Astronomical Applications Department                      
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                            
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                           
     
                                 Moon                                 
     
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                      
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m           
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)              
     
                 Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                 
     
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone)  
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2016 May 06 (Fri)        05:40  75        12:37 59S        19:44 288                 
2016 May 07 (Sat)        06:25  70        13:37 63S        20:56 292                 
2016 May 08 (Sun)        07:14  66        14:37 65S        22:03 295                 
2016 May 09 (Mon)        08:08  65        15:36 65S        23:04 295                 
2016 May 10 (Tue)        09:07  65        16:33 65S        23:57 294                 
2016 May 11 (Wed)        10:08  67        17:27 63S                                  
2016 May 12 (Thu)        11:09  70        18:18 61S        00:42 291                 
2016 May 13 (Fri)        12:10  74        19:06 58S        01:21 288                 
2016 May 14 (Sat)        13:10  79        19:52 54S        01:55 283                 
2016 May 15 (Sun)        14:08  84        20:35 50S        02:26 278                 
2016 May 16 (Mon)        15:06  89        21:18 46S        02:55 273                 
2016 May 17 (Tue)        16:03  95        22:00 43S        03:23 268                 
2016 May 18 (Wed)        17:00 100        22:43 39S        03:51 263                 
2016 May 19 (Thu)        17:56 104        23:27 35S        04:20 258                 
2016 May 20 (Fri)        18:53 109                         04:51 254                 
2016 May 21 (Sat)        19:50 112        00:12 33S        05:25 250                 
2016 May 22 (Sun)        20:45 114        00:58 30S        06:03 247                 
2016 May 23 (Mon)        21:38 116        01:46 29S        06:46 245                 
2016 May 24 (Tue)        22:28 115        02:36 28S        07:33 244                 
2016 May 25 (Wed)        23:14 114        03:26 28S        08:26 245                 
2016 May 26 (Thu)        23:56 111        04:17 30S        09:23 247                 
2016 May 27 (Fri)                         05:08 32S        10:25 251                 
2016 May 28 (Sat)        00:35 107        05:59 35S        11:29 255                 
2016 May 29 (Sun)        01:11 102        06:49 39S        12:35 261                 
2016 May 30 (Mon)        01:46  96        07:41 43S        13:44 267                 
2016 May 31 (Tue)        02:20  90        08:32 48S        14:54 273                 
2016 Jun 01 (Wed)        02:55  84        09:26 53S        16:06 280                 
2016 Jun 02 (Thu)        03:33  78        10:21 57S        17:19 285                 
2016 Jun 03 (Fri)        04:14  72        11:19 61S        18:31 290                 
2016 Jun 04 (Sat)        05:00  68        12:18 64S        19:42 294                 
2016 Jun 05 (Sun)        05:51  65        13:18 65S        20:47 295                 
2016 Jun 06 (Mon)        06:49  65        14:17 65S        21:45 295                 
2016 Jun 07 (Tue)        07:50  66        15:14 64S        22:35 293                 
2016 Jun 08 (Wed)        08:53  68        16:08 62S        23:18 290                 
2016 Jun 09 (Thu)        09:56  72        16:59 59S        23:55 286                 
2016 Jun 10 (Fri)        10:57  77        17:47 56S                                  
2016 Jun 11 (Sat)        11:58  82        18:32 52S        00:28 281                 
2016 Jun 12 (Sun)        12:56  87        19:15 48S        00:58 276                 
2016 Jun 13 (Mon)        13:54  92        19:58 44S        01:26 270                 
2016 Jun 14 (Tue)        14:51  98        20:40 40S        01:54 265                 
2016 Jun 15 (Wed)        15:48 103        21:23 37S        02:23 260                 
2016 Jun 16 (Thu)        16:45 107        22:08 34S        02:53 255                 
2016 Jun 17 (Fri)        17:42 111        22:54 31S        03:26 251                 
2016 Jun 18 (Sat)        18:38 114        23:42 29S        04:02 248                 
2016 Jun 19 (Sun)        19:33 115                         04:43 246                 
2016 Jun 20 (Mon)        20:25 116        00:31 28S        05:29 244                 
2016 Jun 21 (Tue)        21:13 115        01:22 28S        06:20 244                 
2016 Jun 22 (Wed)        21:57 112        02:14 29S        07:17 246                 
2016 Jun 23 (Thu)        22:37 109        03:05 31S        08:18 249                 
2016 Jun 24 (Fri)        23:14 104        03:56 34S        09:21 253                 
2016 Jun 25 (Sat)        23:49  98        04:47 37S        10:27 259                 
2016 Jun 26 (Sun)                         05:38 42S        11:34 264                 
2016 Jun 27 (Mon)        00:23  92        06:28 46S        12:42 271                 
2016 Jun 28 (Tue)        00:57  86        07:20 51S        13:52 277                 
2016 Jun 29 (Wed)        01:32  80        08:12 55S        15:02 283                 
2016 Jun 30 (Thu)        02:10  75        09:07 59S        16:13 288                 
