Astronomical Applications Department                     
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                           
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                          
    
                                 Mars                                
    
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                 Time Zone:  5h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2016 Nov 27 (Sun)        11:28 114        16:21 29S        21:14 246                
2016 Nov 28 (Mon)        11:26 114        16:20 30S        21:14 246                
2016 Nov 29 (Tue)        11:24 114        16:19 30S        21:14 246                
2016 Nov 30 (Wed)        11:22 113        16:18 30S        21:14 247                
2016 Dec 01 (Thu)        11:20 113        16:17 30S        21:14 247                
2016 Dec 02 (Fri)        11:18 113        16:16 31S        21:14 247                
2016 Dec 03 (Sat)        11:16 112        16:15 31S        21:14 248                
2016 Dec 04 (Sun)        11:14 112        16:14 31S        21:14 248                
2016 Dec 05 (Mon)        11:12 112        16:13 31S        21:15 248                
2016 Dec 06 (Tue)        11:10 111        16:12 32S        21:15 249                
2016 Dec 07 (Wed)        11:08 111        16:11 32S        21:15 249                
2016 Dec 08 (Thu)        11:06 111        16:10 32S        21:15 250                
2016 Dec 09 (Fri)        11:04 110        16:09 32S        21:15 250                
2016 Dec 10 (Sat)        11:02 110        16:08 33S        21:15 250                
2016 Dec 11 (Sun)        10:59 110        16:07 33S        21:15 251                
2016 Dec 12 (Mon)        10:57 109        16:06 33S        21:15 251                
2016 Dec 13 (Tue)        10:55 109        16:05 33S        21:15 251                
2016 Dec 14 (Wed)        10:53 108        16:04 34S        21:15 252                
2016 Dec 15 (Thu)        10:51 108        16:03 34S        21:15 252                
2016 Dec 16 (Fri)        10:49 108        16:02 34S        21:15 253                
2016 Dec 17 (Sat)        10:47 107        16:01 34S        21:15 253                
2016 Dec 18 (Sun)        10:44 107        16:00 35S        21:15 253                
2016 Dec 19 (Mon)        10:42 106        15:58 35S        21:15 254                
2016 Dec 20 (Tue)        10:40 106        15:57 35S        21:15 254                
2016 Dec 21 (Wed)        10:38 106        15:56 36S        21:15 255                
2016 Dec 22 (Thu)        10:36 105        15:55 36S        21:15 255                
2016 Dec 23 (Fri)        10:33 105        15:54 36S        21:15 255                
2016 Dec 24 (Sat)        10:31 104        15:53 36S        21:15 256                
2016 Dec 25 (Sun)        10:29 104        15:52 37S        21:15 256                
2016 Dec 26 (Mon)        10:27 104        15:51 37S        21:15 257                
2016 Dec 27 (Tue)        10:25 103        15:50 37S        21:15 257                
2016 Dec 28 (Wed)        10:22 103        15:49 38S        21:15 257                
2016 Dec 29 (Thu)        10:20 102        15:47 38S        21:15 258                
2016 Dec 30 (Fri)        10:18 102        15:46 38S        21:15 258                
2016 Dec 31 (Sat)        10:16 102        15:45 39S        21:15 259                
2017 Jan 01 (Sun)        10:13 101        15:44 39S        21:15 259                
2017 Jan 02 (Mon)        10:11 101        15:43 39S        21:15 259                
2017 Jan 03 (Tue)        10:09 100        15:42 39S        21:15 260                
2017 Jan 04 (Wed)        10:06 100        15:41 40S        21:15 260                
2017 Jan 05 (Thu)        10:04 100        15:39 40S        21:15 261                
2017 Jan 06 (Fri)        10:02  99        15:38 40S        21:15 261                
2017 Jan 07 (Sat)        09:59  99        15:37 41S        21:15 261                
2017 Jan 08 (Sun)        09:57  98        15:36 41S        21:15 262                
2017 Jan 09 (Mon)        09:55  98        15:35 41S        21:15 262                
2017 Jan 10 (Tue)        09:53  97        15:34 42S        21:15 263                
2017 Jan 11 (Wed)        09:50  97        15:32 42S        21:15 263                
2017 Jan 12 (Thu)        09:48  97        15:31 42S        21:15 264                
2017 Jan 13 (Fri)        09:46  96        15:30 43S        21:15 264                
2017 Jan 14 (Sat)        09:43  96        15:29 43S        21:15 264                
2017 Jan 15 (Sun)        09:41  95        15:28 43S        21:15 265                
2017 Jan 16 (Mon)        09:39  95        15:26 43S        21:15 265                
2017 Jan 17 (Tue)        09:36  95        15:25 44S        21:15 266                
2017 Jan 18 (Wed)        09:34  94        15:24 44S        21:15 266                
2017 Jan 19 (Thu)        09:31  94        15:23 44S        21:15 267                
2017 Jan 20 (Fri)        09:29  93        15:22 45S        21:15 267                
2017 Jan 21 (Sat)        09:27  93        15:20 45S        21:15 267                
2017 Jan 22 (Sun)        09:24  92        15:19 45S        21:15 268                
2017 Jan 23 (Mon)        09:22  92        15:18 46S        21:15 268                
2017 Jan 24 (Tue)        09:20  92        15:17 46S        21:14 269                
2017 Jan 25 (Wed)        09:17  91        15:16 46S        21:14 269                
2017 Jan 26 (Thu)        09:15  91        15:14 47S        21:14 269                
2017 Jan 27 (Fri)        09:13  90        15:13 47S        21:14 270                
2017 Jan 28 (Sat)        09:10  90        15:12 47S        21:14 270                
2017 Jan 29 (Sun)        09:08  89        15:11 47S        21:14 271                
2017 Jan 30 (Mon)        09:05  89        15:09 48S        21:14 271                
2017 Jan 31 (Tue)        09:03  89        15:08 48S        21:14 272                
2017 Feb 01 (Wed)        09:01  88        15:07 48S        21:14 272                
2017 Feb 02 (Thu)        08:58  88        15:06 49S        21:14 272                
2017 Feb 03 (Fri)        08:56  87        15:05 49S        21:14 273                
2017 Feb 04 (Sat)        08:54  87        15:03 49S        21:14 273                
2017 Feb 05 (Sun)        08:51  87        15:02 50S        21:13 274                
2017 Feb 06 (Mon)        08:49  86        15:01 50S        21:13 274                
2017 Feb 07 (Tue)        08:47  86        15:00 50S        21:13 275                
2017 Feb 08 (Wed)        08:44  85        14:58 51S        21:13 275                
2017 Feb 09 (Thu)        08:42  85        14:57 51S        21:13 275                
2017 Feb 10 (Fri)        08:39  84        14:56 51S        21:13 276                
2017 Feb 11 (Sat)        08:37  84        14:55 51S        21:13 276                
2017 Feb 12 (Sun)        08:35  84        14:53 52S        21:13 277                
2017 Feb 13 (Mon)        08:32  83        14:52 52S        21:13 277                
2017 Feb 14 (Tue)        08:30  83        14:51 52S        21:12 277                
2017 Feb 15 (Wed)        08:28  82        14:50 53S        21:12 278                
2017 Feb 16 (Thu)        08:25  82        14:48 53S        21:12 278                
2017 Feb 17 (Fri)        08:23  82        14:47 53S        21:12 279                
2017 Feb 18 (Sat)        08:21  81        14:46 54S        21:12 279                
2017 Feb 19 (Sun)        08:18  81        14:45 54S        21:12 279                
2017 Feb 20 (Mon)        08:16  80        14:44 54S        21:12 280                
2017 Feb 21 (Tue)        08:14  80        14:42 54S        21:12 280                
2017 Feb 22 (Wed)        08:11  80        14:41 55S        21:11 281                
2017 Feb 23 (Thu)        08:09  79        14:40 55S        21:11 281                
2017 Feb 24 (Fri)        08:07  79        14:39 55S        21:11 281                
2017 Feb 25 (Sat)        08:04  78        14:37 56S        21:11 282                
2017 Feb 26 (Sun)        08:02  78        14:36 56S        21:11 282                
2017 Feb 27 (Mon)        08:00  78        14:35 56S        21:11 283                
2017 Feb 28 (Tue)        07:57  77        14:34 56S        21:11 283                
2017 Mar 01 (Wed)        07:55  77        14:33 57S        21:11 283                
2017 Mar 02 (Thu)        07:53  76        14:31 57S        21:10 284                
2017 Mar 03 (Fri)        07:51  76        14:30 57S        21:10 284                
2017 Mar 04 (Sat)        07:48  76        14:29 58S        21:10 285                
2017 Mar 05 (Sun)        07:46  75        14:28 58S        21:10 285                
2017 Mar 06 (Mon)        07:44  75        14:26 58S        21:10 285                
2017 Mar 07 (Tue)        07:41  75        14:25 58S        21:10 286                
2017 Mar 08 (Wed)        07:39  74        14:24 59S        21:09 286                
2017 Mar 09 (Thu)        07:37  74        14:23 59S        21:09 286                
2017 Mar 10 (Fri)        07:35  73        14:22 59S        21:09 287                
2017 Mar 11 (Sat)        07:33  73        14:20 59S        21:09 287                
    
