Astronomical Applications Department                     
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                           
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                          
    
                                     Sun                                    
    
                          GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                         
              Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m              
                 (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)                 
    
                    Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                    
    
      Date         Begin      Rise  Az.   Transit Alt.    Set  Az.     End
     (Zone)        Civil                                              Civil 
                  Twilight                                           Twilight
                     h  m     h  m   °      h  m  °       h  m   °      h  m
2015 Jul 01 (Wed)   04:34    05:09  57     12:47 70S     20:24 303     20:59     
2015 Jul 02 (Thu)   04:34    05:09  57     12:47 70S     20:24 303     20:59     
2015 Jul 03 (Fri)   04:35    05:10  57     12:47 70S     20:24 303     20:59     
2015 Jul 04 (Sat)   04:36    05:10  57     12:47 70S     20:24 303     20:58     
2015 Jul 05 (Sun)   04:36    05:11  57     12:47 70S     20:23 303     20:58     
2015 Jul 06 (Mon)   04:37    05:12  57     12:47 70S     20:23 302     20:58     
2015 Jul 07 (Tue)   04:38    05:12  58     12:48 70S     20:23 302     20:57     
2015 Jul 08 (Wed)   04:38    05:13  58     12:48 70S     20:22 302     20:57     
2015 Jul 09 (Thu)   04:39    05:14  58     12:48 70S     20:22 302     20:56     
2015 Jul 10 (Fri)   04:40    05:14  58     12:48 70S     20:21 302     20:56     
2015 Jul 11 (Sat)   04:41    05:15  58     12:48 69S     20:21 302     20:55     
2015 Jul 12 (Sun)   04:42    05:16  59     12:48 69S     20:20 301     20:54     
2015 Jul 13 (Mon)   04:43    05:17  59     12:48 69S     20:20 301     20:54     
2015 Jul 14 (Tue)   04:43    05:17  59     12:49 69S     20:19 301     20:53     
2015 Jul 15 (Wed)   04:44    05:18  59     12:49 69S     20:19 301     20:52     
2015 Jul 16 (Thu)   04:45    05:19  59     12:49 69S     20:18 300     20:52     
2015 Jul 17 (Fri)   04:46    05:20  60     12:49 69S     20:17 300     20:51     
2015 Jul 18 (Sat)   04:47    05:21  60     12:49 68S     20:17 300     20:50     
2015 Jul 19 (Sun)   04:48    05:22  60     12:49 68S     20:16 300     20:49     
2015 Jul 20 (Mon)   04:49    05:23  60     12:49 68S     20:15 299     20:48     
2015 Jul 21 (Tue)   04:50    05:23  61     12:49 68S     20:14 299     20:47     
2015 Jul 22 (Wed)   04:51    05:24  61     12:49 68S     20:13 299     20:46     
2015 Jul 23 (Thu)   04:52    05:25  61     12:49 67S     20:12 299     20:45     
2015 Jul 24 (Fri)   04:53    05:26  62     12:49 67S     20:11 298     20:44     
2015 Jul 25 (Sat)   04:55    05:27  62     12:49 67S     20:11 298     20:43     
2015 Jul 26 (Sun)   04:56    05:28  62     12:49 67S     20:10 298     20:42     
2015 Jul 27 (Mon)   04:57    05:29  63     12:49 67S     20:09 297     20:41     
2015 Jul 28 (Tue)   04:58    05:30  63     12:49 66S     20:08 297     20:40     
2015 Jul 29 (Wed)   04:59    05:31  63     12:49 66S     20:06 297     20:39     
2015 Jul 30 (Thu)   05:00    05:32  64     12:49 66S     20:05 296     20:38     
2015 Jul 31 (Fri)   05:01    05:33  64     12:49 66S     20:04 296     20:36     
2015 Aug 01 (Sat)   05:02    05:34  64     12:49 65S     20:03 296     20:35     
