Sun                                    
    
                          GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                         
              Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m              
                 (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)                 
    
                    Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                    
    
      Date         Begin      Rise  Az.   Transit Alt.    Set  Az.     End
     (Zone)        Civil                                              Civil 
                  Twilight                                           Twilight
                     h  m     h  m   °      h  m  °       h  m   °      h  m
2015 May 01 (Fri)   05:07    05:38  69     12:40 63S     19:43 292     20:13     
2015 May 02 (Sat)   05:06    05:36  68     12:40 63S     19:44 292     20:15     
2015 May 03 (Sun)   05:04    05:35  68     12:40 63S     19:45 293     20:16     
2015 May 04 (Mon)   05:03    05:34  67     12:39 63S     19:46 293     20:17     
2015 May 05 (Tue)   05:01    05:32  67     12:39 64S     19:47 293     20:18     
2015 May 06 (Wed)   05:00    05:31  66     12:39 64S     19:48 294     20:20     
2015 May 07 (Thu)   04:59    05:30  66     12:39 64S     19:49 294     20:21     
2015 May 08 (Fri)   04:57    05:29  66     12:39 65S     19:50 295     20:22     
2015 May 09 (Sat)   04:56    05:28  65     12:39 65S     19:51 295     20:23     
2015 May 10 (Sun)   04:55    05:26  65     12:39 65S     19:53 295     20:24     
2015 May 11 (Mon)   04:53    05:25  65     12:39 65S     19:54 296     20:26     
2015 May 12 (Tue)   04:52    05:24  64     12:39 66S     19:55 296     20:27     
2015 May 13 (Wed)   04:51    05:23  64     12:39 66S     19:56 296     20:28     
2015 May 14 (Thu)   04:50    05:22  63     12:39 66S     19:57 297     20:29     
2015 May 15 (Fri)   04:49    05:21  63     12:39 66S     19:58 297     20:30     
2015 May 16 (Sat)   04:47    05:20  63     12:39 67S     19:59 297     20:31     
2015 May 17 (Sun)   04:46    05:19  62     12:39 67S     20:00 298     20:33     
2015 May 18 (Mon)   04:45    05:18  62     12:39 67S     20:01 298     20:34     
2015 May 19 (Tue)   04:44    05:17  62     12:39 67S     20:02 298     20:35     
2015 May 20 (Wed)   04:43    05:16  62     12:39 67S     20:03 299     20:36     
2015 May 21 (Thu)   04:42    05:15  61     12:39 68S     20:04 299     20:37     
2015 May 22 (Fri)   04:41    05:14  61     12:39 68S     20:05 299     20:38     
2015 May 23 (Sat)   04:40    05:14  61     12:39 68S     20:06 300     20:39     
2015 May 24 (Sun)   04:39    05:13  60     12:40 68S     20:07 300     20:40     
2015 May 25 (Mon)   04:39    05:12  60     12:40 68S     20:08 300     20:41     
2015 May 26 (Tue)   04:38    05:11  60     12:40 69S     20:09 300     20:42     
2015 May 27 (Wed)   04:37    05:11  60     12:40 69S     20:09 301     20:43     
2015 May 28 (Thu)   04:36    05:10  59     12:40 69S     20:10 301     20:44     
2015 May 29 (Fri)   04:36    05:09  59     12:40 69S     20:11 301     20:45     
2015 May 30 (Sat)   04:35    05:09  59     12:40 69S     20:12 301     20:46     
2015 May 31 (Sun)   04:34    05:08  59     12:40 69S     20:13 301     20:47     
2015 Jun 01 (Mon)   04:34    05:08  58     12:40 69S     20:14 302     20:48     
2015 Jun 02 (Tue)   04:33    05:07  58     12:41 70S     20:14 302     20:49     
2015 Jun 03 (Wed)   04:33    05:07  58     12:41 70S     20:15 302     20:50     
2015 Jun 04 (Thu)   04:32    05:06  58     12:41 70S     20:16 302     20:50     
2015 Jun 05 (Fri)   04:32    05:06  58     12:41 70S     20:17 302     20:51     
2015 Jun 06 (Sat)   04:31    05:06  58     12:41 70S     20:17 303     20:52     
2015 Jun 07 (Sun)   04:31    05:05  57     12:42 70S     20:18 303     20:53     
2015 Jun 08 (Mon)   04:31    05:05  57     12:42 70S     20:18 303     20:53     
2015 Jun 09 (Tue)   04:30    05:05  57     12:42 70S     20:19 303     20:54     
