Mars                                
    
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                 Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2015 May 01 (Fri)        06:11  64        13:26 66S        20:42 296                
2015 May 02 (Sat)        06:09  64        13:25 66S        20:41 297                
2015 May 03 (Sun)        06:07  63        13:24 66S        20:41 297                
2015 May 04 (Mon)        06:05  63        13:23 67S        20:41 297                
2015 May 05 (Tue)        06:04  63        13:22 67S        20:41 297                
2015 May 06 (Wed)        06:02  62        13:21 67S        20:41 298                
2015 May 07 (Thu)        06:00  62        13:20 67S        20:40 298                
2015 May 08 (Fri)        05:58  62        13:19 67S        20:40 298                
2015 May 09 (Sat)        05:56  62        13:18 67S        20:40 298                
2015 May 10 (Sun)        05:55  61        13:17 68S        20:40 299                
2015 May 11 (Mon)        05:53  61        13:16 68S        20:39 299                
2015 May 12 (Tue)        05:51  61        13:15 68S        20:39 299                
2015 May 13 (Wed)        05:49  61        13:14 68S        20:39 299                
2015 May 14 (Thu)        05:48  61        13:13 68S        20:38 300                
2015 May 15 (Fri)        05:46  60        13:12 68S        20:38 300                
2015 May 16 (Sat)        05:44  60        13:11 69S        20:38 300                
2015 May 17 (Sun)        05:43  60        13:10 69S        20:37 300                
2015 May 18 (Mon)        05:41  60        13:09 69S        20:37 300                
2015 May 19 (Tue)        05:40  59        13:08 69S        20:37 301                
2015 May 20 (Wed)        05:38  59        13:07 69S        20:36 301                
2015 May 21 (Thu)        05:36  59        13:06 69S        20:36 301                
2015 May 22 (Fri)        05:35  59        13:05 69S        20:36 301                
2015 May 23 (Sat)        05:33  59        13:04 69S        20:35 301                
2015 May 24 (Sun)        05:32  59        13:03 70S        20:35 302                
2015 May 25 (Mon)        05:30  58        13:02 70S        20:34 302                
2015 May 26 (Tue)        05:29  58        13:01 70S        20:34 302                
2015 May 27 (Wed)        05:27  58        13:00 70S        20:33 302                
2015 May 28 (Thu)        05:26  58        12:59 70S        20:33 302                
2015 May 29 (Fri)        05:24  58        12:58 70S        20:32 302                
2015 May 30 (Sat)        05:23  58        12:57 70S        20:32 302                
2015 May 31 (Sun)        05:21  57        12:56 70S        20:31 303                
2015 Jun 01 (Mon)        05:20  57        12:55 70S        20:31 303                
2015 Jun 02 (Tue)        05:19  57        12:54 70S        20:30 303                
2015 Jun 03 (Wed)        05:17  57        12:53 71S        20:30 303                
2015 Jun 04 (Thu)        05:16  57        12:52 71S        20:29 303                
2015 Jun 05 (Fri)        05:15  57        12:51 71S        20:29 303                
2015 Jun 06 (Sat)        05:13  57        12:50 71S        20:28 303                
2015 Jun 07 (Sun)        05:12  57        12:50 71S        20:27 303                
2015 Jun 08 (Mon)        05:11  56        12:49 71S        20:27 304                
2015 Jun 09 (Tue)        05:09  56        12:48 71S        20:26 304                
2015 Jun 10 (Wed)        05:08  56        12:47 71S        20:25 304                
2015 Jun 11 (Thu)        05:07  56        12:46 71S        20:25 304                
2015 Jun 12 (Fri)        05:06  56        12:45 71S        20:24 304                
2015 Jun 13 (Sat)        05:04  56        12:44 71S        20:23 304                
2015 Jun 14 (Sun)        05:03  56        12:43 71S        20:22 304                
2015 Jun 15 (Mon)        05:02  56        12:42 71S        20:22 304                
2015 Jun 16 (Tue)        05:01  56        12:41 71S        20:21 304                
2015 Jun 17 (Wed)        05:00  56        12:40 71S        20:20 304                
2015 Jun 18 (Thu)        04:59  56        12:39 71S        20:19 304                
2015 Jun 19 (Fri)        04:58  56        12:38 71S        20:18 304                
2015 Jun 20 (Sat)        04:56  56        12:37 71S        20:17 304                
2015 Jun 21 (Sun)        04:55  56        12:36 71S        20:17 304                
2015 Jun 22 (Mon)        04:54  56        12:35 71S        20:16 304                
2015 Jun 23 (Tue)        04:53  56        12:34 72S        20:15 304                
2015 Jun 24 (Wed)        04:52  56        12:33 72S        20:14 304                
2015 Jun 25 (Thu)        04:51  56        12:32 72S        20:13 304                
2015 Jun 26 (Fri)        04:50  56        12:31 72S        20:12 304                
2015 Jun 27 (Sat)        04:49  56        12:30 72S        20:11 304                
2015 Jun 28 (Sun)        04:48  56        12:29 72S        20:10 304                
2015 Jun 29 (Mon)        04:47  56        12:28 72S        20:09 304                
2015 Jun 30 (Tue)        04:46  56        12:27 72S        20:08 304                
2015 Jul 01 (Wed)        04:45  56        12:26 71S        20:07 304                
2015 Jul 02 (Thu)        04:44  56        12:25 71S        20:06 304                
2015 Jul 03 (Fri)        04:44  56        12:24 71S        20:04 304                
2015 Jul 04 (Sat)        04:43  56        12:23 71S        20:03 304                
2015 Jul 05 (Sun)        04:42  56        12:22 71S        20:02 304                
2015 Jul 06 (Mon)        04:41  56        12:21 71S        20:01 304                
2015 Jul 07 (Tue)        04:40  56        12:20 71S        20:00 304                
2015 Jul 08 (Wed)        04:39  56        12:19 71S        19:58 304                
2015 Jul 09 (Thu)        04:38  56        12:18 71S        19:57 304                
2015 Jul 10 (Fri)        04:38  56        12:17 71S        19:56 304                
2015 Jul 11 (Sat)        04:37  56        12:16 71S        19:55 304                
2015 Jul 12 (Sun)        04:36  56        12:15 71S        19:53 304                
2015 Jul 13 (Mon)        04:35  56        12:14 71S        19:52 304                
2015 Jul 14 (Tue)        04:34  56        12:13 71S        19:51 304                
2015 Jul 15 (Wed)        04:34  56        12:12 71S        19:49 303                
2015 Jul 16 (Thu)        04:33  57        12:10 71S        19:48 303                
2015 Jul 17 (Fri)        04:32  57        12:09 71S        19:47 303                
2015 Jul 18 (Sat)        04:31  57        12:08 71S        19:45 303                
2015 Jul 19 (Sun)        04:31  57        12:07 71S        19:44 303                
2015 Jul 20 (Mon)        04:30  57        12:06 71S        19:42 303                
2015 Jul 21 (Tue)        04:29  57        12:05 70S        19:41 303                
2015 Jul 22 (Wed)        04:28  57        12:04 70S        19:39 303                
2015 Jul 23 (Thu)        04:28  57        12:03 70S        19:38 303                
2015 Jul 24 (Fri)        04:27  57        12:02 70S        19:36 302                
2015 Jul 25 (Sat)        04:26  58        12:01 70S        19:35 302                
2015 Jul 26 (Sun)        04:26  58        11:59 70S        19:33 302                
2015 Jul 27 (Mon)        04:25  58        11:58 70S        19:31 302                
2015 Jul 28 (Tue)        04:24  58        11:57 70S        19:30 302