri)        00:48  99        06:25 40S        12:01 261                
2016 Dec 31 (Sat)        00:45  99        06:21 40S        11:57 261                
2017 Jan 01 (Sun)        00:42  99        06:18 40S        11:54 261                
2017 Jan 02 (Mon)        00:38  99        06:14 40S        11:50 261                
2017 Jan 03 (Tue)        00:35  99        06:11 40S        11:46 261                
2017 Jan 04 (Wed)        00:31  99        06:07 40S        11:43 261                
2017 Jan 05 (Thu)        00:28  99        06:04 40S        11:39 261                
2017 Jan 06 (Fri)        00:24  99        06:00 40S        11:35 261                
2017 Jan 07 (Sat)        00:21  99        05:56 40S        11:32 261                
2017 Jan 08 (Sun)        00:18  99        05:53 40S        11:28 261                
2017 Jan 09 (Mon)        00:14  99        05:49 40S        11:24 261                
2017 Jan 10 (Tue)        00:10  99        05:46 40S        11:21 261                
2017 Jan 11 (Wed)        00:07 100        05:42 40S        11:17 260                
2017 Jan 12 (Thu)        00:03 100        05:38 40S        11:13 260                
                         24:00 100
2017 Jan 13 (Fri)        23:56 100        05:35 40S        11:09 260                
2017 Jan 14 (Sat)        23:53 100        05:31 40S        11:06 260                
2017 Jan 15 (Sun)        23:49 100        05:27 40S        11:02 260                
2017 Jan 16 (Mon)        23:46 100        05:24 40S        10:58 260                
2017 Jan 17 (Tue)        23:42 100        05:20 40S        10:54 260                
2017 Jan 18 (Wed)        23:38 100        05:16 40S        10:51 260                
2017 Jan 19 (Thu)        23:35 100        05:12 40S        10:47 260                
2017 Jan 20 (Fri)        23:31 100        05:09 40S        10:43 260                
2017 Jan 21 (Sat)        23:27 100        05:05 40S        10:39 260                
2017 Jan 22 (Sun)        23:23 100        05:01 40S        10:35 260                
2017 Jan 23 (Mon)        23:20 100        04:58 40S        10:32 260                
2017 Jan 24 (Tue)        23:16 100        04:54 40S        10:28 260                
2017 Jan 25 (Wed)        23:12 100        04:50 40S        10:24 260                
2017 Jan 26 (Thu)        23:08 100        04:46 40S        10:20 260                
2017 Jan 27 (Fri)        23:05 100        04:42 40S        10:16 260                
2017 Jan 28 (Sat)        23:01 100        04:39 40S        10:12 260                
2017 Jan 29 (Sun)        22:57 100        04:35 40S        10:09 260                
2017 Jan 30 (Mon)        22:53 100        04:31 40S        10:05 260                
2017 Jan 31 (Tue)        22:49 100        04:27 40S        10:01 260                
2017 Feb 01 (Wed)        22:46 100        04:23 40S        09:57 260                
2017 Feb 02 (Thu)        22:42 100        04:19 40S        09:53 260                
2017 Feb 03 (Fri)        22:38 100        04:15 40S        09:49 260                
2017 Feb 04 (Sat)        22:34 100        04:12 40S        09:45 260                
2017 Feb 05 (Sun)        22:30 100        04:08 40S        09:41 260                
2017 Feb 06 (Mon)        22:26 100        04:04 40S        09:38 260                
2017 Feb 07 (Tue)        22:22 100        04:00 40S        09:34 260                
2017 Feb 08 (Wed)        22:18 100        03:56 40S        09:30 260                
2017 Feb 09 (Thu)        22:14 100        03:52 40S        09:26 260                
2017 Feb 10 (Fri)        22:10 100        03:48 40S        09:22 260                
2017 Feb 11 (Sat)        22:06 100        03:44 40S        09:18 260                
2017 Feb 12 (Sun)        22:02 100        03:40 40S        09:14 260                
2017 Feb 13 (Mon)        21:58 100        03:36 40S        09:10 260                
2017 Feb 14 (Tue)        21:54 100        03:32 40S        09:06 260                
2017 Feb 15 (Wed)        21:50 100        03:28 40S        09:02 260                
2017 Feb 16 (Thu)        21:46 100        03:24 40S        08:58 260                
2017 Feb 17 (Fri)        21:42 100        03:20 40S        08:54 260                
2017 Feb 18 (Sat)        21:37 100        03:16 40S        08:50 260                
2017 Feb 19 (Sun)        21:33 100        03:12 40S        08:46 260                
2017 Feb 20 (Mon)        21:29 100        03:08 40S        08:42 260                
2017 Feb 21 (Tue)        21:25 100        03:03 40S        08:38 260                
2017 Feb 22 (Wed)        21:21 100        02:59 40S        08:34 260                
2017 Feb 23 (Thu)        21:16 100        02:55 40S        08:30 260                
2017 Feb 24 (Fri)        21:12 100        02:51 40S        08:26 260                
2017 Feb 25 (Sat)        21:08  99        02:47 40S        08:22 260                
2017 Feb 26 (Sun)        21:04  99        02:43 40S        08:18 261                
2017 Feb 27 (Mon)        20:59  99        02:39 40S        08:14 261                
2017 Feb 28 (Tue)        20:55  99        02:35 40S        08:10 261                
2017 Mar 01 (Wed)        20:51  99        02:30 40S        08:06 261                
2017 Mar 02 (Thu)        20:47  99        02:26 40S        08:01 261                
2017 Mar 03 (Fri)        20:42  99        02:22 40S        07:57 261                
2017 Mar 04 (Sat)        20:38  99        02:18 40S        07:53 261                
2017 Mar 05 (Sun)        20:34  99        02:13 40S        07:49 261                
2017 Mar 06 (Mon)        20:29  99        02:09 40S        07:45 261                
2017 Mar 07 (Tue)        20:25  99        02:05 40S        07:41 261                
2017 Mar 08 (Wed)        20:20  99        02:01 40S        07:37 261                
2017 Mar 09 (Thu)        20:16  99        01:56 40S        07:33 261                
2017 Mar 10 (Fri)        20:12  99        01:52 40S        07:29 261                
2017 Mar 11 (Sat)        20:07  99        01:48 40S        07:24 261                
    
