Astronomical Applications Department                      
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                            
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                           
     
                                Saturn                                
     
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                      
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m           
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)              
     
                 Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                 
     
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone)  
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2016 Aug 13 (Sat)        15:02 118        19:45 27S        00:32 242                 
2016 Aug 14 (Sun)        14:58 118        19:41 27S        00:28 242                 
2016 Aug 15 (Mon)        14:54 118        19:37 27S        00:24 242                 
2016 Aug 16 (Tue)        14:50 118        19:33 27S        00:20 242                 
2016 Aug 17 (Wed)        14:46 118        19:29 27S        00:16 242                 
2016 Aug 18 (Thu)        14:42 118        19:25 27S        00:12 242                 
2016 Aug 19 (Fri)        14:39 118        19:21 27S        00:08 242                 
2016 Aug 20 (Sat)        14:35 118        19:18 27S        00:04 242                 
2016 Aug 21 (Sun)        14:31 118        19:14 27S        00:00 242                 
                                                           23:57 242 
2016 Aug 22 (Mon)        14:27 118        19:10 27S        23:53 242                 
2016 Aug 23 (Tue)        14:23 118        19:06 27S        23:49 242                 
2016 Aug 24 (Wed)        14:19 118        19:02 27S        23:45 242                 
2016 Aug 25 (Thu)        14:15 118        18:58 27S        23:41 242                 
2016 Aug 26 (Fri)        14:12 118        18:54 27S        23:37 242                 
2016 Aug 27 (Sat)        14:08 118        18:51 27S        23:33 242                 
2016 Aug 28 (Sun)        14:04 118        18:47 27S        23:29 242                 
2016 Aug 29 (Mon)        14:00 118        18:43 27S        23:25 242                 
2016 Aug 30 (Tue)        13:56 118        18:39 27S        23:22 242                 
2016 Aug 31 (Wed)        13:53 118        18:35 27S        23:18 242                 
2016 Sep 01 (Thu)        13:49 118        18:31 27S        23:14 242                 
2016 Sep 02 (Fri)        13:45 118        18:28 27S        23:10 242                 
2016 Sep 03 (Sat)        13:41 118        18:24 27S        23:06 242                 
2016 Sep 04 (Sun)        13:38 118        18:20 27S        23:02 242                 
2016 Sep 05 (Mon)        13:34 118        18:16 27S        22:59 242                 
2016 Sep 06 (Tue)        13:30 118        18:12 27S        22:55 242                 
2016 Sep 07 (Wed)        13:26 118        18:09 27S        22:51 242                 
2016 Sep 08 (Thu)        13:23 118        18:05 27S        22:47 242                 
2016 Sep 09 (Fri)        13:19 118        18:01 27S        22:43 242                 
2016 Sep 10 (Sat)        13:15 118        17:57 27S        22:40 242                 
2016 Sep 11 (Sun)        13:12 118        17:54 27S        22:36 242                 
2016 Sep 12 (Mon)        13:08 118        17:50 27S        22:32 242                 
2016 Sep 13 (Tue)        13:04 118        17:46 27S        22:28 242                 
2016 Sep 14 (Wed)        13:00 118        17:43 27S        22:25 242                 
2016 Sep 15 (Thu)        12:57 118        17:39 27S        22:21 242                 
2016 Sep 16 (Fri)        12:53 118        17:35 27S        22:17 242                 
2016 Sep 17 (Sat)        12:50 118        17:31 27S        22:13 242                 
2016 Sep 18 (Sun)        12:46 118        17:28 27S        22:09 242                 
2016 Sep 19 (Mon)        12:42 118        17:24 27S        22:06 242                 
2016 Sep 20 (Tue)        12:39 118        17:20 27S        22:02 242                 
2016 Sep 21 (Wed)        12:35 118        17:17 27S        21:58 242                 
2016 Sep 22 (Thu)        12:31 118        17:13 27S        21:55 242                 
2016 Sep 23 (Fri)        12:28 118        17:09 27S        21:51 242                 
2016 Sep 24 (Sat)        12:24 118        17:06 27S        21:47 242                 
2016 Sep 25 (Sun)        12:20 118        17:02 27S        21:43 242                 
2016 Sep 26 (Mon)        12:17 118        16:58 27S        21:40 242                 
2016 Sep 27 (Tue)        12:13 118        16:55 27S        21:36 242                 
2016 Sep 28 (Wed)        12:10 118        16:51 27S        21:32 242                 
2016 Sep 29 (Thu)        12:06 118        16:47 27S        21:29 242                 
2016 Sep 30 (Fri)        12:03 118        16:44 27S        21:25 242                 
2016 Oct 01 (Sat)        11:59 118        16:40 27S        21:21 242                 
2016 Oct 02 (Sun)        11:55 118        16:37 27S        21:18 242                 
2016 Oct 03 (Mon)        11:52 118        16:33 27S        21:14 242                 
2016 Oct 04 (Tue)        11:48 118        16:29 27S        21:10 242                 
2016 Oct 05 (Wed)        11:45 118        16:26 27S        21:07 242                 
2016 Oct 06 (Thu)        11:41 118        16:22 27S        21:03 242                 
2016 Oct 07 (Fri)        11:38 118        16:18 27S        20:59 242                 
2016 Oct 08 (Sat)        11:34 118        16:15 27S        20:56 242                 
2016 Oct 09 (Sun)        11:31 118        16:11 27S        20:52 242                 
2016 Oct 10 (Mon)        11:27 118        16:08 27S        20:48 242                 
2016 Oct 11 (Tue)        11:24 118        16:04 27S        20:45 242                 
2016 Oct 12 (Wed)        11:20 118        16:01 27S        20:41 242                 
2016 Oct 13 (Thu)        11:17 118        15:57 26S        20:37 242                 
2016 Oct 14 (Fri)        11:13 118        15:53 26S        20:34 242                 
2016 Oct 15 (Sat)        11:10 118        15:50 26S        20:30 242                 
2016 Oct 16 (Sun)        11:06 118        15:46 26S        20:27 242                 
2016 Oct 17 (Mon)        11:03 119        15:43 26S        20:23 241                 
2016 Oct 18 (Tue)        10:59 119        15:39 26S        20:19 241                 
2016 Oct 19 (Wed)        10:56 119        15:36 26S        20:16 241                 
2016 Oct 20 (Thu)        10:52 119        15:32 26S        20:12 241                 
2016 Oct 21 (Fri)        10:49 119        15:29 26S        20:09 241                 
2016 Oct 22 (Sat)        10:45 119        15:25 26S        20:05 241                 
2016 Oct 23 (Sun)        10:42 119        15:22 26S        20:01 241                 
2016 Oct 24 (Mon)        10:38 119        15:18 26S        19:58 241                 
2016 Oct 25 (Tue)        10:35 119        15:15 26S        19:54 241                 
2016 Oct 26 (Wed)        10:31 119        15:11 26S        19:51 241                 
2016 Oct 27 (Thu)        10:28 119        15:08 26S        19:47 241                 
2016 Oct 28 (Fri)        10:24 119        15:04 26S        19:44 241                 
2016 Oct 29 (Sat)        10:21 119        15:00 26S        19:40 241                 
2016 Oct 30 (Sun)        10:18 119        14:57 26S        19:36 241                 
2016 Oct 31 (Mon)        10:14 119        14:53 26S        19:33 241                 
2016 Nov 01 (Tue)        10:11 119        14:50 26S        19:29 241                 
2016 Nov 02 (Wed)        10:07 119        14:47 26S        19:26 241                 
2016 Nov 03 (Thu)        10:04 119        14:43 26S        19:22 241                 
2016 Nov 04 (Fri)        10:00 119        14:40 26S        19:19 241                 
2016 Nov 05 (Sat)        09:57 119        14:36 26S        19:15 241                 
     
