Astronomical Applications Department                     
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                           
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                          
    
                                 Moon                                
    
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                 Time Zone:  5h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2016 Jan 29 (Fri)        22:37  97        03:45 45S        09:44 266                
2016 Jan 30 (Sat)        23:33 102        04:28 41S        10:12 261                
2016 Jan 31 (Sun)                         05:11 37S        10:42 256                
2016 Feb 01 (Mon)        00:30 106        05:55 34S        11:15 252                
2016 Feb 02 (Tue)        01:27 110        06:41 32S        11:51 249                
2016 Feb 03 (Wed)        02:24 113        07:29 30S        12:32 246                
2016 Feb 04 (Thu)        03:20 115        08:20 28S        13:19 245                
2016 Feb 05 (Fri)        04:14 115        09:13 28S        14:13 245                
2016 Feb 06 (Sat)        05:05 114        10:08 29S        15:13 247                
2016 Feb 07 (Sun)        05:52 112        11:03 31S        16:18 250                
2016 Feb 08 (Mon)        06:36 108        11:58 35S        17:28 255                
2016 Feb 09 (Tue)        07:15 102        12:53 39S        18:39 260                
2016 Feb 10 (Wed)        07:53  96        13:48 43S        19:51 267                
2016 Feb 11 (Thu)        08:29  90        14:41 48S        21:03 273                
2016 Feb 12 (Fri)        09:04  84        15:35 53S        22:14 279                
2016 Feb 13 (Sat)        09:41  78        16:28 57S        23:24 285                
2016 Feb 14 (Sun)        10:20  73        17:23 60S                                 
2016 Feb 15 (Mon)        11:03  69        18:17 63S        00:32 290                
2016 Feb 16 (Tue)        11:49  66        19:12 65S        01:37 293                
2016 Feb 17 (Wed)        12:40  65        20:06 65S        02:37 295                
2016 Feb 18 (Thu)        13:35  65        20:59 65S        03:32 295                
2016 Feb 19 (Fri)        14:33  67        21:51 63S        04:21 294                
2016 Feb 20 (Sat)        15:32  70        22:41 61S        05:04 291                
2016 Feb 21 (Sun)        16:32  74        23:28 57S        05:42 287                
2016 Feb 22 (Mon)        17:32  79                         06:16 283                
2016 Feb 23 (Tue)        18:31  84        00:14 54S        06:47 278                
2016 Feb 24 (Wed)        19:29  90        00:58 50S        07:17 273                
2016 Feb 25 (Thu)        20:26  95        01:41 46S        07:45 268                
2016 Feb 26 (Fri)        21:23 100        02:23 42S        08:14 263                
2016 Feb 27 (Sat)        22:20 104        03:06 39S        08:43 258                
2016 Feb 28 (Sun)        23:16 108        03:50 35S        09:14 254                
2016 Feb 29 (Mon)                         04:35 33S        09:49 250                
2016 Mar 01 (Tue)        00:12 112        05:21 30S        10:27 247                
2016 Mar 02 (Wed)        01:07 114        06:10 29S        11:10 245                
2016 Mar 03 (Thu)        02:01 115        07:00 28S        12:00 245                
2016 Mar 04 (Fri)        02:52 115        07:53 29S        12:55 246                
2016 Mar 05 (Sat)        03:40 113        08:47 30S        13:57 248                
2016 Mar 06 (Sun)        04:25 110        09:41 33S        15:03 252                
2016 Mar 07 (Mon)        05:07 105        10:37 36S        16:14 257                
2016 Mar 08 (Tue)        05:46 100        11:32 41S        17:26 263                
2016 Mar 09 (Wed)        06:23  93        12:27 46S        18:41 270                
2016 Mar 10 (Thu)        07:00  87        13:23 50S        19:55 277                
2016 Mar 11 (Fri)        07:38  80        14:18 55S        21:08 283                
2016 Mar 12 (Sat)        08:18  75        15:15 59S        22:20 288                
    
                                             
    