                      Astronomical Applications Department                     
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                           
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                          
    
                                 Mars                                
    
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                 Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2017 Mar 12 (Sun)        08:30  73        15:19 60S        22:09 288                
2017 Mar 13 (Mon)        08:28  72        15:18 60S        22:09 288                
2017 Mar 14 (Tue)        08:26  72        15:17 60S        22:09 288                
2017 Mar 15 (Wed)        08:24  72        15:16 60S        22:08 289                
2017 Mar 16 (Thu)        08:21  71        15:15 61S        22:08 289                
2017 Mar 17 (Fri)        08:19  71        15:13 61S        22:08 289                
2017 Mar 18 (Sat)        08:17  71        15:12 61S        22:08 290                
2017 Mar 19 (Sun)        08:15  70        15:11 61S        22:08 290                
2017 Mar 20 (Mon)        08:13  70        15:10 62S        22:07 290                
2017 Mar 21 (Tue)        08:11  70        15:09 62S        22:07 291                
2017 Mar 22 (Wed)        08:08  69        15:08 62S        22:07 291                
2017 Mar 23 (Thu)        08:06  69        15:06 62S        22:07 291                
2017 Mar 24 (Fri)        08:04  69        15:05 63S        22:07 292                
2017 Mar 25 (Sat)        08:02  68        15:04 63S        22:07 292                
2017 Mar 26 (Sun)        08:00  68        15:03 63S        22:06 292