Astronomical Applications Department                     
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                           
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                          
    
                                     Sun                                    
    
                          GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                         
              Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m              
                 (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)                 
    
                    Time Zone:  5h 00m west of Greenwich                    
    
      Date         Begin      Rise  Az.   Transit Alt.    Set  Az.     End
     (Zone)        Civil                                              Civil 
                  Twilight                                           Twilight
                     h  m     h  m   °      h  m  °       h  m   °      h  m

2019 Mar 09 (Sat)   05:37    06:05  95     11:53 43S     17:42 265     18:10     
2019 Mar 10 (Sun)   06:36    07:04  95     12:53 43S     18:43 265     19:11     
2019 Mar 11 (Mon)   06:34    07:02  94     12:53 44S     18:44 266     19:12     
2019 Mar 12 (Tue)   06:32    07:00  94     12:52 44S     18:45 266     19:13     
2019 Mar 13 (Wed)   06:31    06:59  93     12:52 45S     18:47 267     19:15     
2019 Mar 14 (Thu)   06:29    06:57  93     12:52 45S     18:48 268     19:16     
2019 Mar 15 (Fri)   06:27    06:55  92     12:52 45S     18:49 268     19:17     
2019 Mar 16 (Sat)   06:25    06:53  92     12:51 46S     18:50 269     19:18     
2019 Mar 17 (Sun)   06:24    06:52  91     12:51 46S     18:51 269     19:19     
2019 Mar 18 (Mon)   06:22    06:50  91     12:51 47S     18:52 270     19:20     
2019 Mar 19 (Tue)   06:20    06:48  90     12:50 47S     18:54 270     19:22     
2019 Mar 20 (Wed)   06:18    06:46  89     12:50 47S     18:55 271     19:23     
2019 Mar 21 (Thu)   06:17    06:45  89     12:50 48S     18:56 271     19:24     
2019 Mar 22 (Fri)   06:15    06:43  88     12:50 48S     18:57 272     19:25     
2019 Mar 23 (Sat)   06:13    06:41  88     12:49 48S     18:58 272     19:26     
2019 Mar 24 (Sun)   06:11    06:39  87     12:49 49S     18:59 273     19:28     
2019 Mar 25 (Mon)   06:09    06:38  87     12:49 49S     19:00 273     19:29     
2019 Mar 26 (Tue)   06:08    06:36  86     12:48 50S     19:02 274     19:30     
2019 Mar 27 (Wed)   06:06    06:34  86     12:48 50S     19:03 275     19:31     
2019 Mar 28 (Thu)   06:04    06:32  85     12:48 50S     19:04 275     19:32     
2019 Mar 29 (Fri)   06:02    06:31  85     12:47 51S     19:05 276     19:33     
2019 Mar 30 (Sat)   06:01    06:29  84     12:47 51S     19:06 276     19:35     
2019 Mar 31 (Sun)   05:59    06:27  84     12:47 52S     19:07 277     19:36     
2019 Apr 01 (Mon)   05:57    06:25  83     12:47 52S     19:08 277     19:37     
2019 Apr 02 (Tue)   05:55    06:24  83     12:46 52S     19:10 278     19:38     
2019 Apr 03 (Wed)   05:53    06:22  82     12:46 53S     19:11 278     19:39     
2019 Apr 04 (Thu)   05:52    06:20  82     12:46 53S     19:12 279     19:41     
2019 Apr 05 (Fri)   05:50    06:19  81     12:45 54S     19:13 279     19:42     
2019 Apr 06 (Sat)   05:48    06:17  80     12:45 54S     19:14 280     19:43     
2019 Apr 07 (Sun)   05:46    06:15  80     12:45 54S     19:15 280     19:44     
2019 Apr 08 (Mon)   05:45    06:13  79     12:45 55S     19:16 281     19:45     
2019 Apr 09 (Tue)   05:43    06:12  79     12:44 55S     19:18 281     19:47     
2019 Apr 10 (Wed)   05:41    06:10  78     12:44 55S     19:19 282     19:48     
2019 Apr 11 (Thu)   05:39    06:08  78     12:44 56S     19:20 282     19:49     
2019 Apr 12 (Fri)   05:38    06:07  77     12:44 56S     19:21 283     19:50     
2019 Apr 13 (Sat)   05:36    06:05  77     12:43 57S     19:22 283     19:51     
2019 Apr 14 (Sun)   05:34    06:03  76     12:43 57S     19:23 284     19:53     
2019 Apr 15 (Mon)   05:33    06:02  76     12:43 57S     19:24 284     19:54     
2019 Apr 16 (Tue)   05:31    06:00  75     12:43 58S     19:26 285     19:55     