                                 Moon                                
    
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                 Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2016 Mar 13 (Sun)        10:00  70        17:11 62S                                 
2016 Mar 14 (Mon)        10:47  67        18:07 64S        00:28 292                
2016 Mar 15 (Tue)        11:37  65        19:02 65S        01:31 294                
2016 Mar 16 (Wed)        12:31  65        19:56 65S        02:28 295                
2016 Mar 17 (Thu)        13:28  67        20:48 64S        03:19 294                
2016 Mar 18 (Fri)        14:26  69        21:38 61S        04:04 292                
2016 Mar 19 (Sat)        15:26  73        22:25 59S        04:43 289                
2016 Mar 20 (Sun)        16:25  77        23:11 55S        05:18 285                
2016 Mar 21 (Mon)        17:23  82        23:55 51S        05:50 280                
2016 Mar 22 (Tue)        18:21  88                         06:19 275                
2016 Mar 23 (Wed)        19:18  93        00:38 48S        06:48 270                
2016 Mar 24 (Thu)        20:15  98        01:21 44S        07:16 265                
2016 Mar 25 (Fri)        21:12 103        02:03 40S        07:45 260                
2016 Mar 26 (Sat)        22:09 107        02:47 37S        08:15 255                
2016 Mar 27 (Sun)        23:05 111        03:31 34S        08:48 251                
2016 Mar 28 (Mon)        24:00 113        04:17 31S        09:25 248                
2016 Mar 29 (Tue)                         05:04 29S        10:06 246                
2016 Mar 30 (Wed)        00:53 115        05:53 28S        10:52 245                
2016 Mar 31 (Thu)        01:44 115        06:43 28S        11:43 245                
2016 Apr 01 (Fri)        02:32 114        07:35 29S        12:40 247                
2016 Apr 02 (Sat)        03:17 112        08:27 31S        13:43 250                
2016 Apr 03 (Sun)        03:58 108        09:21 34S        14:49 254                
2016 Apr 04 (Mon)        04:38 103        10:15 38S        16:00 260                
2016 Apr 05 (Tue)        05:15  97        11:09 43S        17:12 266                
2016 Apr 06 (Wed)        05:52  90        12:05 48S        18:27 273                
2016 Apr 07 (Thu)        06:30  84        13:01 53S        19:42 280                
2016 Apr 08 (Fri)        07:09  77        13:58 57S        20:57 286                
2016 Apr 09 (Sat)        07:51  72        14:57 61S        22:10 290                
2016 Apr 10 (Sun)        08:38  68        15:55 64S        23:18 294                
2016 Apr 11 (Mon)        09:28  66        16:53 65S                                 
2016 Apr 12 (Tue)        10:23  65        17:50 65S        00:20 295                
2016 Apr 13 (Wed)        11:21  66        18:44 64S        01:15 295                
2016 Apr 14 (Thu)        12:20  68        19:35 62S        02:03 293                
2016 Apr 15 (Fri)        13:19  72        20:23 60S        02:44 290                
2016 Apr 16 (Sat)        14:19  76        21:09 56S        03:20 286                
2016 Apr 17 (Sun)        15:17  81        21:54 53S        03:53 281                
2016 Apr 18 (Mon)        16:15  86        22:37 49S        04:23 277                
2016 Apr 19 (Tue)        17:12  91        23:19 45S        04:51 271                
2016 Apr 20 (Wed)        18:09  96                         05:19 266                
2016 Apr 21 (Thu)        19:06 101        00:02 41S        05:48 261                
2016 Apr 22 (Fri)        20:03 106        00:45 38S        06:17 257                
2016 Apr 23 (Sat)        20:59 110        01:29 34S        06:50 252                
2016 Apr 24 (Sun)        21:55 113        02:14 32S        07:25 249                
2016 Apr 25 (Mon)        22:49 115        03:01 30S        08:04 246                
2016 Apr 26 (Tue)        23:40 115        03:49 29S        08:48 245                
2016 Apr 27 (Wed)                         04:39 28S        09:37 245                
2016 Apr 28 (Thu)        00:29 115        05:29 29S        10:31 246                
2016 Apr 29 (Fri)        01:14 113        06:20 30S        11:30 248                
2016 Apr 30 (Sat)        01:55 110        07:12 33S        12:33 252                
2016 May 01 (Sun)        02:34 105        08:03 36S        13:40 257                
2016 May 02 (Mon)        03:11 100        08:56 41S        14:49 263                
2016 May 03 (Tue)        03:46  94        09:49 45S        16:01 270                
2016 May 04 (Wed)        04:22  87        10:43 50S        17:14 276                
2016 May 05 (Thu)        05:00  81        11:39 55S        18:29 283                
2016 May 06 (Fri)        05:40  75        12:37 59S        19:44 288                
2016 May 07 (Sat)        06:25  70        13:37 63S        20:56 292                
2016 May 08 (Sun)        07:14  66        14:37 65S        22:03 295                
2016 May 09 (Mon)        08:08  65        15:36 65S        23:04 295                
2016 May 10 (Tue)        09:07  65        16:33 65S        23:57 294                
2016 May 11 (Wed)        10:08  67        17:27 63S                                 
2016 May 12 (Thu)        11:09  70        18:18 61S        00:42 291                
2016 May 13 (Fri)        12:10  74        19:06 58S        01:21 288                
2016 May 14 (Sat)        13:10  79        19:52 54S        01:55 283                
2016 May 15 (Sun)        14:08  84        20:35 50S        02:26 278                
2016 May 16 (Mon)        15:06  89        21:18 46S        02:55 273                
2016 May 17 (Tue)        16:03  95        22:00 43S        03:23 268                
2016 May 18 (Wed)        17:00 100        22:43 39S        03:51 263                
2016 May 19 (Thu)        17:56 104        23:27 35S        04:20 258                
2016 May 20 (Fri)        18:53 109                         04:51 254                
2016 May 21 (Sat)        19:50 112        00:12 33S        05:25 250                
2016 May 22 (Sun)        20:45 114        00:58 30S        06:03 247                
2016 May 23 (Mon)        21:38 116        01:46 29S        06:46 245                
2016 May 24 (Tue)        22:28 115        02:36 28S        07:33 244                
2016 May 25 (Wed)        23:14 114        03:26 28S        08:26 245                
2016 May 26 (Thu)        23:56 111        04:17 30S        09:23 247                
2016 May 27 (Fri)                         05:08 32S        10:25 251