Astronomical Applications Department                      
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                            
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                           
     
                               Jupiter                               
     
                      GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                      
          Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m           
             (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)              
     
                Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                 
     
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone)  
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2016 Aug 13 (Sat)        08:40  85        14:54 51S        21:08 275                 
2016 Aug 14 (Sun)        08:37  85        14:51 51S        21:04 275                 
2016 Aug 15 (Mon)        08:34  85        14:47 50S        21:01 275                 
2016 Aug 16 (Tue)        08:31  85        14:44 50S        20:57 275                 
2016 Aug 17 (Wed)        08:28  86        14:41 50S        20:54 274                 
2016 Aug 18 (Thu)        08:25  86        14:38 50S        20:50 274                 
2016 Aug 19 (Fri)        08:22  86        14:34 50S        20:47 274                 
2016 Aug 20 (Sat)        08:19  86        14:31 50S        20:43 274                 
2016 Aug 21 (Sun)        08:16  86        14:28 50S        20:40 274                 
2016 Aug 22 (Mon)        08:13  86        14:25 50S        20:36 274                 
2016 Aug 23 (Tue)        08:10  86        14:22 50S        20:33 274                 
2016 Aug 24 (Wed)        08:08  86        14:19 50S        20:29 274                 
2016 Aug 25 (Thu)        08:05  86        14:15 50S        20:26 274                 
2016 Aug 26 (Fri)        08:02  87        14:12 50S        20:22 273                 
2016 Aug 27 (Sat)        07:59  87        14:09 49S        20:19 273                 
2016 Aug 28 (Sun)        07:56  87        14:06 49S        20:15 273                 
2016 Aug 29 (Mon)        07:53  87        14:03 49S        20:12 273                 
2016 Aug 30 (Tue)        07:50  87        13:59 49S        20:08 273                 
2016 Aug 31 (Wed)        07:48  87        13:56 49S        20:05 273                 
2016 Sep 01 (Thu)        07:45  87        13:53 49S        20:01 273                 
2016 Sep 02 (Fri)        07:42  87        13:50 49S        19:58 273                 
2016 Sep 03 (Sat)        07:39  87        13:47 49S        19:55 273                 
2016 Sep 04 (Sun)        07:36  88        13:44 49S        19:51 272                 
2016 Sep 05 (Mon)        07:33  88        13:40 49S        19:48 272                 
2016 Sep 06 (Tue)        07:30  88        13:37 49S        19:44 272                 
2016 Sep 07 (Wed)        07:28  88        13:34 49S        19:41 272                 
2016 Sep 08 (Thu)        07:25  88        13:31 48S        19:37 272                 
2016 Sep 09 (Fri)        07:22  88        13:28 48S        19:34 272                 
2016 Sep 10 (Sat)        07:19  88        13:25 48S        19:30 272                 
2016 Sep 11 (Sun)        07:16  88        13:22 48S        19:27 272                 
2016 Sep 12 (Mon)        07:13  88        13:18 48S        19:23 271                 
2016 Sep 13 (Tue)        07:11  89        13:15 48S        19:20 271                 
2016 Sep 14 (Wed)        07:08  89        13:12 48S        19:16 271                 
2016 Sep 15 (Thu)        07:05  89        13:09 48S        19:13 271                 
2016 Sep 16 (Fri)        07:02  89        13:06 48S        19:09 271                 
2016 Sep 17 (Sat)        06:59  89        13:03 48S        19:06 271                 
2016 Sep 18 (Sun)        06:56  89        13:00 48S        19:03 271                 
2016 Sep 19 (Mon)        06:54  89        12:56 48S        18:59 271                 
2016 Sep 20 (Tue)        06:51  89        12:53 47S        18:56 271                 
2016 Sep 21 (Wed)        06:48  90        12:50 47S        18:52 270                 
2016 Sep 22 (Thu)        06:45  90        12:47 47S        18:49 270                 
2016 Sep 23 (Fri)        06:42  90        12:44 47S        18:45 270                 
2016 Sep 24 (Sat)        06:39  90        12:41 47S        18:42 270                 
2016 Sep 25 (Sun)        06:37  90        12:38 47S        18:38 270                 
2016 Sep 26 (Mon)        06:34  90        12:34 47S        18:35 270                 
2016 Sep 27 (Tue)        06:31  90        12:31 47S        18:31 270                 
2016 Sep 28 (Wed)        06:28  90        12:28 47S        18:28 270                 
2016 Sep 29 (Thu)        06:25  90        12:25 47S        18:25 270                 
2016 Sep 30 (Fri)        06:22  91        12:22 47S        18:21 269                 
2016 Oct 01 (Sat)        06:20  91        12:19 46S        18:18 269                 
2016 Oct 02 (Sun)        06:17  91        12:16 46S        18:14 269                 
2016 Oct 03 (Mon)        06:14  91        12:12 46S        18:11 269                 
2016 Oct 04 (Tue)        06:11  91        12:09 46S        18:07 269                 
2016 Oct 05 (Wed)        06:08  91        12:06 46S        18:04 269                 
2016 Oct 06 (Thu)        06:05  91        12:03 46S        18:00 269                 
2016 Oct 07 (Fri)        06:03  91        12:00 46S        17:57 269                 
2016 Oct 08 (Sat)        06:00  91        11:57 46S        17:53 268                 
2016 Oct 09 (Sun)        05:57  92        11:54 46S        17:50 268                 
2016 Oct 10 (Mon)        05:54  92        11:50 46S        17:47 268                 
2016 Oct 11 (Tue)        05:51  92        11:47 46S        17:43 268                 
2016 Oct 12 (Wed)        05:48  92        11:44 46S        17:40 268                 
2016 Oct 13 (Thu)        05:46  92        11:41 45S        17:36 268                 
2016 Oct 14 (Fri)        05:43  92        11:38 45S        17:33 268                 
2016 Oct 15 (Sat)        05:40  92        11:35 45S        17:29 268                 
2016 Oct 16 (Sun)        05:37  92        11:31 45S        17:26 268                 
2016 Oct 17 (Mon)        05:34  92        11:28 45S        17:22 267                 
2016 Oct 18 (Tue)        05:31  93        11:25 45S        17:19 267                 
2016 Oct 19 (Wed)        05:28  93        11:22 45S        17:15 267                 
2016 Oct 20 (Thu)        05:26  93        11:19 45S        17:12 267                 
2016 Oct 21 (Fri)        05:23  93        11:16 45S        17:08 267                 
2016 Oct 22 (Sat)        05:20  93        11:13 45S        17:05 267                 
2016 Oct 23 (Sun)        05:17  93        11:09 45S        17:02 267                 
2016 Oct 24 (Mon)        05:14  93        11:06 45S        16:58 267                 
2016 Oct 25 (Tue)        05:11  93        11:03 45S        16:55 267                 
2016 Oct 26 (Wed)        05:08  93        11:00 44S        16:51 266                 
2016 Oct 27 (Thu)        05:06  94        10:57 44S        16:48 266                 
2016 Oct 28 (Fri)        05:03  94        10:54 44S        16:44 266                 
2016 Oct 29 (Sat)        05:00  94        10:50 44S        16:41 266                 
2016 Oct 30 (Sun)        04:57  94        10:47 44S        16:37 266                 
2016 Oct 31 (Mon)        04:54  94        10:44 44S        16:34 266                 
2016 Nov 01 (Tue)        04:51  94        10:41 44S        16:30 266                 
2016 Nov 02 (Wed)        04:48  94        10:38 44S        16:27 266                 
2016 Nov 03 (Thu)        04:45  94        10:34 44S        16:23 266                 
2016 Nov 04 (Fri)        04:42  94        10:31 44S        16:20 266                 
2016 Nov 05 (Sat)        04:39  95        10:28 44S        16:16 265                 
     
