Uranus      (scroll down for Neptune)                          
     
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                      
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m           
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)              
     
                 Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                 
     
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone)  
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2014 Apr 13 (Sun)        05:46  83        12:05 52S        18:24 277                 
2014 Apr 14 (Mon)        05:42  83        12:01 52S        18:20 277                 
2014 Apr 15 (Tue)        05:38  83        11:57 52S        18:17 277                 
2014 Apr 16 (Wed)        05:34  83        11:54 52S        18:13 277                 
2014 Apr 17 (Thu)        05:31  83        11:50 52S        18:09 277                 
2014 Apr 18 (Fri)        05:27  83        11:46 52S        18:06 277                 
2014 Apr 19 (Sat)        05:23  83        11:43 52S        18:02 277                 
2014 Apr 20 (Sun)        05:19  83        11:39 52S        17:58 277                 
2014 Apr 21 (Mon)        05:15  83        11:35 52S        17:55 277                 
2014 Apr 22 (Tue)        05:12  83        11:31 52S        17:51 277                 
2014 Apr 23 (Wed)        05:08  83        11:28 52S        17:47 277                 
2014 Apr 24 (Thu)        05:04  83        11:24 52S        17:44 277                 
2014 Apr 25 (Fri)        05:00  83        11:20 52S        17:40 277                 
2014 Apr 26 (Sat)        04:56  83        11:16 52S        17:37 277                 
2014 Apr 27 (Sun)        04:53  83        11:13 52S        17:33 277                 
2014 Apr 28 (Mon)        04:49  83        11:09 52S        17:29 277                 
2014 Apr 29 (Tue)        04:45  83        11:05 52S        17:26 277                 
2014 Apr 30 (Wed)        04:41  83        11:01 52S        17:22 277                 

2014 May 01 (Thu)        04:37  83        10:58 52S        17:18 277                 
2014 May 02 (Fri)        04:34  83        10:54 52S        17:15 277                 
2014 May 03 (Sat)        04:30  83        10:50 52S        17:11 277                 
2014 May 04 (Sun)        04:26  83        10:47 52S        17:07 277                 
2014 May 05 (Mon)        04:22  83        10:43 52S        17:04 277                 
2014 May 06 (Tue)        04:18  83        10:39 52S        17:00 277                 
2014 May 07 (Wed)        04:14  83        10:35 52S        16:56 277                 
2014 May 08 (Thu)        04:11  83        10:32 52S        16:53 277                 
2014 May 09 (Fri)        04:07  83        10:28 53S        16:49 277                 
2014 May 10 (Sat)        04:03  82        10:24 53S        16:45 278                 
2014 May 11 (Sun)        03:59  82        10:20 53S        16:41 278                 
2014 May 12 (Mon)        03:55  82        10:17 53S        16:38 278                 
2014 May 13 (Tue)        03:52  82        10:13 53S        16:34 278                 
2014 May 14 (Wed)        03:48  82        10:09 53S        16:30 278                 
2014 May 15 (Thu)        03:44  82        10:05 53S        16:27 278                 
2014 May 16 (Fri)        03:40  82        10:02 53S        16:23 278                 
2014 May 17 (Sat)        03:36  82        09:58 53S        16:19 278                 
2014 May 18 (Sun)        03:32  82        09:54 53S        16:16 278                 
2014 May 19 (Mon)        03:29  82        09:50 53S        16:12 278                 
2014 May 20 (Tue)        03:25  82        09:46 53S        16:08 278                 
2014 May 21 (Wed)        03:21  82        09:43 53S        16:04 278                 
2014 May 22 (Thu)        03:17  82        09:39 53S        16:01 278                 
2014 May 23 (Fri)        03:13  82        09:35 53S        15:57 278                 
2014 May 24 (Sat)        03:09  82        09:31 53S        15:53 278                 
2014 May 25 (Sun)        03:06  82        09:28 53S        15:50 278                 
2014 May 26 (Mon)        03:02  82        09:24 53S        15:46 278                 
2014 May 27 (Tue)        02:58  82        09:20 53S        15:42 278                 
2014 May 28 (Wed)        02:54  82        09:16 53S        15:38 278                 
2014 May 29 (Thu)        02:50  82        09:12 53S        15:35 278                 
2014 May 30 (Fri)        02:46  82        09:09 53S        15:31 278                 
2014 May 31 (Sat)        02:43  82        09:05 53S        15:27 278                 

