Astronomical Applications Department                      
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                            
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                           
     
                                 Mars                                 
     
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                      
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m           
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)              
     
                 Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                 
     
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone)  
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2016 Aug 13 (Sat)        14:53 123        19:20 24S        23:47 237                 
2016 Aug 14 (Sun)        14:51 123        19:18 23S        23:45 237                 
2016 Aug 15 (Mon)        14:50 123        19:16 23S        23:43 237                 
2016 Aug 16 (Tue)        14:48 123        19:14 23S        23:40 237                 
2016 Aug 17 (Wed)        14:47 123        19:13 23S        23:38 237                 
2016 Aug 18 (Thu)        14:45 123        19:11 23S        23:36 237                 
2016 Aug 19 (Fri)        14:44 123        19:09 23S        23:34 237                 
2016 Aug 20 (Sat)        14:43 124        19:07 23S        23:32 236                 
2016 Aug 21 (Sun)        14:41 124        19:05 23S        23:30 236                 
2016 Aug 22 (Mon)        14:40 124        19:04 23S        23:27 236                 
2016 Aug 23 (Tue)        14:38 124        19:02 23S        23:25 236                 
2016 Aug 24 (Wed)        14:37 124        19:00 23S        23:23 236                 
2016 Aug 25 (Thu)        14:36 124        18:59 23S        23:21 236                 
2016 Aug 26 (Fri)        14:34 124        18:57 23S        23:19 236                 
2016 Aug 27 (Sat)        14:33 124        18:55 22S        23:18 236                 
2016 Aug 28 (Sun)        14:32 124        18:54 22S        23:16 236                 
2016 Aug 29 (Mon)        14:31 124        18:52 22S        23:14 235                 
2016 Aug 30 (Tue)        14:29 125        18:51 22S        23:12 235                 
2016 Aug 31 (Wed)        14:28 125        18:49 22S        23:10 235                 
2016 Sep 01 (Thu)        14:27 125        18:48 22S        23:08 235                 
2016 Sep 02 (Fri)        14:26 125        18:46 22S        23:07 235                 
2016 Sep 03 (Sat)        14:25 125        18:45 22S        23:05 235                 
2016 Sep 04 (Sun)        14:24 125        18:44 22S        23:03 235                 
2016 Sep 05 (Mon)        14:22 125        18:42 22S        23:02 235                 
2016 Sep 06 (Tue)        14:21 125        18:41 22S        23:00 235                 
2016 Sep 07 (Wed)        14:20 125        18:39 22S        22:59 235                 
2016 Sep 08 (Thu)        14:19 125        18:38 22S        22:57 235                 
2016 Sep 09 (Fri)        14:18 125        18:37 22S        22:55 235                 
2016 Sep 10 (Sat)        14:17 125        18:35 22S        22:54 235                 
2016 Sep 11 (Sun)        14:16 125        18:34 22S        22:53 235                 
2016 Sep 12 (Mon)        14:15 126        18:33 22S        22:51 234                 
2016 Sep 13 (Tue)        14:14 126        18:32 22S        22:50 234                 
2016 Sep 14 (Wed)        14:12 126        18:30 22S        22:48 234                 
2016 Sep 15 (Thu)        14:11 126        18:29 22S        22:47 234                 
2016 Sep 16 (Fri)        14:10 126        18:28 22S        22:46 234                 
2016 Sep 17 (Sat)        14:09 126        18:27 22S        22:45 234                 
2016 Sep 18 (Sun)        14:08 126        18:26 22S        22:43 234                 
2016 Sep 19 (Mon)        14:07 126        18:25 22S        22:42 234                 
2016 Sep 20 (Tue)        14:06 126        18:23 22S        22:41 234                 
2016 Sep 21 (Wed)        14:05 126        18:22 22S        22:40 234                 
2016 Sep 22 (Thu)        14:04 126        18:21 22S        22:39 234                 
2016 Sep 23 (Fri)        14:03 126        18:20 22S        22:38 234                 
2016 Sep 24 (Sat)        14:02 126        18:19 22S        22:36 234                 
2016 Sep 25 (Sun)        14:01 126        18:18 22S        22:35 234                 
2016 Sep 26 (Mon)        13:59 126        18:17 22S        22:34 234                 
2016 Sep 27 (Tue)        13:58 126        18:16 22S        22:33 234                 
2016 Sep 28 (Wed)        13:57 126        18:15 22S        22:33 234                 
2016 Sep 29 (Thu)        13:56 126        18:14 22S        22:32 234                 
2016 Sep 30 (Fri)        13:55 126        18:13 22S        22:31 234                 
2016 Oct 01 (Sat)        13:54 126        18:12 22S        22:30 234                 
2016 Oct 02 (Sun)        13:53 126        18:11 22S        22:29 234                 
2016 Oct 03 (Mon)        13:52 126        18:10 22S        22:28 235                 
2016 Oct 04 (Tue)        13:50 125        18:09 22S        22:27 235                 
2016 Oct 05 (Wed)        13:49 125        18:08 22S        22:27 235                 
2016 Oct 06 (Thu)        13:48 125        18:07 22S        22:26 235                 
2016 Oct 07 (Fri)        13:47 125        18:06 22S        22:25 235                 
2016 Oct 08 (Sat)        13:46 125        18:05 22S        22:25 235                 
2016 Oct 09 (Sun)        13:45 125        18:04 22S        22:24 235                 
2016 Oct 10 (Mon)        13:43 125        18:03 22S        22:23 235                 
2016 Oct 11 (Tue)        13:42 125        18:02 22S        22:23 235                 
2016 Oct 12 (Wed)        13:41 125        18:01 22S        22:22 235                 
2016 Oct 13 (Thu)        13:40 125        18:01 22S        22:22 235                 
2016 Oct 14 (Fri)        13:38 125        18:00 22S        22:21 235                 
2016 Oct 15 (Sat)        13:37 124        17:59 22S        22:21 236                 
2016 Oct 16 (Sun)        13:36 124        17:58 22S        22:20 236                 
2016 Oct 17 (Mon)        13:34 124        17:57 23S        22:20 236                 
2016 Oct 18 (Tue)        13:33 124        17:56 23S        22:19 236                 
2016 Oct 19 (Wed)        13:32 124        17:55 23S        22:19 236                 
2016 Oct 20 (Thu)        13:30 124        17:54 23S        22:19 236                 
2016 Oct 21 (Fri)        13:29 124        17:54 23S        22:18 236                 
2016 Oct 22 (Sat)        13:28 123        17:53 23S        22:18 237                 
2016 Oct 23 (Sun)        13:26 123        17:52 23S        22:17 237                 
2016 Oct 24 (Mon)        13:25 123        17:51 23S        22:17 237                 
2016 Oct 25 (Tue)        13:23 123        17:50 23S        22:17 237                 
2016 Oct 26 (Wed)        13:22 123        17:49 24S        22:17 237                 
2016 Oct 27 (Thu)        13:21 123        17:48 24S        22:16 237                 
2016 Oct 28 (Fri)        13:19 122        17:47 24S        22:16 238                 
2016 Oct 29 (Sat)        13:18 122        17:47 24S        22:16 238                 
2016 Oct 30 (Sun)        13:16 122        17:46 24S        22:16 238                 
2016 Oct 31 (Mon)        13:15 122        17:45 24S        22:15 238                 
2016 Nov 01 (Tue)        13:13 122        17:44 24S        22:15 238                 
2016 Nov 02 (Wed)        13:12 121        17:43 24S        22:15 239                 
2016 Nov 03 (Thu)        13:10 121        17:42 25S        22:15 239                 
2016 Nov 04 (Fri)        13:08 121        17:41 25S        22:15 239                 
2016 Nov 05 (Sat)        13:07 121        17:41 25S        22:15 239                 
     
