Jupiter                              
    
                      GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
          Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
             (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2014 Oct 19 (Sun)        01:14  68        08:17 63S        15:19 292                
2014 Oct 20 (Mon)        01:11  68        08:14 63S        15:16 292                
2014 Oct 21 (Tue)        01:08  68        08:10 63S        15:12 292                
2014 Oct 22 (Wed)        01:05  68        08:07 63S        15:09 292                
2014 Oct 23 (Thu)        01:02  68        08:03 63S        15:05 292                
2014 Oct 24 (Fri)        00:58  68        08:00 63S        15:01 292                
2014 Oct 25 (Sat)        00:55  68        07:56 63S        14:58 292                
2014 Oct 26 (Sun)        00:52  68        07:53 63S        14:54 292                
2014 Oct 27 (Mon)        00:48  68        07:50 63S        14:51 292                
2014 Oct 28 (Tue)        00:45  68        07:46 63S        14:47 292                
2014 Oct 29 (Wed)        00:42  68        07:43 63S        14:44 292                
2014 Oct 30 (Thu)        00:38  68        07:39 63S        14:40 292                
2014 Oct 31 (Fri)        00:35  68        07:36 63S        14:36 292                
2014 Nov 01 (Sat)        00:32  68        07:32 63S        14:33 292                
                               Jupiter                             
    
                      GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                    
          Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m         
             (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)            
    
