Astronomical Applications Department                     
                             U. S. Naval Observatory                           
                            Washington, DC 20392-5420                          
    
                               Jupiter                              
    
                      GLOUCESTER, MASSACHUSETTS                     
          Location:  W 70°40'12.0", N42°37'12.0",     0m          
             (Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)             
    
                Time Zone:  4h 00m west of Greenwich                
    
      Date               Rise  Az.       Transit Alt.       Set  Az.
     (Zone) 
                          h  m   °         h  m  °          h  m   °
2019 Mar 21 (Thu)        01:48 121        06:21 25S        10:53 239                
2019 Mar 22 (Fri)        01:45 121        06:17 25S        10:50 239                
2019 Mar 23 (Sat)        01:41 121        06:13 25S        10:46 239                
2019 Mar 24 (Sun)        01:37 121        06:10 25S        10:42 239                
2019 Mar 25 (Mon)        01:34 121        06:06 25S        10:39 239                
2019 Mar 26 (Tue)        01:30 121        06:02 25S        10:35 239                
2019 Mar 27 (Wed)        01:26 121        05:59 25S        10:31 239                
2019 Mar 28 (Thu)        01:22 121        05:55 25S        10:27 239                
2019 Mar 29 (Fri)        01:19 121        05:51 25S        10:24 239                
2019 Mar 30 (Sat)        01:15 121        05:47 25S        10:20 239                
2019 Mar 31 (Sun)        01:11 121        05:44 25S        10:16 239                
2019 Apr 01 (Mon)        01:07 121        05:40 25S        10:12 239                
2019 Apr 02 (Tue)        01:03 121        05:36 25S        10:08 239                
2019 Apr 03 (Wed)        01:00 121        05:32 25S        10:05 239                
2019 Apr 04 (Thu)        00:56 121        05:28 25S        10:01 239                
2019 Apr 05 (Fri)        00:52 121        05:24 25S        09:57 239                
2019 Apr 06 (Sat)        00:48 121        05:21 25S        09:53 239                
2019 Apr 07 (Sun)        00:44 121        05:17 25S        09:49 239                
2019 Apr 08 (Mon)        00:40 121        05:13 25S        09:45 239                
2019 Apr 09 (Tue)        00:36 121        05:09 25S        09:41 239                
2019 Apr 10 (Wed)        00:33 121        05:05 25S        09:37 239                
2019 Apr 11 (Thu)        00:29 121        05:01 25S        09:33 239                
2019 Apr 12 (Fri)        00:25 121        04:57 25S        09:29 239                
2019 Apr 13 (Sat)        00:21 121        04:53 25S        09:26 239                
2019 Apr 14 (Sun)        00:17 121        04:49 25S        09:22 239                
2019 Apr 15 (Mon)        00:13 121        04:45 25S        09:18 239                
2019 Apr 16 (Tue)        00:09 121        04:41 25S        09:14 239                
2019 Apr 17 (Wed)        00:05 121        04:37 25S        09:10 239                
2019 Apr 18 (Thu)        00:01 121        04:33 25S        09:06 239                
                         23:57 121
2019 Apr 19 (Fri)        23:53 121        04:29 25S        09:01 239                
2019 Apr 20 (Sat)        23:49 121        04:25 25S        08:57 239                
2019 Apr 21 (Sun)        23:44 121        04:21 25S        08:53 239                
2019 Apr 22 (Mon)        23:40 121        04:17 25S        08:49 239                
2019 Apr 23 (Tue)        23:36 121        04:13 25S        08:45 239                
2019 Apr 24 (Wed)        23:32 121        04:09 25S        08:41 239                
2019 Apr 25 (Thu)        23:28 121        04:05 25S        08:37 239                
2019 Apr 26 (Fri)        23:24 121        04:00 25S        08:33 239                
2019 Apr 27 (Sat)        23:20 121        03:56 25S        08:29 239                
2019 Apr 28 (Sun)        23:15 121        03:52 25S        08:25 239                
2019 Apr 29 (Mon)        23:11 121        03:48 25S        08:20 239                
2019 Apr 30 (Tue)        23:07 121        03:44 25S        08:16 239                
2019 May 01 (Wed)        23:03 121        03:40 25S        08:12 239                
2019 May 02 (Thu)        22:59 121        03:35 25S        08:08 239                
2019 May 03 (Fri)        22:54 121        03:31 25S        08:04 239                
2019 May 04 (Sat)        22:50 121        03:27 25S        07:59 239                
2019 May 05 (Sun)        22:46 121        03:23 25S        07:55 239                
2019 May 06 (Mon)        22:42 121        03:18 25S        07:51 239                
2019 May 07 (Tue)        22:37 121        03:14 25S        07:47 239                
2019 May 08 (Wed)        22:33 121        03:10 25S        07:42 239                
2019 May 09 (Thu)        22:29 121        03:06 25S        07:38 239                
2019 May 10 (Fri)        22:24 121        03:01 25S        07:34 239                
2019 May 11 (Sat)        22:20 121        02:57 25S        07:30 239                
2019 May 12 (Sun)        22:16 121        02:53 25S        07:25 239                
2019 May 13 (Mon)        22:11 121        02:48 25S        07:21 239                
2019 May 14 (Tue)        22:07 121        02:44 25S        07:17 239                
2019 May 15 (Wed)        22:03 121        02:40 25S        07:12 239                