                      Astronomical Applications Department                      
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                            
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                           
     
                                 Mars                                 
     
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                      
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m           
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)              
     
                 Time Zone:  5h 00m west of Greenwich                 
     
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone)  
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2016 Nov 06 (Sun)        12:05 120        16:40 25S        21:15 240                 
2016 Nov 07 (Mon)        12:04 120        16:39 25S        21:14 240                 
2016 Nov 08 (Tue)        12:02 120        16:38 25S        21:14 240                 
2016 Nov 09 (Wed)        12:00 120        16:37 26S        21:14 240                 
2016 Nov 10 (Thu)        11:59 119        16:36 26S        21:14 241                 
2016 Nov 11 (Fri)        11:57 119        16:35 26S        21:14 241                 
2016 Nov 12 (Sat)        11:55 119        16:34 26S        21:14 241                 
2016 Nov 13 (Sun)        11:53 119        16:34 26S        21:14 241                 
2016 Nov 14 (Mon)        11:52 118        16:33 27S        21:14 242                 
2016 Nov 15 (Tue)        11:50 118        16:32 27S        21:14 242                 
2016 Nov 16 (Wed)        11:48 118        16:31 27S        21:14 242                 
2016 Nov 17 (Thu)        11:46 118        16:30 27S        21:14 243                 
2016 Nov 18 (Fri)        11:45 117        16:29 27S        21:14 243                 
2016 Nov 19 (Sat)        11:43 117        16:28 28S        21:14 243                 
2016 Nov 20 (Sun)        11:41 117        16:27 28S        21:14 243                 
2016 Nov 21 (Mon)        11:39 116        16:26 28S        21:14 244                 
2016 Nov 22 (Tue)        11:37 116        16:25 28S        21:14 244                 
2016 Nov 23 (Wed)        11:35 116        16:25 28S        21:14 244                 
2016 Nov 24 (Thu)        11:33 115        16:24 29S        21:14 245                 
2016 Nov 25 (Fri)        11:32 115        16:23 29S        21:14 245                 
2016 Nov 26 (Sat)        11:30 115        16:22 29S        21:14 245                 
2016 Nov 27 (Sun)        11:28 114        16:21 29S        21:14 246                 
2016 Nov 28 (Mon)        11:26 114        16:20 30S        21:14 246                 
2016 Nov 29 (Tue)        11:24 114        16:19 30S        21:14 246                 
2016 Nov 30 (Wed)        11:22 113        16:18 30S        21:14 247                 
2016 Dec 01 (Thu)        11:20 113        16:17 30S        21:14 247                 
2016 Dec 02 (Fri)        11:18 113        16:16 31S        21:14 247                 
2016 Dec 03 (Sat)        11:16 112        16:15 31S        21:14 248                 
2016 Dec 04 (Sun)        11:14 112        16:14 31S        21:14 248                 
2016 Dec 05 (Mon)        11:12 112        16:13 31S        21:15 248                 
2016 Dec 06 (Tue)        11:10 111        16:12 32S        21:15 249                 
2016 Dec 07 (Wed)        11:08 111        16:11 32S        21:15 249                 
2016 Dec 08 (Thu)        11:06 111        16:10 32S        21:15 250                 
2016 Dec 09 (Fri)        11:04 110        16:09 32S        21:15 250                 
2016 Dec 10 (Sat)        11:02 110        16:08 33S        21:15 250