Astronomical Applications Department                     
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                           
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                          
    
                                 Mars                                
    
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                 Time Zone:  5h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2018 Mar 05 (Mon)        01:48 122        06:19 24S        10:50 238                
2018 Mar 06 (Tue)        01:47 122        06:18 24S        10:49 238                
2018 Mar 07 (Wed)        01:46 122        06:16 24S        10:47 238                
2018 Mar 08 (Thu)        01:44 122        06:15 24S        10:46 238                
2018 Mar 09 (Fri)        01:43 122        06:14 24S        10:44 238                
2018 Mar 10 (Sat)        01:42 122        06:12 24S        10:42 238                
                         
    
                                 Mars                                
    
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                 Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2018 Mar 11 (Sun)        02:41 122        07:11 24S        11:41 238                
2018 Mar 12 (Mon)        02:39 122        07:09 24S        11:39 238                
2018 Mar 13 (Tue)        02:38 122        07:08 24S        11:38 238                
2018 Mar 14 (Wed)        02:37 122        07:07 24S        11:36 238                
2018 Mar 15 (Thu)        02:36 122        07:05 24S        11:35 238                
2018 Mar 16 (Fri)        02:34 122        07:04 24S        11:33 238                
2018 Mar 17 (Sat)        02:33 122        07:02 24S        11:31 238                
2018 Mar 18 (Sun)        02:32 122        07:01 24S        11:30 238                
2018 Mar 19 (Mon)        02:30 122        06:59 24S        11:28 238                
2018 Mar 20 (Tue)        02:29 122        06:58 24S        11:27 238                
2018 Mar 21 (Wed)        02:27 122        06:56 24S        11:25 238                
2018 Mar 22 (Thu)        02:26 122        06:55 24S        11:24 238                
2018 Mar 23 (Fri)        02:25 122        06:53 24S        11:22 238                
2018 Mar 24 (Sat)        02:23 122        06:52 24S        11:21 238                
2018 Mar 25 (Sun)        02:22 122        06:51 24S        11:19 238                
2018 Mar 26 (Mon)        02:20 122        06:49 24S        11:18 238                
2018 Mar 27 (Tue)        02:19 122        06:48 24S        11:16 238                
2018 Mar 28 (Wed)        02:17 122        06:46 24S        11:15 238                
2018 Mar 29 (Thu)        02:16 122        06:44 24S        11:13 238                
2018 Mar 30 (Fri)        02:14 122        06:43 24S        11:12 238                
2018 Mar 31 (Sat)        02:13 122        06:41 24S        11:10 238                
2018 Apr 01 (Sun)        02:11 122        06:40 24S        11:09 238                
2018 Apr 02 (Mon)        02:09 122        06:38 24S        11:07 238                
2018 Apr 03 (Tue)        02:08 122        06:37 24S        11:06 238                
2018 Apr 04 (Wed)        02:06 122        06:35 24S        11:04 238                
2018 Apr 05 (Thu)        02:05 122        06:34 24S        11:03 238                
2018 Apr 06 (Fri)        02:03 122        06:32 24S        11:01 238                
2018 Apr 07 (Sat)        02:01 122        06:30 24S        11:00 238                
2018 Apr 08 (Sun)        02:00 122        06:29 24S        10:58 238                
2018 Apr 09 (Mon)        01:58 122        06:27 24S        10:57 238                
2018 Apr 10 (Tue)        01:56 122        06:26 24S        10:55 238                
2018 Apr 11 (Wed)        01:54 122        06:24 24S        10:54 238                
2018 Apr 12 (Thu)        01:53 122        06:22 24S        10:52 238                
2018 Apr 13 (Fri)        01:51 122        06:21 24S        10:51 238                
2018 Apr 14 (Sat)        01:49 122        06:19 24S        10:49 238                
2018 Apr 15 (Sun)        01:47 122        06:17 24S        10:48 238                
2018 Apr 16 (Mon)        01:45 122        06:16 24S        10:46 238                
2018 Apr 17 (Tue)        01:44 122        06:14 24S        10:44 238                
2018 Apr 18 (Wed)        01:42 122        06:12 24S        10:43 238                
2018 Apr 19 (Thu)        01:40 122        06:11 24S        10:41 238                
2018 Apr 20 (Fri)        01:38 122        06:09 24S        10:40 238                
2018 Apr 21 (Sat)        01:36 122        06:07 24S        10:38 238                
2018 Apr 22 (Sun)        01:34 122        06:05 24S        10:36 239                
2018 Apr 23 (Mon)        01:32 121        06:03 24S        10:35 239                
2018 Apr 24 (Tue)        01:30 121        06:02 24S        10:33 239                
2018 Apr 25 (Wed)        01:28 121        06:00 25S        10:32 239                
2018 Apr 26 (Thu)        01:26 121        05:58 25S        10:30 239                
2018 Apr 27 (Fri)        01:24 121        05:56 25S        10:28 239                
2018 Apr 28 (Sat)        01:22 121        05:54 25S        10:27 239                
2018 Apr 29 (Sun)        01:20 121        05:52 25S        10:25 239                
