Astronomical Applications Department                     
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                           
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                          
    
                                 Moon                                
    
                       GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
           Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
              (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                 Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2019 Mar 21 (Thu)        19:49  91        01:05 50S        07:25 272                
2019 Mar 22 (Fri)        21:03  99        01:58 44S        07:56 265                
2019 Mar 23 (Sat)        22:14 106        02:50 39S        08:28 258                
2019 Mar 24 (Sun)        23:23 112        03:41 34S        09:01 251                
2019 Mar 25 (Mon)                         04:33 30S        09:37 246                
2019 Mar 26 (Tue)        00:29 116        05:25 27S        10:16 242                
2019 Mar 27 (Wed)        01:29 119        06:16 25S        11:00 240                
2019 Mar 28 (Thu)        02:24 120        07:07 25S        11:49 240                
2019 Mar 29 (Fri)        03:13 120        07:56 25S        12:41 240                
2019 Mar 30 (Sat)        03:55 118        08:44 27S        13:37 243                
2019 Mar 31 (Sun)        04:32 115        09:31 29S        14:35 247                
2019 Apr 01 (Mon)        05:04 111        10:16 32S        15:33 251                
2019 Apr 02 (Tue)        05:33 106        10:59 36S        16:33 257                
2019 Apr 03 (Wed)        06:00 100        11:42 40S        17:32 263                
2019 Apr 04 (Thu)        06:25  94        12:25 45S        18:33 269                
2019 Apr 05 (Fri)        06:50  88        13:08 50S        19:34 276                
2019 Apr 06 (Sat)        07:17  81        13:52 55S        20:37 282                
2019 Apr 07 (Sun)        07:45  75        14:38 59S        21:41 288                
2019 Apr 08 (Mon)        08:16  70        15:26 63S        22:46 293                
2019 Apr 09 (Tue)        08:52  65        16:18 66S        23:51 297                
2019 Apr 10 (Wed)        09:35  61        17:12 68S                                 
2019 Apr 11 (Thu)        10:25  60        18:09 69S        00:54 300                
2019 Apr 12 (Fri)        11:24  60        19:07 68S        01:53 300                
2019 Apr 13 (Sat)        12:30  62        20:05 66S        02:46 299                
2019 Apr 14 (Sun)        13:41  67        21:02 63S        03:33 295                
2019 Apr 15 (Mon)        14:54  73        21:57 58S        04:13 290                
2019 Apr 16 (Tue)        16:09  80        22:51 53S        04:49 284                
2019 Apr 17 (Wed)        17:24  87        23:43 47S        05:21 276                
2019 Apr 18 (Thu)        18:37  95                         05:52 269                
2019 Apr 19 (Fri)        19:50 103        00:35 42S        06:23 261                
2019 Apr 20 (Sat)        21:02 109        01:27 36S        06:55 254                
2019 Apr 21 (Sun)        22:11 115        02:19 32S        07:30 248                
2019 Apr 22 (Mon)        23:15 118        03:12 28S        08:08 244                
2019 Apr 23 (Tue)                         04:05 26S        08:51 241                
2019 Apr 24 (Wed)        00:15 120        04:57 25S        09:39 239                
2019 Apr 25 (Thu)        01:07 121        05:48 25S        10:31 240                
2019 Apr 26 (Fri)        01:53 119        06:38 26S        11:26 241                
2019 Apr 27 (Sat)        02:32 117        07:26 28S        12:24 245                
2019 Apr 28 (Sun)        03:06 113        08:11 31S        13:22 249                
2019 Apr 29 (Mon)        03:36 108        08:55 34S        14:22 254                
2019 Apr 30 (Tue)        04:03 102        09:38 39S        15:21 260                
2019 May 01 (Wed)        04:29  96        10:21 43S        16:22 267                
2019 May 02 (Thu)        04:53  90        11:04 48S        17:23 273                
2019 May 03 (Fri)        05:19  84        11:47 53S        18:26 280                
2019 May 04 (Sat)        05:46  77        12:33 57S        19:30 286                
2019 May 05 (Sun)        06:16  71        13:22 62S        20:36 292                
2019 May 06 (Mon)        06:51  66        14:13 65S        21:43 296                
2019 May 07 (Tue)        07:32  62        15:07 68S        22:48 300                
2019 May 08 (Wed)        08:21  60        16:04 69S        23:50 301                
2019 May 09 (Thu)        09:17  59        17:02 69S                                 
2019 May 10 (Fri)        10:21  61        18:00 67S        00:45 300                
2019 May 11 (Sat)        11:30  65        18:57 64S        01:33 297                
2019 May 12 (Sun)        12:42  70        19:51 60S        02:14 292                
2019 May 13 (Mon)        13:54  77        20:44 55S        02:50 286                
2019 May 14 (Tue)        15:07  84        21:35 50S        03:23 279                
2019 May 15 (Wed)        16:19  92        22:26 44S        03:53 272                
