Astronomical Applications Department                     
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                           
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                          
    
                                     Sun                                    
    
                          GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                         
              Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m              
                 (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)                 
    
                    Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                    
    
      Date         Begin      Rise  Az.   Transit Alt.    Set  Az.     End
     (Zone)        Civil                                              Civil 
                  Twilight                                           Twilight
                     h  m     h  m   °      h  m  °       h  m   °      h  m
2017 Mar 29 (Wed)   06:01    06:30  84     12:47 51S     19:06 276     19:34     
2017 Mar 30 (Thu)   06:00    06:28  84     12:47 51S     19:07 276     19:35     
2017 Mar 31 (Fri)   05:58    06:26  83     12:47 52S     19:08 277     19:36     
2017 Apr 01 (Sat)   05:56    06:25  83     12:46 52S     19:09 277     19:38     
2017 Apr 02 (Sun)   05:54    06:23  82     12:46 53S     19:10 278     19:39     
2017 Apr 03 (Mon)   05:53    06:21  82     12:46 53S     19:11 278     19:40     
2017 Apr 04 (Tue)   05:51    06:19  81     12:46 53S     19:12 279     19:41     
2017 Apr 05 (Wed)   05:49    06:18  81     12:45 54S     19:14 280     19:42     
2017 Apr 06 (Thu)   05:47    06:16  80     12:45 54S     19:15 280     19:44     
2017 Apr 07 (Fri)   05:46    06:14  80     12:45 54S     19:16 281     19:45     
2017 Apr 08 (Sat)   05:44    06:13  79     12:44 55S     19:17 281     19:46     
2017 Apr 09 (Sun)   05:42    06:11  79     12:44 55S     19:18 282     19:47     
2017 Apr 10 (Mon)   05:40    06:09  78     12:44 56S     19:19 282     19:48     
2017 Apr 11 (Tue)   05:39    06:08  78     12:44 56S     19:20 283     19:50     
2017 Apr 12 (Wed)   05:37    06:06  77     12:43 56S     19:22 283     19:51     
2017 Apr 13 (Thu)   05:35    06:04  77     12:43 57S     19:23 284     19:52     
2017 Apr 14 (Fri)   05:33    06:03  76     12:43 57S     19:24 284     19:53     
2017 Apr 15 (Sat)   05:32    06:01  76     12:43 57S     19:25 285     19:54     
2017 Apr 16 (Sun)   05:30    05:59  75     12:42 58S     19:26 285     19:56     
2017 Apr 17 (Mon)   05:28    05:58  75     12:42 58S     19:27 286     19:57     
2017 Apr 18 (Tue)   05:27    05:56  74     12:42 58S     19:28 286     19:58     
2017 Apr 19 (Wed)   05:25    05:55  74     12:42 59S     19:30 287     19:59     
2017 Apr 20 (Thu)   05:23    05:53  73     12:42 59S     19:31 287     20:00     
2017 Apr 21 (Fri)   05:22    05:52  73     12:41 59S     19:32 287     20:02     
2017 Apr 22 (Sat)   05:20    05:50  72     12:41 60S     19:33 288     20:03     
2017 Apr 23 (Sun)   05:19    05:49  72     12:41 60S     19:34 288     20:04     
2017 Apr 24 (Mon)   05:17    05:47  71     12:41 60S     19:35 289     20:05     
2017 Apr 25 (Tue)   05:15    05:46  71     12:41 61S     19:36 289     20:07     
2017 Apr 26 (Wed)   05:14    05:44  71     12:40 61S     19:37 290     20:08     
2017 Apr 27 (Thu)   05:12    05:43  70     12:40 61S     19:39 290     20:09     
2017 Apr 28 (Fri)   05:11    05:41  70     12:40 62S     19:40 291     20:10     
2017 Apr 29 (Sat)   05:09    05:40  69     12:40 62S     19:41 291     20:12     