2016 Jul 01 (Fri)        02:52  70        10:04 63S        17:22 292                 
2016 Jul 02 (Sat)        03:39  66        11:02 65S        18:29 295                 
2016 Jul 03 (Sun)        04:33  65        12:01 66S        19:30 296                 
2016 Jul 04 (Mon)        05:31  65        12:59 65S        20:24 294                 
2016 Jul 05 (Tue)        06:34  67        13:55 64S        21:11 292                 
2016 Jul 06 (Wed)        07:38  70        14:48 61S        21:51 288                 
2016 Jul 07 (Thu)        08:41  74        15:38 58S        22:27 283                 
2016 Jul 08 (Fri)        09:43  79        16:25 54S        22:59 278                 
2016 Jul 09 (Sat)        10:44  84        17:10 50S        23:28 273                 
2016 Jul 10 (Sun)        11:43  90        17:53 46S        23:57 267                 
2016 Jul 11 (Mon)        12:41  95        18:36 42S                                  
2016 Jul 12 (Tue)        13:38 100        19:19 38S        00:25 262                 
2016 Jul 13 (Wed)        14:35 105        20:03 35S        00:54 257                 
2016 Jul 14 (Thu)        15:31 109        20:48 32S        01:26 253                 
2016 Jul 15 (Fri)        16:28 112        21:35 30S        02:00 249                 
2016 Jul 16 (Sat)        17:23 115        22:24 29S        02:39 246                 
2016 Jul 17 (Sun)        18:17 116        23:14 28S        03:22 245                 
2016 Jul 18 (Mon)        19:07 115                         04:12 244                 
2016 Jul 19 (Tue)        19:54 113        00:06 29S        05:07 245                 
2016 Jul 20 (Wed)        20:37 110        00:59 30S        06:07 248                 
2016 Jul 21 (Thu)        21:16 106        01:51 33S        07:11 252                 
2016 Jul 22 (Fri)        21:52 100        02:43 36S        08:18 257                 
2016 Jul 23 (Sat)        22:26  95        03:35 40S        09:25 262                 
2016 Jul 24 (Sun)        23:00  88        04:26 45S        10:34 269                 
2016 Jul 25 (Mon)        23:35  82        05:17 49S        11:43 275                 
2016 Jul 26 (Tue)                         06:09 54S        12:53 281                 
2016 Jul 27 (Wed)        00:11  76        07:02 58S        14:02 286                 
2016 Jul 28 (Thu)        00:51  72        07:57 61S        15:11 291                 
2016 Jul 29 (Fri)        01:35  68        08:53 64S        16:16 294                 
2016 Jul 30 (Sat)        02:24  65        09:50 65S        17:18 295                 
2016 Jul 31 (Sun)        03:19  65        10:47 65S        18:14 295                 
2016 Aug 01 (Mon)        04:19  66        11:43 64S        19:03 293                 
2016 Aug 02 (Tue)        05:21  68        12:37 62S        19:46 290                 
2016 Aug 03 (Wed)        06:25  72        13:28 59S        20:24 285                 
2016 Aug 04 (Thu)        07:28  77        14:17 56S        20:58 281                 
2016 Aug 05 (Fri)        08:29  82        15:03 52S        21:29 275                 
2016 Aug 06 (Sat)        09:30  87        15:48 48S        21:58 270                 
2016 Aug 07 (Sun)        10:28  93        16:31 44S        22:26 265                 
2016 Aug 08 (Mon)        11:26  98        17:14 40S        22:55 260                 
2016 Aug 09 (Tue)        12:23 103        17:57 36S        23:26 255                 
2016 Aug 10 (Wed)        13:20 107        18:42 33S        23:58 251                 
2016 Aug 11 (Thu)        14:16 111        19:27 31S                                  
2016 Aug 12 (Fri)        15:12 114        20:15 29S        00:35 248                 
2016 Aug 13 (Sat)        16:06 115        21:04 28S        01:16 245                 
2016 Aug 14 (Sun)        16:57 116        21:55 28S        02:02 244                 
2016 Aug 15 (Mon)        17:46 114        22:48 29S        02:55 245                 
2016 Aug 16 (Tue)        18:31 112        23:41 31S        03:53 247                 
2016 Aug 17 (Wed)        19:12 108                         04:56 250                 
2016 Aug 18 (Thu)        19:50 103        00:34 34S        06:02 254                 
2016 Aug 19 (Fri)        20:26  97        01:27 38S        07:11 260                 
2016 Aug 20 (Sat)        21:01  91        02:20 43S        08:21 266                 
2016 Aug 21 (Sun)        21:36  84        03:12 48S        09:32 273                 
2016 Aug 22 (Mon)        22:13  78        04:05 52S        10:43 279                 
2016 Aug 23 (Tue)        22:51  73        04:59 57S        11:54 285                 
2016 Aug 24 (Wed)        23:34  69        05:53 60S        13:03 290                 
2016 Aug 25 (Thu)                         06:49 63S        14:09 293                 
2016 Aug 26 (Fri)        00:21  66        07:45 65S        15:11 295                 
2016 Aug 27 (Sat)        01:14  65        08:41 65S        16:08 295                 
2016 Aug 28 (Sun)        02:11  65        09:36 65S        16:59 294                 
2016 Aug 29 (Mon)        03:11  67        10:30 63S        17:43 291                 
2016 Aug 30 (Tue)        04:13  70        11:21 60S        18:22 287                 
2016 Aug 31 (Wed)        05:15  75        12:10 57S        18:57 283                 
2016 Sep 01 (Thu)        06:17  80        12:57 53S        19:29 277                 
2016 Sep 02 (Fri)        07:17  85        13:42 49S        19:58 272