Astronomical Applications Department                      
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                            
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                           
     
                                Saturn                                
     
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                      
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m           
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)              
     
                 Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                 
     
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone)  
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2018 Jun 26 (Tue)        20:14 121        00:51 25S        05:25 239                 
2018 Jun 27 (Wed)        20:09 121        00:47 25S        05:21 239                 
2018 Jun 28 (Thu)        20:05 121        00:43 25S        05:16 239                 
2018 Jun 29 (Fri)        20:01 121        00:39 25S        05:12 239                 
2018 Jun 30 (Sat)        19:57 121        00:34 25S        05:08 239                 
2018 Jul 01 (Sun)        19:53 121        00:30 25S        05:03 239                 
2018 Jul 02 (Mon)        19:48 121        00:26 25S        04:59 239                 
2018 Jul 03 (Tue)        19:44 121        00:22 25S        04:55 239                 
2018 Jul 04 (Wed)        19:40 121        00:17 25S        04:51 239                 
2018 Jul 05 (Thu)        19:36 121        00:13 25S        04:46 239                 
2018 Jul 06 (Fri)        19:31 121        00:09 25S        04:42 239                 
2018 Jul 07 (Sat)        19:27 121        00:05 25S        04:38 239                 
2018 Jul 08 (Sun)        19:23 121        00:00 25S        04:34 239                 
                                          23:56 25S
2018 Jul 09 (Mon)        19:19 121        23:52 25S        04:29 239                 
2018 Jul 10 (Tue)        19:15 121        23:48 25S        04:25 239                 
2018 Jul 11 (Wed)        19:10 121        23:43 25S        04:21 239                 
2018 Jul 12 (Thu)        19:06 121        23:39 25S        04:17 239                 
2018 Jul 13 (Fri)        19:02 121        23:35 25S        04:12 239                 
2018 Jul 14 (Sat)        18:58 121        23:31 25S        04:08 239                 
2018 Jul 15 (Sun)        18:54 121        23:27 25S        04:04 239                 
2018 Jul 16 (Mon)        18:49 121        23:22 25S        04:00 239                 
2018 Jul 17 (Tue)        18:45 121        23:18 25S        03:55 239                 
2018 Jul 18 (Wed)        18:41 121        23:14 25S        03:51 239                 
2018 Jul 19 (Thu)        18:37 121        23:10 25S        03:47 239                 
2018 Jul 20 (Fri)        18:33 121        23:06 25S        03:43 239                 
2018 Jul 21 (Sat)        18:28 121        23:01 25S        03:38 239                 
2018 Jul 22 (Sun)        18:24 121        22:57 25S        03:34 239                 
2018 Jul 23 (Mon)        18:20 121        22:53 25S        03:30 239                 
2018 Jul 24 (Tue)        18:16 121        22:49 25S        03:26 239                 
2018 Jul 25 (Wed)        18:12 121        22:45 25S        03:22 239                 
2018 Jul 26 (Thu)        18:08 121        22:40 25S        03:17 239                 
2018 Jul 27 (Fri)        18:03 121        22:36 25S        03:13 239                 
2018 Jul 28 (Sat)        17:59 121        22:32 25S        03:09 239                 
2018 Jul 29 (Sun)        17:55 121        22:28 25S        03:05 239                 
2018 Jul 30 (Mon)        17:51 121        22:24 25S        03:01 239                 
2018 Jul 31 (Tue)        17:47 121        22:20 25S        02:56 239                 
2018 Aug 01 (Wed)        17:43 121        22:15 25S        02:52 239                 
2018 Aug 02 (Thu)        17:38 121        22:11 25S        02:48 239                 
2018 Aug 03 (Fri)        17:34 121        22:07 25S        02:44 239                 
2018 Aug 04 (Sat)        17:30 121        22:03 25S        02:40 239                 
2018 Aug 05 (Sun)        17:26 121        21:59 25S        02:36 239                 
2018 Aug 06 (Mon)        17:22 121        21:55 25S        02:31 239                 
2018 Aug 07 (Tue)        17:18 121        21:51 25S        02:27 239                 
2018 Aug 08 (Wed)        17:14 121        21:46 25S        02:23 239                 
2018 Aug 09 (Thu)        17:10 121        21:42 25S        02:19 239                 
2018 Aug 10 (Fri)        17:06 121        21:38 25S        02:15 239                 
2018 Aug 11 (Sat)        17:01 121        21:34 25S        02:11 239                 
2018 Aug 12 (Sun)        16:57 121        21:30 25S        02:07 239                 
2018 Aug 13 (Mon)        16:53 121        21:26 25S        02:03 239                 
2018 Aug 14 (Tue)        16:49 121        21:22 25S        01:58 239                 
2018 Aug 15 (Wed)        16:45 121        21:18 25S        01:54 239                 
2018 Aug 16 (Thu)        16:41 121        21:14 25S        01:50 239                 
2018 Aug 17 (Fri)        16:37 121        21:10 25S        01:46 239                 
2018 Aug 18 (Sat)        16:33 121        21:06 25S        01:42 239                 
2018 Aug 19 (Sun)        16:29 121        21:01 25S        01:38 239                 
2018 Aug 20 (Mon)        16:25 121        20:57 25S        01:34 239                 
