Astronomical Applications Department                      
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                            
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                           
     
                                 Moon                                 
     
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                      
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m           
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)              
     
                 Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                 
     
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone)  
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2018 Jun 26 (Tue)        19:04 117        23:57 27S        04:06 245                 
2018 Jun 27 (Wed)        19:57 119                         04:47 242                 
2018 Jun 28 (Thu)        20:46 119        00:45 26S        05:32 241                 
2018 Jun 29 (Fri)        21:30 117        01:34 26S        06:22 242                 
2018 Jun 30 (Sat)        22:09 115        02:21 27S        07:16 243                 
2018 Jul 01 (Sun)        22:44 111        03:08 29S        08:12 246                 
2018 Jul 02 (Mon)        23:15 107        03:54 32S        09:10 251                 
2018 Jul 03 (Tue)        23:44 101        04:38 35S        10:09 256                 
2018 Jul 04 (Wed)                         05:22 39S        11:09 261                 
2018 Jul 05 (Thu)        00:11  96        06:06 44S        12:10 267                 
2018 Jul 06 (Fri)        00:39  89        06:51 48S        13:13 274                 
2018 Jul 07 (Sat)        01:07  83        07:38 53S        14:18 280                 
2018 Jul 08 (Sun)        01:38  77        08:27 58S        15:26 286                 
2018 Jul 09 (Mon)        02:13  71        09:20 62S        16:36 292                 
2018 Jul 10 (Tue)        02:54  66        10:17 65S        17:47 296                 
2018 Jul 11 (Wed)        03:43  63        11:18 67S        18:56 298                 
2018 Jul 12 (Thu)        04:41  61        12:21 68S        20:00 298                 
2018 Jul 13 (Fri)        05:47  62        13:24 67S        20:56 296                 
2018 Jul 14 (Sat)        07:00  65        14:26 64S        21:44 292                 
2018 Jul 15 (Sun)        08:14  70        15:24 60S        22:24 286                 
2018 Jul 16 (Mon)        09:28  77        16:19 55S        22:59 280                 
2018 Jul 17 (Tue)        10:40  83        17:10 50S        23:31 273                 
2018 Jul 18 (Wed)        11:48  90        17:59 45S                                  
2018 Jul 19 (Thu)        12:54  97        18:46 41S        00:00 266                 
2018 Jul 20 (Fri)        13:58 103        19:33 36S        00:30 260                 
2018 Jul 21 (Sat)        15:00 108        20:19 32S        01:00 254                 
2018 Jul 22 (Sun)        16:01 113        21:06 29S        01:32 250                 
2018 Jul 23 (Mon)        16:58 116        21:54 27S        02:07 246                 
2018 Jul 24 (Tue)        17:53 118        22:42 26S        02:46 243                 
2018 Jul 25 (Wed)        18:43 119        23:30 26S        03:30 241                 
2018 Jul 26 (Thu)        19:29 118                         04:18 241                 
2018 Jul 27 (Fri)        20:09 116        00:18 27S        05:10 243                 
2018 Jul 28 (Sat)        20:45 113        01:06 28S        06:06 245                 
2018 Jul 29 (Sun)        21:18 108        01:52 31S        07:03 249                 
2018 Jul 30 (Mon)        21:47 103        02:37 34S        08:02 254                 
2018 Jul 31 (Tue)        22:15  98        03:21 38S        09:02 259                 
2018 Aug 01 (Wed)        22:42  92        04:05 42S        10:02 265                 
2018 Aug 02 (Thu)        23:09  85        04:48 47S        11:03 272                 
2018 Aug 03 (Fri)        23:38  79        05:33 51S        12:06 278                 
2018 Aug 04 (Sat)                         06:20 56S        13:11 284                 
2018 Aug 05 (Sun)        00:10  73        07:10 60S        14:18 290                 
2018 Aug 06 (Mon)        00:47  68        08:03 64S        15:27 294                 
2018 Aug 07 (Tue)        01:31  64        09:00 66S        16:35 297                 
2018 Aug 08 (Wed)        02:23  62        10:01 68S        17:40 299                 
2018 Aug 09 (Thu)        03:24  62        11:03 67S        18:40 298                 
2018 Aug 10 (Fri)        04:33  64        12:06 66S        19:31 294                 
2018 Aug 11 (Sat)        05:47  68        13:06 62S        20:16 289                 
2018 Aug 12 (Sun)        07:03  73        14:04 58S        20:54 283                 
2018 Aug 13 (Mon)        08:18  80        14:58 53S        21:28 276                 
2018 Aug 14 (Tue)        09:30  87        15:50 48S        22:00 269                 
2018 Aug 15 (Wed)        10:39  94        16:39 42S        22:30 263                 
2018 Aug 16 (Thu)        11:46 101        17:27 38S        23:01 257                 
2018 Aug 17 (Fri)        12:50 107        18:15 34S        23:33 251                 
2018 Aug 18 (Sat)        13:52 112        19:02 30S                                  
2018 Aug 19 (Sun)        14:52 115        19:50 28S        00:07 247                 
2018 Aug 20 (Mon)        15:48 118        20:38 26S        00:45 244                 