                      Astronomical Applications Department                     
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                           
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                          
    
                               Jupiter                             
    
                      GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                    
          Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m         
             (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)            
    
                Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich               
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2017 Mar 12 (Sun)        21:03  99        02:44 40S        08:20 261                
2017 Mar 13 (Mon)        20:58  99        02:39 41S        08:16 261                
2017 Mar 14 (Tue)        20:54  99        02:35 41S        08:12 261                
2017 Mar 15 (Wed)        20:49  99        02:31 41S        08:08 261                
2017 Mar 16 (Thu)        20:45  99        02:26 41S        08:04 261                
2017 Mar 17 (Fri)        20:40  99        02:22 41S        07:59 261                
2017 Mar 18 (Sat)        20:36  98        02:18 41S        07:55 261                
2017 Mar 19 (Sun)        20:31  98        02:13 41S        07:51 262                
2017 Mar 20 (Mon)        20:27  98        02:09 41S        07:47 262                
2017 Mar 21 (Tue)        20:22  98        02:05 41S        07:43 262                
2017 Mar 22 (Wed)        20:18  98        02:00 41S        07:39 262                
2017 Mar 23 (Thu)        20:13  98        01:56 41S        07:34 262                
2017 Mar 24 (Fri)        20:09  98        01:52 41S        07:30 262                
2017 Mar 25 (Sat)        20:04  98        01:47 41S        07:26 262                
2017 Mar 26 (Sun)        20:00  98        01:43 41S        07:22 262