2018 Aug 21 (Tue)        16:21 121        20:53 25S        01:30 239                 
2018 Aug 22 (Wed)        16:17 121        20:49 25S        01:26 239                 
2018 Aug 23 (Thu)        16:13 121        20:45 25S        01:22 239                 
2018 Aug 24 (Fri)        16:09 121        20:41 25S        01:18 239                 
2018 Aug 25 (Sat)        16:05 121        20:37 25S        01:14 239                 
2018 Aug 26 (Sun)        16:01 121        20:33 25S        01:10 239                 
2018 Aug 27 (Mon)        15:57 121        20:29 25S        01:06 239                 
2018 Aug 28 (Tue)        15:53 121        20:25 25S        01:02 239                 
2018 Aug 29 (Wed)        15:49 121        20:21 25S        00:58 239                 
2018 Aug 30 (Thu)        15:45 121        20:17 25S        00:54 239                 
2018 Aug 31 (Fri)        15:41 121        20:13 25S        00:50 239                 
2018 Sep 01 (Sat)        15:37 121        20:09 25S        00:46 239                 
2018 Sep 02 (Sun)        15:33 121        20:05 25S        00:42 239                 
2018 Sep 03 (Mon)        15:29 121        20:01 25S        00:38 239                 
2018 Sep 04 (Tue)        15:25 121        19:58 25S        00:34 239                 
2018 Sep 05 (Wed)        15:21 121        19:54 25S        00:30 239                 
2018 Sep 06 (Thu)        15:17 121        19:50 25S        00:26 239                 
2018 Sep 07 (Fri)        15:13 121        19:46 25S        00:22 239                 
2018 Sep 08 (Sat)        15:10 121        19:42 25S        00:18 239                 
2018 Sep 09 (Sun)        15:06 121        19:38 25S        00:14 239                 
2018 Sep 10 (Mon)        15:02 121        19:34 25S        00:10 239                 
2018 Sep 11 (Tue)        14:58 121        19:30 25S        00:06 239                 
2018 Sep 12 (Wed)        14:54 121        19:26 25S        00:02 239                 
                                                           23:58 239 
2018 Sep 13 (Thu)        14:50 121        19:22 25S        23:55 239                 
2018 Sep 14 (Fri)        14:46 121        19:18 25S        23:51 239                 
2018 Sep 15 (Sat)        14:42 121        19:15 25S        23:47 239                 
2018 Sep 16 (Sun)        14:39 121        19:11 25S        23:43 239                 
2018 Sep 17 (Mon)        14:35 121        19:07 25S        23:39 239                 
2018 Sep 18 (Tue)        14:31 121        19:03 25S        23:35 239                 
2018 Sep 19 (Wed)        14:27 121        18:59 25S        23:31 239                 
2018 Sep 20 (Thu)        14:23 121        18:55 25S        23:28 239                 
2018 Sep 21 (Fri)        14:19 121        18:52 25S        23:24 239                 
2018 Sep 22 (Sat)        14:16 121        18:48 25S        23:20 239                 
2018 Sep 23 (Sun)        14:12 121        18:44 25S        23:16 239                 
2018 Sep 24 (Mon)        14:08 121        18:40 25S        23:12 239                 
2018 Sep 25 (Tue)        14:04 121        18:36 25S        23:08 239                 
2018 Sep 26 (Wed)        14:00 121        18:32 25S        23:05 239                 
2018 Sep 27 (Thu)        13:57 121        18:29 25S        23:01 239                 
2018 Sep 28 (Fri)        13:53 121        18:25 25S        22:57 239                 
2018 Sep 29 (Sat)        13:49 121        18:21 25S        22:53 239                 
2018 Sep 30 (Sun)        13:45 121        18:17 25S        22:50 239                 
2018 Oct 01 (Mon)        13:42 121        18:14 25S        22:46 239                 
2018 Oct 02 (Tue)        13:38 121        18:10 25S        22:42 239                 
2018 Oct 03 (Wed)        13:34 121        18:06 25S        22:38 239                 
2018 Oct 04 (Thu)        13:30 121        18:02 25S        22:34 239                 
2018 Oct 05 (Fri)        13:27 121        17:59 25S        22:31 239                 
2018 Oct 06 (Sat)        13:23 121        17:55 25S        22:27 239                 
2018 Oct 07 (Sun)        13:19 121        17:51 25S        22:23 239                 
2018 Oct 08 (Mon)        13:15 121        17:48 25S        22:20 239                 
2018 Oct 09 (Tue)        13:12 121        17:44 25S        22:16 239                 
2018 Oct 10 (Wed)        13:08 121        17:40 25S        22:12 239                 
2018 Oct 11 (Thu)        13:04 121        17:36 25S        22:08 239                 
2018 Oct 12 (Fri)        13:01 121        17:33 25S        22:05 239                 
2018 Oct 13 (Sat)        12:57 121        17:29 25S        22:01 239                 
2018 Oct 14 (Sun)        12:53 121        17:25 25S        21:57 239                 
2018 Oct 15 (Mon)        12:50 121        17:22 25S        21:54 239                 
2018 Oct 16 (Tue)        12:46 121        17:18 25S        21:50 239                 
2018 Oct 17 (Wed)        12:42 121        17:14 25S        21:46 239                 
2018 Oct 18 (Thu)        12:39 121        17:11 25S        21:43 239                 
2018 Oct 19 (Fri)        12:35 121        17:07 25S        21:39 239                 
2018 Oct 20 (Sat)        12:31 121        17:03 25S        21:35 239                 
2018 Oct 21 (Sun)        12:28 121        17:00 25S        21:32 239                 
2018 Oct 22 (Mon)        12:24 121        16:56 25S        21:28 239                 
2018 Oct 23 (Tue)        12:20 121        16:53 25S        21:25 239