Jupiter                              
    
                      GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
          Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
             (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
                             
2015 May 01 (Fri)        11:59  65        19:09 65S        02:23 295                
2015 May 02 (Sat)        11:55  65        19:05 65S        02:20 295                
2015 May 03 (Sun)        11:51  65        19:02 65S        02:16 295                
2015 May 04 (Mon)        11:48  65        18:58 65S        02:12 295                
2015 May 05 (Tue)        11:44  65        18:55 65S        02:08 295                
2015 May 06 (Wed)        11:41  65        18:51 65S        02:05 295                
2015 May 07 (Thu)        11:37  65        18:47 65S        02:01 295                
2015 May 08 (Fri)        11:34  65        18:44 65S        01:57 295                
2015 May 09 (Sat)        11:30  65        18:40 65S        01:54 295                
2015 May 10 (Sun)        11:27  65        18:37 65S        01:50 295                
2015 May 11 (Mon)        11:24  65        18:33 65S        01:46 295                
2015 May 12 (Tue)        11:20  65        18:30 65S        01:43 295                
2015 May 13 (Wed)        11:17  65        18:26 65S        01:39 295                
2015 May 14 (Thu)        11:13  66        18:22 65S        01:35 294                
2015 May 15 (Fri)        11:10  66        18:19 65S        01:32 294                
2015 May 16 (Sat)        11:07  66        18:15 65S        01:28 294                
2015 May 17 (Sun)        11:03  66        18:12 65S        01:24 294                
2015 May 18 (Mon)        11:00  66        18:08 65S        01:21 294                
2015 May 19 (Tue)        10:57  66        18:05 65S        01:17 294                
2015 May 20 (Wed)        10:53  66        18:01 65S        01:13 294                
2015 May 21 (Thu)        10:50  66        17:58 64S        01:10 294                
2015 May 22 (Fri)        10:47  66        17:55 64S        01:06 294                
2015 May 23 (Sat)        10:43  66        17:51 64S        01:02 294                
2015 May 24 (Sun)        10:40  66        17:48 64S        00:59 294                
2015 May 25 (Mon)        10:37  66        17:44 64S        00:55 294                
2015 May 26 (Tue)        10:33  66        17:41 64S        00:52 294                
2015 May 27 (Wed)        10:30  66        17:37 64S        00:48 294                
2015 May 28 (Thu)        10:27  66        17:34 64S        00:45 294                
2015 May 29 (Fri)        10:24  66        17:31 64S        00:41 294                
2015 May 30 (Sat)        10:20  66        17:27 64S        00:37 294                
2015 May 31 (Sun)        10:17  66        17:24 64S        00:34 294                
2015 Jun 01 (Mon)        10:14  66        17:20 64S        00:30 294                
2015 Jun 02 (Tue)        10:11  67        17:17 64S        00:27 293                
2015 Jun 03 (Wed)        10:08  67        17:14 64S        00:23 293                
2015 Jun 04 (Thu)        10:05  67        17:10 64S        00:20 293                
2015 Jun 05 (Fri)        10:01  67        17:07 64S        00:16 293                
2015 Jun 06 (Sat)        09:58  67        17:04 64S        00:12 293                
2015 Jun 07 (Sun)        09:55  67        17:00 64S        00:09 293                
2015 Jun 08 (Mon)        09:52  67        16:57 64S        00:05 293                
2015 Jun 09 (Tue)        09:49  67        16:54 64S        00:02 293                
                                                           23:58 293
2015 Jun 10 (Wed)        09:46  67        16:50 64S        23:55 293                
2015 Jun 11 (Thu)        09:43  67        16:47 64S        23:51 293                
