Astronomical Applications Department                     
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                           
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                          
    
                                     Sun                                    
    
                          GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                         
              Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m              
                 (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)                 
    
                    Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                    
    
      Date         Begin      Rise  Az.   Transit Alt.    Set  Az.     End
     (Zone)        Civil                                              Civil 
                  Twilight                                           Twilight
                     h  m     h  m   °      h  m  °       h  m   °      h  m
2017 Aug 19 (Sat)   05:24    05:54  72     12:46 60S     19:38 288     20:08     
2017 Aug 20 (Sun)   05:25    05:55  72     12:46 60S     19:36 287     20:06     
2017 Aug 21 (Mon)   05:26    05:56  73     12:46 59S     19:35 287     20:04     
2017 Aug 22 (Tue)   05:27    05:57  73     12:45 59S     19:33 286     20:03     
2017 Aug 23 (Wed)   05:28    05:58  74     12:45 59S     19:31 286     20:01     
2017 Aug 24 (Thu)   05:30    05:59  74     12:45 58S     19:30 286     19:59     
2017 Aug 25 (Fri)   05:31    06:00  75     12:45 58S     19:28 285     19:58     
2017 Aug 26 (Sat)   05:32    06:01  75     12:44 58S     19:27 285     19:56     
2017 Aug 27 (Sun)   05:33    06:02  76     12:44 57S     19:25 284     19:54     
2017 Aug 28 (Mon)   05:34    06:04  76     12:44 57S     19:23 284     19:53     
2017 Aug 29 (Tue)   05:35    06:05  77     12:43 57S     19:22 283     19:51     
2017 Aug 30 (Wed)   05:37    06:06  77     12:43 56S     19:20 283     19:49     
2017 Aug 31 (Thu)   05:38    06:07  78     12:43 56S     19:18 282     19:47     
2017 Sep 01 (Fri)   05:39    06:08  78     12:43 55S     19:17 282     19:45     
2017 Sep 02 (Sat)   05:40    06:09  79     12:42 55S     19:15 281     19:44     
2017 Sep 03 (Sun)   05:41    06:10  79     12:42 55S     19:13 281     19:42     
2017 Sep 04 (Mon)   05:42    06:11  80     12:42 54S     19:11 280     19:40     
2017 Sep 05 (Tue)   05:43    06:12  80     12:41 54S     19:10 280     19:38     
2017 Sep 06 (Wed)   05:44    06:13  81     12:41 54S     19:08 279     19:37     
2017 Sep 07 (Thu)   05:46    06:14  81     12:41 53S     19:06 279     19:35     
2017 Sep 08 (Fri)   05:47    06:15  82     12:40 53S     19:04 278     19:33     
2017 Sep 09 (Sat)   05:48    06:16  82     12:40 52S     19:03 278     19:31     
2017 Sep 10 (Sun)   05:49    06:17  83     12:40 52S     19:01 277     19:29     
2017 Sep 11 (Mon)   05:50    06:18  83     12:39 52S     18:59 276     19:28     
2017 Sep 12 (Tue)   05:51    06:20  84     12:39 51S     18:57 276     19:26     
2017 Sep 13 (Wed)   05:52    06:21  84     12:38 51S     18:56 275     19:24     
2017 Sep 14 (Thu)   05:53    06:22  85     12:38 51S     18:54 275     19:22     
2017 Sep 15 (Fri)   05:54    06:23  85     12:38 50S     18:52 274     19:20     
2017 Sep 16 (Sat)   05:56    06:24  86     12:37 50S     18:50 274     19:18     
2017 Sep 17 (Sun)   05:57    06:25  86     12:37 49S     18:48 273     19:17     
2017 Sep 18 (Mon)   05:58    06:26  87     12:37 49S     18:47 273     19:15     
2017 Sep 19 (Tue)   05:59    06:27  87     12:36 49S     18:45 272     19:13     
2017 Sep 20 (Wed)   06:00    06:28  88     12:36 48S     18:43 272     19:11     
