Astronomical Applications Department                     
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                           
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                          
    
                               Jupiter                              
    
                      GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
          Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
             (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2016 May 06 (Fri)        14:11  79        20:42 55S        03:17 281                
2016 May 07 (Sat)        14:07  79        20:38 55S        03:13 281                
2016 May 08 (Sun)        14:03  79        20:34 55S        03:09 281                
2016 May 09 (Mon)        13:59  79        20:30 55S        03:05 281                
2016 May 10 (Tue)        13:55  79        20:26 55S        03:01 281                
2016 May 11 (Wed)        13:51  79        20:22 55S        02:57 281                
2016 May 12 (Thu)        13:47  79        20:18 55S        02:53 281                
2016 May 13 (Fri)        13:43  79        20:14 55S        02:50 281                
2016 May 14 (Sat)        13:39  79        20:11 55S        02:46 281                
2016 May 15 (Sun)        13:36  79        20:07 55S        02:42 281                
2016 May 16 (Mon)        13:32  79        20:03 55S        02:38 281                
2016 May 17 (Tue)        13:28  79        19:59 55S        02:34 281                
2016 May 18 (Wed)        13:24  79        19:55 55S        02:30 281                
2016 May 19 (Thu)        13:20  79        19:51 55S        02:26 281                
2016 May 20 (Fri)        13:17  79        19:48 55S        02:22 281                
2016 May 21 (Sat)        13:13  79        19:44 55S        02:18 281                
2016 May 22 (Sun)        13:09  79        19:40 55S        02:14 281                
2016 May 23 (Mon)        13:05  79        19:36 55S        02:11 281                
2016 May 24 (Tue)        13:02  79        19:32 55S        02:07 281                
2016 May 25 (Wed)        12:58  79        19:29 55S        02:03 281                
2016 May 26 (Thu)        12:54  79        19:25 55S        01:59 281                
2016 May 27 (Fri)        12:51  79        19:21 55S        01:55 281                
2016 May 28 (Sat)        12:47  79        19:17 55S        01:51 281                
2016 May 29 (Sun)        12:44  79        19:14 55S        01:48 281                
2016 May 30 (Mon)        12:40  79        19:10 55S        01:44 281                
2016 May 31 (Tue)        12:36  79        19:06 55S        01:40 281                
2016 Jun 01 (Wed)        12:33  79        19:03 55S        01:36 281                
2016 Jun 02 (Thu)        12:29  79        18:59 55S        01:32 281                
2016 Jun 03 (Fri)        12:26  79        18:55 55S        01:29 281                
2016 Jun 04 (Sat)        12:22  79        18:52 55S        01:25 281                
2016 Jun 05 (Sun)        12:19  79        18:48 55S        01:21 281                
2016 Jun 06 (Mon)        12:15  80        18:44 55S        01:17 281                
2016 Jun 07 (Tue)        12:11  80        18:41 55S        01:13 280                
2016 Jun 08 (Wed)        12:08  80        18:37 55S        01:10 280                
2016 Jun 09 (Thu)        12:05  80        18:33 55S        01:06 280                
2016 Jun 10 (Fri)        12:01  80        18:30 55S        01:02 280                
2016 Jun 11 (Sat)        11:58  80        18:26 55S        00:58 280                
2016 Jun 12 (Sun)        11:54  80        18:23 54S        00:55 280                
2016 Jun 13 (Mon)        11:51  80        18:19 54S        00:51 280                
2016 Jun 14 (Tue)        11:47  80        18:15 54S        00:47 280                
2016 Jun 15 (Wed)        11:44  80        18:12 54S        00:44 280                
2016 Jun 16 (Thu)        11:41  80        18:08 54S        00:40 280                
2016 Jun 17 (Fri)        11:37  80        18:05 54S        00:36 280                
2016 Jun 18 (Sat)        11:34  80        18:01 54S        00:32 280                
2016 Jun 19 (Sun)        11:30  80        17:58 54S        00:29 280                
2016 Jun 20 (Mon)        11:27  80        17:54 54S        00:25 280                
2016 Jun 21 (Tue)        11:24  80        17:51 54S        00:21 280                
2016 Jun 22 (Wed)        11:20  80        17:47 54S        00:18 280                
2016 Jun 23 (Thu)        11:17  80        17:44 54S        00:14 280                
2016 Jun 24 (Fri)        11:14  81        17:40 54S        00:10 279                
2016 Jun 25 (Sat)        11:10  81        17:37 54S        00:07 279                
2016 Jun 26 (Sun)        11:07  81        17:33 54S        00:03 279                
                                                           23:59 279
2016 Jun 27 (Mon)        11:04  81        17:30 54S        23:56 279                
2016 Jun 28 (Tue)        11:01  81        17:26 54S        23:52 279                
2016 Jun 29 (Wed)        10:57  81        17:23 54S        23:48 279                
2016 Jun 30 (Thu)        10:54  81        17:19 54S        23:45 279                
2016 Jul 01 (Fri)        10:51  81        17:16 54S        23:41 279                
