Astronomical Applications Department                     
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                           
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                          
    
                                 Moon                                
    
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                 Time Zone:  5h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2018 Mar 05 (Mon)        21:48 102        02:37 41S        08:23 261                
2018 Mar 06 (Tue)        22:51 108        03:25 37S        08:54 255                
2018 Mar 07 (Wed)        23:51 112        04:12 33S        09:27 250                
2018 Mar 08 (Thu)                         04:59 30S        10:02 246                
2018 Mar 09 (Fri)        00:48 115        05:46 28S        10:41 244                
2018 Mar 10 (Sat)        01:42 117        06:34 27S        11:25 242                
                        
    
                                 Moon                                
    
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                 Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2018 Mar 11 (Sun)        03:32 118        08:22 27S        13:12 242                
2018 Mar 12 (Mon)        04:17 117        09:10 27S        14:04 243                
2018 Mar 13 (Tue)        04:59 115        09:57 29S        15:00 246                
2018 Mar 14 (Wed)        05:36 112        10:44 31S        15:58 250                
2018 Mar 15 (Thu)        06:10 108        11:31 35S        16:59 255                
2018 Mar 16 (Fri)        06:41 102        12:18 39S        18:01 260                
2018 Mar 17 (Sat)        07:11  97        13:04 43S        19:05 266                
2018 Mar 18 (Sun)        07:41  90        13:51 48S        20:10 273                
2018 Mar 19 (Mon)        08:10  84        14:39 52S        21:16 279                
2018 Mar 20 (Tue)        08:42  78        15:28 57S        22:24 285                
2018 Mar 21 (Wed)        09:17  72        16:20 61S        23:32 291                
2018 Mar 22 (Thu)        09:56  68        17:14 64S                                 
2018 Mar 23 (Fri)        10:41  64        18:11 66S        00:39 295                
2018 Mar 24 (Sat)        11:33  62        19:09 67S        01:45 297                
2018 Mar 25 (Sun)        12:33  62        20:08 67S        02:45 298                
2018 Mar 26 (Mon)        13:38  65        21:06 65S        03:39 296                
2018 Mar 27 (Tue)        14:47  69        22:02 62S        04:27 293                
2018 Mar 28 (Wed)        15:57  74        22:56 58S        05:08 289                
2018 Mar 29 (Thu)        17:07  80        23:48 53S        05:45 283                
2018 Mar 30 (Fri)        18:17  87                         06:18 277                
2018 Mar 31 (Sat)        19:24  93        00:38 48S        06:49 270                
2018 Apr 01 (Sun)        20:30 100        01:26 43S        07:20 263                
2018 Apr 02 (Mon)        21:35 106        02:14 39S        07:51 257                
2018 Apr 03 (Tue)        22:37 111        03:02 34S        08:23 252                
2018 Apr 04 (Wed)        23:37 114        03:50 31S        08:57 248                
2018 Apr 05 (Thu)                         04:38 29S        09:35 244                
2018 Apr 06 (Fri)        00:33 117        05:26 27S        10:17 242                
2018 Apr 07 (Sat)        01:25 118        06:14 26S        11:03 242                
2018 Apr 08 (Sun)        02:12 118        07:02 27S        11:54 242                
2018 Apr 09 (Mon)        02:55 116        07:50 28S        12:48 245                
2018 Apr 10 (Tue)        03:34 114        08:37 30S        13:45 248                
2018 Apr 11 (Wed)        04:09 110        09:24 33S        14:44 252                
2018 Apr 12 (Thu)        04:41 105        10:10 37S        15:46 258                
2018 Apr 13 (Fri)        05:11  99        10:56 41S        16:49 264                
2018 Apr 14 (Sat)        05:40  93        11:43 46S        17:54 270                
2018 Apr 15 (Sun)        06:10  87        12:31 51S        19:01 277                
2018 Apr 16 (Mon)        06:41  80        13:21 55S        20:10 283                
2018 Apr 17 (Tue)        07:15  74        14:13 60S        21:20 289                
2018 Apr 18 (Wed)        07:54  69        15:08 63S        22:30 294                
2018 Apr 19 (Thu)        08:38  65        16:05 66S        23:38 297                
2018 Apr 20 (Fri)        09:28  62        17:04 67S                                 
2018 Apr 21 (Sat)        10:26  62        18:03 67S        00:41 298                
2018 Apr 22 (Sun)        11:30  63        19:01 66S        01:38 297                
2018 Apr 23 (Mon)        12:37  67        19:57 63S        02:27 295                
2018 Apr 24 (Tue)        13:46  72        20:51 59S        03:09 290                
2018 Apr 25 (Wed)        14:55  78        21:42 55S        03:46 285                
2018 Apr 26 (Thu)        16:03  84        22:31 50S        04:20 279                
2018 Apr 27 (Fri)        17:10  91        23:19 45S        04:50 273                
2018 Apr 28 (Sat)        18:15  97                         05:20 266                
2018 Apr 29 (Sun)        19:20 103        00:07 40S        05:50 260                