2015 Jun 12 (Fri)        09:40  67        16:44 64S        23:48 293                
2015 Jun 13 (Sat)        09:36  67        16:40 63S        23:44 293                
2015 Jun 14 (Sun)        09:33  67        16:37 63S        23:41 293                
2015 Jun 15 (Mon)        09:30  67        16:34 63S        23:37 293                
2015 Jun 16 (Tue)        09:27  68        16:31 63S        23:34 292                
2015 Jun 17 (Wed)        09:24  68        16:27 63S        23:30 292                
2015 Jun 18 (Thu)        09:21  68        16:24 63S        23:27 292                
2015 Jun 19 (Fri)        09:18  68        16:21 63S        23:23 292                
2015 Jun 20 (Sat)        09:15  68        16:18 63S        23:20 292                
2015 Jun 21 (Sun)        09:12  68        16:14 63S        23:16 292                
2015 Jun 22 (Mon)        09:09  68        16:11 63S        23:13 292                
2015 Jun 23 (Tue)        09:06  68        16:08 63S        23:09 292                
2015 Jun 24 (Wed)        09:03  68        16:05 63S        23:06 292                
2015 Jun 25 (Thu)        09:00  68        16:01 63S        23:03 292                
2015 Jun 26 (Fri)        08:57  68        15:58 63S        22:59 292                
2015 Jun 27 (Sat)        08:54  68        15:55 63S        22:56 292                
2015 Jun 28 (Sun)        08:51  68        15:52 63S        22:52 291                
2015 Jun 29 (Mon)        08:48  69        15:48 63S        22:49 291                
2015 Jun 30 (Tue)        08:45  69        15:45 63S        22:45 291                
2015 Jul 01 (Wed)        08:42  69        15:42 62S        22:42 291                
2015 Jul 02 (Thu)        08:39  69        15:39 62S        22:38 291                
2015 Jul 03 (Fri)        08:36  69        15:36 62S        22:35 291                
2015 Jul 04 (Sat)        08:33  69        15:32 62S        22:31 291                
2015 Jul 05 (Sun)        08:30  69        15:29 62S        22:28 291                
2015 Jul 06 (Mon)        08:27  69        15:26 62S        22:25 291                
2015 Jul 07 (Tue)        08:24  69        15:23 62S        22:21 291                
2015 Jul 08 (Wed)        08:22  69        15:20 62S        22:18 291                
2015 Jul 09 (Thu)        08:19  69        15:17 62S        22:14 291                
2015 Jul 10 (Fri)        08:16  69        15:13 62S        22:11 290                
2015 Jul 11 (Sat)        08:13  70        15:10 62S        22:07 290                
2015 Jul 12 (Sun)        08:10  70        15:07 62S        22:04 290                
2015 Jul 13 (Mon)        08:07  70        15:04 62S        22:00 290                
2015 Jul 14 (Tue)        08:04  70        15:01 62S        21:57 290                
2015 Jul 15 (Wed)        08:01  70        14:58 62S        21:54 290                
2015 Jul 16 (Thu)        07:58  70        14:54 62S        21:50 290                
2015 Jul 17 (Fri)        07:56  70        14:51 61S        21:47 290                
2015 Jul 18 (Sat)        07:53  70        14:48 61S        21:43 290                
2015 Jul 19 (Sun)        07:50  70        14:45 61S        21:40 290                
2015 Jul 20 (Mon)        07:47  70        14:42 61S        21:37 290                
2015 Jul 21 (Tue)        07:44  71        14:39 61S        21:33 289                
2015 Jul 22 (Wed)        07:41  71        14:35 61S        21:30 289                
2015 Jul 23 (Thu)        07:38  71        14:32 61S        21:26 289                
2015 Jul 24 (Fri)        07:35  71        14:29 61S        21:23 289                
2015 Jul 25 (Sat)        07:33  71        14:26 61S        21:19 289                
2015 Jul 26 (Sun)        07:30  71        14:23 61S        21:16 289                
2015 Jul 27 (Mon)        07:27  71        14:20 61S        21:13 289                
2015 Jul 28 (Tue)        07:24  71        14:17 61S        21:09 289