2019 May 16 (Thu)        21:58 121        02:35 25S        07:08 239                
2019 May 17 (Fri)        21:54 121        02:31 25S        07:04 239                
2019 May 18 (Sat)        21:49 121        02:27 25S        06:59 239                
2019 May 19 (Sun)        21:45 121        02:22 25S        06:55 239                
2019 May 20 (Mon)        21:41 121        02:18 25S        06:51 239                
2019 May 21 (Tue)        21:36 121        02:13 25S        06:46 239                
2019 May 22 (Wed)        21:32 121        02:09 25S        06:42 239                
2019 May 23 (Thu)        21:27 121        02:05 25S        06:37 239                
2019 May 24 (Fri)        21:23 121        02:00 25S        06:33 239                
2019 May 25 (Sat)        21:18 121        01:56 25S        06:29 239                
2019 May 26 (Sun)        21:14 121        01:51 25S        06:24 239                
2019 May 27 (Mon)        21:09 121        01:47 25S        06:20 239                
2019 May 28 (Tue)        21:05 121        01:42 25S        06:15 239                
2019 May 29 (Wed)        21:00 121        01:38 25S        06:11 239                
2019 May 30 (Thu)        20:56 121        01:34 25S        06:07 239                
2019 May 31 (Fri)        20:52 121        01:29 25S        06:02 239                
2019 Jun 01 (Sat)        20:47 121        01:25 25S        05:58 239                
2019 Jun 02 (Sun)        20:43 121        01:20 25S        05:53 239                
2019 Jun 03 (Mon)        20:38 121        01:16 25S        05:49 239                
2019 Jun 04 (Tue)        20:33 121        01:11 25S        05:44 239                
2019 Jun 05 (Wed)        20:29 121        01:07 25S        05:40 239                
2019 Jun 06 (Thu)        20:24 121        01:02 25S        05:36 239                
2019 Jun 07 (Fri)        20:20 121        00:58 25S        05:31 239                
2019 Jun 08 (Sat)        20:15 121        00:53 25S        05:27 239                
2019 Jun 09 (Sun)        20:11 121        00:49 25S        05:22 239                
2019 Jun 10 (Mon)        20:06 121        00:44 25S        05:18 239                
2019 Jun 11 (Tue)        20:02 121        00:40 25S        05:13 239                
2019 Jun 12 (Wed)        19:57 121        00:35 25S        05:09 239                
2019 Jun 13 (Thu)        19:53 121        00:31 25S        05:04 239                
2019 Jun 14 (Fri)        19:48 121        00:26 25S        05:00 239                
2019 Jun 15 (Sat)        19:44 121        00:22 25S        04:56 239                
2019 Jun 16 (Sun)        19:39 121        00:17 25S        04:51 239                
2019 Jun 17 (Mon)        19:35 121        00:13 25S        04:47 239                
2019 Jun 18 (Tue)        19:30 121        00:09 25S        04:42 239                
2019 Jun 19 (Wed)        19:26 121        00:04 25S        04:38 239                
                                          24:00 25S
2019 Jun 20 (Thu)        19:21 121        23:55 25S        04:33 239                
2019 Jun 21 (Fri)        19:17 120        23:51 25S        04:29 239                
2019 Jun 22 (Sat)        19:12 120        23:46 25S        04:25 240                
2019 Jun 23 (Sun)        19:08 120        23:42 25S        04:20 240                
2019 Jun 24 (Mon)        19:03 120        23:37 25S        04:16 240                
2019 Jun 25 (Tue)        18:59 120        23:33 25S        04:11 240                
2019 Jun 26 (Wed)        18:54 120        23:28 25S        04:07 240                
2019 Jun 27 (Thu)        18:50 120        23:24 25S        04:03 240                
2019 Jun 28 (Fri)        18:45 120        23:20 25S        03:58 240                
2019 Jun 29 (Sat)        18:41 120        23:15 25S        03:54 240                
2019 Jun 30 (Sun)        18:37 120        23:11 25S        03:49 240                
2019 Jul 01 (Mon)        18:32 120        23:06 25S        03:45 240                
2019 Jul 02 (Tue)        18:28 120        23:02 25S        03:41 240                
2019 Jul 03 (Wed)        18:23 120        22:58 25S        03:36 240                
2019 Jul 04 (Thu)        18:19 120        22:53 25S        03:32 240                
2019 Jul 05 (Fri)        18:14 120        22:49 25S        03:28 240                
2019 Jul 06 (Sat)        18:10 120        22:45 25S        03:23 240                
2019 Jul 07 (Sun)        18:06 120        22:40 25S        03:19 240                
2019 Jul 08 (Mon)        18:01 120        22:36 25S        03:15 240                
2019 Jul 09 (Tue)        17:57 120        22:31 25S        03:10 240                
2019 Jul 10 (Wed)        17:53 120        22:27 25S        03:06 240                
2019 Jul 11 (Thu)        17:48 120        22:23 25S        03:02 240                
2019 Jul 12 (Fri)        17:44 120        22:19 25S        02:57 240                
2019 Jul 13 (Sat)        17:40 120        22:14 25S        02:53 240                
2019 Jul 14 (Sun)        17:35 120        22:10 25S        02:49 240                
2019 Jul 15 (Mon)        17:31 120        22:06 25S        02:45 240                
2019 Jul 16 (Tue)        17:27 120        22:01 25S        02:40 240                
2019 Jul 17 (Wed)        17:22 120        21:57 25S        02:36 240                
2019 Jul 18 (Thu)        17:18 120        21:53 25S        02:32 240