Mars                                
    
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                 Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2014 Oct 19 (Sun)        12:06 124        16:28 23S        20:51 236                
2014 Oct 20 (Mon)        12:05 124        16:28 23S        20:50 236                
2014 Oct 21 (Tue)        12:05 124        16:27 23S        20:49 236                
2014 Oct 22 (Wed)        12:04 124        16:26 22S        20:49 236                
2014 Oct 23 (Thu)        12:03 124        16:26 22S        20:48 236                
2014 Oct 24 (Fri)        12:03 124        16:25 22S        20:47 236                
2014 Oct 25 (Sat)        12:02 124        16:24 22S        20:46 236                
2014 Oct 26 (Sun)        12:01 124        16:23 22S        20:46 236                
2014 Oct 27 (Mon)        12:01 124        16:23 22S        20:45 236                
2014 Oct 28 (Tue)        12:00 124        16:22 22S        20:44 236                
2014 Oct 29 (Wed)        11:59 124        16:21 22S        20:44 236                
2014 Oct 30 (Thu)        11:58 124        16:21 23S        20:43 236                
2014 Oct 31 (Fri)        11:58 124        16:20 23S        20:43 236                
2014 Nov 01 (Sat)        11:57 124        16:19 23S        20:42 236                
                                 Mars                                
    
