Astronomical Applications Department                     
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                           
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                          
    
                                     Sun                                    
    
                          GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                         
              Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m              
                 (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)                 
    
                    Time Zone:  5h 00m west of Greenwich                    
    
      Date         Begin      Rise  Az.   Transit Alt.    Set  Az.     End
     (Zone)        Civil                                              Civil 
                  Twilight                                           Twilight
                     h  m     h  m   °      h  m  °       h  m   °      h  m
2016 Nov 27 (Sun)   06:18    06:49 119     11:31 26S     16:12 241     16:43     
2016 Nov 28 (Mon)   06:19    06:50 119     11:31 26S     16:11 241     16:43     
2016 Nov 29 (Tue)   06:20    06:51 119     11:31 26S     16:11 241     16:42     
2016 Nov 30 (Wed)   06:21    06:52 119     11:32 26S     16:10 241     16:42     
2016 Dec 01 (Thu)   06:22    06:54 120     11:32 25S     16:10 240     16:42     
2016 Dec 02 (Fri)   06:23    06:55 120     11:32 25S     16:10 240     16:41     
2016 Dec 03 (Sat)   06:24    06:56 120     11:33 25S     16:10 240     16:41     
2016 Dec 04 (Sun)   06:25    06:57 120     11:33 25S     16:09 240     16:41     
2016 Dec 05 (Mon)   06:26    06:58 120     11:34 25S     16:09 240     16:41     
2016 Dec 06 (Tue)   06:27    06:59 121     11:34 25S     16:09 239     16:41     
2016 Dec 07 (Wed)   06:28    06:59 121     11:34 25S     16:09 239     16:41     
2016 Dec 08 (Thu)   06:29    07:00 121     11:35 25S     16:09 239     16:41     
2016 Dec 09 (Fri)   06:29    07:01 121     11:35 25S     16:09 239     16:41     
2016 Dec 10 (Sat)   06:30    07:02 121     11:36 24S     16:09 239     16:41     
2016 Dec 11 (Sun)   06:31    07:03 121     11:36 24S     16:09 239     16:41     
2016 Dec 12 (Mon)   06:32    07:04 121     11:37 24S     16:09 239     16:41     
2016 Dec 13 (Tue)   06:33    07:05 121     11:37 24S     16:10 239     16:42     
2016 Dec 14 (Wed)   06:33    07:05 122     11:38 24S     16:10 238     16:42     
2016 Dec 15 (Thu)   06:34    07:06 122     11:38 24S     16:10 238     16:42     
2016 Dec 16 (Fri)   06:35    07:07 122     11:39 24S     16:10 238     16:43     
2016 Dec 17 (Sat)   06:35    07:07 122     11:39 24S     16:11 238     16:43     
2016 Dec 18 (Sun)   06:36    07:08 122     11:40 24S     16:11 238     16:43     
2016 Dec 19 (Mon)   06:36    07:09 122     11:40 24S     16:12 238     16:44     
2016 Dec 20 (Tue)   06:37    07:09 122     11:41 24S     16:12 238     16:44     
2016 Dec 21 (Wed)   06:37    07:10 122     11:41 24S     16:12 238     16:45     
2016 Dec 22 (Thu)   06:38    07:10 122     11:42 24S     16:13 238     16:45     
2016 Dec 23 (Fri)   06:38    07:11 122     11:42 24S     16:14 238     16:46     
2016 Dec 24 (Sat)   06:39    07:11 122     11:43 24S     16:14 238     16:46     
2016 Dec 25 (Sun)   06:39    07:11 122     11:43 24S     16:15 238     16:47     
2016 Dec 26 (Mon)   06:40    07:12 122     11:44 24S     16:16 238     16:48     
2016 Dec 27 (Tue)   06:40    07:12 122     11:44 24S     16:16 238     16:48     
2016 Dec 28 (Wed)   06:40    07:12 122     11:45 24S     16:17 239     16:49     
2016 Dec 29 (Thu)   06:40    07:12 121     11:45 24S     16:18 239     16:50     
2016 Dec 30 (Fri)   06:41    07:13 121     11:46 24S     16:19 239     16:51     
2016 Dec 31 (Sat)   06:41    07:13 121     11:46 24S     16:19 239     16:51     
2017 Jan 01 (Sun)   06:41    07:13 121     11:46 24S     16:20 239     16:52     
2017 Jan 02 (Mon)   06:41    07:13 121     11:47 25S     16:21 239     16:53     
2017 Jan 03 (Tue)   06:41    07:13 121     11:47 25S     16:22 239     16:54     
2017 Jan 04 (Wed)   06:41    07:13 121     11:48 25S     16:23 239     16:55     
2017 Jan 05 (Thu)   06:41    07:13 121     11:48 25S     16:24 240     16:56     
2017 Jan 06 (Fri)   06:41    07:13 120     11:49 25S     16:25 240     16:57     
2017 Jan 07 (Sat)   06:41    07:12 120     11:49 25S     16:26 240     16:58     
2017 Jan 08 (Sun)   06:41    07:12 120     11:50 25S     16:27 240     16:59     
2017 Jan 09 (Mon)   06:41    07:12 120     11:50 25S     16:28 240     17:00     
2017 Jan 10 (Tue)   06:40    07:12 120     11:50 26S     16:29 241     17:01     
2017 Jan 11 (Wed)   06:40    07:11 119     11:51 26S     16:30 241     17:02     
2017 Jan 12 (Thu)   06:40    07:11 119     11:51 26S     16:31 241     17:03     