2017 Sep 21 (Thu)   06:01    06:29  88     12:36 48S     18:41 271     19:09     
2017 Sep 22 (Fri)   06:02    06:30  89     12:35 47S     18:40 271     19:08     
2017 Sep 23 (Sat)   06:03    06:31  90     12:35 47S     18:38 270     19:06     
2017 Sep 24 (Sun)   06:04    06:32  90     12:35 47S     18:36 270     19:04     
2017 Sep 25 (Mon)   06:05    06:34  91     12:34 46S     18:34 269     19:02     
2017 Sep 26 (Tue)   06:06    06:35  91     12:34 46S     18:32 269     19:00     
2017 Sep 27 (Wed)   06:08    06:36  92     12:34 46S     18:31 268     18:59     
2017 Sep 28 (Thu)   06:09    06:37  92     12:33 45S     18:29 268     18:57     
2017 Sep 29 (Fri)   06:10    06:38  93     12:33 45S     18:27 267     18:55     
2017 Sep 30 (Sat)   06:11    06:39  93     12:33 44S     18:25 266     18:53     
2017 Oct 01 (Sun)   06:12    06:40  94     12:32 44S     18:24 266     18:52     
2017 Oct 02 (Mon)   06:13    06:41  94     12:32 44S     18:22 265     18:50     
2017 Oct 03 (Tue)   06:14    06:42  95     12:32 43S     18:20 265     18:48     
2017 Oct 04 (Wed)   06:15    06:43  95     12:31 43S     18:18 264     18:47     
2017 Oct 05 (Thu)   06:16    06:45  96     12:31 42S     18:17 264     18:45     
2017 Oct 06 (Fri)   06:18    06:46  96     12:31 42S     18:15 263     18:43     
2017 Oct 07 (Sat)   06:19    06:47  97     12:30 42S     18:13 263     18:41     
2017 Oct 08 (Sun)   06:20    06:48  97     12:30 41S     18:12 262     18:40     
2017 Oct 09 (Mon)   06:21    06:49  98     12:30 41S     18:10 262     18:38     
2017 Oct 10 (Tue)   06:22    06:50  98     12:30 41S     18:08 261     18:36     
2017 Oct 11 (Wed)   06:23    06:51  99     12:29 40S     18:07 261     18:35     
2017 Oct 12 (Thu)   06:24    06:53 100     12:29 40S     18:05 260     18:33     
2017 Oct 13 (Fri)   06:25    06:54 100     12:29 39S     18:03 260     18:32     
2017 Oct 14 (Sat)   06:27    06:55 101     12:29 39S     18:02 259     18:30     
2017 Oct 15 (Sun)   06:28    06:56 101     12:28 39S     18:00 259     18:28     
2017 Oct 16 (Mon)   06:29    06:57 102     12:28 38S     17:58 258     18:27     
2017 Oct 17 (Tue)   06:30    06:58 102     12:28 38S     17:57 258     18:25     
2017 Oct 18 (Wed)   06:31    07:00 103     12:28 38S     17:55 257     18:24     
2017 Oct 19 (Thu)   06:32    07:01 103     12:28 37S     17:54 257     18:22     
2017 Oct 20 (Fri)   06:33    07:02 104     12:27 37S     17:52 256     18:21     
2017 Oct 21 (Sat)   06:35    07:03 104     12:27 36S     17:51 256     18:19     
2017 Oct 22 (Sun)   06:36    07:04 105     12:27 36S     17:49 255     18:18     
2017 Oct 23 (Mon)   06:37    07:06 105     12:27 36S     17:48 255     18:16     
2017 Oct 24 (Tue)   06:38    07:07 105     12:27 35S     17:46 254     18:15     
2017 Oct 25 (Wed)   06:39    07:08 106     12:27 35S     17:45 254     18:14     
2017 Oct 26 (Thu)   06:40    07:09 106     12:27 35S     17:43 253     18:12     
2017 Oct 27 (Fri)   06:42    07:11 107     12:27 34S     17:42 253     18:11     
2017 Oct 28 (Sat)   06:43    07:12 107     12:26 34S     17:41 252     18:10     
2017 Oct 29 (Sun)   06:44    07:13 108     12:26 34S     17:39 252     18:08     
2017 Oct 30 (Mon)   06:45    07:14 108     12:26 33S     17:38 252     18:07     
2017 Oct 31 (Tue)   06:46    07:16 109     12:26 33S     17:37 251     18:06     
2017 Nov 01 (Wed)   06:47    07:17 109     12:26 33S     17:35 251     18:05     
2017 Nov 02 (Thu)   06:49    07:18 110     12:26 32S     17:34 250     18:03     
2017 Nov 03 (Fri)   06:50    07:19 110     12:26 32S     17:33 250     18:02     
2017 Nov 04 (Sat)   06:51    07:21 110     12:26 32S     17:31 249     18:01     
    