2016 Jul 02 (Sat)        10:48  81        17:13 53S        23:37 279                
2016 Jul 03 (Sun)        10:45  81        17:09 53S        23:34 279                
2016 Jul 04 (Mon)        10:41  81        17:06 53S        23:30 279                
2016 Jul 05 (Tue)        10:38  81        17:02 53S        23:26 279                
2016 Jul 06 (Wed)        10:35  81        16:59 53S        23:23 278                
2016 Jul 07 (Thu)        10:32  82        16:56 53S        23:19 278                
2016 Jul 08 (Fri)        10:29  82        16:52 53S        23:16 278                
2016 Jul 09 (Sat)        10:25  82        16:49 53S        23:12 278                
2016 Jul 10 (Sun)        10:22  82        16:45 53S        23:08 278                
2016 Jul 11 (Mon)        10:19  82        16:42 53S        23:05 278                
2016 Jul 12 (Tue)        10:16  82        16:39 53S        23:01 278                
2016 Jul 13 (Wed)        10:13  82        16:35 53S        22:58 278                
2016 Jul 14 (Thu)        10:10  82        16:32 53S        22:54 278                
2016 Jul 15 (Fri)        10:07  82        16:29 53S        22:50 278                
2016 Jul 16 (Sat)        10:04  82        16:25 53S        22:47 278                
2016 Jul 17 (Sun)        10:01  82        16:22 53S        22:43 278                
2016 Jul 18 (Mon)        09:57  82        16:19 53S        22:40 277                
2016 Jul 19 (Tue)        09:54  83        16:15 52S        22:36 277                
2016 Jul 20 (Wed)        09:51  83        16:12 52S        22:33 277                
2016 Jul 21 (Thu)        09:48  83        16:09 52S        22:29 277                
2016 Jul 22 (Fri)        09:45  83        16:05 52S        22:25 277                
2016 Jul 23 (Sat)        09:42  83        16:02 52S        22:22 277                
2016 Jul 24 (Sun)        09:39  83        15:59 52S        22:18 277                
2016 Jul 25 (Mon)        09:36  83        15:55 52S        22:15 277                
2016 Jul 26 (Tue)        09:33  83        15:52 52S        22:11 277                
2016 Jul 27 (Wed)        09:30  83        15:49 52S        22:08 277                
2016 Jul 28 (Thu)        09:27  83        15:46 52S        22:04 277                
2016 Jul 29 (Fri)        09:24  84        15:42 52S        22:01 276                
2016 Jul 30 (Sat)        09:21  84        15:39 52S        21:57 276                
2016 Jul 31 (Sun)        09:18  84        15:36 52S        21:54 276                
2016 Aug 01 (Mon)        09:15  84        15:33 52S        21:50 276                
2016 Aug 02 (Tue)        09:12  84        15:29 51S        21:46 276                
2016 Aug 03 (Wed)        09:09  84        15:26 51S        21:43 276                
2016 Aug 04 (Thu)        09:06  84        15:23 51S        21:39 276                
2016 Aug 05 (Fri)        09:03  84        15:20 51S        21:36 276                
2016 Aug 06 (Sat)        09:00  84        15:16 51S        21:32 276                
2016 Aug 07 (Sun)        08:57  84        15:13 51S        21:29 275                
2016 Aug 08 (Mon)        08:54  85        15:10 51S        21:25 275                
2016 Aug 09 (Tue)        08:51  85        15:07 51S        21:22 275                
2016 Aug 10 (Wed)        08:48  85        15:03 51S        21:18 275                
2016 Aug 11 (Thu)        08:45  85        15:00 51S        21:15 275                
2016 Aug 12 (Fri)        08:42  85        14:57 51S        21:11 275                
2016 Aug 13 (Sat)        08:40  85        14:54 51S        21:08 275                
2016 Aug 14 (Sun)        08:37  85        14:51 51S        21:04 275                
2016 Aug 15 (Mon)        08:34  85        14:47 50S        21:01 275                
2016 Aug 16 (Tue)        08:31  85        14:44 50S        20:57 275                
2016 Aug 17 (Wed)        08:28  86        14:41 50S        20:54 274                
2016 Aug 18 (Thu)        08:25  86        14:38 50S        20:50 274                
2016 Aug 19 (Fri)        08:22  86        14:34 50S        20:47 274                
2016 Aug 20 (Sat)        08:19  86        14:31 50S        20:43 274                
2016 Aug 21 (Sun)        08:16  86        14:28 50S        20:40 274                
2016 Aug 22 (Mon)        08:13  86        14:25 50S        20:36 274                
2016 Aug 23 (Tue)        08:10  86        14:22 50S        20:33 274                
2016 Aug 24 (Wed)        08:08  86        14:19 50S        20:29 274                
2016 Aug 25 (Thu)        08:05  86        14:15 50S        20:26 274                
2016 Aug 26 (Fri)        08:02  87        14:12 50S        20:22 273                
2016 Aug 27 (Sat)        07:59  87        14:09 49S        20:19 273                
2016 Aug 28 (Sun)        07:56  87        14:06 49S        20:15 273                
2016 Aug 29 (Mon)        07:53  87        14:03 49S        20:12 273                
2016 Aug 30 (Tue)        07:50  87        13:59 49S        20:08 273                
2016 Aug 31 (Wed)        07:48  87        13:56 49S        20:05 273                
2016 Sep 01 (Thu)        07:45  87        13:53 49S        20:01 273                
2016 Sep 02 (Fri)        07:42  87        13:50 49S        19:58 273