2014 Jun 01 (Sun)        02:39  82        09:01 53S        15:24 278                 
2014 Jun 02 (Mon)        02:35  82        08:57 53S        15:20 278                 
2014 Jun 03 (Tue)        02:31  82        08:54 53S        15:16 278                 
2014 Jun 04 (Wed)        02:27  82        08:50 53S        15:12 278                 
2014 Jun 05 (Thu)        02:23  82        08:46 53S        15:09 278                 
2014 Jun 06 (Fri)        02:19  82        08:42 53S        15:05 278                 
2014 Jun 07 (Sat)        02:16  82        08:38 53S        15:01 278                 
2014 Jun 08 (Sun)        02:12  82        08:34 53S        14:57 278                 
2014 Jun 09 (Mon)        02:08  82        08:31 53S        14:54 278                 
2014 Jun 10 (Tue)        02:04  82        08:27 53S        14:50 278                 
2014 Jun 11 (Wed)        02:00  82        08:23 53S        14:46 278                 
2014 Jun 12 (Thu)        01:56  82        08:19 53S        14:42 278                 
2014 Jun 13 (Fri)        01:52  82        08:15 53S        14:38 278                 
2014 Jun 14 (Sat)        01:49  82        08:12 53S        14:35 278                 
2014 Jun 15 (Sun)        01:45  82        08:08 53S        14:31 278                 
2014 Jun 16 (Mon)        01:41  82        08:04 53S        14:27 278                 
2014 Jun 17 (Tue)        01:37  82        08:00 53S        14:23 278                 
2014 Jun 18 (Wed)        01:33  82        07:56 53S        14:19 278                 
2014 Jun 19 (Thu)        01:29  82        07:52 53S        14:16 278                 
2014 Jun 20 (Fri)        01:25  82        07:49 53S        14:12 278                 
2014 Jun 21 (Sat)        01:21  82        07:45 53S        14:08 278                 
2014 Jun 22 (Sun)        01:18  82        07:41 53S        14:04 278                 
2014 Jun 23 (Mon)        01:14  82        07:37 53S        14:00 278                 
2014 Jun 24 (Tue)        01:10  82        07:33 53S        13:57 278                 
2014 Jun 25 (Wed)        01:06  82        07:29 53S        13:53 278                 
2014 Jun 26 (Thu)        01:02  82        07:26 53S        13:49 278                 
2014 Jun 27 (Fri)        00:58  82        07:22 53S        13:45 278                 
2014 Jun 28 (Sat)        00:54  82        07:18 53S        13:41 278                 
2014 Jun 29 (Sun)        00:50  82        07:14 53S        13:37 278                 
2014 Jun 30 (Mon)        00:47  82        07:10 53S        13:34 278                 

2014 Jul 01 (Tue)        00:43  82        07:06 53S        13:30 278                 
2014 Jul 02 (Wed)        00:39  82        07:02 53S        13:26 278                 
2014 Jul 03 (Thu)        00:35  82        06:58 53S        13:22 278                 
2014 Jul 04 (Fri)        00:31  82        06:55 53S        13:18 278                 
2014 Jul 05 (Sat)        00:27  82        06:51 53S        13:14 278                 
2014 Jul 06 (Sun)        00:23  82        06:47 53S        13:10 278                 
2014 Jul 07 (Mon)        00:19  82        06:43 53S        13:07 278                 
2014 Jul 08 (Tue)        00:15  82        06:39 53S        13:03 278                 
2014 Jul 09 (Wed)        00:11  82        06:35 53S        12:59 278                 
2014 Jul 10 (Thu)        00:08  82        06:31 53S        12:55 278                 
2014 Jul 11 (Fri)        00:04  82        06:27 53S        12:51 278                 
                         24:00  82                