2019 May 16 (Thu)        17:30  99        23:16 39S        04:22 264                
2019 May 17 (Fri)        18:41 106                         04:53 257                
2019 May 18 (Sat)        19:51 112        00:07 34S        05:25 251                
2019 May 19 (Sun)        20:58 117        00:59 30S        06:01 246                
2019 May 20 (Mon)        22:01 120        01:52 27S        06:42 242                
2019 May 21 (Tue)        22:58 121        02:45 25S        07:28 239                
2019 May 22 (Wed)        23:47 121        03:38 24S        08:19 239                
2019 May 23 (Thu)                         04:29 25S        09:14 240                
2019 May 24 (Fri)        00:30 118        05:19 27S        10:11 243                
2019 May 25 (Sat)        01:06 115        06:06 29S        11:10 247                
2019 May 26 (Sun)        01:38 110        06:50 33S        12:09 252                
2019 May 27 (Mon)        02:06 105        07:34 37S        13:09 258                
2019 May 28 (Tue)        02:31  99        08:16 41S        14:08 264                
2019 May 29 (Wed)        02:56  93        08:58 46S        15:09 270                
2019 May 30 (Thu)        03:21  87        09:41 51S        16:11 277                
2019 May 31 (Fri)        03:47  80        10:26 55S        17:15 283                
2019 Jun 01 (Sat)        04:16  74        11:13 60S        18:21 289                
2019 Jun 02 (Sun)        04:48  68        12:04 64S        19:28 295                
2019 Jun 03 (Mon)        05:27  64        12:58 67S        20:36 299                
2019 Jun 04 (Tue)        06:13  60        13:55 69S        21:41 301                
2019 Jun 05 (Wed)        07:08  59        14:55 69S        22:40 301                
2019 Jun 06 (Thu)        08:11  60        15:54 68S        23:32 298                
2019 Jun 07 (Fri)        09:20  63        16:53 66S                                 
2019 Jun 08 (Sat)        10:32  68        17:48 62S        00:16 294                
2019 Jun 09 (Sun)        11:45  75        18:41 57S        00:54 288                
2019 Jun 10 (Mon)        12:57  82        19:32 52S        01:27 282                
2019 Jun 11 (Tue)        14:08  89        20:22 46S        01:57 274                
2019 Jun 12 (Wed)        15:18  97        21:11 41S        02:26 267                
2019 Jun 13 (Thu)        16:28 104        22:01 36S        02:55 260                
2019 Jun 14 (Fri)        17:36 110        22:51 31S        03:25 253                
2019 Jun 15 (Sat)        18:44 115        23:43 28S        03:59 248                
2019 Jun 16 (Sun)        19:48 119                         04:37 243                
2019 Jun 17 (Mon)        20:47 121        00:35 25S        05:20 240                
2019 Jun 18 (Tue)        21:40 121        01:28 24S        06:09 239                
2019 Jun 19 (Wed)        22:26 120        02:20 24S        07:02 239                
2019 Jun 20 (Thu)        23:05 117        03:11 26S        07:59 241                
2019 Jun 21 (Fri)        23:38 112        03:59 28S        08:58 245                
2019 Jun 22 (Sat)                         04:45 31S        09:57 250                
2019 Jun 23 (Sun)        00:08 107        05:29 35S        10:57 255                
2019 Jun 24 (Mon)        00:34 102        06:11 39S        11:56 261                
2019 Jun 25 (Tue)        00:59  96        06:53 44S        12:55 267                
2019 Jun 26 (Wed)        01:23  89        07:35 48S        13:56 274                
2019 Jun 27 (Thu)        01:48  83        08:18 53S        14:58 280                
2019 Jun 28 (Fri)        02:15  77        09:03 58S        16:02 287                
2019 Jun 29 (Sat)        02:45  71        09:52 62S        17:09 292                
2019 Jun 30 (Sun)        03:20  66        10:44 66S        18:17 297                
2019 Jul 01 (Mon)        04:03  62        11:41 68S        19:24 300                
2019 Jul 02 (Tue)        04:54  59        12:40 69S        20:27 301                
2019 Jul 03 (Wed)        05:55  59        13:41 69S        21:24 300                
2019 Jul 04 (Thu)        07:04  62        14:42 67S        22:13 296                
2019 Jul 05 (Fri)        08:17  66        15:41 63S        22:54 291                
2019 Jul 06 (Sat)        09:32  72        16:37 59S        23:29 284                
2019 Jul 07 (Sun)        10:47  79        17:29 53S                                 
2019 Jul 08 (Mon)        11:59  87        18:20 48S        00:01 277                
2019 Jul 09 (Tue)        13:10  94        19:09 42S        00:30 269                
2019 Jul 10 (Wed)        14:19 102        19:58 37S        00:59 262                
2019 Jul 11 (Thu)        15:27 108        20:48 33S        01:29 255                
2019 Jul 12 (Fri)        16:34 114        21:38 29S        02:01 249                
2019 Jul 13 (Sat)        17:39 118        22:30 26S        02:36 244                
2019 Jul 14 (Sun)        18:39 120        23:22 25S        03:17 241                
2019 Jul 15 (Mon)        19:33 121                         04:03 239                
2019 Jul 16 (Tue)        20:22 120        00:13 24S        04:54 239                
2019 Jul 17 (Wed)        21:03 118        01:04 25S        05:50 240                
2019 Jul 18 (Thu)        21:39 114        01:53 27S        06:48 243