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                 Time Zone:  5h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2014 Nov 02 (Sun)        10:56 124        15:19 23S        19:42 236                
2014 Nov 03 (Mon)        10:55 124        15:18 23S        19:41 236                
2014 Nov 04 (Tue)        10:54 124        15:18 23S        19:41 236                
2014 Nov 05 (Wed)        10:53 124        15:17 23S        19:40 236                
2014 Nov 06 (Thu)        10:53 124        15:16 23S        19:40 236                
2014 Nov 07 (Fri)        10:52 124        15:16 23S        19:40 236                
2014 Nov 08 (Sat)        10:51 124        15:15 23S        19:39 236                
2014 Nov 09 (Sun)        10:50 124        15:14 23S        19:39 236                
2014 Nov 10 (Mon)        10:49 124        15:14 23S        19:39 236                
2014 Nov 11 (Tue)        10:48 123        15:13 23S        19:38 237                
2014 Nov 12 (Wed)        10:47 123        15:12 23S        19:38 237                
2014 Nov 13 (Thu)        10:46 123        15:12 23S        19:38 237                
2014 Nov 14 (Fri)        10:45 123        15:11 23S        19:38 237                
2014 Nov 15 (Sat)        10:44 123        15:10 23S        19:37 237                
2014 Nov 16 (Sun)        10:43 123        15:10 24S        19:37 237                
2014 Nov 17 (Mon)        10:42 123        15:09 24S        19:37 237                
2014 Nov 18 (Tue)        10:40 123        15:09 24S        19:37 238                
2014 Nov 19 (Wed)        10:39 122        15:08 24S        19:37 238                
2014 Nov 20 (Thu)        10:38 122        15:07 24S        19:37 238                
2014 Nov 21 (Fri)        10:37 122        15:07 24S        19:36 238                
2014 Nov 22 (Sat)        10:36 122        15:06 24S        19:36 238                
2014 Nov 23 (Sun)        10:35 122        15:05 24S        19:36 238                
2014 Nov 24 (Mon)        10:33 122        15:05 24S        19:36 239                
2014 Nov 25 (Tue)        10:32 121        15:04 25S        19:36 239                
2014 Nov 26 (Wed)        10:31 121        15:03 25S        19:36 239                
2014 Nov 27 (Thu)        10:29 121        15:03 25S        19:36 239                
2014 Nov 28 (Fri)        10:28 121        15:02 25S        19:36 239                
2014 Nov 29 (Sat)        10:27 120        15:01 25S        19:36 240                
2014 Nov 30 (Sun)        10:25 120        15:01 25S        19:36 240                
2014 Dec 01 (Mon)        10:24 120        15:00 25S        19:36 240                
2014 Dec 02 (Tue)        10:23 120        14:59 26S        19:36 240                
2014 Dec 03 (Wed)        10:21 120        14:59 26S        19:36 241                
2014 Dec 04 (Thu)        10:20 119        14:58 26S        19:36 241                
2014 Dec 05 (Fri)        10:18 119        14:57 26S        19:37 241                
2014 Dec 06 (Sat)        10:17 119        14:56 26S        19:37 241                
2014 Dec 07 (Sun)        10:15 119        14:56 26S        19:37 242                
2014 Dec 08 (Mon)        10:14 118        14:55 27S        19:37 242                
2014 Dec 09 (Tue)        10:12 118        14:54 27S        19:37 242                
2014 Dec 10 (Wed)        10:10 118        14:54 27S        19:37 242                
2014 Dec 11 (Thu)        10:09 117        14:53 27S        19:37 243                
2014 Dec 12 (Fri)        10:07 117        14:52 27S        19:37 243                
2014 Dec 13 (Sat)        10:06 117        14:51 28S        19:37 243                
2014 Dec 14 (Sun)        10:04 117        14:51 28S        19:38 244                
2014 Dec 15 (Mon)        10:02 116        14:50 28S        19:38 244                
2014 Dec 16 (Tue)        10:01 116        14:49 28S        19:38 244                
2014 Dec 17 (Wed)        09:59 116        14:48 28S        19:38 244                
2014 Dec 18 (Thu)        09:57 115        14:48 29S        19:38 245                
2014 Dec 19 (Fri)        09:56 115        14:47 29S        19:38 245                
2014 Dec 20 (Sat)        09:54 115        14:46 29S        19:39 245                
2014 Dec 21 (Sun)        09:52 114        14:45 29S        19:39 246                
2014 Dec 22 (Mon)        09:50 114        14:44 30S        19:39 246                
2014 Dec 23 (Tue)        09:48 114        14:44 30S        19:39 246                
2014 Dec 24 (Wed)        09:47 113        14:43 30S        19:39 247                
2014 Dec 25 (Thu)        09:45 113        14:42 30S        19:39 247                
2014 Dec 26 (Fri)        09:43 113        14:41 31S        19:40 247                
2014 Dec 27 (Sat)        09:41 112        14:40 31S        19:40 248                
2014 Dec 28 (Sun)        09:39 112        14:39 31S        19:40 248                
2014 Dec 29 (Mon)        09:37 112        14:39 31S        19:40 248                
2014 Dec 30 (Tue)        09:35 111        14:38 32S        19:40 249                
2014 Dec 31 (Wed)        09:33 111        14:37 32S        19:41 249                
2015 Jan 01 (Thu)        09:32 111        14:36 32S        19:41 250                
2015 Jan 02 (Fri)        09:30 110        14:35 32S        19:41 250                
2015 Jan 03 (Sat)        09:28 110        14:34 33S        19:41 250                
2015 Jan 04 (Sun)        09:26 109        14:33 33S        19:41 251                
2015 Jan 05 (Mon)        09:24 109        14:32 33S        19:41 251                
2015 Jan 06 (Tue)        09:22 109        14:31 33S        19:42 251                
2015 Jan 07 (Wed)        09:20 108        14:30 34S        19:42 252                
2015 Jan 08 (Thu)        09:18 108        14:30 34S        19:42 252                
2015 Jan 09 (Fri)        09:16 108        14:29 34S        19:42 253                
2015 Jan 10 (Sat)        09:13 107        14:28 35S        19:42 253                
2015 Jan 11 (Sun)        09:11 107        14:27 35S        19:42 253                
2015 Jan 12 (Mon)        09:09 106        14:26 35S        19:43 254                
2015 Jan 13 (Tue)        09:07 106        14:25 35S        19:43 254                
2015 Jan 14 (Wed)        09:05 106        14:24 36S        19:43 255                
2015 Jan 15 (Thu)        09:03 105        14:23 36S        19:43 255                
2015 Jan 16 (Fri)        09:01 105        14:22 36S        19:43 255                
2015 Jan 17 (Sat)        08:59 104        14:21 37S        19:43 256                
2015 Jan 18 (Sun)        08:57 104        14:20 37S        19:44 256                
2015 Jan 19 (Mon)        08:55 104        14:19 37S        19:44 257                
2015 Jan 20 (Tue)        08:52 103        14:18 37S        19:44 257                
2015 Jan 21 (Wed)        08:50 103        14:17 38S        19:44 257                
2015 Jan 22 (Thu)        08:48 102        14:16 38S        19:44 258                
2015 Jan 23 (Fri)        08:46 102        14:15 38S        19:44 258                
2015 Jan 24 (Sat)        08:44 102        14:14 39S        19:44 259                
2015 Jan 25 (Sun)        08:42 101        14:13 39S        19:44 259                
2015 Jan 26 (Mon)        08:39 101        14:12 39S        19:45 260                
2015 Jan 27 (Tue)        08:37 100        14:11 40S        19:45 260                
2015 Jan 28 (Wed)        08:35 100        14:10 40S        19:45 260                
2015 Jan 29 (Thu)        08:33  99        14:09 40S        19:45 261                
2015 Jan 30 (Fri)        08:31  99        14:08 40S        19:45 261                
2015 Jan 31 (Sat)        08:28  99        14:06 41S        19:45 262                
2015 Feb 01 (Sun)        08:26  98        14:05 41S        19:45 262                
2015 Feb 02 (Mon)        08:24  98        14:04 41S        19:45 262                
2015 Feb 03 (Tue)        08:22  97        14:03 42S        19:45 263                
2015 Feb 04 (Wed)        08:19  97        14:02 42S        19:45 263                
2015 Feb 05 (Thu)        08:17  96        14:01 42S        19:46 264                
2015 Feb 06 (Fri)        08:15  96        14:00 43S        19:46 264                
2015 Feb 07 (Sat)        08:13  96        13:59 43S        19:46 265                
2015 Feb 08 (Sun)        08:10  95        13:58 43S        19:46 265                
2015 Feb 09 (Mon)        08:08  95        13:57 44S        19:46 265                
2015 Feb 10 (Tue)        08:06  94        13:56 44S        19:46 266                
2015 Feb 11 (Wed)        08:03  94        13:54 44S        19:46 266                
2015 Feb 12 (Thu)        08:01  93        13:53 45S        19:46 267                
2015 Feb 13 (Fri)        07:59  93        13:52 45S        19:46 267                
2015 Feb 14 (Sat)        07:57  93        13:51 45S        19:46 268                
2015 Feb 15 (Sun)        07:54  92        13:50 46S        19:46 268                

Back to form