2015 Aug 02 (Sun)   05:03    05:35  65     12:49 65S     20:02 295     20:34     
2015 Aug 03 (Mon)   05:05    05:36  65     12:49 65S     20:01 295     20:32     
2015 Aug 04 (Tue)   05:06    05:37  65     12:49 65S     20:00 294     20:31     
2015 Aug 05 (Wed)   05:07    05:38  66     12:49 64S     19:58 294     20:30     
2015 Aug 06 (Thu)   05:08    05:39  66     12:49 64S     19:57 294     20:28     
2015 Aug 07 (Fri)   05:09    05:41  67     12:48 64S     19:56 293     20:27     
2015 Aug 08 (Sat)   05:10    05:42  67     12:48 63S     19:54 293     20:25     
2015 Aug 09 (Sun)   05:11    05:43  67     12:48 63S     19:53 292     20:24     
2015 Aug 10 (Mon)   05:13    05:44  68     12:48 63S     19:52 292     20:23     
2015 Aug 11 (Tue)   05:14    05:45  68     12:48 63S     19:50 292     20:21     
2015 Aug 12 (Wed)   05:15    05:46  69     12:48 62S     19:49 291     20:20     
2015 Aug 13 (Thu)   05:16    05:47  69     12:48 62S     19:47 291     20:18     
2015 Aug 14 (Fri)   05:17    05:48  69     12:47 62S     19:46 290     20:17     
2015 Aug 15 (Sat)   05:19    05:49  70     12:47 61S     19:45 290     20:15     
2015 Aug 16 (Sun)   05:20    05:50  70     12:47 61S     19:43 289     20:13     
2015 Aug 17 (Mon)   05:21    05:51  71     12:47 61S     19:42 289     20:12     
2015 Aug 18 (Tue)   05:22    05:52  71     12:47 60S     19:40 289     20:10     
2015 Aug 19 (Wed)   05:23    05:53  72     12:46 60S     19:39 288     20:09     
2015 Aug 20 (Thu)   05:24    05:54  72     12:46 60S     19:37 288     20:07     
2015 Aug 21 (Fri)   05:26    05:56  73     12:46 59S     19:35 287     20:05     
2015 Aug 22 (Sat)   05:27    05:57  73     12:46 59S     19:34 287     20:04     
2015 Aug 23 (Sun)   05:28    05:58  74     12:45 59S     19:32 286     20:02     
2015 Aug 24 (Mon)   05:29    05:59  74     12:45 58S     19:31 286     20:00     
2015 Aug 25 (Tue)   05:30    06:00  74     12:45 58S     19:29 285     19:59     
2015 Aug 26 (Wed)   05:31    06:01  75     12:45 58S     19:27 285     19:57     
2015 Aug 27 (Thu)   05:33    06:02  75     12:44 57S     19:26 284     19:55     
2015 Aug 28 (Fri)   05:34    06:03  76     12:44 57S     19:24 284     19:53     
2015 Aug 29 (Sat)   05:35    06:04  76     12:44 57S     19:22 283     19:52     
2015 Aug 30 (Sun)   05:36    06:05  77     12:43 56S     19:21 283     19:50     
2015 Aug 31 (Mon)   05:37    06:06  77     12:43 56S     19:19 282     19:48     
2015 Sep 01 (Tue)   05:38    06:07  78     12:43 56S     19:17 282     19:46     
2015 Sep 02 (Wed)   05:39    06:08  78     12:42 55S     19:16 281     19:45     
2015 Sep 03 (Thu)   05:40    06:09  79     12:42 55S     19:14 281     19:43     
2015 Sep 04 (Fri)   05:42    06:10  79     12:42 55S     19:12 280     19:41     
2015 Sep 05 (Sat)   05:43    06:12  80     12:41 54S     19:11 280     19:39     
2015 Sep 06 (Sun)   05:44    06:13  80     12:41 54S     19:09 279     19:37     
2015 Sep 07 (Mon)   05:45    06:14  81     12:41 53S     19:07 279     19:36     
2015 Sep 08 (Tue)   05:46    06:15  81     12:40 53S     19:05 278     19:34     
2015 Sep 09 (Wed)   05:47    06:16  82     12:40 53S     19:04 278     19:32     
2015 Sep 10 (Thu)   05:48    06:17  82     12:40 52S     19:02 277     19:30     
2015 Sep 11 (Fri)   05:49    06:18  83     12:39 52S     19:00 277     19:28     
2015 Sep 12 (Sat)   05:51    06:19  83     12:39 52S     18:58 276     19:27     
2015 Sep 13 (Sun)   05:52    06:20  84     12:39 51S     18:56 276     19:25     
2015 Sep 14 (Mon)   05:53    06:21  85     12:38 51S     18:55 275     19:23     