                               Neptune                               
     
                      GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                      
          Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m           
             (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)              
     
                Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                 
     
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone)  
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2014 Apr 13 (Sun)        04:25 103        09:51 38S        15:17 257                 
2014 Apr 14 (Mon)        04:21 103        09:47 38S        15:13 257                 
2014 Apr 15 (Tue)        04:17 103        09:43 38S        15:10 257                 
2014 Apr 16 (Wed)        04:13 103        09:39 38S        15:06 257                 
2014 Apr 17 (Thu)        04:09 103        09:36 38S        15:02 257                 
2014 Apr 18 (Fri)        04:05 103        09:32 38S        14:58 257                 
2014 Apr 19 (Sat)        04:02 103        09:28 38S        14:54 257                 
2014 Apr 20 (Sun)        03:58 103        09:24 38S        14:51 257                 
2014 Apr 21 (Mon)        03:54 103        09:20 38S        14:47 257                 
2014 Apr 22 (Tue)        03:50 103        09:16 38S        14:43 257                 
2014 Apr 23 (Wed)        03:46 103        09:13 38S        14:39 257                 
2014 Apr 24 (Thu)        03:42 103        09:09 38S        14:35 257                 
2014 Apr 25 (Fri)        03:38 103        09:05 38S        14:32 257                 
2014 Apr 26 (Sat)        03:34 103        09:01 38S        14:28 257                 
2014 Apr 27 (Sun)        03:31 102        08:57 38S        14:24 258                 
2014 Apr 28 (Mon)        03:27 102        08:53 38S        14:20 258                 
2014 Apr 29 (Tue)        03:23 102        08:50 38S        14:16 258                 
2014 Apr 30 (Wed)        03:19 102        08:46 38S        14:12 258                 

2014 May 01 (Thu)        03:15 102        08:42 38S        14:09 258                 
2014 May 02 (Fri)        03:11 102        08:38 38S        14:05 258                 
2014 May 03 (Sat)        03:07 102        08:34 38S        14:01 258                 
2014 May 04 (Sun)        03:03 102        08:30 38S        13:57 258                 
2014 May 05 (Mon)        03:00 102        08:26 38S        13:53 258                 
2014 May 06 (Tue)        02:56 102        08:23 38S        13:49 258                 
2014 May 07 (Wed)        02:52 102        08:19 38S        13:46 258                 
2014 May 08 (Thu)        02:48 102        08:15 38S        13:42 258                 
2014 May 09 (Fri)        02:44 102        08:11 38S        13:38 258                 
2014 May 10 (Sat)        02:40 102        08:07 38S        13:34 258                 
2014 May 11 (Sun)        02:36 102        08:03 38S        13:30 258                 
2014 May 12 (Mon)        02:32 102        07:59 38S        13:26 258                 
2014 May 13 (Tue)        02:28 102        07:55 38S        13:22 258                 
2014 May 14 (Wed)        02:24 102        07:52 38S        13:19 258                 
2014 May 15 (Thu)        02:21 102        07:48 38S        13:15 258                 
2014 May 16 (Fri)        02:17 102        07:44 38S        13:11 258                 
2014 May 17 (Sat)        02:13 102        07:40 38S        13:07 258                 
2014 May 18 (Sun)        02:09 102        07:36 38S        13:03 258                 
2014 May 19 (Mon)        02:05 102        07:32 38S        12:59 258                 
2014 May 20 (Tue)        02:01 102        07:28 38S        12:55 258                 
2014 May 21 (Wed)        01:57 102        07:24 38S        12:52 258                 
2014 May 22 (Thu)        01:53 102        07:20 38S        12:48 258                 
2014 May 23 (Fri)        01:49 102        07:17 38S        12:44 258                 
2014 May 24 (Sat)        01:46 102        07:13 38S        12:40 258                 
2014 May 25 (Sun)        01:42 102        07:09 38S        12:36 258                 
2014 May 26 (Mon)        01:38 102        07:05 38S        12:32 258                 
2014 May 27 (Tue)        01:34 102        07:01 38S        12:28 258                 
2014 May 28 (Wed)        01:30 102        06:57 38S        12:24 258                 
2014 May 29 (Thu)        01:26 102        06:53 38S        12:20 258                 
2014 May 30 (Fri)        01:22 102        06:49 38S        12:17 258                 
2014 May 31 (Sat)        01:18 102        06:45 38S        12:13 258                 