2018 Apr 30 (Mon)        01:18 121        05:50 25S        10:23 239                
2018 May 01 (Tue)        01:16 121        05:49 25S        10:21 239                
2018 May 02 (Wed)        01:14 121        05:47 25S        10:20 239                
2018 May 03 (Thu)        01:12 121        05:45 25S        10:18 239                
2018 May 04 (Fri)        01:09 121        05:43 25S        10:16 239                
2018 May 05 (Sat)        01:07 121        05:41 25S        10:14 239                
2018 May 06 (Sun)        01:05 121        05:39 25S        10:12 239                
2018 May 07 (Mon)        01:03 121        05:37 25S        10:11 239                
2018 May 08 (Tue)        01:01 121        05:35 25S        10:09 239                
2018 May 09 (Wed)        00:58 121        05:33 25S        10:07 239                
2018 May 10 (Thu)        00:56 120        05:30 25S        10:05 240                
2018 May 11 (Fri)        00:54 120        05:28 25S        10:03 240                
2018 May 12 (Sat)        00:51 120        05:26 25S        10:01 240                
2018 May 13 (Sun)        00:49 120        05:24 25S        09:59 240                
2018 May 14 (Mon)        00:47 120        05:22 25S        09:57 240                
2018 May 15 (Tue)        00:44 120        05:20 25S        09:55 240                
2018 May 16 (Wed)        00:42 120        05:17 25S        09:53 240                
2018 May 17 (Thu)        00:40 120        05:15 25S        09:51 240                
2018 May 18 (Fri)        00:37 120        05:13 25S        09:49 240                
2018 May 19 (Sat)        00:35 120        05:11 25S        09:46 240                
2018 May 20 (Sun)        00:32 120        05:08 25S        09:44 240                
2018 May 21 (Mon)        00:30 120        05:06 25S        09:42 240                
2018 May 22 (Tue)        00:27 120        05:03 26S        09:40 240                
2018 May 23 (Wed)        00:25 120        05:01 26S        09:37 240                
2018 May 24 (Thu)        00:22 120        04:59 26S        09:35 240                
2018 May 25 (Fri)        00:20 120        04:56 26S        09:33 240                
2018 May 26 (Sat)        00:17 120        04:54 26S        09:30 240                
2018 May 27 (Sun)        00:14 120        04:51 26S        09:28 240                
2018 May 28 (Mon)        00:12 120        04:48 26S        09:25 240                
2018 May 29 (Tue)        00:09 120        04:46 26S        09:23 240                
2018 May 30 (Wed)        00:06 120        04:43 26S        09:20 240                
2018 May 31 (Thu)        00:04 120        04:41 26S        09:18 240                
2018 Jun 01 (Fri)        00:01 120        04:38 26S        09:15 240                
                         23:58 120
2018 Jun 02 (Sat)        23:55 120        04:35 26S        09:12 240                
2018 Jun 03 (Sun)        23:53 120        04:32 26S        09:09 240                
2018 Jun 04 (Mon)        23:50 120        04:30 26S        09:07 240                
2018 Jun 05 (Tue)        23:47 120        04:27 26S        09:04 240                
2018 Jun 06 (Wed)        23:44 120        04:24 26S        09:01 240                
2018 Jun 07 (Thu)        23:41 120        04:21 26S        08:58 240                
2018 Jun 08 (Fri)        23:38 120        04:18 26S        08:55 240                
2018 Jun 09 (Sat)        23:35 120        04:15 26S        08:52 240                
2018 Jun 10 (Sun)        23:32 120        04:12 26S        08:49 240                
2018 Jun 11 (Mon)        23:29 120        04:09 26S        08:46 240                
2018 Jun 12 (Tue)        23:26 120        04:06 26S        08:42 240                
2018 Jun 13 (Wed)        23:23 120        04:03 26S        08:39 240                
2018 Jun 14 (Thu)        23:20 120        03:59 26S        08:36 240                
2018 Jun 15 (Fri)        23:17 120        03:56 26S        08:32 240                
2018 Jun 16 (Sat)        23:14 120        03:53 26S        08:29 240                
2018 Jun 17 (Sun)        23:10 120        03:49 25S        08:25 240                
2018 Jun 18 (Mon)        23:07 120        03:46 25S        08:22 240                
2018 Jun 19 (Tue)        23:04 120        03:43 25S        08:18 240                
2018 Jun 20 (Wed)        23:01 120        03:39 25S        08:14 240                
2018 Jun 21 (Thu)        22:57 120        03:36 25S        08:11 240                
2018 Jun 22 (Fri)        22:54 120        03:32 25S        08:07 240                
2018 Jun 23 (Sat)        22:50 120        03:28 25S        08:03 240                
2018 Jun 24 (Sun)        22:47 121        03:25 25S        07:59 240                
2018 Jun 25 (Mon)        22:44 121        03:21 25S        07:55 239                
2018 Jun 26 (Tue)        22:40 121        03:17 25S        07:51 239                
2018 Jun 27 (Wed)        22:36 121        03:13 25S        07:46 239                
2018 Jun 28 (Thu)        22:33 121        03:09 25S        07:42 239                
2018 Jun 29 (Fri)        22:29 121        03:05 25S        07:38 239                
2018 Jun 30 (Sat)        22:26 121        03:01 25S        07:33 239                
2018 Jul 01 (Sun)        22:22 121        02:57 25S        07:29 239                
2018 Jul 02 (Mon)        22:18 121        02:53 25S        07:25 239