Mars                                
    
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                 Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2014 May 16 (Fri)        15:47  93        21:39 45S        03:35 267                
2014 May 17 (Sat)        15:43  93        21:35 45S        03:31 267                
2014 May 18 (Sun)        15:39  93        21:31 45S        03:26 267                
2014 May 19 (Mon)        15:35  93        21:27 45S        03:22 267                
2014 May 20 (Tue)        15:31  93        21:23 45S        03:18 267                
2014 May 21 (Wed)        15:27  93        21:19 44S        03:14 267                
2014 May 22 (Thu)        15:24  94        21:15 44S        03:10 267                
2014 May 23 (Fri)        15:20  94        21:11 44S        03:06 266                
2014 May 24 (Sat)        15:16  94        21:07 44S        03:02 266                
2014 May 25 (Sun)        15:13  94        21:03 44S        02:58 266                
2014 May 26 (Mon)        15:09  94        21:00 44S        02:54 266                
2014 May 27 (Tue)        15:06  94        20:56 44S        02:50 266                
2014 May 28 (Wed)        15:03  94        20:52 44S        02:46 266                
2014 May 29 (Thu)        14:59  94        20:49 44S        02:42 266                
2014 May 30 (Fri)        14:56  94        20:45 44S        02:38 266                
2014 May 31 (Sat)        14:53  94        20:42 44S        02:35 266                
2014 Jun 01 (Sun)        14:50  94        20:38 44S        02:31 266                
2014 Jun 02 (Mon)        14:47  95        20:35 44S        02:27 265                
2014 Jun 03 (Tue)        14:44  95        20:32 44S        02:23 265                
2014 Jun 04 (Wed)        14:41  95        20:28 43S        02:20 265                
2014 Jun 05 (Thu)        14:38  95        20:25 43S        02:16 265                
2014 Jun 06 (Fri)        14:35  95        20:22 43S        02:12 265                
2014 Jun 07 (Sat)        14:32  95        20:19 43S        02:09 265                
2014 Jun 08 (Sun)        14:29  95        20:16 43S        02:05 265                
2014 Jun 09 (Mon)        14:27  96        20:12 43S        02:01 264                
2014 Jun 10 (Tue)        14:24  96        20:09 43S        01:58 264                
2014 Jun 11 (Wed)        14:21  96        20:06 43S        01:54 264                
2014 Jun 12 (Thu)        14:19  96        20:03 42S        01:51 264                
2014 Jun 13 (Fri)        14:16  96        20:00 42S        01:47 264                
2014 Jun 14 (Sat)        14:14  96        19:57 42S        01:44 264                
2014 Jun 15 (Sun)        14:11  97        19:54 42S        01:40 263                
2014 Jun 16 (Mon)        14:09  97        19:51 42S        01:37 263                
2014 Jun 17 (Tue)        14:07  97        19:49 42S        01:34 263                
2014 Jun 18 (Wed)        14:04  97        19:46 42S        01:30 263                
2014 Jun 19 (Thu)        14:02  97        19:43 42S        01:27 263                
2014 Jun 20 (Fri)        14:00  98        19:40 41S        01:23 262                
2014 Jun 21 (Sat)        13:58  98        19:37 41S        01:20 262                
2014 Jun 22 (Sun)        13:55  98        19:35 41S        01:17 262                
2014 Jun 23 (Mon)        13:53  98        19:32 41S        01:14 262                
2014 Jun 24 (Tue)        13:51  98        19:29 41S        01:10 262                
2014 Jun 25 (Wed)        13:49  99        19:27 41S        01:07 261                
2014 Jun 26 (Thu)        13:47  99        19:24 40S        01:04 261                
2014 Jun 27 (Fri)        13:45  99        19:21 40S        01:01 261                
2014 Jun 28 (Sat)        13:43  99        19:19 40S        00:57 261                
2014 Jun 29 (Sun)        13:41 100        19:16 40S        00:54 261                
2014 Jun 30 (Mon)        13:40 100        19:14 40S        00:51 260                
2014 Jul 01 (Tue)        13:38 100        19:11 40S        00:48 260                
2014 Jul 02 (Wed)        13:36 100        19:09 39S        00:45 260                
2014 Jul 03 (Thu)        13:34 101        19:06 39S        00:42 260                
2014 Jul 04 (Fri)        13:32 101        19:04 39S        00:39 259                
2014 Jul 05 (Sat)        13:31 101        19:02 39S        00:36 259                
2014 Jul 06 (Sun)        13:29 101        18:59 39S        00:32 259                
2014 Jul 07 (Mon)        13:27 102        18:57 39S        00:29 259                
2014 Jul 08 (Tue)        13:26 102        18:55 38S        00:26 258                
2014 Jul 09 (Wed)        13:24 102        18:52 38S        00:23 258                
2014 Jul 10 (Thu)        13:22 102        18:50 38S        00:20 258                
2014 Jul 11 (Fri)        13:21 103        18:48 38S        00:17 258                
2014 Jul 12 (Sat)        13:19 103        18:46 38S        00:14 257                
2014 Jul 13 (Sun)        13:18 103        18:43 37S        00:12 257                
