Saturn                               
    
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                 Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2014 Aug 10 (Sun)        13:20 110        18:26 33S        23:32 250                
2014 Aug 11 (Mon)        13:16 110        18:22 33S        23:28 250                
2014 Aug 12 (Tue)        13:12 110        18:19 33S        23:25 250                
2014 Aug 13 (Wed)        13:09 110        18:15 33S        23:21 250                
2014 Aug 14 (Thu)        13:05 110        18:11 33S        23:17 250                
2014 Aug 15 (Fri)        13:01 110        18:07 33S        23:13 250                
2014 Aug 16 (Sat)        12:58 110        18:03 32S        23:09 250                
2014 Aug 17 (Sun)        12:54 110        18:00 32S        23:05 250                
2014 Aug 18 (Mon)        12:50 110        17:56 32S        23:02 250                
2014 Aug 19 (Tue)        12:47 110        17:52 32S        22:58 250                
2014 Aug 20 (Wed)        12:43 110        17:48 32S        22:54 250                
2014 Aug 21 (Thu)        12:39 110        17:45 32S        22:50 250                
2014 Aug 22 (Fri)        12:36 110        17:41 32S        22:46 250                
2014 Aug 23 (Sat)        12:32 110        17:37 32S        22:42 250                
2014 Aug 24 (Sun)        12:28 110        17:33 32S        22:39 250                
2014 Aug 25 (Mon)        12:25 110        17:30 32S        22:35 250                
2014 Aug 26 (Tue)        12:21 110        17:26 32S        22:31 250                
2014 Aug 27 (Wed)        12:17 110        17:22 32S        22:27 250                
2014 Aug 28 (Thu)        12:14 110        17:19 32S        22:24 250                
2014 Aug 29 (Fri)        12:10 110        17:15 32S        22:20 250                
2014 Aug 30 (Sat)        12:06 110        17:11 32S        22:16 250                
2014 Aug 31 (Sun)        12:03 110        17:08 32S        22:12 250                
2014 Sep 01 (Mon)        11:59 110        17:04 32S        22:08 250                
2014 Sep 02 (Tue)        11:56 110        17:00 32S        22:05 250                
2014 Sep 03 (Wed)        11:52 110        16:57 32S        22:01 250                
2014 Sep 04 (Thu)        11:49 110        16:53 32S        21:57 250                
2014 Sep 05 (Fri)        11:45 110        16:49 32S        21:53 250                
2014 Sep 06 (Sat)        11:41 110        16:46 32S        21:50 250                
2014 Sep 07 (Sun)        11:38 111        16:42 32S        21:46 249                
2014 Sep 08 (Mon)        11:34 111        16:38 32S        21:42 249                
2014 Sep 09 (Tue)        11:31 111        16:35 32S        21:38 249                
2014 Sep 10 (Wed)        11:27 111        16:31 32S        21:35 249                
2014 Sep 11 (Thu)        11:24 111        16:27 32S        21:31 249                
2014 Sep 12 (Fri)        11:20 111        16:24 32S        21:27 249                
2014 Sep 13 (Sat)        11:17 111        16:20 32S        21:24 249                
2014 Sep 14 (Sun)        11:13 111        16:17 32S        21:20 249                
2014 Sep 15 (Mon)        11:10 111        16:13 32S        21:16 249                
2014 Sep 16 (Tue)        11:06 111        16:09 32S        21:12 249                
2014 Sep 17 (Wed)        11:03 111        16:06 32S        21:09 249                
2014 Sep 18 (Thu)        10:59 111        16:02 32S        21:05 249                
2014 Sep 19 (Fri)        10:56 111        15:59 32S        21:01 249                
2014 Sep 20 (Sat)        10:52 111        15:55 32S        20:58 249                
2014 Sep 21 (Sun)        10:49 111        15:51 32S        20:54 249                
2014 Sep 22 (Mon)        10:45 111        15:48 32S        20:50 249                
2014 Sep 23 (Tue)        10:42 111        15:44 32S        20:47 249                
