Astronomical Applications Department                     
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                           
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                          
    
                               Jupiter                              
    
                      GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
          Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
             (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                Time Zone:  5h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2016 Jan 29 (Fri)        20:24  84        02:45 52S        09:03 276                
2016 Jan 30 (Sat)        20:19  84        02:41 52S        08:59 276                
2016 Jan 31 (Sun)        20:15  84        02:37 52S        08:55 276                
2016 Feb 01 (Mon)        20:11  84        02:33 52S        08:51 276                
2016 Feb 02 (Tue)        20:06  84        02:29 52S        08:47 276                
2016 Feb 03 (Wed)        20:02  83        02:24 52S        08:43 277                
2016 Feb 04 (Thu)        19:58  83        02:20 52S        08:39 277                
2016 Feb 05 (Fri)        19:53  83        02:16 52S        08:34 277                
2016 Feb 06 (Sat)        19:49  83        02:12 52S        08:30 277                
2016 Feb 07 (Sun)        19:44  83        02:07 52S        08:26 277                
2016 Feb 08 (Mon)        19:40  83        02:03 52S        08:22 277                
2016 Feb 09 (Tue)        19:36  83        01:59 52S        08:18 277                
2016 Feb 10 (Wed)        19:31  83        01:55 52S        08:14 277                
2016 Feb 11 (Thu)        19:27  83        01:50 52S        08:10 277                
2016 Feb 12 (Fri)        19:22  83        01:46 52S        08:06 277                
2016 Feb 13 (Sat)        19:18  83        01:42 52S        08:01 277                
2016 Feb 14 (Sun)        19:13  83        01:37 52S        07:57 277                
2016 Feb 15 (Mon)        19:09  83        01:33 52S        07:53 277                
2016 Feb 16 (Tue)        19:04  83        01:29 52S        07:49 277                
2016 Feb 17 (Wed)        19:00  83        01:24 52S        07:45 277                
2016 Feb 18 (Thu)        18:55  83        01:20 52S        07:41 277                
2016 Feb 19 (Fri)        18:51  83        01:16 52S        07:36 277                
2016 Feb 20 (Sat)        18:46  82        01:11 52S        07:32 277                
2016 Feb 21 (Sun)        18:42  82        01:07 53S        07:28 278                
2016 Feb 22 (Mon)        18:37  82        01:03 53S        07:24 278                
2016 Feb 23 (Tue)        18:32  82        00:58 53S        07:20 278                
2016 Feb 24 (Wed)        18:28  82        00:54 53S        07:16 278                
2016 Feb 25 (Thu)        18:23  82        00:50 53S        07:11 278                
2016 Feb 26 (Fri)        18:19  82        00:45 53S        07:07 278                
2016 Feb 27 (Sat)        18:14  82        00:41 53S        07:03 278                
2016 Feb 28 (Sun)        18:10  82        00:36 53S        06:59 278                
2016 Feb 29 (Mon)        18:05  82        00:32 53S        06:55 278                
2016 Mar 01 (Tue)        18:00  82        00:28 53S        06:50 278                
2016 Mar 02 (Wed)        17:56  82        00:23 53S        06:46 278                
2016 Mar 03 (Thu)        17:51  82        00:19 53S        06:42 278                
2016 Mar 04 (Fri)        17:47  82        00:14 53S        06:38 278                
2016 Mar 05 (Sat)        17:42  82        00:10 53S        06:34 278                
2016 Mar 06 (Sun)        17:37  81        00:06 53S        06:29 279                
2016 Mar 07 (Mon)        17:33  81        00:01 53S        06:25 279                
                                          23:57 53S
2016 Mar 08 (Tue)        17:28  81        23:52 53S        06:21 279                
2016 Mar 09 (Wed)        17:24  81        23:48 53S        06:17 279                
2016 Mar 10 (Thu)        17:19  81        23:44 54S        06:12 279                
2016 Mar 11 (Fri)        17:14  81        23:39 54S        06:08 279                
2016 Mar 12 (Sat)        17:10  81        23:35 54S        06:04 279                
    
                                      
    
                               Jupiter                             
    
                      GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                    
          Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m         
             (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)            
    
                Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich               
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2016 Mar 13 (Sun)        18:05  81        00:35 54S        07:00 279                
2016 Mar 14 (Mon)        18:01  81        00:30 54S        06:56 279                
2016 Mar 15 (Tue)        17:56  81        00:26 54S        06:51 279                
2016 Mar 16 (Wed)        17:51  81        00:22 54S        06:47 279                
2016 Mar 17 (Thu)        17:47  81        00:17 54S        06:43 279                
2016 Mar 18 (Fri)        17:42  81        00:13 54S        06:39 279                
2016 Mar 19 (Sat)        17:38  81        00:08 54S        06:35 279                
2016 Mar 20 (Sun)        17:33  80        00:04 54S        06:30 279                
                                          24:00 54S
2016 Mar 21 (Mon)        17:29  80        23:55 54S        06:26 280                
2016 Mar 22 (Tue)        17:24  80        23:51 54S        06:22 280                
2016 Mar 23 (Wed)        17:19  80        23:46 54S        06:18 280                
2016 Mar 24 (Thu)        17:15  80        23:42 54S        06:13 280                
2016 Mar 25 (Fri)        17:10  80        23:38 54S        06:09 280                
2016 Mar 26 (Sat)        17:06  80        23:33 54S        06:05 280                
2016 Mar 27 (Sun)        17:01  80        23:29 54S        06:01 280                
2016 Mar 28 (Mon)        16:57  80        23:25 54S        05:57 280                
2016 Mar 29 (Tue)        16:52  80        23:20 54S        05:53 280                
2016 Mar 30 (Wed)        16:48  80        23:16 54S        05:48 280                
2016 Mar 31 (Thu)        16:43  80        23:12 54S        05:44 280                
2016 Apr 01 (Fri)        16:39  80        23:07 55S        05:40 280                
2016 Apr 02 (Sat)        16:34  80        23:03 55S        05:36 280                
2016 Apr 03 (Sun)        16:30  80        22:59 55S        05:32 280                
2016 Apr 04 (Mon)        16:25  80        22:54 55S        05:27 280                
2016 Apr 05 (Tue)        16:21  80        22:50 55S        05:23 280                
2016 Apr 06 (Wed)        16:17  80        22:46 55S        05:19 280                
2016 Apr 07 (Thu)        16:12  79        22:42 55S        05:15 281                
2016 Apr 08 (Fri)        16:08  79        22:37 55S        05:11 281                
2016 Apr 09 (Sat)        16:03  79        22:33 55S        05:07 281                
2016 Apr 10 (Sun)        15:59  79        22:29 55S        05:03 281                
2016 Apr 11 (Mon)        15:55  79        22:25 55S        04:58 281                
2016 Apr 12 (Tue)        15:50  79        22:20 55S        04:54 281                
2016 Apr 13 (Wed)        15:46  79        22:16 55S        04:50 281                
2016 Apr 14 (Thu)        15:42  79        22:12 55S        04:46 281                
2016 Apr 15 (Fri)        15:38  79        22:08 55S        04:42 281                
2016 Apr 16 (Sat)        15:33  79        22:03 55S        04:38 281                
2016 Apr 17 (Sun)        15:29  79        21:59 55S        04:34 281                
2016 Apr 18 (Mon)        15:25  79        21:55 55S        04:30 281                
2016 Apr 19 (Tue)        15:20  79        21:51 55S        04:26 281                
2016 Apr 20 (Wed)        15:16  79        21:47 55S        04:21 281                
2016 Apr 21 (Thu)        15:12  79        21:43 55S        04:17 281                
2016 Apr 22 (Fri)        15:08  79        21:39 55S        04:13 281                
2016 Apr 23 (Sat)        15:04  79        21:34 55S        04:09 281                
2016 Apr 24 (Sun)        14:59  79        21:30 55S        04:05 281                
2016 Apr 25 (Mon)        14:55  79        21:26 55S        04:01 281                
2016 Apr 26 (Tue)        14:51  79        21:22 55S        03:57 281                
2016 Apr 27 (Wed)        14:47  79        21:18 55S        03:53 281                
2016 Apr 28 (Thu)        14:43  79        21:14 55S        03:49 281                
2016 Apr 29 (Fri)        14:39  79        21:10 55S        03:45 281                
2016 Apr 30 (Sat)        14:35  79        21:06 55S        03:41 281                
2016 May 01 (Sun)        14:31  79        21:02 55S        03:37 281                
2016 May 02 (Mon)        14:27  79        20:58 55S        03:33 281                
2016 May 03 (Tue)        14:23  79        20:54 55S        03:29 281                
2016 May 04 (Wed)        14:19  79        20:50 55S        03:25 281                
2016 May 05 (Thu)        14:15  79        20:46 55S        03:21 281                
2016 May 06 (Fri)        14:11  79        20:42 55S        03:17 281                
2016 May 07 (Sat)        14:07  79        20:38 55S        03:13 281                
2016 May 08 (Sun)        14:03  79        20:34 55S        03:09 281                
2016 May 09 (Mon)        13:59  79        20:30 55S        03:05 281                
2016 May 10 (Tue)        13:55  79        20:26 55S        03:01 281                
2016 May 11 (Wed)        13:51  79        20:22 55S        02:57 281                
2016 May 12 (Thu)        13:47  79        20:18 55S        02:53 281                
2016 May 13 (Fri)        13:43  79        20:14 55S        02:50 281                
2016 May 14 (Sat)        13:39  79        20:11 55S        02:46 281                
2016 May 15 (Sun)        13:36  79        20:07 55S        02:42 281                
2016 May 16 (Mon)        13:32  79        20:03 55S        02:38 281                
2016 May 17 (Tue)        13:28  79        19:59 55S        02:34 281                
2016 May 18 (Wed)        13:24  79        19:55 55S        02:30 281                
2016 May 19 (Thu)        13:20  79        19:51 55S        02:26 281                
2016 May 20 (Fri)        13:17  79        19:48 55S        02:22 281                
2016 May 21 (Sat)        13:13  79        19:44 55S        02:18 281                
2016 May 22 (Sun)        13:09  79        19:40 55S        02:14 281                
2016 May 23 (Mon)        13:05  79        19:36 55S        02:11 281                
2016 May 24 (Tue)        13:02  79        19:32 55S        02:07 281                
2016 May 25 (Wed)        12:58  79        19:29 55S        02:03 281                
2016 May 26 (Thu)        12:54  79        19:25 55S        01:59 281                
2016 May 27 (Fri)        12:51  79        19:21 55S        01:55 281