Astronomical Applications Department                     
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                           
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                          
    
                                Saturn                               
    
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                 Time Zone:  5h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2016 Nov 27 (Sun)        07:42 119        12:20 26S        16:58 241                
2016 Nov 28 (Mon)        07:39 119        12:17 26S        16:54 241                
2016 Nov 29 (Tue)        07:36 119        12:13 26S        16:51 241                
2016 Nov 30 (Wed)        07:32 119        12:10 26S        16:47 241                
2016 Dec 01 (Thu)        07:29 119        12:06 26S        16:44 241                
2016 Dec 02 (Fri)        07:25 119        12:03 26S        16:40 241                
2016 Dec 03 (Sat)        07:22 119        11:59 26S        16:37 241                
2016 Dec 04 (Sun)        07:19 119        11:56 26S        16:33 241                
2016 Dec 05 (Mon)        07:15 119        11:53 26S        16:30 241                
2016 Dec 06 (Tue)        07:12 119        11:49 26S        16:26 241                
2016 Dec 07 (Wed)        07:08 119        11:46 26S        16:23 241                
2016 Dec 08 (Thu)        07:05 119        11:42 26S        16:19 240                
2016 Dec 09 (Fri)        07:02 120        11:39 26S        16:16 240                
2016 Dec 10 (Sat)        06:58 120        11:35 26S        16:13 240                
2016 Dec 11 (Sun)        06:55 120        11:32 26S        16:09 240                
2016 Dec 12 (Mon)        06:52 120        11:29 26S        16:06 240                
2016 Dec 13 (Tue)        06:48 120        11:25 26S        16:02 240                
2016 Dec 14 (Wed)        06:45 120        11:22 26S        15:59 240                
2016 Dec 15 (Thu)        06:41 120        11:18 26S        15:55 240                
2016 Dec 16 (Fri)        06:38 120        11:15 26S        15:52 240                
2016 Dec 17 (Sat)        06:35 120        11:11 26S        15:48 240                
2016 Dec 18 (Sun)        06:31 120        11:08 26S        15:45 240                
2016 Dec 19 (Mon)        06:28 120        11:05 26S        15:41 240                
2016 Dec 20 (Tue)        06:25 120        11:01 26S        15:38 240                
2016 Dec 21 (Wed)        06:21 120        10:58 26S        15:34 240                
2016 Dec 22 (Thu)        06:18 120        10:54 26S        15:31 240                
2016 Dec 23 (Fri)        06:14 120        10:51 26S        15:27 240                
2016 Dec 24 (Sat)        06:11 120        10:47 26S        15:24 240                
2016 Dec 25 (Sun)        06:08 120        10:44 26S        15:20 240                
2016 Dec 26 (Mon)        06:04 120        10:41 26S        15:17 240                
2016 Dec 27 (Tue)        06:01 120        10:37 26S        15:13 240                
2016 Dec 28 (Wed)        05:57 120        10:34 26S        15:10 240                
2016 Dec 29 (Thu)        05:54 120        10:30 26S        15:07 240                
2016 Dec 30 (Fri)        05:51 120        10:27 26S        15:03 240                
2016 Dec 31 (Sat)        05:47 120        10:23 26S        15:00 240                
2017 Jan 01 (Sun)        05:44 120        10:20 26S        14:56 240                
2017 Jan 02 (Mon)        05:40 120        10:16 26S        14:53 240                
2017 Jan 03 (Tue)        05:37 120        10:13 26S        14:49 240                
2017 Jan 04 (Wed)        05:34 120        10:10 26S        14:46 240                
2017 Jan 05 (Thu)        05:30 120        10:06 26S        14:42 240                
2017 Jan 06 (Fri)        05:27 120        10:03 25S        14:39 240                
2017 Jan 07 (Sat)        05:23 120        09:59 25S        14:35 240                
2017 Jan 08 (Sun)        05:20 120        09:56 25S        14:32 240                
2017 Jan 09 (Mon)        05:16 120        09:52 25S        14:28 240                
2017 Jan 10 (Tue)        05:13 120        09:49 25S        14:25 240                
2017 Jan 11 (Wed)        05:09 120        09:45 25S        14:21 240                
2017 Jan 12 (Thu)        05:06 120        09:42 25S        14:18 240                
2017 Jan 13 (Fri)        05:03 120        09:38 25S        14:14 240                
2017 Jan 14 (Sat)        04:59 120        09:35 25S        14:11 240                
2017 Jan 15 (Sun)        04:56 120        09:31 25S        14:07 240                
2017 Jan 16 (Mon)        04:52 120        09:28 25S        14:04 240                
2017 Jan 17 (Tue)        04:49 120        09:25 25S        14:00 240                
2017 Jan 18 (Wed)        04:45 120        09:21 25S        13:57 240                
2017 Jan 19 (Thu)        04:42 120        09:18 25S        13:53 240                
2017 Jan 20 (Fri)        04:38 120        09:14 25S        13:50 240                
2017 Jan 21 (Sat)        04:35 120        09:11 25S        13:46 240                
2017 Jan 22 (Sun)        04:31 120        09:07 25S        13:43 240                
2017 Jan 23 (Mon)        04:28 120        09:04 25S        13:39 240                
2017 Jan 24 (Tue)        04:24 120        09:00 25S        13:36 240                
2017 Jan 25 (Wed)        04:21 120        08:57 25S        13:32 240                
2017 Jan 26 (Thu)        04:17 120        08:53 25S        13:29 240                
2017 Jan 27 (Fri)        04:14 120        08:49 25S        13:25 240                
2017 Jan 28 (Sat)        04:10 120        08:46 25S        13:21 240                
2017 Jan 29 (Sun)        04:07 120        08:42 25S        13:18 240                
2017 Jan 30 (Mon)        04:03 120        08:39 25S        13:14 240                
2017 Jan 31 (Tue)        04:00 120        08:35 25S        13:11 240                
2017 Feb 01 (Wed)        03:56 120        08:32 25S        13:07 240                
2017 Feb 02 (Thu)        03:53 120        08:28 25S        13:04 240                
2017 Feb 03 (Fri)        03:49 120        08:25 25S        13:00 240                
2017 Feb 04 (Sat)        03:46 120        08:21 25S        12:57 240                
2017 Feb 05 (Sun)        03:42 120        08:18 25S        12:53 240                
2017 Feb 06 (Mon)        03:39 120        08:14 25S        12:49 240                
2017 Feb 07 (Tue)        03:35 120        08:11 25S        12:46 240                
2017 Feb 08 (Wed)        03:32 120        08:07 25S        12:42 240                
2017 Feb 09 (Thu)        03:28 120        08:03 25S        12:39 240                
2017 Feb 10 (Fri)        03:24 120        08:00 25S        12:35 240                
2017 Feb 11 (Sat)        03:21 120        07:56 25S        12:31 240                
2017 Feb 12 (Sun)        03:17 120        07:53 25S        12:28 240                
2017 Feb 13 (Mon)        03:14 120        07:49 25S        12:24 240                
2017 Feb 14 (Tue)        03:10 120        07:45 25S        12:21 240                
2017 Feb 15 (Wed)        03:07 120        07:42 25S        12:17 240                
2017 Feb 16 (Thu)        03:03 120        07:38 25S        12:13 240                
2017 Feb 17 (Fri)        02:59 120        07:35 25S        12:10 240                
2017 Feb 18 (Sat)        02:56 120        07:31 25S        12:06 240                
2017 Feb 19 (Sun)        02:52 120        07:27 25S        12:03 240                
2017 Feb 20 (Mon)        02:49 120        07:24 25S        11:59 240                
2017 Feb 21 (Tue)        02:45 120        07:20 25S        11:55 240                
2017 Feb 22 (Wed)        02:41 120        07:16 25S        11:52 240                
2017 Feb 23 (Thu)        02:38 120        07:13 25S        11:48 240                
2017 Feb 24 (Fri)        02:34 120        07:09 25S        11:44 240                
2017 Feb 25 (Sat)        02:30 120        07:05 25S        11:41 240                
2017 Feb 26 (Sun)        02:27 120        07:02 25S        11:37 240                
2017 Feb 27 (Mon)        02:23 120        06:58 25S        11:33 240                
2017 Feb 28 (Tue)        02:19 120        06:54 25S        11:30 240                
2017 Mar 01 (Wed)        02:16 120        06:51 25S        11:26 240                
2017 Mar 02 (Thu)        02:12 120        06:47 25S        11:22 240                
2017 Mar 03 (Fri)        02:08 120        06:43 25S        11:19 240                
2017 Mar 04 (Sat)        02:05 120        06:40 25S        11:15 240                
2017 Mar 05 (Sun)        02:01 120        06:36 25S        11:11 240                
2017 Mar 06 (Mon)        01:57 120        06:32 25S        11:07 240                
2017 Mar 07 (Tue)        01:53 120        06:29 25S        11:04 240                
2017 Mar 08 (Wed)        01:50 120        06:25 25S        11:00 240                
2017 Mar 09 (Thu)        01:46 120        06:21 25S        10:56 240                
2017 Mar 10 (Fri)        01:42 120        06:17 25S        10:53 240                
2017 Mar 11 (Sat)        01:38 120        06:14 25S        10:49 240                
    