2017 Apr 30 (Sun)   05:08    05:38  69     12:40 62S     19:42 292     20:13     
2017 May 01 (Mon)   05:06    05:37  68     12:40 63S     19:43 292     20:14     
2017 May 02 (Tue)   05:05    05:36  68     12:40 63S     19:44 292     20:15     
2017 May 03 (Wed)   05:03    05:34  67     12:40 63S     19:45 293     20:17     
2017 May 04 (Thu)   05:02    05:33  67     12:39 64S     19:47 293     20:18     
2017 May 05 (Fri)   05:01    05:32  67     12:39 64S     19:48 294     20:19     
2017 May 06 (Sat)   04:59    05:31  66     12:39 64S     19:49 294     20:20     
2017 May 07 (Sun)   04:58    05:29  66     12:39 64S     19:50 294     20:21     
2017 May 08 (Mon)   04:57    05:28  65     12:39 65S     19:51 295     20:23     
2017 May 09 (Tue)   04:55    05:27  65     12:39 65S     19:52 295     20:24     
2017 May 10 (Wed)   04:54    05:26  65     12:39 65S     19:53 295     20:25     
2017 May 11 (Thu)   04:53    05:25  64     12:39 65S     19:54 296     20:26     
2017 May 12 (Fri)   04:51    05:23  64     12:39 66S     19:55 296     20:27     
2017 May 13 (Sat)   04:50    05:22  64     12:39 66S     19:56 297     20:29     
2017 May 14 (Sun)   04:49    05:21  63     12:39 66S     19:57 297     20:30     
2017 May 15 (Mon)   04:48    05:20  63     12:39 66S     19:58 297     20:31     
2017 May 16 (Tue)   04:47    05:19  63     12:39 67S     19:59 298     20:32     
2017 May 17 (Wed)   04:46    05:18  62     12:39 67S     20:00 298     20:33     
2017 May 18 (Thu)   04:45    05:17  62     12:39 67S     20:01 298     20:34     
2017 May 19 (Fri)   04:44    05:16  62     12:39 67S     20:02 299     20:35     
2017 May 20 (Sat)   04:43    05:16  61     12:39 67S     20:03 299     20:36     
2017 May 21 (Sun)   04:42    05:15  61     12:39 68S     20:04 299     20:38     
2017 May 22 (Mon)   04:41    05:14  61     12:39 68S     20:05 299     20:39     
2017 May 23 (Tue)   04:40    05:13  60     12:39 68S     20:06 300     20:40     
2017 May 24 (Wed)   04:39    05:12  60     12:40 68S     20:07 300     20:41     
2017 May 25 (Thu)   04:38    05:12  60     12:40 68S     20:08 300     20:42     
2017 May 26 (Fri)   04:37    05:11  60     12:40 69S     20:09 300     20:43     
2017 May 27 (Sat)   04:37    05:10  59     12:40 69S     20:10 301     20:44     
2017 May 28 (Sun)   04:36    05:10  59     12:40 69S     20:11 301     20:45     
2017 May 29 (Mon)   04:35    05:09  59     12:40 69S     20:12 301     20:46     
2017 May 30 (Tue)   04:35    05:09  59     12:40 69S     20:12 301     20:47     
2017 May 31 (Wed)   04:34    05:08  59     12:40 69S     20:13 302     20:47     
2017 Jun 01 (Thu)   04:33    05:08  58     12:41 70S     20:14 302     20:48     
2017 Jun 02 (Fri)   04:33    05:07  58     12:41 70S     20:15 302     20:49     
2017 Jun 03 (Sat)   04:32    05:07  58     12:41 70S     20:16 302     20:50     
2017 Jun 04 (Sun)   04:32    05:06  58     12:41 70S     20:16 302     20:51     
2017 Jun 05 (Mon)   04:31    05:06  58     12:41 70S     20:17 302     20:51     
2017 Jun 06 (Tue)   04:31    05:06  57     12:41 70S     20:18 303     20:52     
2017 Jun 07 (Wed)   04:31    05:05  57     12:42 70S     20:18 303     20:53     
2017 Jun 08 (Thu)   04:30    05:05  57     12:42 70S     20:19 303     20:54     
2017 Jun 09 (Fri)   04:30    05:05  57     12:42 70S     20:19 303     20:54     
2017 Jun 10 (Sat)   04:30    05:05  57     12:42 70S     20:20 303     20:55     
2017 Jun 11 (Sun)   04:30    05:05  57     12:42 71S     20:20 303     20:55     
2017 Jun 12 (Mon)   04:30    05:04  57     12:43 71S     20:21 303     20:56     