2019 Apr 17 (Wed)   05:29    05:59  75     12:42 58S     19:27 285     19:56     
2019 Apr 18 (Thu)   05:28    05:57  74     12:42 58S     19:28 286     19:57     
2019 Apr 19 (Fri)   05:26    05:55  74     12:42 59S     19:29 286     19:59     
2019 Apr 20 (Sat)   05:24    05:54  74     12:42 59S     19:30 287     20:00     
2019 Apr 21 (Sun)   05:23    05:52  73     12:41 59S     19:31 287     20:01     
2019 Apr 22 (Mon)   05:21    05:51  73     12:41 60S     19:32 288     20:02     
2019 Apr 23 (Tue)   05:19    05:49  72     12:41 60S     19:34 288     20:04     
2019 Apr 24 (Wed)   05:18    05:48  72     12:41 60S     19:35 289     20:05     
2019 Apr 25 (Thu)   05:16    05:46  71     12:41 61S     19:36 289     20:06     
2019 Apr 26 (Fri)   05:15    05:45  71     12:41 61S     19:37 290     20:07     
2019 Apr 27 (Sat)   05:13    05:43  70     12:40 61S     19:38 290     20:09     
2019 Apr 28 (Sun)   05:11    05:42  70     12:40 62S     19:39 290     20:10     
2019 Apr 29 (Mon)   05:10    05:41  69     12:40 62S     19:40 291     20:11     
2019 Apr 30 (Tue)   05:08    05:39  69     12:40 62S     19:41 291     20:12     
2019 May 01 (Wed)   05:07    05:38  69     12:40 63S     19:43 292     20:13     
2019 May 02 (Thu)   05:05    05:36  68     12:40 63S     19:44 292     20:15     
2019 May 03 (Fri)   05:04    05:35  68     12:40 63S     19:45 293     20:16     
2019 May 04 (Sat)   05:03    05:34  67     12:39 63S     19:46 293     20:17     
2019 May 05 (Sun)   05:01    05:32  67     12:39 64S     19:47 293     20:18     
2019 May 06 (Mon)   05:00    05:31  66     12:39 64S     19:48 294     20:20     
2019 May 07 (Tue)   04:59    05:30  66     12:39 64S     19:49 294     20:21     
2019 May 08 (Wed)   04:57    05:29  66     12:39 65S     19:50 295     20:22     
2019 May 09 (Thu)   04:56    05:27  65     12:39 65S     19:52 295     20:23     
2019 May 10 (Fri)   04:55    05:26  65     12:39 65S     19:53 295     20:24     
2019 May 11 (Sat)   04:53    05:25  65     12:39 65S     19:54 296     20:26     
2019 May 12 (Sun)   04:52    05:24  64     12:39 66S     19:55 296     20:27     
2019 May 13 (Mon)   04:51    05:23  64     12:39 66S     19:56 296     20:28     
2019 May 14 (Tue)   04:50    05:22  63     12:39 66S     19:57 297     20:29     
2019 May 15 (Wed)   04:49    05:21  63     12:39 66S     19:58 297     20:30     
2019 May 16 (Thu)   04:47    05:20  63     12:39 67S     19:59 297     20:32     
2019 May 17 (Fri)   04:46    05:19  62     12:39 67S     20:00 298     20:33     
2019 May 18 (Sat)   04:45    05:18  62     12:39 67S     20:01 298     20:34     
2019 May 19 (Sun)   04:44    05:17  62     12:39 67S     20:02 298     20:35     
2019 May 20 (Mon)   04:43    05:16  62     12:39 67S     20:03 299     20:36     
2019 May 21 (Tue)   04:42    05:15  61     12:39 68S     20:04 299     20:37     
2019 May 22 (Wed)   04:41    05:14  61     12:39 68S     20:05 299     20:38     
2019 May 23 (Thu)   04:40    05:14  61     12:39 68S     20:06 300     20:39     
2019 May 24 (Fri)   04:39    05:13  60     12:40 68S     20:07 300     20:40     
2019 May 25 (Sat)   04:39    05:12  60     12:40 68S     20:08 300     20:41     
2019 May 26 (Sun)   04:38    05:11  60     12:40 69S     20:09 300     20:42     
2019 May 27 (Mon)   04:37    05:11  60     12:40 69S     20:10 301     20:43     
2019 May 28 (Tue)   04:36    05:10  59     12:40 69S     20:10 301     20:44     
2019 May 29 (Wed)   04:36    05:09  59     12:40 69S     20:11 301     20:45     
2019 May 30 (Thu)   04:35    05:09  59     12:40 69S     20:12 301     20:46     
2019 May 31 (Fri)   04:34    05:08  59     12:40 69S     20:13 301     20:47     
2019 Jun 01 (Sat)   04:34    05:08  58     12:41 69S     20:14 302     20:48     
2019 Jun 02 (Sun)   04:33    05:07  58     12:41 70S     20:14 302     20:49     
2019 Jun 03 (Mon)   04:33    05:07  58     12:41 70S     20:15 302     20:50     
2019 Jun 04 (Tue)   04:32    05:06  58     12:41 70S     20:16 302     20:50     
2019 Jun 05 (Wed)   04:32    05:06  58     12:41 70S     20:17 302     20:51     
2019 Jun 06 (Thu)   04:31    05:06  58     12:41 70S     20:17 303     20:52