Moon                                
    
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                 Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2014 Oct 19 (Sun)        02:45  81        09:21 52S        15:48 276                
2014 Oct 20 (Mon)        03:43  86        10:04 49S        16:17 271                
2014 Oct 21 (Tue)        04:41  92        10:47 45S        16:45 266                
2014 Oct 22 (Wed)        05:41  97        11:31 41S        17:15 260                
2014 Oct 23 (Thu)        06:41 102        12:18 37S        17:48 255                
2014 Oct 24 (Fri)        07:43 107        13:06 33S        18:24 251                
2014 Oct 25 (Sat)        08:45 111        13:57 31S        19:04 247                
2014 Oct 26 (Sun)        09:46 114        14:49 29S        19:50 245                
2014 Oct 27 (Mon)        10:45 116        15:44 28S        20:42 244                
2014 Oct 28 (Tue)        11:40 115        16:40 28S        21:41 245                
2014 Oct 29 (Wed)        12:31 114        17:36 30S        22:44 248                
2014 Oct 30 (Thu)        13:16 110        18:31 32S        23:51 252                
2014 Oct 31 (Fri)        13:57 106        19:25 36S                                 
2014 Nov 01 (Sat)        14:34 100        20:18 40S        01:00 257                
                                 Moon                                
    
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                 Time Zone:  5h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2014 Nov 02 (Sun)        14:10  94        20:11 45S        01:10 263                
2014 Nov 03 (Mon)        14:44  88        21:03 50S        02:21 269                
2014 Nov 04 (Tue)        15:19  82        21:56 54S        03:31 276                
2014 Nov 05 (Wed)        15:56  76        22:49 58S        04:42 282                
2014 Nov 06 (Thu)        16:35  71        23:43 62S        05:50 287                
2014 Nov 07 (Fri)        17:18  67                         06:57 291                
2014 Nov 08 (Sat)        18:05  65        00:37 64S        08:00 294                
2014 Nov 09 (Sun)        18:56  64        01:30 65S        08:57 295                
2014 Nov 10 (Mon)        19:49  65        02:22 66S        09:48 295                
2014 Nov 11 (Tue)        20:44  67        03:13 65S        10:33 294                
2014 Nov 12 (Wed)        21:41  70        04:01 63S        11:13 291                
2014 Nov 13 (Thu)        22:37  74        04:48 61S        11:48 287                
2014 Nov 14 (Fri)        23:34  79        05:32 58S        12:20 283                
2014 Nov 15 (Sat)                         06:15 54S        12:49 278                
2014 Nov 16 (Sun)        00:31  84        06:58 50S        13:18 273                
2014 Nov 17 (Mon)        01:29  89        07:41 46S        13:46 268                
2014 Nov 18 (Tue)        02:27  95        08:25 42S        14:15 263                
2014 Nov 19 (Wed)        03:27 100        09:10 38S        14:46 257                
2014 Nov 20 (Thu)        04:29 105        09:58 35S        15:20 253                
2014 Nov 21 (Fri)        05:32 110        10:48 32S        15:59 249                
2014 Nov 22 (Sat)        06:35 113        11:41 29S        16:44 246                
2014 Nov 23 (Sun)        07:36 115        12:36 28S        17:35 244                
2014 Nov 24 (Mon)        08:35 116        13:33 28S        18:32 244                
2014 Nov 25 (Tue)        09:28 115        14:30 29S        19:36 246                
2014 Nov 26 (Wed)        10:16 112        15:27 31S        20:43 250                
2014 Nov 27 (Thu)        10:58 107        16:22 35S        21:52 255                
2014 Nov 28 (Fri)        11:37 102        17:15 39S        23:01 261                
2014 Nov 29 (Sat)        12:12  96        18:07 43S                                 
2014 Nov 30 (Sun)        12:46  90        18:58 48S        00:10 267                
2014 Dec 01 (Mon)        13:20  84        19:49 53S        01:19 273                
2014 Dec 02 (Tue)        13:54  78        20:41 57S        02:28 279                
2014 Dec 03 (Wed)        14:31  73        21:33 60S        03:35 285                
2014 Dec 04 (Thu)        15:12  69        22:25 63S        04:41 290                
2014 Dec 05 (Fri)        15:56  66        23:18 65S        05:45 293                
2014 Dec 06 (Sat)        16:44  65                         06:44 295                
2014 Dec 07 (Sun)        17:36  65        00:11 66S        07:38 296                
2014 Dec 08 (Mon)        18:31  66        01:03 65S        08:27 295                
2014 Dec 09 (Tue)        19:28  69        01:53 64S        09:09 293                
2014 Dec 10 (Wed)        20:25  72        02:40 62S        09:47 289                
2014 Dec 11 (Thu)        21:22  77        03:26 59S        10:20 285                
2014 Dec 12 (Fri)        22:19  82        04:10 56S        10:51 281                
2014 Dec 13 (Sat)        23:16  87        04:53 52S        11:19 276                
2014 Dec 14 (Sun)                         05:35 48S        11:47 271                
2014 Dec 15 (Mon)        00:14  92        06:18 44S        12:15 265                
