Saturn                               
    
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                 Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °   
2015 May 01 (Fri)        21:19 115        02:14 29S        07:04 245                
2015 May 02 (Sat)        21:15 115        02:09 29S        07:00 245                
2015 May 03 (Sun)        21:11 115        02:05 29S        06:56 245                
2015 May 04 (Mon)        21:06 115        02:01 29S        06:51 245                
2015 May 05 (Tue)        21:02 115        01:57 29S        06:47 245                
2015 May 06 (Wed)        20:58 115        01:53 29S        06:43 245                
2015 May 07 (Thu)        20:54 115        01:48 29S        06:39 245                
2015 May 08 (Fri)        20:49 115        01:44 29S        06:35 245                
2015 May 09 (Sat)        20:45 115        01:40 29S        06:31 245                
2015 May 10 (Sun)        20:41 115        01:36 29S        06:26 245                
2015 May 11 (Mon)        20:36 115        01:31 29S        06:22 245                
2015 May 12 (Tue)        20:32 115        01:27 29S        06:18 245                
2015 May 13 (Wed)        20:28 115        01:23 29S        06:14 245                
2015 May 14 (Thu)        20:24 115        01:19 29S        06:10 245                
2015 May 15 (Fri)        20:19 115        01:15 29S        06:06 245                
2015 May 16 (Sat)        20:15 115        01:10 29S        06:01 245                
2015 May 17 (Sun)        20:11 115        01:06 29S        05:57 245                
2015 May 18 (Mon)        20:06 115        01:02 29S        05:53 245                
2015 May 19 (Tue)        20:02 115        00:58 29S        05:49 245                
2015 May 20 (Wed)        19:58 115        00:53 29S        05:45 245                
2015 May 21 (Thu)        19:54 115        00:49 29S        05:41 245                
2015 May 22 (Fri)        19:49 115        00:45 29S        05:36 245                
2015 May 23 (Sat)        19:45 115        00:41 29S        05:32 245                
2015 May 24 (Sun)        19:41 115        00:36 29S        05:28 245                
2015 May 25 (Mon)        19:36 115        00:32 29S        05:24 245                
2015 May 26 (Tue)        19:32 115        00:28 29S        05:20 245                
2015 May 27 (Wed)        19:28 115        00:24 29S        05:15 245                
2015 May 28 (Thu)        19:23 115        00:19 29S        05:11 245                
2015 May 29 (Fri)        19:19 115        00:15 29S        05:07 245                
2015 May 30 (Sat)        19:15 115        00:11 29S        05:03 245                
2015 May 31 (Sun)        19:11 115        00:07 29S        04:59 245                
2015 Jun 01 (Mon)        19:06 115        00:03 29S        04:55 245                
                                          23:58 29S
2015 Jun 02 (Tue)        19:02 115        23:54 29S        04:50 245                
2015 Jun 03 (Wed)        18:58 115        23:50 29S        04:46 245                
2015 Jun 04 (Thu)        18:53 114        23:46 29S        04:42 245                
2015 Jun 05 (Fri)        18:49 114        23:41 29S        04:38 246                
2015 Jun 06 (Sat)        18:45 114        23:37 29S        04:34 246                
2015 Jun 07 (Sun)        18:41 114        23:33 29S        04:30 246                
2015 Jun 08 (Mon)        18:36 114        23:29 29S        04:25 246                
2015 Jun 09 (Tue)        18:32 114        23:25 29S        04:21 246                
2015 Jun 10 (Wed)        18:28 114        23:20 29S        04:17 246                
2015 Jun 11 (Thu)        18:24 114        23:16 29S        04:13 246                
2015 Jun 12 (Fri)        18:19 114        23:12 29S        04:09 246                
