Astronomical Applications Department                     
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                           
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                          
    
                                 Moon                                
    
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                 Time Zone:  5h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2016 Nov 27 (Sun)        04:45 106        10:12 35S        15:33 253                
2016 Nov 28 (Mon)        05:42 110        10:57 32S        16:07 249                
2016 Nov 29 (Tue)        06:38 113        11:43 30S        16:45 246                
2016 Nov 30 (Wed)        07:31 115        12:30 28S        17:27 244                
2016 Dec 01 (Thu)        08:23 116        13:19 28S        18:14 244                
2016 Dec 02 (Fri)        09:11 116        14:08 28S        19:06 245                
2016 Dec 03 (Sat)        09:55 114        14:57 29S        20:02 247                
2016 Dec 04 (Sun)        10:35 111        15:46 32S        21:01 250                
2016 Dec 05 (Mon)        11:12 107        16:35 35S        22:03 255                
2016 Dec 06 (Tue)        11:47 102        17:24 39S        23:08 260                
2016 Dec 07 (Wed)        12:20  97        18:13 43S                                 
2016 Dec 08 (Thu)        12:53  91        19:04 48S        00:14 266                
2016 Dec 09 (Fri)        13:27  84        19:56 52S        01:23 273                
2016 Dec 10 (Sat)        14:03  78        20:51 57S        02:34 279                
2016 Dec 11 (Sun)        14:44  72        21:48 61S        03:47 285                
2016 Dec 12 (Mon)        15:30  68        22:48 64S        05:01 290                
2016 Dec 13 (Tue)        16:22  65        23:50 66S        06:13 294                
2016 Dec 14 (Wed)        17:21  64                         07:21 296                
2016 Dec 15 (Thu)        18:25  65        00:52 66S        08:21 296                
2016 Dec 16 (Fri)        19:31  68        01:52 65S        09:14 293                
2016 Dec 17 (Sat)        20:37  72        02:48 62S        09:58 290                
2016 Dec 18 (Sun)        21:41  77        03:41 59S        10:36 285                
2016 Dec 19 (Mon)        22:44  82        04:30 55S        11:10 280                
2016 Dec 20 (Tue)        23:44  88        05:16 51S        11:40 275                
2016 Dec 21 (Wed)                         06:00 47S        12:09 269                
2016 Dec 22 (Thu)        00:43  94        06:43 43S        12:37 264                
2016 Dec 23 (Fri)        01:41  99        07:26 39S        13:05 259                
2016 Dec 24 (Sat)        02:38 104        08:09 36S        13:35 254                
2016 Dec 25 (Sun)        03:34 108        08:54 33S        14:08 250                
2016 Dec 26 (Mon)        04:31 112        09:39 30S        14:44 247                
2016 Dec 27 (Tue)        05:25 114        10:26 29S        15:25 245                
2016 Dec 28 (Wed)        06:18 116        11:15 28S        16:10 244                
2016 Dec 29 (Thu)        07:08 116        12:04 28S        17:01 244                
2016 Dec 30 (Fri)        07:55 115        12:54 29S        17:56 246                
2016 Dec 31 (Sat)        08:37 113        13:44 31S        18:55 249                
2017 Jan 01 (Sun)        09:15 109        14:33 34S        19:57 253                
2017 Jan 02 (Mon)        09:51 104        15:22 37S        21:00 258                
2017 Jan 03 (Tue)        10:24  99        16:11 41S        22:05 264                
2017 Jan 04 (Wed)        10:56  93        17:00 46S        23:12 270                
2017 Jan 05 (Thu)        11:28  87        17:49 50S                                 
2017 Jan 06 (Fri)        12:02  81        18:41 55S        00:20 276                
2017 Jan 07 (Sat)        12:39  75        19:35 59S        01:29 282                
2017 Jan 08 (Sun)        13:20  70        20:32 62S        02:40 288                
2017 Jan 09 (Mon)        14:08  66        21:31 65S        03:51 292                
2017 Jan 10 (Tue)        15:02  64        22:32 66S        04:59 295                
2017 Jan 11 (Wed)        16:02  64        23:32 66S        06:02 296                
2017 Jan 12 (Thu)        17:07  66                         06:59 295                
2017 Jan 13 (Fri)        18:14  70        00:31 64S        07:48 292                
2017 Jan 14 (Sat)        19:21  74        01:26 61S        08:30 288                
2017 Jan 15 (Sun)        20:26  80        02:18 58S        09:07 283                
2017 Jan 16 (Mon)        21:29  85        03:07 53S        09:40 277                
2017 Jan 17 (Tue)        22:30  91        03:54 49S        10:10 272                
2017 Jan 18 (Wed)        23:29  96        04:38 45S        10:39 266                
2017 Jan 19 (Thu)                         05:22 41S        11:07 261                
2017 Jan 20 (Fri)        00:27 102        06:05 37S        11:37 256                
2017 Jan 21 (Sat)        01:25 106        06:49 34S        12:08 252                
2017 Jan 22 (Sun)        02:21 110        07:34 31S        12:43 248                
2017 Jan 23 (Mon)        03:16 113        08:20 29S        13:21 246                
2017 Jan 24 (Tue)        04:10 115        09:08 28S        14:05 244                
2017 Jan 25 (Wed)        05:01 116        09:57 28S        14:53 244                
2017 Jan 26 (Thu)        05:50 116        10:47 28S        15:47 245                
2017 Jan 27 (Fri)        06:34 114        11:38 30S        16:45 248                
2017 Jan 28 (Sat)        07:15 110        12:28 32S        17:47 251                
2017 Jan 29 (Sun)        07:52 106        13:18 36S        18:51 256                
2017 Jan 30 (Mon)        08:27 101        14:08 40S        19:57 262                
2017 Jan 31 (Tue)        09:00  95        14:58 44S        21:04 268                
2017 Feb 01 (Wed)        09:32  89        15:47 49S        22:12 274                
2017 Feb 02 (Thu)        10:05  83        16:38 53S        23:20 280                
2017 Feb 03 (Fri)        10:40  77        17:30 58S                                 
2017 Feb 04 (Sat)        11:19  72        18:25 61S        00:29 286                
2017 Feb 05 (Sun)        12:02  68        19:21 64S        01:38 291                
2017 Feb 06 (Mon)        12:52  65        20:19 66S        02:45 294                
2017 Feb 07 (Tue)        13:48  64        21:17 66S        03:48 296                
2017 Feb 08 (Wed)        14:49  65        22:15 65S        04:46 296                
2017 Feb 09 (Thu)        15:54  68        23:12 63S        05:38 294                
2017 Feb 10 (Fri)        17:00  72                         06:23 290                
2017 Feb 11 (Sat)        18:06  77        00:05 59S        07:02 286                
2017 Feb 12 (Sun)        19:11  82        00:56 56S        07:37 280                
2017 Feb 13 (Mon)        20:14  88        01:44 51S        08:08 275                
2017 Feb 14 (Tue)        21:15  94        02:30 47S        08:38 269                
2017 Feb 15 (Wed)        22:14  99        03:15 43S        09:07 263                
2017 Feb 16 (Thu)        23:13 104        03:59 39S        09:37 258                
2017 Feb 17 (Fri)                         04:43 36S        10:08 254                
2017 Feb 18 (Sat)        00:10 109        05:28 33S        10:41 250                
2017 Feb 19 (Sun)        01:05 112        06:13 30S        11:17 247                
2017 Feb 20 (Mon)        02:00 115        07:00 29S        11:58 245                
2017 Feb 21 (Tue)        02:52 116        07:48 28S        12:44 244                
2017 Feb 22 (Wed)        03:41 116        08:38 28S        13:35 244                
2017 Feb 23 (Thu)        04:27 115        09:28 29S        14:32 246                
2017 Feb 24 (Fri)        05:10 112        10:19 31S        15:32 250                
2017 Feb 25 (Sat)        05:49 108        11:10 34S        16:36 254                
2017 Feb 26 (Sun)        06:25 103        12:00 38S        17:43 260                
2017 Feb 27 (Mon)        06:59  97        12:51 42S        18:51 266                
2017 Feb 28 (Tue)        07:33  91        13:42 47S        20:00 272                
2017 Mar 01 (Wed)        08:07  85        14:34 52S        21:10 278                
2017 Mar 02 (Thu)        08:42  79        15:27 56S        22:21 284                
2017 Mar 03 (Fri)        09:20  73        16:21 60S        23:30 289                
2017 Mar 04 (Sat)        10:02  69        17:17 63S                                 
2017 Mar 05 (Sun)        10:49  66        18:13 65S        00:38 293                
2017 Mar 06 (Mon)        11:42  64        19:11 66S        01:42 295                
2017 Mar 07 (Tue)        12:40  64        20:08 65S        02:40 296                
2017 Mar 08 (Wed)        13:42  67        21:03 63S        03:32 295                
2017 Mar 09 (Thu)        14:46  70        21:56 61S        04:18 292                
2017 Mar 10 (Fri)        15:51  75        22:47 57S        04:59 288                
2017 Mar 11 (Sat)        16:56  80        23:35 53S        05:34 283                
    
