Moon                                
    
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                 Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2015 Mar 31 (Tue)        15:44  79        22:25 54S        04:29 283                
2015 Apr 01 (Wed)        16:41  84        23:08 50S        04:59 278                
2015 Apr 02 (Thu)        17:38  89        23:50 46S        05:28 273                
2015 Apr 03 (Fri)        18:35  94                         05:56 268                
2015 Apr 04 (Sat)        19:33 100        00:33 43S        06:24 263                
2015 Apr 05 (Sun)        20:32 104        01:17 39S        06:54 258                
2015 Apr 06 (Mon)        21:31 109        02:02 35S        07:27 254                
2015 Apr 07 (Tue)        22:29 112        02:49 33S        08:03 250                
2015 Apr 08 (Wed)        23:27 114        03:38 30S        08:43 247                
2015 Apr 09 (Thu)                         04:29 29S        09:29 245                
2015 Apr 10 (Fri)        00:22 115        05:22 28S        10:21 245                
2015 Apr 11 (Sat)        01:14 115        06:16 29S        11:19 246                
2015 Apr 12 (Sun)        02:02 113        07:10 31S        12:22 249                
2015 Apr 13 (Mon)        02:47 109        08:05 33S        13:29 253                
2015 Apr 14 (Tue)        03:27 104        09:00 37S        14:39 258                
2015 Apr 15 (Wed)        04:05  99        09:54 42S        15:52 264                
2015 Apr 16 (Thu)        04:42  92        10:49 46S        17:05 271                
2015 Apr 17 (Fri)        05:19  86        11:44 51S        18:19 278                
2015 Apr 18 (Sat)        05:56  80        12:39 56S        19:32 284                
2015 Apr 19 (Sun)        06:36  74        13:35 60S        20:43 289                
2015 Apr 20 (Mon)        07:19  70        14:32 63S        21:50 292                
2015 Apr 21 (Tue)        08:06  67        15:27 65S        22:52 295                
2015 Apr 22 (Wed)        08:56  65        16:22 65S        23:48 295                
2015 Apr 23 (Thu)        09:50  65        17:14 65S                                 
2015 Apr 24 (Fri)        10:45  67        18:05 64S        00:37 294                
2015 Apr 25 (Sat)        11:42  69        18:53 61S        01:19 292                
2015 Apr 26 (Sun)        12:39  73        19:38 59S        01:57 289                
2015 Apr 27 (Mon)        13:36  77        20:22 55S        02:30 285                
2015 Apr 28 (Tue)        14:33  82        21:05 52S        03:01 280                
2015 Apr 29 (Wed)        15:30  87        21:47 48S        03:30 275                
2015 Apr 30 (Thu)        16:27  93        22:30 44S        03:58 270                
2015 May 01 (Fri)        17:25  98        23:13 40S        04:26 265                
2015 May 02 (Sat)        18:23 103        23:58 37S        04:56 260                
2015 May 03 (Sun)        19:23 107                         05:27 255                
2015 May 04 (Mon)        20:23 111        00:45 33S        06:02 251                
2015 May 05 (Tue)        21:22 114        01:34 31S        06:42 248                
2015 May 06 (Wed)        22:18 115        02:25 29S        07:26 245                
2015 May 07 (Thu)        23:12 115        03:18 28S        08:17 245                
2015 May 08 (Fri)                         04:12 29S        09:13 245                
2015 May 09 (Sat)        00:01 114        05:06 30S        10:14 248                
2015 May 10 (Sun)        00:46 111        06:00 32S        11:20 251                
2015 May 11 (Mon)        01:27 106        06:54 36S        12:27 256                
2015 May 12 (Tue)        02:05 101        07:47 40S        13:37 262                
2015 May 13 (Wed)        02:41  95        08:40 44S        14:47 268                
2015 May 14 (Thu)        03:16  89        09:33 49S        15:59 275                
2015 May 15 (Fri)        03:51  82        10:26 54S        17:10 281                
2015 May 16 (Sat)        04:29  77        11:20 58S        18:21 286                
2015 May 17 (Sun)        05:09  72        12:16 61S        19:29 291                
2015 May 18 (Mon)        05:54  68        13:12 64S        20:35 294                
2015 May 19 (Tue)        06:43  65        14:08 65S        21:34 295                
2015 May 20 (Wed)        07:36  65        15:02 65S        22:27 295                
2015 May 21 (Thu)        08:31  66        15:55 64S        23:14 293                
2015 May 22 (Fri)        09:29  68        16:45 63S        23:55 290                
2015 May 23 (Sat)        10:27  71        17:32 60S                                 
2015 May 24 (Sun)        11:25  75        18:17 57S        00:30 287                
2015 May 25 (Mon)        12:22  80        19:01 53S        01:02 282                
2015 May 26 (Tue)        13:19  85        19:43 50S        01:32 277                
2015 May 27 (Wed)        14:16  90        20:26 46S        02:00 272                
2015 May 28 (Thu)        15:14  96        21:09 42S        02:28 267                