2015 Jun 13 (Sat)        18:15 114        23:08 29S        04:05 246                
2015 Jun 14 (Sun)        18:11 114        23:04 29S        04:00 246                
2015 Jun 15 (Mon)        18:06 114        22:59 29S        03:56 246                
2015 Jun 16 (Tue)        18:02 114        22:55 29S        03:52 246                
2015 Jun 17 (Wed)        17:58 114        22:51 29S        03:48 246                
2015 Jun 18 (Thu)        17:54 114        22:47 29S        03:44 246                
2015 Jun 19 (Fri)        17:50 114        22:43 29S        03:40 246                
2015 Jun 20 (Sat)        17:45 114        22:38 29S        03:36 246                
2015 Jun 21 (Sun)        17:41 114        22:34 29S        03:31 246                
2015 Jun 22 (Mon)        17:37 114        22:30 29S        03:27 246                
2015 Jun 23 (Tue)        17:33 114        22:26 29S        03:23 246                
2015 Jun 24 (Wed)        17:29 114        22:22 29S        03:19 246                
2015 Jun 25 (Thu)        17:24 114        22:18 29S        03:15 246                
2015 Jun 26 (Fri)        17:20 114        22:13 29S        03:11 246                
2015 Jun 27 (Sat)        17:16 114        22:09 29S        03:07 246                
2015 Jun 28 (Sun)        17:12 114        22:05 29S        03:03 246                
2015 Jun 29 (Mon)        17:08 114        22:01 30S        02:58 246                
2015 Jun 30 (Tue)        17:03 114        21:57 30S        02:54 246                
2015 Jul 01 (Wed)        16:59 114        21:53 30S        02:50 246                
2015 Jul 02 (Thu)        16:55 114        21:49 30S        02:46 246                
2015 Jul 03 (Fri)        16:51 114        21:44 30S        02:42 246                
2015 Jul 04 (Sat)        16:47 114        21:40 30S        02:38 246                
2015 Jul 05 (Sun)        16:43 114        21:36 30S        02:34 246                
2015 Jul 06 (Mon)        16:39 114        21:32 30S        02:30 246                
2015 Jul 07 (Tue)        16:34 114        21:28 30S        02:26 246                
2015 Jul 08 (Wed)        16:30 114        21:24 30S        02:22 246                
2015 Jul 09 (Thu)        16:26 114        21:20 30S        02:18 246                
2015 Jul 10 (Fri)        16:22 114        21:16 30S        02:13 246                
2015 Jul 11 (Sat)        16:18 114        21:12 30S        02:09 246                
2015 Jul 12 (Sun)        16:14 114        21:08 30S        02:05 246                
2015 Jul 13 (Mon)        16:10 114        21:04 30S        02:01 246                
2015 Jul 14 (Tue)        16:06 114        21:00 30S        01:57 246                
2015 Jul 15 (Wed)        16:02 114        20:55 30S        01:53 246                
2015 Jul 16 (Thu)        15:58 114        20:51 30S        01:49 246                
2015 Jul 17 (Fri)        15:54 114        20:47 30S        01:45 246                
2015 Jul 18 (Sat)        15:50 114        20:43 30S        01:41 246                
2015 Jul 19 (Sun)        15:46 114        20:39 30S        01:37 246                
2015 Jul 20 (Mon)        15:42 114        20:35 30S        01:33 246                
2015 Jul 21 (Tue)        15:38 114        20:31 30S        01:29 246                
2015 Jul 22 (Wed)        15:34 114        20:27 30S        01:25 246                
2015 Jul 23 (Thu)        15:30 114        20:23 30S        01:21 246                
2015 Jul 24 (Fri)        15:26 114        20:19 30S        01:17 246                
2015 Jul 25 (Sat)        15:22 114        20:15 30S        01:13 246                
2015 Jul 26 (Sun)        15:18 114        20:11 30S        01:09 246                
2015 Jul 27 (Mon)        15:14 114        20:07 30S        01:05 246                
2015 Jul 28 (Tue)        15:10 114        20:03 30S        01:01 246