                      Astronomical Applications Department                     
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                           
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                          
    
                                     Sun                                   
    
                          GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                        
              Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m             
                 (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)                
    
                    Time Zone:  5h 00m west of Greenwich                   
    
      Date         Begin      Rise  Az.   Transit Alt.    Set  Az.     End
     (Zone)        Civil                                              Civil 
                  Twilight                                           Twilight
                     h  m     h  m   °      h  m  °       h  m   °      h  m
2017 Nov 05 (Sun)   05:52    06:22 111     11:26 32S     16:30 249     17:00     
2017 Nov 06 (Mon)   05:53    06:23 111     11:26 31S     16:29 248     16:59     
2017 Nov 07 (Tue)   05:55    06:24 112     11:26 31S     16:28 248     16:58     
2017 Nov 08 (Wed)   05:56    06:26 112     11:26 31S     16:27 248     16:57     
2017 Nov 09 (Thu)   05:57    06:27 113     11:27 30S     16:26 247     16:56     
2017 Nov 10 (Fri)   05:58    06:28 113     11:27 30S     16:25 247     16:55     
2017 Nov 11 (Sat)   05:59    06:29 113     11:27 30S     16:24 247     16:54     
2017 Nov 12 (Sun)   06:01    06:31 114     11:27 30S     16:23 246     16:53     
2017 Nov 13 (Mon)   06:02    06:32 114     11:27 29S     16:22 246     16:52     
2017 Nov 14 (Tue)   06:03    06:33 114     11:27 29S     16:21 245     16:51     
2017 Nov 15 (Wed)   06:04    06:34 115     11:27 29S     16:20 245     16:50     
2017 Nov 16 (Thu)   06:05    06:36 115     11:28 29S     16:19 245     16:49     
2017 Nov 17 (Fri)   06:06    06:37 116     11:28 28S     16:18 244     16:49     
2017 Nov 18 (Sat)   06:08    06:38 116     11:28 28S     16:17 244     16:48     
2017 Nov 19 (Sun)   06:09    06:39 116     11:28 28S     16:17 244     16:47     
2017 Nov 20 (Mon)   06:10    06:41 117     11:28 28S     16:16 243     16:47     
2017 Nov 21 (Tue)   06:11    06:42 117     11:29 27S     16:15 243     16:46     
2017 Nov 22 (Wed)   06:12    06:43 117     11:29 27S     16:14 243     16:45     
2017 Nov 23 (Thu)   06:13    06:44 117     11:29 27S     16:14 242     16:45     
2017 Nov 24 (Fri)   06:14    06:45 118     11:30 27S     16:13 242     16:44     
2017 Nov 25 (Sat)   06:15    06:47 118     11:30 27S     16:13 242     16:44     
2017 Nov 26 (Sun)   06:17    06:48 118     11:30 26S     16:12 242     16:43     
2017 Nov 27 (Mon)   06:18    06:49 119     11:30 26S     16:12 241     16:43     
2017 Nov 28 (Tue)   06:19    06:50 119     11:31 26S     16:11 241     16:43     
2017 Nov 29 (Wed)   06:20    06:51 119     11:31 26S     16:11 241     16:42     
2017 Nov 30 (Thu)   06:21    06:52 119     11:31 26S     16:11 241     16:42     