2018 Apr 30 (Mon)        20:23 109        00:54 36S        06:21 254                
2018 May 01 (Tue)        21:24 113        01:41 32S        06:54 249                
2018 May 02 (Wed)        22:23 116        02:30 29S        07:30 245                
2018 May 03 (Thu)        23:17 118        03:18 27S        08:11 243                
2018 May 04 (Fri)                         04:07 26S        08:55 242                
2018 May 05 (Sat)        00:07 119        04:55 26S        09:44 242                
2018 May 06 (Sun)        00:52 118        05:43 27S        10:37 243                
2018 May 07 (Mon)        01:32 115        06:30 29S        11:32 246                
2018 May 08 (Tue)        02:08 112        07:17 31S        12:31 250                
2018 May 09 (Wed)        02:41 107        08:02 35S        13:31 255                
2018 May 10 (Thu)        03:11 102        08:48 39S        14:32 261                
2018 May 11 (Fri)        03:40  96        09:34 43S        15:36 267                
2018 May 12 (Sat)        04:09  90        10:20 48S        16:42 273                
2018 May 13 (Sun)        04:39  83        11:09 53S        17:50 280                
2018 May 14 (Mon)        05:11  77        12:01 58S        19:00 286                
2018 May 15 (Tue)        05:48  71        12:55 62S        20:12 292                
2018 May 16 (Wed)        06:30  66        13:53 65S        21:24 296                
2018 May 17 (Thu)        07:19  63        14:53 67S        22:31 298                
2018 May 18 (Fri)        08:16  62        15:55 68S        23:33 298                
2018 May 19 (Sat)        09:19  62        16:55 67S                                 
2018 May 20 (Sun)        10:27  65        17:53 64S        00:26 296                
2018 May 21 (Mon)        11:37  70        18:48 61S        01:11 292                
2018 May 22 (Tue)        12:47  75        19:40 56S        01:50 287                
2018 May 23 (Wed)        13:55  82        20:29 52S        02:24 281                
2018 May 24 (Thu)        15:01  88        21:17 47S        02:55 275                
2018 May 25 (Fri)        16:06  95        22:03 42S        03:24 268                
2018 May 26 (Sat)        17:10 101        22:50 38S        03:53 262                
2018 May 27 (Sun)        18:13 107        23:36 34S        04:22 256                
2018 May 28 (Mon)        19:14 112                         04:54 251                
2018 May 29 (Tue)        20:14 115        00:24 30S        05:28 247                
2018 May 30 (Wed)        21:10 118        01:12 28S        06:07 244                
2018 May 31 (Thu)        22:02 119        02:01 26S        06:50 242                
2018 Jun 01 (Fri)        22:49 118        02:49 26S        07:37 241                
2018 Jun 02 (Sat)        23:31 117        03:38 26S        08:28 242                
2018 Jun 03 (Sun)                         04:25 28S        09:23 244                
2018 Jun 04 (Mon)        00:08 114        05:12 30S        10:20 248                
2018 Jun 05 (Tue)        00:42 110        05:57 33S        11:18 252                
2018 Jun 06 (Wed)        01:12 105        06:42 37S        12:18 258                
2018 Jun 07 (Thu)        01:41  99        07:26 41S        13:20 264                
2018 Jun 08 (Fri)        02:09  93        08:11 46S        14:23 270                
2018 Jun 09 (Sat)        02:37  87        08:58 51S        15:29 277                
2018 Jun 10 (Sun)        03:08  80        09:47 55S        16:37 283                
2018 Jun 11 (Mon)        03:41  74        10:40 60S        17:48 289                
2018 Jun 12 (Tue)        04:20  69        11:36 64S        19:01 294                
2018 Jun 13 (Wed)        05:06  64        12:36 66S        20:12 297                
2018 Jun 14 (Thu)        06:00  62        13:38 68S        21:18 299                
2018 Jun 15 (Fri)        07:02  62        14:41 67S        22:17 297                
2018 Jun 16 (Sat)        08:11  64        15:43 65S        23:08 294                
2018 Jun 17 (Sun)        09:23  68        16:41 62S        23:50 289                
2018 Jun 18 (Mon)        10:35  73        17:36 58S                                 
2018 Jun 19 (Tue)        11:45  79        18:27 53S        00:27 283                
2018 Jun 20 (Wed)        12:53  86        19:15 48S        00:59 277                
2018 Jun 21 (Thu)        13:59  93        20:02 44S        01:29 271                
2018 Jun 22 (Fri)        15:03  99        20:48 39S        01:57 264                
2018 Jun 23 (Sat)        16:06 105        21:34 35S        02:26 258                
2018 Jun 24 (Sun)        17:07 110        22:21 31S        02:57 253                
2018 Jun 25 (Mon)        18:07 114        23:08 29S        03:30 248                
2018 Jun 26 (Tue)        19:04 117        23:57 27S        04:06 245                
2018 Jun 27 (Wed)        19:57 119                         04:47 242                
2018 Jun 28 (Thu)        20:46 119        00:45 26S        05:32 241                
2018 Jun 29 (Fri)        21:30 117        01:34 26S        06:22 242                
2018 Jun 30 (Sat)        22:09 115        02:21 27S        07:16 243                
2018 Jul 01 (Sun)        22:44 111        03:08 29S        08:12 246                
2018 Jul 02 (Mon)        23:15 107        03:54 32S        09:10 251