2017 Jun 13 (Tue)   04:29    05:04  57     12:43 71S     20:21 303     20:56     
2017 Jun 14 (Wed)   04:29    05:04  57     12:43 71S     20:22 303     20:57     
2017 Jun 15 (Thu)   04:29    05:04  57     12:43 71S     20:22 303     20:57     
2017 Jun 16 (Fri)   04:29    05:04  56     12:43 71S     20:23 304     20:58     
2017 Jun 17 (Sat)   04:29    05:04  56     12:44 71S     20:23 304     20:58     
2017 Jun 18 (Sun)   04:30    05:05  56     12:44 71S     20:23 304     20:58     
2017 Jun 19 (Mon)   04:30    05:05  56     12:44 71S     20:24 304     20:59     
2017 Jun 20 (Tue)   04:30    05:05  56     12:44 71S     20:24 304     20:59     
2017 Jun 21 (Wed)   04:30    05:05  56     12:45 71S     20:24 304     20:59     
2017 Jun 22 (Thu)   04:30    05:05  56     12:45 71S     20:24 304     20:59     
2017 Jun 23 (Fri)   04:31    05:06  56     12:45 71S     20:24 304     20:59     
2017 Jun 24 (Sat)   04:31    05:06  56     12:45 71S     20:24 304     20:59     
2017 Jun 25 (Sun)   04:31    05:06  56     12:45 71S     20:24 304     21:00     
2017 Jun 26 (Mon)   04:32    05:07  57     12:46 71S     20:25 303     21:00     
2017 Jun 27 (Tue)   04:32    05:07  57     12:46 71S     20:25 303     20:59     
2017 Jun 28 (Wed)   04:32    05:07  57     12:46 71S     20:24 303     20:59     
2017 Jun 29 (Thu)   04:33    05:08  57     12:46 71S     20:24 303     20:59     
2017 Jun 30 (Fri)   04:34    05:08  57     12:46 71S     20:24 303     20:59     
2017 Jul 01 (Sat)   04:34    05:09  57     12:47 70S     20:24 303     20:59     
2017 Jul 02 (Sun)   04:35    05:09  57     12:47 70S     20:24 303     20:59     
2017 Jul 03 (Mon)   04:35    05:10  57     12:47 70S     20:24 303     20:58     
2017 Jul 04 (Tue)   04:36    05:11  57     12:47 70S     20:23 303     20:58     
2017 Jul 05 (Wed)   04:37    05:11  57     12:47 70S     20:23 303     20:58     
2017 Jul 06 (Thu)   04:37    05:12  58     12:48 70S     20:23 302     20:57     
2017 Jul 07 (Fri)   04:38    05:13  58     12:48 70S     20:22 302     20:57     
2017 Jul 08 (Sat)   04:39    05:13  58     12:48 70S     20:22 302     20:56     
2017 Jul 09 (Sun)   04:40    05:14  58     12:48 70S     20:22 302     20:56     
2017 Jul 10 (Mon)   04:40    05:15  58     12:48 70S     20:21 302     20:55     
2017 Jul 11 (Tue)   04:41    05:15  58     12:48 69S     20:21 301     20:55     
2017 Jul 12 (Wed)   04:42    05:16  59     12:48 69S     20:20 301     20:54     
2017 Jul 13 (Thu)   04:43    05:17  59     12:48 69S     20:20 301     20:53     
2017 Jul 14 (Fri)   04:44    05:18  59     12:49 69S     20:19 301     20:53     
2017 Jul 15 (Sat)   04:45    05:19  59     12:49 69S     20:18 301     20:52     
2017 Jul 16 (Sun)   04:46    05:19  60     12:49 69S     20:18 300     20:51     
2017 Jul 17 (Mon)   04:47    05:20  60     12:49 68S     20:17 300     20:50     
2017 Jul 18 (Tue)   04:48    05:21  60     12:49 68S     20:16 300     20:50     
2017 Jul 19 (Wed)   04:49    05:22  60     12:49 68S     20:15 300     20:49     
2017 Jul 20 (Thu)   04:50    05:23  61     12:49 68S     20:15 299     20:48     
2017 Jul 21 (Fri)   04:51    05:24  61     12:49 68S     20:14 299     20:47     
2017 Jul 22 (Sat)   04:52    05:25  61     12:49 68S     20:13 299     20:46     
2017 Jul 23 (Sun)   04:53    05:26  61     12:49 67S     20:12 298     20:45     
2017 Jul 24 (Mon)   04:54    05:27  62     12:49 67S     20:11 298     20:44     
2017 Jul 25 (Tue)   04:55    05:28  62     12:49 67S     20:10 298     20:43     
2017 Jul 26 (Wed)   04:56    05:29  62     12:49 67S     20:09 297     20:42