                      Astronomical Applications Department                      
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                            
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                           
     
                               Jupiter                              
     
                      GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
          Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
             (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
     
                Time Zone:  5h 00m west of Greenwich                
     
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone)  
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2016 Nov 06 (Sun)        03:37  95        09:25 44S        15:13 265                 
2016 Nov 07 (Mon)        03:34  95        09:22 43S        15:10 265                 
2016 Nov 08 (Tue)        03:31  95        09:18 43S        15:06 265                 
2016 Nov 09 (Wed)        03:28  95        09:15 43S        15:03 265                 
2016 Nov 10 (Thu)        03:25  95        09:12 43S        14:59 265                 
2016 Nov 11 (Fri)        03:22  95        09:09 43S        14:56 265                 
2016 Nov 12 (Sat)        03:19  95        09:06 43S        14:52 265                 
2016 Nov 13 (Sun)        03:16  95        09:02 43S        14:49 265                 
2016 Nov 14 (Mon)        03:13  95        08:59 43S        14:45 265                 
2016 Nov 15 (Tue)        03:10  96        08:56 43S        14:42 264                 
2016 Nov 16 (Wed)        03:07  96        08:53 43S        14:38 264                 
2016 Nov 17 (Thu)        03:04  96        08:49 43S        14:35 264                 
2016 Nov 18 (Fri)        03:01  96        08:46 43S        14:31 264                 
2016 Nov 19 (Sat)        02:58  96        08:43 43S        14:28 264                 
2016 Nov 20 (Sun)        02:55  96        08:40 43S        14:24 264                 
2016 Nov 21 (Mon)        02:52  96        08:36 42S        14:21 264                 
2016 Nov 22 (Tue)        02:49  96        08:33 42S        14:17 264                 
2016 Nov 23 (Wed)        02:46  96        08:30 42S        14:14 264                 
2016 Nov 24 (Thu)        02:43  96        08:27 42S        14:10 264                 
2016 Nov 25 (Fri)        02:40  96        08:23 42S        14:07 263                 
2016 Nov 26 (Sat)        02:37  97        08:20 42S        14:03 263                 
2016 Nov 27 (Sun)        02:34  97        08:17 42S        14:00 263                 
2016 Nov 28 (Mon)        02:31  97        08:14 42S        13:56 263                 
2016 Nov 29 (Tue)        02:28  97        08:10 42S        13:52 263                 
2016 Nov 30 (Wed)        02:25  97        08:07 42S        13:49 263                 
2016 Dec 01 (Thu)        02:22  97        08:04 42S        13:45 263                 
2016 Dec 02 (Fri)        02:19  97        08:00 42S        13:42 263                 
2016 Dec 03 (Sat)        02:16  97        07:57 42S        13:38 263                 
2016 Dec 04 (Sun)        02:12  97        07:54 42S        13:35 263                 
2016 Dec 05 (Mon)        02:09  97        07:50 42S        13:31 263                 
2016 Dec 06 (Tue)        02:06  97        07:47 42S        13:28 263                 
2016 Dec 07 (Wed)        02:03  97        07:44 41S        13:24 262                 
2016 Dec 08 (Thu)        02:00  98        07:40 41S        13:21 262                 
2016 Dec 09 (Fri)        01:57  98        07:37 41S        13:17 262                 
2016 Dec 10 (Sat)        01:54  98        07:34 41S        13:13 262