2014 Sep 24 (Wed)        10:38 111        15:41 32S        20:43 249                
2014 Sep 25 (Thu)        10:35 111        15:37 32S        20:39 249                
2014 Sep 26 (Fri)        10:31 111        15:33 32S        20:36 249                
2014 Sep 27 (Sat)        10:28 111        15:30 32S        20:32 249                
2014 Sep 28 (Sun)        10:25 111        15:26 32S        20:28 249                
2014 Sep 29 (Mon)        10:21 111        15:23 31S        20:25 249                
2014 Sep 30 (Tue)        10:18 111        15:19 31S        20:21 249                
2014 Oct 01 (Wed)        10:14 111        15:16 31S        20:17 249                
2014 Oct 02 (Thu)        10:11 111        15:12 31S        20:14 249                
2014 Oct 03 (Fri)        10:07 111        15:09 31S        20:10 249                
2014 Oct 04 (Sat)        10:04 112        15:05 31S        20:06 248                
2014 Oct 05 (Sun)        10:01 112        15:02 31S        20:03 248                
2014 Oct 06 (Mon)        09:57 112        14:58 31S        19:59 248                
2014 Oct 07 (Tue)        09:54 112        14:55 31S        19:55 248                
2014 Oct 08 (Wed)        09:50 112        14:51 31S        19:52 248                
2014 Oct 09 (Thu)        09:47 112        14:48 31S        19:48 248                
2014 Oct 10 (Fri)        09:44 112        14:44 31S        19:44 248                
2014 Oct 11 (Sat)        09:40 112        14:40 31S        19:41 248                
2014 Oct 12 (Sun)        09:37 112        14:37 31S        19:37 248                
2014 Oct 13 (Mon)        09:33 112        14:33 31S        19:34 248                
2014 Oct 14 (Tue)        09:30 112        14:30 31S        19:30 248                
2014 Oct 15 (Wed)        09:27 112        14:26 31S        19:26 248                
2014 Oct 16 (Thu)        09:23 112        14:23 31S        19:23 248                
2014 Oct 17 (Fri)        09:20 112        14:19 31S        19:19 248                
2014 Oct 18 (Sat)        09:16 112        14:16 31S        19:15 248                
2014 Oct 19 (Sun)        09:13 112        14:12 31S        19:12 248                
2014 Oct 20 (Mon)        09:10 112        14:09 31S        19:08 248                
2014 Oct 21 (Tue)        09:06 112        14:06 31S        19:05 248                
2014 Oct 22 (Wed)        09:03 112        14:02 31S        19:01 248                
2014 Oct 23 (Thu)        09:00 112        13:59 31S        18:57 248                
2014 Oct 24 (Fri)        08:56 112        13:55 31S        18:54 248                
2014 Oct 25 (Sat)        08:53 112        13:52 31S        18:50 248                
2014 Oct 26 (Sun)        08:50 112        13:48 31S        18:47 248                
2014 Oct 27 (Mon)        08:46 112        13:45 31S        18:43 248                
2014 Oct 28 (Tue)        08:43 113        13:41 31S        18:39 247                
2014 Oct 29 (Wed)        08:40 113        13:38 31S        18:36 247                
2014 Oct 30 (Thu)        08:36 113        13:34 31S        18:32 247                
2014 Oct 31 (Fri)        08:33 113        13:31 31S        18:29 247                
2014 Nov 01 (Sat)        08:30 113        13:27 31S        18:25 247                
                                                             
    
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                 Time Zone:  5h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2014 Nov 02 (Sun)        07:26 113        12:24 30S        17:21 247                
2014 Nov 03 (Mon)        07:23 113        12:20 30S        17:18 247                
2014 Nov 04 (Tue)        07:20 113        12:17 30S        17:14 247                
2014 Nov 05 (Wed)        07:16 113        12:13 30S        17:11 247                
2014 Nov 06 (Thu)        07:13 113        12:10 30S        17:07 247                
2014 Nov 07 (Fri)        07:10 113        12:07 30S        17:04 247