Astronomical Applications Department                     
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                           
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                          
    
                                Saturn                               
    
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                 Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2016 May 06 (Fri)        21:55 118        02:40 27S        07:21 242                
2016 May 07 (Sat)        21:51 118        02:36 27S        07:17 242                
2016 May 08 (Sun)        21:47 118        02:32 27S        07:13 242                
2016 May 09 (Mon)        21:43 118        02:28 27S        07:09 242                
2016 May 10 (Tue)        21:38 118        02:24 27S        07:05 242                
2016 May 11 (Wed)        21:34 118        02:19 27S        07:01 242                
2016 May 12 (Thu)        21:30 118        02:15 27S        06:56 242                
2016 May 13 (Fri)        21:26 118        02:11 27S        06:52 242                
2016 May 14 (Sat)        21:21 118        02:07 27S        06:48 242                
2016 May 15 (Sun)        21:17 118        02:03 27S        06:44 242                
2016 May 16 (Mon)        21:13 118        01:58 27S        06:40 242                
2016 May 17 (Tue)        21:09 118        01:54 27S        06:35 242                
2016 May 18 (Wed)        21:04 118        01:50 27S        06:31 242                
2016 May 19 (Thu)        21:00 118        01:46 27S        06:27 242                
2016 May 20 (Fri)        20:56 118        01:42 27S        06:23 242                
2016 May 21 (Sat)        20:52 118        01:37 27S        06:19 242                
2016 May 22 (Sun)        20:47 118        01:33 27S        06:14 242                
2016 May 23 (Mon)        20:43 118        01:29 27S        06:10 242                
2016 May 24 (Tue)        20:39 118        01:25 27S        06:06 242                
2016 May 25 (Wed)        20:35 118        01:20 27S        06:02 242                
2016 May 26 (Thu)        20:30 118        01:16 27S        05:58 242                
2016 May 27 (Fri)        20:26 118        01:12 27S        05:53 242                
2016 May 28 (Sat)        20:22 118        01:08 27S        05:49 242                
2016 May 29 (Sun)        20:17 118        01:03 27S        05:45 242                
2016 May 30 (Mon)        20:13 118        00:59 27S        05:41 242                
2016 May 31 (Tue)        20:09 118        00:55 27S        05:37 242                
2016 Jun 01 (Wed)        20:05 118        00:51 27S        05:32 242                
2016 Jun 02 (Thu)        20:00 118        00:46 27S        05:28 242                
2016 Jun 03 (Fri)        19:56 118        00:42 27S        05:24 242                
2016 Jun 04 (Sat)        19:52 118        00:38 27S        05:20 242                
2016 Jun 05 (Sun)        19:48 118        00:34 27S        05:16 242                
2016 Jun 06 (Mon)        19:43 118        00:29 27S        05:11 242                
2016 Jun 07 (Tue)        19:39 118        00:25 27S        05:07 242                
2016 Jun 08 (Wed)        19:35 118        00:21 27S        05:03 242                
2016 Jun 09 (Thu)        19:30 118        00:17 27S        04:59 242                
2016 Jun 10 (Fri)        19:26 118        00:12 27S        04:55 242                
2016 Jun 11 (Sat)        19:22 118        00:08 27S        04:50 242                
2016 Jun 12 (Sun)        19:18 118        00:04 27S        04:46 242                
                                          24:00 27S
2016 Jun 13 (Mon)        19:13 118        23:56 27S        04:42 242                
2016 Jun 14 (Tue)        19:09 118        23:51 27S        04:38 242                
2016 Jun 15 (Wed)        19:05 118        23:47 27S        04:34 242                
2016 Jun 16 (Thu)        19:01 118        23:43 27S        04:29 242                
2016 Jun 17 (Fri)        18:56 118        23:39 27S        04:25 242                
2016 Jun 18 (Sat)        18:52 118        23:34 27S        04:21 242                
2016 Jun 19 (Sun)        18:48 118        23:30 27S        04:17 242                
2016 Jun 20 (Mon)        18:44 118        23:26 27S        04:13 242                
2016 Jun 21 (Tue)        18:39 118        23:22 27S        04:08 242                
2016 Jun 22 (Wed)        18:35 118        23:17 27S        04:04 242                
2016 Jun 23 (Thu)        18:31 118        23:13 27S        04:00 242                
2016 Jun 24 (Fri)        18:27 118        23:09 27S        03:56 242                
2016 Jun 25 (Sat)        18:22 118        23:05 27S        03:52 242                
2016 Jun 26 (Sun)        18:18 118        23:01 27S        03:47 242                
2016 Jun 27 (Mon)        18:14 118        22:56 27S        03:43 242                
2016 Jun 28 (Tue)        18:10 118        22:52 27S        03:39 242                
2016 Jun 29 (Wed)        18:05 118        22:48 27S        03:35 242                
2016 Jun 30 (Thu)        18:01 118        22:44 27S        03:31 242                
2016 Jul 01 (Fri)        17:57 118        22:40 27S        03:27 242                
2016 Jul 02 (Sat)        17:53 118        22:36 27S        03:22 242                