                      Astronomical Applications Department                      
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                            
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                           
     
                                Saturn                                
     
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                      
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m           
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)              
     
                 Time Zone:  5h 00m west of Greenwich                 
     
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone)  
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2016 Nov 06 (Sun)        08:54 119        13:33 26S        18:12 241                 
2016 Nov 07 (Mon)        08:50 119        13:29 26S        18:08 241                 
2016 Nov 08 (Tue)        08:47 119        13:26 26S        18:04 241                 
2016 Nov 09 (Wed)        08:43 119        13:22 26S        18:01 241                 
2016 Nov 10 (Thu)        08:40 119        13:19 26S        17:57 241                 
2016 Nov 11 (Fri)        08:37 119        13:15 26S        17:54 241                 
2016 Nov 12 (Sat)        08:33 119        13:12 26S        17:50 241                 
2016 Nov 13 (Sun)        08:30 119        13:08 26S        17:47 241                 
2016 Nov 14 (Mon)        08:26 119        13:05 26S        17:43 241                 
2016 Nov 15 (Tue)        08:23 119        13:01 26S        17:40 241                 
2016 Nov 16 (Wed)        08:20 119        12:58 26S        17:36 241                 
2016 Nov 17 (Thu)        08:16 119        12:54 26S        17:33 241                 
2016 Nov 18 (Fri)        08:13 119        12:51 26S        17:29 241                 
2016 Nov 19 (Sat)        08:09 119        12:48 26S        17:26 241                 
2016 Nov 20 (Sun)        08:06 119        12:44 26S        17:22 241                 
2016 Nov 21 (Mon)        08:03 119        12:41 26S        17:19 241                 
2016 Nov 22 (Tue)        07:59 119        12:37 26S        17:15 241                 
2016 Nov 23 (Wed)        07:56 119        12:34 26S        17:12 241                 
2016 Nov 24 (Thu)        07:52 119        12:30 26S        17:08 241                 
2016 Nov 25 (Fri)        07:49 119        12:27 26S        17:05 241                 
2016 Nov 26 (Sat)        07:46 119        12:23 26S        17:01 241                 
2016 Nov 27 (Sun)        07:42 119        12:20 26S        16:58 241                 
2016 Nov 28 (Mon)        07:39 119        12:17 26S        16:54 241                 
2016 Nov 29 (Tue)        07:36 119        12:13 26S        16:51 241                 
2016 Nov 30 (Wed)        07:32 119        12:10 26S        16:47 241                 
2016 Dec 01 (Thu)        07:29 119        12:06 26S        16:44 241                 
2016 Dec 02 (Fri)        07:25 119        12:03 26S        16:40 241                 
2016 Dec 03 (Sat)        07:22 119        11:59 26S        16:37 241                 
2016 Dec 04 (Sun)        07:19 119        11:56 26S        16:33 241                 
2016 Dec 05 (Mon)        07:15 119        11:53 26S        16:30 241                 
2016 Dec 06 (Tue)        07:12 119        11:49 26S        16:26 241                 
2016 Dec 07 (Wed)        07:08 119        11:46 26S        16:23 241                 
2016 Dec 08 (Thu)        07:05 119        11:42 26S        16:19 240                 
2016 Dec 09 (Fri)        07:02 120        11:39 26S        16:16 240                 
2016 Dec 10 (Sat)        06:58 120        11:35 26S        16:13 240