2017 Jan 13 (Fri)   06:39    07:11 119     11:52 26S     16:33 241     17:04     
2017 Jan 14 (Sat)   06:39    07:10 119     11:52 26S     16:34 242     17:05     
2017 Jan 15 (Sun)   06:39    07:10 118     11:52 26S     16:35 242     17:06     
2017 Jan 16 (Mon)   06:38    07:09 118     11:53 27S     16:36 242     17:07     
2017 Jan 17 (Tue)   06:38    07:09 118     11:53 27S     16:37 242     17:08     
2017 Jan 18 (Wed)   06:37    07:08 117     11:53 27S     16:39 243     17:09     
2017 Jan 19 (Thu)   06:37    07:08 117     11:54 27S     16:40 243     17:11     
2017 Jan 20 (Fri)   06:36    07:07 117     11:54 27S     16:41 243     17:12     
2017 Jan 21 (Sat)   06:36    07:06 117     11:54 28S     16:42 244     17:13     
2017 Jan 22 (Sun)   06:35    07:06 116     11:54 28S     16:44 244     17:14     
2017 Jan 23 (Mon)   06:34    07:05 116     11:55 28S     16:45 244     17:15     
2017 Jan 24 (Tue)   06:34    07:04 116     11:55 28S     16:46 245     17:17     
2017 Jan 25 (Wed)   06:33    07:03 115     11:55 29S     16:47 245     17:18     
2017 Jan 26 (Thu)   06:32    07:02 115     11:55 29S     16:49 245     17:19     
2017 Jan 27 (Fri)   06:31    07:01 114     11:56 29S     16:50 246     17:20     
2017 Jan 28 (Sat)   06:30    07:01 114     11:56 29S     16:51 246     17:21     
2017 Jan 29 (Sun)   06:30    07:00 114     11:56 30S     16:53 246     17:23     
2017 Jan 30 (Mon)   06:29    06:59 113     11:56 30S     16:54 247     17:24     
2017 Jan 31 (Tue)   06:28    06:58 113     11:56 30S     16:55 247     17:25     
2017 Feb 01 (Wed)   06:27    06:57 113     11:56 31S     16:57 248     17:26     
2017 Feb 02 (Thu)   06:26    06:55 112     11:56 31S     16:58 248     17:28     
2017 Feb 03 (Fri)   06:25    06:54 112     11:57 31S     16:59 248     17:29     
2017 Feb 04 (Sat)   06:24    06:53 111     11:57 31S     17:01 249     17:30     
2017 Feb 05 (Sun)   06:23    06:52 111     11:57 32S     17:02 249     17:31     
2017 Feb 06 (Mon)   06:21    06:51 110     11:57 32S     17:03 250     17:33     
2017 Feb 07 (Tue)   06:20    06:50 110     11:57 32S     17:04 250     17:34     
2017 Feb 08 (Wed)   06:19    06:48 110     11:57 33S     17:06 251     17:35     
2017 Feb 09 (Thu)   06:18    06:47 109     11:57 33S     17:07 251     17:36     
2017 Feb 10 (Fri)   06:17    06:46 109     11:57 33S     17:08 252     17:38     
2017 Feb 11 (Sat)   06:15    06:45 108     11:57 34S     17:10 252     17:39     
2017 Feb 12 (Sun)   06:14    06:43 108     11:57 34S     17:11 252     17:40     
2017 Feb 13 (Mon)   06:13    06:42 107     11:57 34S     17:12 253     17:41     
2017 Feb 14 (Tue)   06:12    06:41 107     11:57 35S     17:14 253     17:43     
2017 Feb 15 (Wed)   06:10    06:39 106     11:57 35S     17:15 254     17:44     
2017 Feb 16 (Thu)   06:09    06:38 106     11:57 35S     17:16 254     17:45     
2017 Feb 17 (Fri)   06:08    06:36 105     11:57 36S     17:17 255     17:46     
2017 Feb 18 (Sat)   06:06    06:35 105     11:57 36S     17:19 255     17:48     
2017 Feb 19 (Sun)   06:05    06:33 104     11:56 36S     17:20 256     17:49     
2017 Feb 20 (Mon)   06:03    06:32 104     11:56 37S     17:21 256     17:50     
2017 Feb 21 (Tue)   06:02    06:30 103     11:56 37S     17:23 257     17:51     
2017 Feb 22 (Wed)   06:00    06:29 103     11:56 37S     17:24 257     17:52     
2017 Feb 23 (Thu)   05:59    06:27 102     11:56 38S     17:25 258     17:54     
2017 Feb 24 (Fri)   05:57    06:26 102     11:56 38S     17:26 258     17:55     
2017 Feb 25 (Sat)   05:56    06:24 101     11:56 39S     17:28 259     17:56     
2017 Feb 26 (Sun)   05:54    06:23 101     11:55 39S     17:29 259     17:57     
2017 Feb 27 (Mon)   05:53    06:21 100     11:55 39S     17:30 260     17:59     
2017 Feb 28 (Tue)   05:51    06:20 100     11:55 40S     17:31 260     18:00     
2017 Mar 01 (Wed)   05:50    06:18  99     11:55 40S     17:33 261     18:01     
2017 Mar 02 (Thu)   05:48    06:16  99     11:55 40S     17:34 261     18:02     
2017 Mar 03 (Fri)   05:46    06:15  98     11:55 41S     17:35 262     18:03     
2017 Mar 04 (Sat)   05:45    06:13  98     11:54 41S     17:36 262     18:05     
2017 Mar 05 (Sun)   05:43    06:11  97     11:54 42S     17:38 263     18:06     
2017 Mar 06 (Mon)   05:42    06:10  97     11:54 42S     17:39 264     18:07     
2017 Mar 07 (Tue)   05:40    06:08  96     11:54 42S     17:40 264     18:08     
2017 Mar 08 (Wed)   05:38    06:06  96     11:53 43S     17:41 265     18:09     
2017 Mar 09 (Thu)   05:37    06:05  95     11:53 43S     17:42 265     18:10     
2017 Mar 10 (Fri)   05:35    06:03  95     11:53 44S     17:44 266     18:12     
2017 Mar 11 (Sat)   05:33    06:01  94     11:53 44S     17:45 266     18:13     
    