2016 Jul 03 (Sun)        17:49 118        22:31 27S        03:18 242                
2016 Jul 04 (Mon)        17:44 118        22:27 27S        03:14 242                
2016 Jul 05 (Tue)        17:40 118        22:23 27S        03:10 242                
2016 Jul 06 (Wed)        17:36 118        22:19 27S        03:06 242                
2016 Jul 07 (Thu)        17:32 118        22:15 27S        03:02 242                
2016 Jul 08 (Fri)        17:28 118        22:11 27S        02:58 242                
2016 Jul 09 (Sat)        17:23 118        22:06 27S        02:53 242                
2016 Jul 10 (Sun)        17:19 118        22:02 27S        02:49 242                
2016 Jul 11 (Mon)        17:15 118        21:58 27S        02:45 242                
2016 Jul 12 (Tue)        17:11 118        21:54 27S        02:41 242                
2016 Jul 13 (Wed)        17:07 118        21:50 27S        02:37 242                
2016 Jul 14 (Thu)        17:03 118        21:46 27S        02:33 242                
2016 Jul 15 (Fri)        16:59 118        21:42 27S        02:29 242                
2016 Jul 16 (Sat)        16:54 118        21:37 27S        02:25 242                
2016 Jul 17 (Sun)        16:50 118        21:33 27S        02:21 242                
2016 Jul 18 (Mon)        16:46 118        21:29 27S        02:16 242                
2016 Jul 19 (Tue)        16:42 118        21:25 27S        02:12 242                
2016 Jul 20 (Wed)        16:38 118        21:21 27S        02:08 242                
2016 Jul 21 (Thu)        16:34 118        21:17 27S        02:04 242                
2016 Jul 22 (Fri)        16:30 118        21:13 27S        02:00 242                
2016 Jul 23 (Sat)        16:26 118        21:09 27S        01:56 242                
2016 Jul 24 (Sun)        16:22 118        21:05 27S        01:52 242                
2016 Jul 25 (Mon)        16:18 118        21:01 27S        01:48 242                
2016 Jul 26 (Tue)        16:14 118        20:57 27S        01:44 242                
2016 Jul 27 (Wed)        16:10 118        20:53 27S        01:40 242                
2016 Jul 28 (Thu)        16:05 118        20:49 27S        01:36 242                
2016 Jul 29 (Fri)        16:01 118        20:45 27S        01:32 242                
2016 Jul 30 (Sat)        15:57 118        20:41 27S        01:28 242                
2016 Jul 31 (Sun)        15:53 118        20:37 27S        01:24 242                
2016 Aug 01 (Mon)        15:49 118        20:33 27S        01:20 242                
2016 Aug 02 (Tue)        15:45 118        20:29 27S        01:16 242                
2016 Aug 03 (Wed)        15:41 118        20:25 27S        01:12 242                
2016 Aug 04 (Thu)        15:37 118        20:21 27S        01:08 242                
2016 Aug 05 (Fri)        15:33 118        20:17 27S        01:04 242                
2016 Aug 06 (Sat)        15:29 118        20:13 27S        01:00 242                
2016 Aug 07 (Sun)        15:25 118        20:09 27S        00:56 242                
2016 Aug 08 (Mon)        15:22 118        20:05 27S        00:52 242                
2016 Aug 09 (Tue)        15:18 118        20:01 27S        00:48 242                
2016 Aug 10 (Wed)        15:14 118        19:57 27S        00:44 242                
2016 Aug 11 (Thu)        15:10 118        19:53 27S        00:40 242                
2016 Aug 12 (Fri)        15:06 118        19:49 27S        00:36 242                
2016 Aug 13 (Sat)        15:02 118        19:45 27S        00:32 242                
2016 Aug 14 (Sun)        14:58 118        19:41 27S        00:28 242                
2016 Aug 15 (Mon)        14:54 118        19:37 27S        00:24 242                
2016 Aug 16 (Tue)        14:50 118        19:33 27S        00:20 242                
2016 Aug 17 (Wed)        14:46 118        19:29 27S        00:16 242                
2016 Aug 18 (Thu)        14:42 118        19:25 27S        00:12 242                
2016 Aug 19 (Fri)        14:39 118        19:21 27S        00:08 242                
2016 Aug 20 (Sat)        14:35 118        19:18 27S        00:04 242                
2016 Aug 21 (Sun)        14:31 118        19:14 27S        00:00 242                
                                                           23:57 242
2016 Aug 22 (Mon)        14:27 118        19:10 27S        23:53 242                
2016 Aug 23 (Tue)        14:23 118        19:06 27S        23:49 242                
2016 Aug 24 (Wed)        14:19 118        19:02 27S        23:45 242                
2016 Aug 25 (Thu)        14:15 118        18:58 27S        23:41 242                
2016 Aug 26 (Fri)        14:12 118        18:54 27S        23:37 242                
2016 Aug 27 (Sat)        14:08 118        18:51 27S        23:33 242                
2016 Aug 28 (Sun)        14:04 118        18:47 27S        23:29 242                
2016 Aug 29 (Mon)        14:00 118        18:43 27S        23:25 242                
2016 Aug 30 (Tue)        13:56 118        18:39 27S        23:22 242                
2016 Aug 31 (Wed)        13:53 118        18:35 27S        23:18 242                
2016 Sep 01 (Thu)        13:49 118        18:31 27S        23:14 242                
2016 Sep 02 (Fri)        13:45 118        18:28 27S        23:10 242