2017 Dec 01 (Fri)   06:22    06:53 120     11:32 26S     16:10 240     16:42     
2017 Dec 02 (Sat)   06:23    06:54 120     11:32 25S     16:10 240     16:42     
2017 Dec 03 (Sun)   06:24    06:55 120     11:33 25S     16:10 240     16:41     
2017 Dec 04 (Mon)   06:25    06:56 120     11:33 25S     16:09 240     16:41     
2017 Dec 05 (Tue)   06:26    06:57 120     11:33 25S     16:09 240     16:41     
2017 Dec 06 (Wed)   06:27    06:58 121     11:34 25S     16:09 239     16:41     
2017 Dec 07 (Thu)   06:27    06:59 121     11:34 25S     16:09 239     16:41     
2017 Dec 08 (Fri)   06:28    07:00 121     11:35 25S     16:09 239     16:41     
2017 Dec 09 (Sat)   06:29    07:01 121     11:35 25S     16:09 239     16:41     
2017 Dec 10 (Sun)   06:30    07:02 121     11:36 24S     16:09 239     16:41     
2017 Dec 11 (Mon)   06:31    07:03 121     11:36 24S     16:09 239     16:41     
2017 Dec 12 (Tue)   06:32    07:04 121     11:37 24S     16:09 239     16:41     
2017 Dec 13 (Wed)   06:32    07:04 121     11:37 24S     16:10 239     16:42     
2017 Dec 14 (Thu)   06:33    07:05 122     11:38 24S     16:10 238     16:42     
2017 Dec 15 (Fri)   06:34    07:06 122     11:38 24S     16:10 238     16:42     
2017 Dec 16 (Sat)   06:34    07:07 122     11:38 24S     16:10 238     16:42     
2017 Dec 17 (Sun)   06:35    07:07 122     11:39 24S     16:11 238     16:43     
2017 Dec 18 (Mon)   06:36    07:08 122     11:39 24S     16:11 238     16:43     
2017 Dec 19 (Tue)   06:36    07:08 122     11:40 24S     16:11 238     16:44     
2017 Dec 20 (Wed)   06:37    07:09 122     11:40 24S     16:12 238     16:44     
2017 Dec 21 (Thu)   06:37    07:10 122     11:41 24S     16:12 238     16:45     
2017 Dec 22 (Fri)   06:38    07:10 122     11:41 24S     16:13 238     16:45     
2017 Dec 23 (Sat)   06:38    07:10 122     11:42 24S     16:13 238     16:46     
2017 Dec 24 (Sun)   06:39    07:11 122     11:42 24S     16:14 238     16:46     
2017 Dec 25 (Mon)   06:39    07:11 122     11:43 24S     16:15 238     16:47     
2017 Dec 26 (Tue)   06:39    07:12 122     11:43 24S     16:15 238     16:48     
2017 Dec 27 (Wed)   06:40    07:12 122     11:44 24S     16:16 238     16:48     
2017 Dec 28 (Thu)   06:40    07:12 122     11:44 24S     16:17 238     16:49     
2017 Dec 29 (Fri)   06:40    07:12 121     11:45 24S     16:18 239     16:50     
2017 Dec 30 (Sat)   06:41    07:13 121     11:45 24S     16:18 239     16:50     
2017 Dec 31 (Sun)   06:41    07:13 121     11:46 24S     16:19 239     16:51     
2018 Jan 01 (Mon)   06:41    07:13 121     11:46 24S     16:20 239     16:52     
2018 Jan 02 (Tue)   06:41    07:13 121     11:47 25S     16:21 239     16:53     
2018 Jan 03 (Wed)   06:41    07:13 121     11:47 25S     16:22 239     16:54     
2018 Jan 04 (Thu)   06:41    07:13 121     11:48 25S     16:23 239     16:55     
2018 Jan 05 (Fri)   06:41    07:13 121     11:48 25S     16:24 240     16:56     
2018 Jan 06 (Sat)   06:41    07:13 120     11:49 25S     16:25 240     16:56     
2018 Jan 07 (Sun)   06:41    07:13 120     11:49 25S     16:26 240     16:57     