                      Astronomical Applications Department                     
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                           
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                          
    
                                     Sun                                   
    
                          GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                        
              Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m             
                 (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)                
    
                    Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                   
    
      Date         Begin      Rise  Az.   Transit Alt.    Set  Az.     End
     (Zone)        Civil                                              Civil 
                  Twilight                                           Twilight
                     h  m     h  m   °      h  m  °       h  m   °      h  m
2017 Mar 12 (Sun)   06:31    06:59  94     12:52 44S     18:46 267     19:14     
2017 Mar 13 (Mon)   06:30    06:58  93     12:52 45S     18:47 267     19:15     
2017 Mar 14 (Tue)   06:28    06:56  92     12:52 45S     18:48 268     19:16     
2017 Mar 15 (Wed)   06:26    06:54  92     12:51 46S     18:49 268     19:18     
2017 Mar 16 (Thu)   06:24    06:53  91     12:51 46S     18:51 269     19:19     
2017 Mar 17 (Fri)   06:23    06:51  91     12:51 46S     18:52 269     19:20     
2017 Mar 18 (Sat)   06:21    06:49  90     12:51 47S     18:53 270     19:21     
2017 Mar 19 (Sun)   06:19    06:47  90     12:50 47S     18:54 271     19:22     
2017 Mar 20 (Mon)   06:17    06:46  89     12:50 47S     18:55 271     19:23     
2017 Mar 21 (Tue)   06:16    06:44  89     12:50 48S     18:56 272     19:25     
2017 Mar 22 (Wed)   06:14    06:42  88     12:49 48S     18:58 272     19:26     
2017 Mar 23 (Thu)   06:12    06:40  88     12:49 49S     18:59 273     19:27     
2017 Mar 24 (Fri)   06:10    06:39  87     12:49 49S     19:00 273     19:28     
2017 Mar 25 (Sat)   06:09    06:37  87     12:49 49S     19:01 274     19:29     
2017 Mar 26 (Sun)   06:07    06:35  86     12:48 50S     19:02 274     19:30