2015 May 29 (Fri)        16:12 101        21:53 38S        02:57 262                
2015 May 30 (Sat)        17:11 106        22:39 35S        03:27 257                
2015 May 31 (Sun)        18:11 110        23:27 32S        04:01 253                
2015 Jun 01 (Mon)        19:12 113                         04:38 249                
2015 Jun 02 (Tue)        20:11 115        00:18 30S        05:21 246                
2015 Jun 03 (Wed)        21:07 116        01:11 28S        06:10 245                
2015 Jun 04 (Thu)        21:59 115        02:06 28S        07:05 245                
2015 Jun 05 (Fri)        22:46 112        03:01 29S        08:06 246                
2015 Jun 06 (Sat)        23:29 108        03:57 31S        09:11 250                
2015 Jun 07 (Sun)                         04:51 34S        10:19 254                
2015 Jun 08 (Mon)        00:08 103        05:44 38S        11:28 260                
2015 Jun 09 (Tue)        00:44  97        06:36 43S        12:38 266                
2015 Jun 10 (Wed)        01:18  91        07:28 47S        13:47 272                
2015 Jun 11 (Thu)        01:52  85        08:20 52S        14:57 279                
2015 Jun 12 (Fri)        02:28  79        09:13 56S        16:06 284                
2015 Jun 13 (Sat)        03:06  73        10:06 60S        17:14 289                
2015 Jun 14 (Sun)        03:47  69        11:00 63S        18:19 293                
2015 Jun 15 (Mon)        04:33  66        11:55 65S        19:21 295                
2015 Jun 16 (Tue)        05:23  65        12:50 65S        20:17 295                
2015 Jun 17 (Wed)        06:18  65        13:44 65S        21:07 294                
2015 Jun 18 (Thu)        07:15  67        14:35 64S        21:50 292                
2015 Jun 19 (Fri)        08:13  69        15:24 61S        22:29 289                
2015 Jun 20 (Sat)        09:12  73        16:11 58S        23:03 284                
2015 Jun 21 (Sun)        10:10  78        16:56 55S        23:33 280                
2015 Jun 22 (Mon)        11:08  83        17:39 51S                                 
2015 Jun 23 (Tue)        12:05  88        18:21 47S        00:02 275                
2015 Jun 24 (Wed)        13:02  93        19:03 44S        00:30 270                
2015 Jun 25 (Thu)        13:59  98        19:47 40S        00:58 264                
2015 Jun 26 (Fri)        14:58 103        20:31 36S        01:27 259                
2015 Jun 27 (Sat)        15:57 108        21:18 33S        01:59 255                
2015 Jun 28 (Sun)        16:57 112        22:07 31S        02:34 251                
2015 Jun 29 (Mon)        17:57 114        23:00 29S        03:14 247                
2015 Jun 30 (Tue)        18:55 116        23:54 28S        04:00 245                
2015 Jul 01 (Wed)        19:51 115                         04:53 244                
2015 Jul 02 (Thu)        20:41 113        00:51 29S        05:53 245                
2015 Jul 03 (Fri)        21:27 110        01:48 30S        06:58 248                
2015 Jul 04 (Sat)        22:08 105        02:44 33S        08:07 252                
2015 Jul 05 (Sun)        22:46  99        03:39 37S        09:17 258                
2015 Jul 06 (Mon)        23:22  93        04:33 41S        10:28 264                
2015 Jul 07 (Tue)        23:56  87        05:26 46S        11:39 270                
2015 Jul 08 (Wed)                         06:18 50S        12:48 276                
2015 Jul 09 (Thu)        00:31  81        07:10 55S        13:57 282                
2015 Jul 10 (Fri)        01:07  75        08:02 59S        15:04 287                
2015 Jul 11 (Sat)        01:47  71        08:55 62S        16:10 291                
2015 Jul 12 (Sun)        02:30  67        09:48 64S        17:11 294                
2015 Jul 13 (Mon)        03:17  65        10:42 65S        18:09 295                
2015 Jul 14 (Tue)        04:09  65        11:35 65S        19:00 295                
2015 Jul 15 (Wed)        05:04  66        12:27 64S        19:46 293                
2015 Jul 16 (Thu)        06:02  68        13:17 62S        20:27 290                
2015 Jul 17 (Fri)        07:00  71        14:05 60S        21:02 286                
2015 Jul 18 (Sat)        07:59  76        14:50 57S        21:35 282                
2015 Jul 19 (Sun)        08:57  80        15:34 53S        22:04 277                
2015 Jul 20 (Mon)        09:54  85        16:17 49S        22:33 272                
2015 Jul 21 (Tue)        10:51  91        16:59 45S        23:00 267                
2015 Jul 22 (Wed)        11:48  96        17:42 42S        23:29 262                
2015 Jul 23 (Thu)        12:45 101        18:25 38S        23:59 257                
2015 Jul 24 (Fri)        13:43 106        19:10 35S                                 
2015 Jul 25 (Sat)        14:42 110        19:57 32S        00:32 253                
2015 Jul 26 (Sun)        15:41 113        20:48 30S        01:09 249                
2015 Jul 27 (Mon)        16:40 115        21:40 28S        01:51 246                
2015 Jul 28 (Tue)        17:36 115        22:36 28S        02:40 245