2018 Jan 08 (Mon)   06:41    07:12 120     11:49 25S     16:27 240     16:58     
2018 Jan 09 (Tue)   06:41    07:12 120     11:50 25S     16:28 240     16:59     
2018 Jan 10 (Wed)   06:40    07:12 120     11:50 26S     16:29 240     17:00     
2018 Jan 11 (Thu)   06:40    07:12 119     11:51 26S     16:30 241     17:01     
2018 Jan 12 (Fri)   06:40    07:11 119     11:51 26S     16:31 241     17:03     
2018 Jan 13 (Sat)   06:40    07:11 119     11:51 26S     16:32 241     17:04     
2018 Jan 14 (Sun)   06:39    07:10 119     11:52 26S     16:33 241     17:05     
2018 Jan 15 (Mon)   06:39    07:10 118     11:52 26S     16:35 242     17:06     
2018 Jan 16 (Tue)   06:38    07:09 118     11:53 27S     16:36 242     17:07     
2018 Jan 17 (Wed)   06:38    07:09 118     11:53 27S     16:37 242     17:08     
2018 Jan 18 (Thu)   06:37    07:08 118     11:53 27S     16:38 243     17:09     
2018 Jan 19 (Fri)   06:37    07:08 117     11:53 27S     16:40 243     17:10     
2018 Jan 20 (Sat)   06:36    07:07 117     11:54 27S     16:41 243     17:12     
2018 Jan 21 (Sun)   06:36    07:06 117     11:54 28S     16:42 244     17:13     
2018 Jan 22 (Mon)   06:35    07:06 116     11:54 28S     16:43 244     17:14     
2018 Jan 23 (Tue)   06:34    07:05 116     11:55 28S     16:45 244     17:15     
2018 Jan 24 (Wed)   06:34    07:04 116     11:55 28S     16:46 245     17:16     
2018 Jan 25 (Thu)   06:33    07:03 115     11:55 29S     16:47 245     17:18     
2018 Jan 26 (Fri)   06:32    07:03 115     11:55 29S     16:48 245     17:19     
2018 Jan 27 (Sat)   06:31    07:02 115     11:55 29S     16:50 246     17:20     
2018 Jan 28 (Sun)   06:31    07:01 114     11:56 29S     16:51 246     17:21     
2018 Jan 29 (Mon)   06:30    07:00 114     11:56 30S     16:52 246     17:22     
2018 Jan 30 (Tue)   06:29    06:59 113     11:56 30S     16:54 247     17:24     
2018 Jan 31 (Wed)   06:28    06:58 113     11:56 30S     16:55 247     17:25     
2018 Feb 01 (Thu)   06:27    06:57 113     11:56 30S     16:56 248     17:26     
2018 Feb 02 (Fri)   06:26    06:56 112     11:56 31S     16:58 248     17:27     
2018 Feb 03 (Sat)   06:25    06:55 112     11:57 31S     16:59 248     17:29     
2018 Feb 04 (Sun)   06:24    06:54 111     11:57 31S     17:00 249     17:30     
2018 Feb 05 (Mon)   06:23    06:52 111     11:57 32S     17:02 249     17:31     
2018 Feb 06 (Tue)   06:22    06:51 111     11:57 32S     17:03 250     17:32     
2018 Feb 07 (Wed)   06:21    06:50 110     11:57 32S     17:04 250     17:34     
2018 Feb 08 (Thu)   06:19    06:49 110     11:57 33S     17:05 251     17:35     
2018 Feb 09 (Fri)   06:18    06:48 109     11:57 33S     17:07 251     17:36     
2018 Feb 10 (Sat)   06:17    06:46 109     11:57 33S     17:08 251     17:37     
2018 Feb 11 (Sun)   06:16    06:45 108     11:57 34S     17:09 252     17:39     
2018 Feb 12 (Mon)   06:15    06:44 108     11:57 34S     17:11 252     17:40     
2018 Feb 13 (Tue)   06:13    06:42 107     11:57 34S     17:12 253     17:41     
2018 Feb 14 (Wed)   06:12    06:41 107     11:57 35S     17:13 253     17:42