2014 Dec 16 (Tue)        01:12  98        07:02 40S        12:45 260                
2014 Dec 17 (Wed)        02:12 103        07:47 37S        13:17 255                
2014 Dec 18 (Thu)        03:14 108        08:36 33S        13:53 251                
2014 Dec 19 (Fri)        04:17 112        09:27 30S        14:34 247                
2014 Dec 20 (Sat)        05:20 114        10:22 29S        15:22 245                
2014 Dec 21 (Sun)        06:21 116        11:19 28S        16:18 244                
2014 Dec 22 (Mon)        07:18 115        12:18 28S        17:20 245                
2014 Dec 23 (Tue)        08:10 113        13:17 30S        18:28 248                
2014 Dec 24 (Wed)        08:57 109        14:15 33S        19:39 253                
2014 Dec 25 (Thu)        09:38 104        15:10 37S        20:50 258                
2014 Dec 26 (Fri)        10:15  98        16:04 42S        22:01 265                
2014 Dec 27 (Sat)        10:50  92        16:56 46S        23:11 271                
2014 Dec 28 (Sun)        11:24  86        17:47 51S                                 
2014 Dec 29 (Mon)        11:58  80        18:38 55S        00:20 277                
2014 Dec 30 (Tue)        12:33  75        19:29 59S        01:27 283                
2014 Dec 31 (Wed)        13:11  70        20:20 62S        02:32 288                
2015 Jan 01 (Thu)        13:53  67        21:12 64S        03:35 292                
2015 Jan 02 (Fri)        14:38  65        22:04 65S        04:35 294                
2015 Jan 03 (Sat)        15:28  64        22:55 66S        05:31 296                
2015 Jan 04 (Sun)        16:21  65        23:45 65S        06:21 295                
2015 Jan 05 (Mon)        17:17  67                         07:06 294                
2015 Jan 06 (Tue)        18:14  71        00:34 63S        07:45 291                
2015 Jan 07 (Wed)        19:11  75        01:21 60S        08:20 287                
2015 Jan 08 (Thu)        20:08  79        02:05 57S        08:52 283                
2015 Jan 09 (Fri)        21:05  84        02:49 54S        09:22 278                
2015 Jan 10 (Sat)        22:02  90        03:31 50S        09:50 273                
2015 Jan 11 (Sun)        23:00  95        04:13 46S        10:17 268                
2015 Jan 12 (Mon)        23:58 100        04:56 42S        10:46 263                
2015 Jan 13 (Tue)                         05:40 38S        11:16 258                
2015 Jan 14 (Wed)        00:57 105        06:26 35S        11:49 253                
2015 Jan 15 (Thu)        01:58 109        07:14 32S        12:26 249                
2015 Jan 16 (Fri)        03:00 113        08:06 30S        13:10 246                
2015 Jan 17 (Sat)        04:01 115        09:01 28S        14:00 244                
2015 Jan 18 (Sun)        05:00 116        09:59 28S        14:59 244                
2015 Jan 19 (Mon)        05:56 115        10:59 29S        16:05 246                
2015 Jan 20 (Tue)        06:46 112        11:58 32S        17:15 250                
2015 Jan 21 (Wed)        07:32 107        12:57 35S        18:29 255                
2015 Jan 22 (Thu)        08:12 101        13:54 39S        19:43 262                
2015 Jan 23 (Fri)        08:50  95        14:49 44S        20:56 268                
2015 Jan 24 (Sat)        09:25  89        15:42 49S        22:08 275                
2015 Jan 25 (Sun)        10:00  82        16:34 54S        23:17 281                
2015 Jan 26 (Mon)        10:36  77        17:26 58S                                 
2015 Jan 27 (Tue)        11:13  72        18:18 61S        00:24 286                
2015 Jan 28 (Wed)        11:54  68        19:09 64S        01:29 290                
2015 Jan 29 (Thu)        12:37  66        20:00 65S        02:29 293                
2015 Jan 30 (Fri)        13:25  65        20:51 66S        03:26 295                
2015 Jan 31 (Sat)        14:16  65        21:41 65S        04:17 295                
2015 Feb 01 (Sun)        15:10  67        22:30 64S        05:03 294                
2015 Feb 02 (Mon)        16:06  69        23:17 61S        05:44 292                
2015 Feb 03 (Tue)        17:03  73                         06:21 289                
2015 Feb 04 (Wed)        18:00  77        00:02 59S        06:54 285                
2015 Feb 05 (Thu)        18:57  82        00:46 55S        07:24 280                
2015 Feb 06 (Fri)        19:54  88        01:29 52S        07:53 275                
2015 Feb 07 (Sat)        20:51  93        02:11 48S        08:21 270                
2015 Feb 08 (Sun)        21:48  98        02:53 44S        08:49 265                
2015 Feb 09 (Mon)        22:46 103        03:36 40S        09:18 260                
2015 Feb 10 (Tue)        23:45 107        04:21 36S        09:49 255                
2015 Feb 11 (Wed)                         05:07 33S        10:24 251                
2015 Feb 12 (Thu)        00:45 111        05:56 31S        11:03 247                
2015 Feb 13 (Fri)        01:44 114        06:48 29S        11:49 245                
2015 Feb 14 (Sat)        02:43 115        07:42 28S        12:41 244                
2015 Feb 15 (Sun)        03:39 115        08:39 29S        13:42 245                

Back to form