2014 Jun 01 (Sun)        01:14 102        06:41 38S        12:09 258                 
2014 Jun 02 (Mon)        01:10 102        06:38 38S        12:05 258                 
2014 Jun 03 (Tue)        01:06 102        06:34 38S        12:01 258                 
2014 Jun 04 (Wed)        01:02 102        06:30 38S        11:57 258                 
2014 Jun 05 (Thu)        00:59 102        06:26 38S        11:53 258                 
2014 Jun 06 (Fri)        00:55 102        06:22 38S        11:49 258                 
2014 Jun 07 (Sat)        00:51 102        06:18 38S        11:45 258                 
2014 Jun 08 (Sun)        00:47 102        06:14 38S        11:41 258                 
2014 Jun 09 (Mon)        00:43 102        06:10 38S        11:37 258                 
2014 Jun 10 (Tue)        00:39 102        06:06 38S        11:33 258                 
2014 Jun 11 (Wed)        00:35 102        06:02 38S        11:29 258                 
2014 Jun 12 (Thu)        00:31 102        05:58 38S        11:26 258                 
2014 Jun 13 (Fri)        00:27 102        05:54 38S        11:22 258                 
2014 Jun 14 (Sat)        00:23 102        05:50 38S        11:18 258                 
2014 Jun 15 (Sun)        00:19 102        05:46 38S        11:14 258                 
2014 Jun 16 (Mon)        00:15 102        05:43 38S        11:10 258                 
2014 Jun 17 (Tue)        00:11 102        05:39 38S        11:06 258                 
2014 Jun 18 (Wed)        00:07 102        05:35 38S        11:02 258                 
2014 Jun 19 (Thu)        00:03 102        05:31 38S        10:58 258                 
                         24:00 102 
2014 Jun 20 (Fri)        23:56 102        05:27 38S        10:54 258                 
2014 Jun 21 (Sat)        23:52 102        05:23 38S        10:50 258                 
2014 Jun 22 (Sun)        23:48 102        05:19 38S        10:46 258                 
2014 Jun 23 (Mon)        23:44 102        05:15 38S        10:42 258                 
2014 Jun 24 (Tue)        23:40 102        05:11 38S        10:38 258                 
2014 Jun 25 (Wed)        23:36 102        05:07 38S        10:34 258                 
2014 Jun 26 (Thu)        23:32 102        05:03 38S        10:30 258                 
2014 Jun 27 (Fri)        23:28 102        04:59 38S        10:26 258                 
2014 Jun 28 (Sat)        23:24 102        04:55 38S        10:22 258                 
2014 Jun 29 (Sun)        23:20 102        04:51 38S        10:18 258                 
2014 Jun 30 (Mon)        23:16 102        04:47 38S        10:14 258                 

2014 Jul 01 (Tue)        23:12 102        04:43 38S        10:10 258                 
2014 Jul 02 (Wed)        23:08 102        04:39 38S        10:06 258                 
2014 Jul 03 (Thu)        23:04 102        04:35 38S        10:02 258                 
2014 Jul 04 (Fri)        23:00 102        04:31 38S        09:58 258                 
2014 Jul 05 (Sat)        22:56 102        04:27 38S        09:54 258                 
2014 Jul 06 (Sun)        22:52 102        04:23 38S        09:50 258                 
2014 Jul 07 (Mon)        22:48 102        04:19 38S        09:46 258                 
2014 Jul 08 (Tue)        22:44 102        04:15 38S        09:42 258                 
2014 Jul 09 (Wed)        22:40 102        04:11 38S        09:38 258                 
2014 Jul 10 (Thu)        22:36 102        04:07 38S        09:34 258                 
2014 Jul 11 (Fri)        22:33 102        04:03 38S        09:30 258