2015 Sep 15 (Tue)   05:54    06:22  85     12:38 50S     18:53 275     19:21     
2015 Sep 16 (Wed)   05:55    06:23  86     12:38 50S     18:51 274     19:19     
2015 Sep 17 (Thu)   05:56    06:24  86     12:37 50S     18:49 274     19:18     
2015 Sep 18 (Fri)   05:57    06:25  87     12:37 49S     18:48 273     19:16     
2015 Sep 19 (Sat)   05:58    06:26  87     12:37 49S     18:46 273     19:14     
2015 Sep 20 (Sun)   05:59    06:28  88     12:36 48S     18:44 272     19:12     
2015 Sep 21 (Mon)   06:00    06:29  88     12:36 48S     18:42 272     19:10     
2015 Sep 22 (Tue)   06:02    06:30  89     12:35 48S     18:40 271     19:09     
2015 Sep 23 (Wed)   06:03    06:31  89     12:35 47S     18:39 270     19:07     
2015 Sep 24 (Thu)   06:04    06:32  90     12:35 47S     18:37 270     19:05     
2015 Sep 25 (Fri)   06:05    06:33  90     12:34 46S     18:35 269     19:03     
2015 Sep 26 (Sat)   06:06    06:34  91     12:34 46S     18:33 269     19:01     
2015 Sep 27 (Sun)   06:07    06:35  91     12:34 46S     18:32 268     19:00     
2015 Sep 28 (Mon)   06:08    06:36  92     12:33 45S     18:30 268     18:58     
2015 Sep 29 (Tue)   06:09    06:37  92     12:33 45S     18:28 267     18:56     
2015 Sep 30 (Wed)   06:10    06:38  93     12:33 45S     18:26 267     18:54     
2015 Oct 01 (Thu)   06:11    06:40  94     12:32 44S     18:25 266     18:53     
2015 Oct 02 (Fri)   06:13    06:41  94     12:32 44S     18:23 266     18:51     
2015 Oct 03 (Sat)   06:14    06:42  95     12:32 43S     18:21 265     18:49     
2015 Oct 04 (Sun)   06:15    06:43  95     12:31 43S     18:19 265     18:47     
2015 Oct 05 (Mon)   06:16    06:44  96     12:31 43S     18:18 264     18:46     
2015 Oct 06 (Tue)   06:17    06:45  96     12:31 42S     18:16 264     18:44     
2015 Oct 07 (Wed)   06:18    06:46  97     12:31 42S     18:14 263     18:42     
2015 Oct 08 (Thu)   06:19    06:47  97     12:30 41S     18:12 263     18:41     
2015 Oct 09 (Fri)   06:20    06:49  98     12:30 41S     18:11 262     18:39     
2015 Oct 10 (Sat)   06:21    06:50  98     12:30 41S     18:09 262     18:37     
2015 Oct 11 (Sun)   06:23    06:51  99     12:29 40S     18:07 261     18:36     
2015 Oct 12 (Mon)   06:24    06:52  99     12:29 40S     18:06 261     18:34     
2015 Oct 13 (Tue)   06:25    06:53 100     12:29 40S     18:04 260     18:32     
2015 Oct 14 (Wed)   06:26    06:54 100     12:29 39S     18:02 259     18:31     
2015 Oct 15 (Thu)   06:27    06:55 101     12:28 39S     18:01 259     18:29     
2015 Oct 16 (Fri)   06:28    06:57 101     12:28 38S     17:59 258     18:28     
2015 Oct 17 (Sat)   06:29    06:58 102     12:28 38S     17:58 258     18:26     
2015 Oct 18 (Sun)   06:31    06:59 102     12:28 38S     17:56 257     18:25     
2015 Oct 19 (Mon)   06:32    07:00 103     12:28 37S     17:55 257     18:23     
2015 Oct 20 (Tue)   06:33    07:01 103     12:28 37S     17:53 256     18:22     
2015 Oct 21 (Wed)   06:34    07:03 104     12:27 37S     17:51 256     18:20     
2015 Oct 22 (Thu)   06:35    07:04 104     12:27 36S     17:50 256     18:19     
2015 Oct 23 (Fri)   06:36    07:05 105     12:27 36S     17:48 255     18:17     
2015 Oct 24 (Sat)   06:37    07:06 105     12:27 36S     17:47 255     18:16     
2015 Oct 25 (Sun)   06:39    07:07 106     12:27 35S     17:46 254     18:14     
2015 Oct 26 (Mon)   06:40    07:09 106     12:27 35S     17:44 254     18:13     
2015 Oct 27 (Tue)   06:41    07:10 107     12:27 35S     17:43 253     18:12     
2015 Oct 28 (Wed)   06:42    07:11 107     12:26 34S     17:41 253     18:10