                      Astronomical Applications Department                     
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                           
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                          
    
                                 Moon                                
    
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                 Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2017 Mar 12 (Sun)        18:59  86        00:35 53S        07:07 277                
2017 Mar 13 (Mon)        20:01  91        01:22 49S        07:37 271                
2017 Mar 14 (Tue)        21:01  97        02:07 45S        08:06 266                
2017 Mar 15 (Wed)        22:00 102        02:52 41S        08:36 260                
2017 Mar 16 (Thu)        22:58 107        03:36 37S        09:06 256                
2017 Mar 17 (Fri)        23:55 111        04:21 34S        09:39 251                
2017 Mar 18 (Sat)                         05:06 31S        10:14 248                
2017 Mar 19 (Sun)        00:50 114        05:53 29S        10:53 245                
2017 Mar 20 (Mon)        01:43 116        06:40 28S        11:36 244                
2017 Mar 21 (Tue)        02:33 116        07:28 28S        12:24 244                
2017 Mar 22 (Wed)        03:19 115        08:17 28S        13:17 245                
2017 Mar 23 (Thu)        04:03 113        09:07 30S        14:15 248                
2017 Mar 24 (Fri)        04:43 110        09:57 33S        15:17 252                
2017 Mar 25 (Sat)        05:20 106        10:48 36S        16:23 257                
2017 Mar 26 (Sun)        05:55 100        11:39 40S        17:31 263