2014 Jul 14 (Mon)        13:16 103        18:41 37S        00:09 257                
2014 Jul 15 (Tue)        13:15 104        18:39 37S        00:06 257                
2014 Jul 16 (Wed)        13:14 104        18:37 37S        00:03 256                
                                                           24:00 256
2014 Jul 17 (Thu)        13:12 104        18:35 37S        23:57 256                
2014 Jul 18 (Fri)        13:11 104        18:33 36S        23:54 256                
2014 Jul 19 (Sat)        13:09 105        18:31 36S        23:51 255                
2014 Jul 20 (Sun)        13:08 105        18:29 36S        23:49 255                
2014 Jul 21 (Mon)        13:07 105        18:26 36S        23:46 255                
2014 Jul 22 (Tue)        13:06 105        18:24 36S        23:43 254                
2014 Jul 23 (Wed)        13:04 106        18:22 35S        23:40 254                
2014 Jul 24 (Thu)        13:03 106        18:20 35S        23:37 254                
2014 Jul 25 (Fri)        13:02 106        18:18 35S        23:35 254                
2014 Jul 26 (Sat)        13:01 107        18:17 35S        23:32 253                
2014 Jul 27 (Sun)        13:00 107        18:15 35S        23:29 253                
2014 Jul 28 (Mon)        12:58 107        18:13 34S        23:27 253                
2014 Jul 29 (Tue)        12:57 107        18:11 34S        23:24 253                
2014 Jul 30 (Wed)        12:56 108        18:09 34S        23:21 252                
2014 Jul 31 (Thu)        12:55 108        18:07 34S        23:19 252                
2014 Aug 01 (Fri)        12:54 108        18:05 34S        23:16 252                
2014 Aug 02 (Sat)        12:53 108        18:03 33S        23:13 251                
2014 Aug 03 (Sun)        12:52 109        18:02 33S        23:11 251                
2014 Aug 04 (Mon)        12:51 109        18:00 33S        23:08 251                
2014 Aug 05 (Tue)        12:50 109        17:58 33S        23:06 251                
2014 Aug 06 (Wed)        12:49 110        17:56 33S        23:03 250                
2014 Aug 07 (Thu)        12:48 110        17:54 33S        23:01 250                
2014 Aug 08 (Fri)        12:47 110        17:53 32S        22:58 250                
2014 Aug 09 (Sat)        12:46 110        17:51 32S        22:56 249                
2014 Aug 10 (Sun)        12:45 111        17:49 32S        22:53 249                
2014 Aug 11 (Mon)        12:44 111        17:48 32S        22:51 249                
2014 Aug 12 (Tue)        12:44 111        17:46 32S        22:48 249                
2014 Aug 13 (Wed)        12:43 111        17:44 31S        22:46 248                
2014 Aug 14 (Thu)        12:42 112        17:43 31S        22:43 248                
2014 Aug 15 (Fri)        12:41 112        17:41 31S        22:41 248                
2014 Aug 16 (Sat)        12:40 112        17:40 31S        22:38 248                
2014 Aug 17 (Sun)        12:40 113        17:38 31S        22:36 247                
2014 Aug 18 (Mon)        12:39 113        17:36 30S        22:34 247                
2014 Aug 19 (Tue)        12:38 113        17:35 30S        22:31 247                
2014 Aug 20 (Wed)        12:37 113        17:33 30S        22:29 246                
2014 Aug 21 (Thu)        12:37 114        17:32 30S        22:27 246                
2014 Aug 22 (Fri)        12:36 114        17:30 30S        22:24 246                
2014 Aug 23 (Sat)        12:35 114        17:29 29S        22:22 246                
2014 Aug 24 (Sun)        12:34 114        17:27 29S        22:20 245                
2014 Aug 25 (Mon)        12:34 115        17:26 29S        22:18 245                
2014 Aug 26 (Tue)        12:33 115        17:25 29S        22:16 245                
2014 Aug 27 (Wed)        12:33 115        17:23 29S        22:13 245                
2014 Aug 28 (Thu)        12:32 115        17:22 29S        22:11 244                
2014 Aug 29 (Fri)        12:31 116        17:20 28S        22:09 244                
2014 Aug 30 (Sat)        12:31 116        17:19 28S        22:07 244                
2014 Aug 31 (Sun)        12:30 116        17:18 28S        22:05 244                
2014 Sep 01 (Mon)        12:30 117        17:16 28S        22:03 243                
2014 Sep 02 (Tue)        12:29 117        17:15 28S        22:01 243                
2014 Sep 03 (Wed)        12:28 117        17:14 27S        21:59 243                
2014 Sep 04 (Thu)        12:28 117        17:12 27S        21:57 243                
2014 Sep 05 (Fri)        12:27 117        17:11 27S        21:55 242                
2014 Sep 06 (Sat)        12:27 118        17:10 27S        21:53 242                
2014 Sep 07 (Sun)        12:26 118        17:09 27S        21:51 242                
2014 Sep 08 (Mon)        12:26 118        17:07 27S        21:49 242                
2014 Sep 09 (Tue)        12:25 118        17:06 26S        21:47 242                
2014 Sep 10 (Wed)        12:25 119        17:05 26S        21:45 241                
2014 Sep 11 (Thu)        12:24 119        17:04 26S        21:43 241                
2014 Sep 12 (Fri)        12:24 119        17:03 26S        21:41 241