2018 Aug 21 (Tue)        16:40 119        21:27 26S        01:27 242                 
2018 Aug 22 (Wed)        17:27 119        22:15 26S        02:14 241                 
2018 Aug 23 (Thu)        18:09 117        23:03 28S        03:05 242                 
2018 Aug 24 (Fri)        18:46 114        23:49 30S        03:59 244                 
2018 Aug 25 (Sat)        19:20 110                         04:57 248                 
2018 Aug 26 (Sun)        19:50 105        00:35 33S        05:55 252                 
2018 Aug 27 (Mon)        20:19  99        01:19 37S        06:55 258                 
2018 Aug 28 (Tue)        20:46  93        02:03 41S        07:56 263                 
2018 Aug 29 (Wed)        21:13  87        02:47 45S        08:57 270                 
2018 Aug 30 (Thu)        21:41  81        03:32 50S        10:00 276                 
2018 Aug 31 (Fri)        22:12  75        04:18 55S        11:03 282                 
2018 Sep 01 (Sat)        22:46  70        05:06 59S        12:09 288                 
2018 Sep 02 (Sun)        23:26  65        05:56 63S        13:15 293                 
2018 Sep 03 (Mon)                         06:51 66S        14:22 297                 
2018 Sep 04 (Tue)        00:13  62        07:48 67S        15:26 299                 
2018 Sep 05 (Wed)        01:08  61        08:48 68S        16:26 298                 
2018 Sep 06 (Thu)        02:12  62        09:48 67S        17:20 296                 
2018 Sep 07 (Fri)        03:22  65        10:48 64S        18:06 292                 
2018 Sep 08 (Sat)        04:36  70        11:47 60S        18:47 286                 
2018 Sep 09 (Sun)        05:51  77        12:42 55S        19:23 280                 
2018 Sep 10 (Mon)        07:05  84        13:36 50S        19:56 273                 
2018 Sep 11 (Tue)        08:17  91        14:27 45S        20:27 266                 
2018 Sep 12 (Wed)        09:27  98        15:17 40S        20:58 259                 
2018 Sep 13 (Thu)        10:35 104        16:06 35S        21:30 253                 
2018 Sep 14 (Fri)        11:40 110        16:55 32S        22:04 248                 
2018 Sep 15 (Sat)        12:42 114        17:44 29S        22:41 244                 
2018 Sep 16 (Sun)        13:40 117        18:33 27S        23:22 242                 
2018 Sep 17 (Mon)        14:34 119        19:21 26S                                  
2018 Sep 18 (Tue)        15:23 119        20:10 26S        00:08 241                 
2018 Sep 19 (Wed)        16:07 118        20:58 27S        00:58 241                 
2018 Sep 20 (Thu)        16:46 115        21:45 29S        01:51 243                 
2018 Sep 21 (Fri)        17:21 111        22:31 32S        02:48 246                 
2018 Sep 22 (Sat)        17:52 107        23:16 35S        03:46 250                 
2018 Sep 23 (Sun)        18:21 101                         04:46 256                 
2018 Sep 24 (Mon)        18:49  95        00:00 39S        05:47 261                 
2018 Sep 25 (Tue)        19:16  89        00:45 44S        06:49 268                 
2018 Sep 26 (Wed)        19:44  83        01:30 49S        07:52 274                 
2018 Sep 27 (Thu)        20:14  77        02:15 53S        08:56 280                 
2018 Sep 28 (Fri)        20:47  71        03:03 58S        10:02 286                 
2018 Sep 29 (Sat)        21:25  66        03:53 62S        11:09 292                 
2018 Sep 30 (Sun)        22:09  63        04:46 65S        12:15 296                 
2018 Oct 01 (Mon)        23:00  61        05:42 67S        13:19 298                 
2018 Oct 02 (Tue)        24:00  61        06:40 68S        14:20 299                 
2018 Oct 03 (Wed)                         07:39 67S        15:14 298                 
2018 Oct 04 (Thu)        01:06  64        08:37 65S        16:01 294                 
2018 Oct 05 (Fri)        02:16  68        09:34 62S        16:42 289                 
2018 Oct 06 (Sat)        03:29  74        10:29 58S        17:19 283                 
2018 Oct 07 (Sun)        04:42  80        11:22 53S        17:52 276                 
2018 Oct 08 (Mon)        05:54  87        12:14 47S        18:23 269                 
2018 Oct 09 (Tue)        07:05  95        13:04 42S        18:54 262                 
2018 Oct 10 (Wed)        08:14 101        13:54 37S        19:26 256                 
2018 Oct 11 (Thu)        09:22 108        14:44 33S        19:59 250                 
2018 Oct 12 (Fri)        10:27 113        15:34 30S        20:35 246                 
2018 Oct 13 (Sat)        11:28 116        16:24 27S        21:15 243                 
2018 Oct 14 (Sun)        12:25 119        17:13 26S        22:00 241                 
2018 Oct 15 (Mon)        13:17 119        18:03 25S        22:49 241                 
2018 Oct 16 (Tue)        14:04 119        18:51 26S        23:41 242                 
2018 Oct 17 (Wed)        14:45 117        19:39 28S                                  
2018 Oct 18 (Thu)        15:21 113        20:25 30S        00:37 245                 
2018 Oct 19 (Fri)        15:53 109        21:10 34S        01:34 248                 
2018 Oct 20 (Sat)        16:23 104        21:55 38S        02:34 253                 
2018 Oct 21 (Sun)        16:51  98        22:39 42S        03:34 259                 
2018 Oct 22 (Mon)        17:18  92        23:24 47S        04:36 265                 
2018 Oct 23 (Tue)        17:45  85                         05:39 272