                      Astronomical Applications Department                     
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                           
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                          
    
                                Saturn                               
    
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                 Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2017 Mar 12 (Sun)        02:35 120        07:10 25S        11:45 240                
2017 Mar 13 (Mon)        02:31 120        07:06 25S        11:41 240                
2017 Mar 14 (Tue)        02:27 120        07:02 25S        11:37 240                
2017 Mar 15 (Wed)        02:23 120        06:59 25S        11:34 240                
2017 Mar 16 (Thu)        02:20 120        06:55 25S        11:30 240                
2017 Mar 17 (Fri)        02:16 120        06:51 25S        11:26 240                
2017 Mar 18 (Sat)        02:12 120        06:47 25S        11:22 240                
2017 Mar 19 (Sun)        02:08 120        06:43 25S        11:18 240                
2017 Mar 20 (Mon)        02:04 120        06:40 25S        11:15 240                
2017 Mar 21 (Tue)        02:01 120        06:36 25S        11:11 240                
2017 Mar 22 (Wed)        01:57 120        06:32 25S        11:07 240                
2017 Mar 23 (Thu)        01:53 120        06:28 25S        11:03 240                
2017 Mar 24 (Fri)        01:49 120        06:24 25S        10:59 240                
2017 Mar 25 (Sat)        01:45 120        06:20 25S        10:56 240                
2017 Mar 26 (Sun)        01:41 120        06:17 25S        10:52 240