                Time Zone:  5h 00m west of Greenwich               
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2014 Nov 02 (Sun)        23:25  69        06:29 63S        13:29 291                
2014 Nov 03 (Mon)        23:22  69        06:25 63S        13:25 291                
2014 Nov 04 (Tue)        23:18  69        06:22 63S        13:22 291                
2014 Nov 05 (Wed)        23:15  69        06:18 63S        13:18 291                
2014 Nov 06 (Thu)        23:11  69        06:15 62S        13:14 291                
2014 Nov 07 (Fri)        23:08  69        06:11 62S        13:11 291                
2014 Nov 08 (Sat)        23:04  69        06:08 62S        13:07 291                
2014 Nov 09 (Sun)        23:01  69        06:04 62S        13:03 291                
2014 Nov 10 (Mon)        22:57  69        06:00 62S        13:00 291                
2014 Nov 11 (Tue)        22:54  69        05:57 62S        12:56 291                
2014 Nov 12 (Wed)        22:50  69        05:53 62S        12:52 291                
2014 Nov 13 (Thu)        22:47  69        05:50 62S        12:49 291                
2014 Nov 14 (Fri)        22:43  69        05:46 62S        12:45 291                
2014 Nov 15 (Sat)        22:40  69        05:42 62S        12:41 291                
2014 Nov 16 (Sun)        22:36  69        05:39 62S        12:37 291                
2014 Nov 17 (Mon)        22:33  69        05:35 62S        12:34 291                
2014 Nov 18 (Tue)        22:29  69        05:31 62S        12:30 291                
2014 Nov 19 (Wed)        22:25  69        05:28 62S        12:26 291                
2014 Nov 20 (Thu)        22:22  69        05:24 62S        12:22 291                
2014 Nov 21 (Fri)        22:18  69        05:20 62S        12:19 291                
2014 Nov 22 (Sat)        22:14  69        05:17 62S        12:15 291                
2014 Nov 23 (Sun)        22:11  69        05:13 62S        12:11 291                
2014 Nov 24 (Mon)        22:07  69        05:09 62S        12:07 291                
2014 Nov 25 (Tue)        22:03  69        05:05 62S        12:04 291                
2014 Nov 26 (Wed)        22:00  69        05:02 62S        12:00 291                
2014 Nov 27 (Thu)        21:56  69        04:58 62S        11:56 291                
2014 Nov 28 (Fri)        21:52  69        04:54 62S        11:52 291                
2014 Nov 29 (Sat)        21:48  69        04:50 62S        11:48 291                
2014 Nov 30 (Sun)        21:44  69        04:46 62S        11:44 291                
2014 Dec 01 (Mon)        21:41  69        04:43 62S        11:41 291                
2014 Dec 02 (Tue)        21:37  69        04:39 62S        11:37 291                
2014 Dec 03 (Wed)        21:33  69        04:35 62S        11:33 291                
2014 Dec 04 (Thu)        21:29  69        04:31 62S        11:29 291                
2014 Dec 05 (Fri)        21:25  69        04:27 62S        11:25 291                
2014 Dec 06 (Sat)        21:21  69        04:23 62S        11:21 291                
2014 Dec 07 (Sun)        21:17  69        04:19 62S        11:17 291                
2014 Dec 08 (Mon)        21:13  69        04:15 62S        11:13 291                
2014 Dec 09 (Tue)        21:09  69        04:11 62S        11:09 291                
2014 Dec 10 (Wed)        21:06  69        04:08 62S        11:06 291                
2014 Dec 11 (Thu)        21:02  69        04:04 62S        11:02 291                
2014 Dec 12 (Fri)        20:58  69        04:00 62S        10:58 291                
2014 Dec 13 (Sat)        20:54  69        03:56 62S        10:54 291                
2014 Dec 14 (Sun)        20:49  69        03:52 62S        10:50 291                
2014 Dec 15 (Mon)        20:45  69        03:48 62S        10:46 291                
2014 Dec 16 (Tue)        20:41  69        03:44 62S        10:42 291                
2014 Dec 17 (Wed)        20:37  69        03:40 62S        10:38 291                
2014 Dec 18 (Thu)        20:33  69        03:36 62S        10:34 291                
2014 Dec 19 (Fri)        20:29  69        03:32 62S        10:30 291                
2014 Dec 20 (Sat)        20:25  69        03:27 62S        10:26 291                
2014 Dec 21 (Sun)        20:21  69        03:23 62S        10:22 291                
2014 Dec 22 (Mon)        20:17  69        03:19 62S        10:18 291                
2014 Dec 23 (Tue)        20:12  69        03:15 62S        10:14 291                
2014 Dec 24 (Wed)        20:08  69        03:11 62S        10:10 291                
2014 Dec 25 (Thu)        20:04  69        03:07 62S        10:06 291                
2014 Dec 26 (Fri)        20:00  69        03:03 62S        10:02 291                
2014 Dec 27 (Sat)        19:55  69        02:59 62S        09:58 291                
2014 Dec 28 (Sun)        19:51  69        02:54 62S        09:54 291                
2014 Dec 29 (Mon)        19:47  69        02:50 62S        09:49 291                
2014 Dec 30 (Tue)        19:43  69        02:46 62S        09:45 291                
2014 Dec 31 (Wed)        19:38  69        02:42 62S        09:41 291                
2015 Jan 01 (Thu)        19:34  69        02:38 62S        09:37 291                
2015 Jan 02 (Fri)        19:30  69        02:33 62S        09:33 291                
2015 Jan 03 (Sat)        19:25  69        02:29 63S        09:29 291                
2015 Jan 04 (Sun)        19:21  69        02:25 63S        09:25 291                
2015 Jan 05 (Mon)        19:16  69        02:21 63S        09:21 291                
2015 Jan 06 (Tue)        19:12  69        02:16 63S        09:17 291                
2015 Jan 07 (Wed)        19:08  68        02:12 63S        09:12 292                
2015 Jan 08 (Thu)        19:03  68        02:08 63S        09:08 292                
2015 Jan 09 (Fri)        18:59  68        02:04 63S        09:04 292                
2015 Jan 10 (Sat)        18:54  68        01:59 63S        09:00 292                
2015 Jan 11 (Sun)        18:50  68        01:55 63S        08:56 292                
2015 Jan 12 (Mon)        18:45  68        01:51 63S        08:52 292                
2015 Jan 13 (Tue)        18:41  68        01:46 63S        08:47 292                
2015 Jan 14 (Wed)        18:36  68        01:42 63S        08:43 292                
2015 Jan 15 (Thu)        18:32  68        01:38 63S        08:39 292                
2015 Jan 16 (Fri)        18:27  68        01:33 63S        08:35 292                
2015 Jan 17 (Sat)        18:23  68        01:29 63S        08:31 292                
2015 Jan 18 (Sun)        18:18  68        01:25 63S        08:26 292                
2015 Jan 19 (Mon)        18:14  68        01:20 63S        08:22 292                
2015 Jan 20 (Tue)        18:09  68        01:16 63S        08:18 292                
2015 Jan 21 (Wed)        18:05  68        01:11 63S        08:14 292                
2015 Jan 22 (Thu)        18:00  68        01:07 63S        08:09 292                
2015 Jan 23 (Fri)        17:55  68        01:03 63S        08:05 292                
2015 Jan 24 (Sat)        17:51  68        00:58 63S        08:01 292                
2015 Jan 25 (Sun)        17:46  67        00:54 63S        07:57 292                
2015 Jan 26 (Mon)        17:42  67        00:49 63S        07:53 293                
2015 Jan 27 (Tue)        17:37  67        00:45 63S        07:48 293                
2015 Jan 28 (Wed)        17:32  67        00:40 63S        07:44 293                
2015 Jan 29 (Thu)        17:28  67        00:36 63S        07:40 293                
2015 Jan 30 (Fri)        17:23  67        00:32 64S        07:35 293                
2015 Jan 31 (Sat)        17:19  67        00:27 64S        07:31 293                
2015 Feb 01 (Sun)        17:14  67        00:23 64S        07:27 293                
2015 Feb 02 (Mon)        17:09  67        00:18 64S        07:23 293                
2015 Feb 03 (Tue)        17:05  67        00:14 64S        07:18 293                
2015 Feb 04 (Wed)        17:00  67        00:09 64S        07:14 293                
2015 Feb 05 (Thu)        16:55  67        00:05 64S        07:10 293                
2015 Feb 06 (Fri)        16:51  67        00:00 64S        07:06 293                
                                          23:56 64S
2015 Feb 07 (Sat)        16:46  67        23:52 64S        07:01 293                
2015 Feb 08 (Sun)        16:42  67        23:47 64S        06:57 293                
2015 Feb 09 (Mon)        16:37  67        23:43 64S        06:53 293                
2015 Feb 10 (Tue)        16:32  67        23:38 64S        06:48 293                
2015 Feb 11 (Wed)        16:28  66        23:34 64S        06:44 294                
2015 Feb 12 (Thu)        16:23  66        23:29 64S        06:40 294                
2015 Feb 13 (Fri)        16:18  66        23:25 64S        06:36 294                
2015 Feb 14 (Sat)        16:14  66        23:20 64S        06:31 294                
2015 Feb 15 (Sun)        16:09  66        23:16 64S        06:27 294                

Back to form