2015 Jun 10 (Wed)   04:30    05:05  57     12:42 70S     20:20 303     20:54     
2015 Jun 11 (Thu)   04:30    05:05  57     12:42 70S     20:20 303     20:55     
2015 Jun 12 (Fri)   04:30    05:04  57     12:43 71S     20:21 303     20:56     
2015 Jun 13 (Sat)   04:30    05:04  57     12:43 71S     20:21 303     20:56     
2015 Jun 14 (Sun)   04:29    05:04  57     12:43 71S     20:22 303     20:57     
2015 Jun 15 (Mon)   04:29    05:04  57     12:43 71S     20:22 303     20:57     
2015 Jun 16 (Tue)   04:29    05:04  57     12:43 71S     20:22 304     20:57     
2015 Jun 17 (Wed)   04:29    05:04  56     12:44 71S     20:23 304     20:58     
2015 Jun 18 (Thu)   04:29    05:05  56     12:44 71S     20:23 304     20:58     
2015 Jun 19 (Fri)   04:30    05:05  56     12:44 71S     20:23 304     20:59     
2015 Jun 20 (Sat)   04:30    05:05  56     12:44 71S     20:24 304     20:59     
2015 Jun 21 (Sun)   04:30    05:05  56     12:44 71S     20:24 304     20:59     
2015 Jun 22 (Mon)   04:30    05:05  56     12:45 71S     20:24 304     20:59     
2015 Jun 23 (Tue)   04:30    05:05  56     12:45 71S     20:24 304     20:59     
2015 Jun 24 (Wed)   04:31    05:06  56     12:45 71S     20:24 304     20:59     
2015 Jun 25 (Thu)   04:31    05:06  56     12:45 71S     20:24 304     20:59     
2015 Jun 26 (Fri)   04:31    05:06  56     12:46 71S     20:25 303     21:00     
2015 Jun 27 (Sat)   04:32    05:07  57     12:46 71S     20:25 303     21:00     
2015 Jun 28 (Sun)   04:32    05:07  57     12:46 71S     20:24 303     20:59     
2015 Jun 29 (Mon)   04:33    05:08  57     12:46 71S     20:24 303     20:59     
2015 Jun 30 (Tue)   04:33    05:08  57     12:46 71S     20:24 303     20:59     
2015 Jul 01 (Wed)   04:34    05:09  57     12:47 70S     20:24 303     20:59     
2015 Jul 02 (Thu)   04:34    05:09  57     12:47 70S     20:24 303     20:59     
2015 Jul 03 (Fri)   04:35    05:10  57     12:47 70S     20:24 303     20:59     
2015 Jul 04 (Sat)   04:36    05:10  57     12:47 70S     20:24 303     20:58     
2015 Jul 05 (Sun)   04:36    05:11  57     12:47 70S     20:23 303     20:58     
2015 Jul 06 (Mon)   04:37    05:12  57     12:47 70S     20:23 302     20:58     
2015 Jul 07 (Tue)   04:38    05:12  58     12:48 70S     20:23 302     20:57     
2015 Jul 08 (Wed)   04:38    05:13  58     12:48 70S     20:22 302     20:57     
2015 Jul 09 (Thu)   04:39    05:14  58     12:48 70S     20:22 302     20:56     
2015 Jul 10 (Fri)   04:40    05:14  58     12:48 70S     20:21 302     20:56     
2015 Jul 11 (Sat)   04:41    05:15  58     12:48 69S     20:21 302     20:55     
2015 Jul 12 (Sun)   04:42    05:16  59     12:48 69S     20:20 301     20:54     
2015 Jul 13 (Mon)   04:43    05:17  59     12:48 69S     20:20 301     20:54     
2015 Jul 14 (Tue)   04:43    05:17  59     12:49 69S     20:19 301     20:53     
2015 Jul 15 (Wed)   04:44    05:18  59     12:49 69S     20:19 301     20:52     
2015 Jul 16 (Thu)   04:45    05:19  59     12:49 69S     20:18 300     20:52     
2015 Jul 17 (Fri)   04:46    05:20  60     12:49 69S     20:17 300     20:51     
2015 Jul 18 (Sat)   04:47    05:21  60     12:49 68S     20:17 300     20:50     
2015 Jul 19 (Sun)   04:48    05:22  60     12:49 68S     20:16 300     20:49     
2015 Jul 20 (Mon)   04:49    05:23  60     12:49 68S     20:15 299     20:48     
2015 Jul 21 (Tue)   04:50    05:23  61     12:49 68S     20:14 299     20:47     
2015 Jul 22 (Wed)   04:51    05:24  61     12:49 68S     20:13 299     20:46     
2015 Jul 23 (Thu)   04:52    05:25  61     12:49 67S     20:12 299     20:45     
2015 Jul 24 (Fri)   04:53    05:26  62     12:49 67S     20:11 298     20:44     
2015 Jul 25 (Sat)   04:55    05:27  62     12:49 67S     20:11 298     20:43     
2015 Jul 26 (Sun)   04:56    05:28  62     12:49 67S     20:10 298     20:42     
2015 Jul 27 (Mon)   04:57    05:29  63     12:49 67S     20:09 297     20:41     
2015 Jul 28 (Tue)   04:58    05:30  63     12:49 66S     20:08 297     20:40